Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Would like to see the box score and score by innings while listening to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    amazing www service I would recommend if anyone is a Vanderbilt Comodors football fan this is the www service for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Was amazing in 2016, before major upgrade. Now is it VERY SLOW to load - sometimes taking 20 mins to start. And the stats during a android game run ten mins behind. (This could be due to VU server capacity, or the application company.) Also hard to search the android game tracker in fresh version.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday video reviews and related movies:

    See Vanderbilt fans at College Gameday, 01/15/11 on youtube.

     related image

    See Vanderbilt Commodores Star Walk before Mississippi State game September 19, 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN College GameDay at Vanderbilt on youtube.

     related image

    See Vanderbilt's Team Entrance on ESPN College GameDay on youtube.

     related image

    See Vanderbilt Students at ESPN College GameDay (Feb. 11, 2012) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gameday in Tennessee: Vanderbilt University on youtube.

     related image

    See Vanderbilt Students First to Arrive on Gameday (Aug. 30, 2012) on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN GameDay at Vanderbilt - SportsCenter Hit (Feb. 11, 2012) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love this its amazing for vandy fans It would be amazing to do all vanderbilt sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Not really happy with the quality. The feed stops and must be restarted numerous times to obtain through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing for tracking the Dores while travelling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    You must obtain this application if you are a Vandy fan. Live stream is awesome quality. I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    VANDY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I love keeping up with android games with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    If you are into all Vanderbilt athletics this the one stop application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I can't always go to the game, but I can always know whats going on with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    For VU grad living in Pittsburgh, the local papers, radio, television stations-justifiably-need to use up resources to cover 3 power 5 leagues: ACC (Pitt), Huge 10 (Penn. St) and Huge XII (West. Va.). Luckily, Verizon carries SEC Net & SEC+, all the ESPN networks & CBS of course; & verizon bundle with phone & internet provides access to WATCHESPN, ESPN3, SEC Digital Net. And whiparound Goal Line channel makes espn ppv gameplan obsolete which in past was main method to follow the whole sec. The application completes VU/SEC void.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Very satisfied with this app. I have used it for basketball and baseball. The android game center with stats is a amazing method to hold up with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to use, helpful on android game day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The old application used to to push notifications for every varsity sport. I definitely miss that, since it was the only application that you could obtain those scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    #AnchorDown with this one Vandy fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Looks awsome can't wait to hear the audio on the first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It is that freaking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    YMax It is a amazing application for Vandy staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Very good!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Map function does not work on smartphone Downloaded the application mainly for its map function. The map works on my intelligent phone but does not work at all on my Galaxy Tab 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Cosmetic, Not So Functional The application looks great, but there are a lot of features missing essential to Vandy. (See other comments) There is no zoom functionality for the articles, links, etc. Being in little print, that presents a problem. The application crashes consistently. Sizing problems prevail for a lot of of the photos and menus. No one appears to be on board for the Happenings menu. There are never any postings. The campus map was very well exectued. This is Android, and yet a lot of menus retain iPhone specific selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    This application freezes and crashes I work at Vanderbilt and it's embarrassing that this application freezes and crashes when I go on to the campus links.. Especially email. It should be working for all students and staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Go vandy Amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Sweet app, it's about time It's about time the lamesauce first forays into android device apps by the vandy design squad consolidated everything into a nice application :) it responds sort of slow, but otherwise works well and definitely looks great! it'd be nice to see the old dining application search its method either into this application in the future or in a new, separate app. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Slow to initially load, but beautiful amazing overall Amazing method as an alum to check in on sports news. Amazing luck in Omaha 'dores! -nexus s 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nice-looking app, but doesn't contain Vandy Dining, something essential to Vandy students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Not what I expected. Application always returns to home page. Cumbersome to obtain to links. Expected related set up to web page - links to unversity, med ctr etc with extra links for staff students,etc. Would not let me to enlarge images. Uninstalled within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I wish to go to Vandy!!! I've been wanting to attend Vanderbilt for a while now, and this application lets me know what types of academic and extracurricular activities I can do once I obtain there! Go 'Dores!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nothing to admit. 5 stars speaks for quality reassurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vanderbilt University review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    vandystudent great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It seemed okay when I first downloaded but the latest two updates have created the application unusable. When I test to begin the app, I obtain the spinning loading circle interminably. At least it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I was so excited about this application but I'm so disappointed in it. Spotty highlights, not what I wish to see. The radio feed is behind and even just cuts out to stop after a few minutes. The opening sequence is annoying to wait though each time I go back to the app. It has a long ways to go to be considered useful be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Go Aggies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Wanted location, I said no, it froze. I can't obtain you any screen to say yes now. #halfbaked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Not a poor app., but listening live is terrible. It keeps cutting out or just shuts off/goes off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Fun and convenient 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I had high hopes... But that was dashed there first time I tried to see a replay. Not once did it work. Couldn't waste mins waiting when trying to watch the android game as well. There is a ton of work ahead for this application to be useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I wanted to love this app, but as another reviewer has said, the radio feed would freeze regularly and the delay created it unusable. It was always behind the action by 15-20 seconds. If they could fix those problems it might be worth trying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Replays do not work without separate video player. Plus the replays were to slow to be added and too few to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Used it for the first time at the Cal game. The radio would stop about every one or two mins and would have to push play to restart. After 4 or 5 times restarting the radio, the application would crash. Crashed every 5 minutes. The radio was about one play behind live action. Very frustrating. Finally gave up after the 1st half

