Vegaslot-slot machines Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vegaslot-slot machines review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegaslot-slot machines review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This was one of the worst casnio slot android games I have ever played..The first disappointment....there is only one slot to play!!!! Not to mention the reel goes so slow. I would not recommend that s app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    amazing luck

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vegaslot-slot machines or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vegaslot-slot machines video reviews and related movies:

    See Dianaevoni Vegas Slot Machine Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See AMAZING MAJOR JACKPOT on TARZAN slot machine in VEGAS on youtube.

     related image

    See Brian Christopher Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See Slot Machines - How to Win and How They Work on youtube.

     related image

    See ☆NEW SLOT☆ FU DAO LE RICHES SLOT MACHINE ALL BONUS FEATURES BIG WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO PLAY SLOT MACHINES PROPERLY !! on youtube.

     related image

    See High Limit Prowling Panther Slot Machine BIG WIN | High Limit Golden Goddess Slot Machine BIG WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBELIEVABLE !! 4 Handpay JACKPOTS On High Limit Slot Machines | Lighning Link | 88 Fortuens & MORE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    i need to victory reall money on my back Acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    thanks for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    fine android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Not simple to go past a certain point , nor obtain spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Este un joc usor de jucat si frumos dar da depententa si are spatiu mic de stocare pe telefon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    The is fun and has a lot of android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing luck and allow me know what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Nicenice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    The best experience ever in a long time in slots. That's you for this experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    What a load of crap. It starts off OK then two minutes in you obtain a amazing huge advert that takes up a third of your screen that stays permanent. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Ok android game place layouts are not much shame really on work bets you e xspect to obtain higher not 30 or 100 machines need to pay out more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    The name of this android game is misleading. How rude! Zero stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    The reason I love your slots is I can play anywhere, anytime. All by myself. Just want I could victory a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Love Slots Really Do. I Just Feel That Method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    I hate this android game XX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing 4 wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Love it lot,s of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Just started and I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    No I dony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing android game hate the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Needs more slots and stuff to build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Slot machines review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    free Slot machine android game with Zombie Android games Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    Free Slot Machines android game with Zombie Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    zombies slot machine is best and addictive android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    Creepy Slots Free Android game kind of enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love it feeds my casino fix and much cheaper lol. added 01,26,19 not sure i like the latest modernize for some reason all the android games i had are now locked. but still alot of fun. amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Dont waste your time! Crappy payouts, forced to play boring machines till your lucky enough to level up. Free spins, is there any?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This is so much fun! It truly is the next best thing to actually being in the casino - your wallet will tell you it's better, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I like the android game 👍, but I seem to have lost points again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    i love this android game and now that u added a fast gift when u run out of credts amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I played dis android game n 2017 it was fun then. An it's still fun now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love this android game been playing for years and will continue to play for years ... absolutely addicted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    nice time waster, amazing after work, I have a stressful job so this helps after a sucky day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    (s)Lots of fun. I like the fresh varieties that are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing graphics, amazing video android games lots of wins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing android games beautiful amazing everyday bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing slot game, it's amazing fun and a amazing method to unwind. A must play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    The android game is better with the fresh gift and credit. The latest time i rating the android games they were amazing hold up thegood work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    just started and won a small three times and i mean a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I ❤️ playing Slots Deluxe 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    this company knows how to rock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    need better payouts than this lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This is my favorite slot android game always giving free coins and always releasing fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing afternoon please allow us know when I obtain the best tim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing android game but once you raise your bets..it takes your credits right down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    De lux slots..... just love it. to play Deluxe slots. always winning on games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Simple slots, lots of fun. a lot of hours of pure fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I'm sorry it's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I have fun the everyday challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Very addicting love it. still my most addicting game. update: still addicting as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing fun amazing games! lots of choices in games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Cool,Iike it the best of them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    perfect game, very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love love this game!!! This is my everyday relax game! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Fun times gr8 🎮 fun play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    fun just not enough payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    One of my favorite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    like playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    true slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    really gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    hellA cooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    hiphop android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    would have given you 5 stars, except that I'm bored now of waiting for you all at Puzzle Joy to pull your fingers out and place more slots on the game. "Coming Soon" is boring and in my opinion, just a polite excuse for "i can't be bothered". amazing android game though and very addictive!! I'm now at level 5368 with 600 billion coins. please can we have more slots??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    it's beautiful good, a small difficult to obtain through the first few levels but, meh. I'm level 121 at the moment and the only thing I'd like to see is more levels unlocked. I've literally been stuck at the latest level since, what, lvl 60? time to modernize already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This slot application is very various from the rest of them... various themes and you can actually win!! It's amazing to play and just relax... and of course win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    The most poor game. Don't pay coins. This consume all our coins and don't allow you win. I passed all and I'm waiting for a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It was a amazing and awesome games.. Now im on level 122 waiting to to unlocked the coming soon Gods.. I found something u can gain more cash and increase level at lowest bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I've played a lot of slot android games and this is the top of my list, the payouts are really amazing however I search after level 49 it's really difficult to secure super wins and the coins obtain finished having to wait for everyday bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Android game is super boring. You hit the free spins and their is no unique feature during free spins. All you obtain is free spins, no sticky wilds, no multipliers, nothing. Each android game feels like the same android game they just switched around the graphics of each symbol. Each android game has free spins and gifts you can hit. Gift are also boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Theres no dozens and you have to create 10 lvls a time in order to obtain another android game thats exactly like the one you were playing. The payoffs are horrible and you rarely victory so if im betting 500,000 a bet and i don't victory anything for 20 spins then victory 500,000 and after back to no wins again for 20 spins why would I wish to play your android game or spend money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    all features not functioning all of the time. no coins in mistery chest on level increases. waiting on fresh android games for over a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    to me this android game