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Too slow. Replays are too few and too late. In application android games don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Fixed the application after my prior review! Only took one day. Should change the method we experience football.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Works great! I think this application is going to change the method we experience BYU football. Can't wait to use it during the android game on Saturday night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    The application keeps getting stuck on a white screen after the intro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing with one exception I see. There's no setting zone to turn off in-app sounds like the opening loading page zone with the drum sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    There are a lot of problems with this app. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    This application is a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Really disappointed in the app. A lot of things, like Stats, dont work, or work when android game is over. Replay....nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Application only works at the stadium, so it is worthless for everyone but those at the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    You don't need access to my location. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Works great! It's a nice method to hold track of all my medical info. If you have multiple appointments, just begin the application and it's all right there. One thing that I want would be various was if I send a notice to my doctor's office there's no sent folder under my messages and so I can't go back and see what I sent or if it was sent for sure until I obtain a answer from the office. Otherwise it's a amazing improvement from the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    So much better than old. I have been in and had modernize to their fresh system after Nov9,2017 changeover. I think you should create sure you can obtain in fine from your PC 1st if you have one, or maybe mobile browser set to desktop mode. Old app+old system was nightmare and I assume reason for the poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Does not shop payment info. Does not match the content of my online MyHealth. The UI is horrible. Deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Application could be very useful except that data is 5 months behind. Must be near true time to be useful as some of the clinics already provide via other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Awful.why not just leave it aline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Would rate higher but for the latest few days when the application loads none of the content loads and when I test to go thru the menu it just keeps thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I can never obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I just downloaded the application test to sign up and it will not verify my identity for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Amazing app! Never late for chemo or radiation or Dr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Don't know why it loads no issue on wireless connection but not on LTE 4 G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It won't allow me see the messages I send so I can never never tell if my messages were sent or not highly highly annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Awesome, very secure and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    They are saving my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Please create sure to log in via the web website before using the fresh ver of the app. This will avoid all password and acc errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    This is not an update. It is a total fresh app. When trying to login to the old application it asks you to install a fresh ver but really you have to uninstall the old one and load the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I like the previous application better. The application keeps closing whenever I test to obtain into messages disappointed in the fresh app. The old application was easier as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It says my acc was disabled, then invalid and now I cannot log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    This fresh application does not allow you see what the previous application did. I had understood that under Vanderbilt's policy I could not see my reports of try or labs done after certain business days. Routine try like CBC was immediately seen, but with this fresh application I am not able to see any fresh results. All it says is that it is communication through providers. If the provider sends you a notice you know then, but if not it does not let you to see your medical record. This application only works to see future appointments you have or to send a notice but not to see your actual medical record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    This fresh application does not let you to trend your labs you have to go to every date the lab was drawn to see previous results which it too tedious. Lab results take a day to post were as before they posted immediately. Also no method to mass delete email notifications. This application needs a major modernize or go back to the old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    *update* STILL CAN'T LOG IN! I can obtain into the www service just fine, but everyone I test to uninstalled and install this application and log g in the, I obtain the same dang error message.. Which doesn't say anything but Error. * Can't even log in since fresh update. Uninstalled and installed 3 times and still won't work. Come on Vandy... Please fix. You messed up a perfectly amazing application that worked fine before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Increasingly Vanderbilt is using the My Health Application for more and more communication with patients and providers. The old application worked but had some limitations. Now each time I have attempted to bring up the Fresh My Health Application I keep an error notice telling me I need to download the fresh version. However, when I test to find in the Google Playstore I am told the application is already installed. When I test to locate the fresh application within the old I obtain a URL Invalid message. I cannot search or load the fresh application onto my phone so far since the modernize and cannot seem to search any support for the issue. Essentially, the fresh application is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Horrible. It says I need to download the fresh version, which I have. Will not allow me log in or use app. Bunch of junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Its not an modernize but an entirely fresh app. Will not allow me access. Just tells me i need the fresh application (the one im trying to open) and shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    When I log on, it keeps saying error, works fine when I use the website. Loved the old app, change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Doesn't work! Error ,essage that must upgrade. Test to ugrade but error notice that cannot make batter because ver is current, no make batter available. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I can not obtain ap to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    CAN'T SEEM TO OPEN WITH THE GOOGLE PLAY APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Hate~non useable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Application won't begin on LG android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I cant even obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It isn't working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    EASY TO USE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Better on iPhone with fingerprint log in and other small things within the application like not have it jump back to the top of your try results after you view one. iPhone ver keeps you at the put you were when you go back to the menu to continue viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    The messaging isn't just the fault of the application but the entire myhealth system. But not being able to answer or communicate with your nurse or doctor is a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It is not user friendly. Fewer options to be specific than old application when sending messages. Slower response times. Fresh does not always mean improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Application is improving and may be dependent on the doctor or their office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Useful but has flaws It's useful to hold up with appointments and messaging your doctor. But I search that it would be helpful 1 to contain suite numbers on a appointment and 2 have a digital map of where the appointment is located kind of like the ones they send you in the mail. I got lost and was late for my appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    No modernize s Wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt to fix the bugs but no updates in over 2 months, sad to say this program is dead. And since the bugs create half of the program useless, I gotta uninstall and 1 star, sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    When I'm on my cell, I'm unable to send a message. It shuts down and no matter how a lot of times it restarts....it won't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Health at Vanderbilt review [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It was awesome until it stopped working. Now every time I begin the messages it closes. I've had to use the www service lately to communicate with Drs. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Very helpful. We had been to one android game every few years, but this was our first year with season tickets. UA Gameday was extremely helpful. RTR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Gameday was an essential tool in the 4 android games we attended this year. Roll tide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Amazing application helped me alot!Roll Tide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Roll Tide

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter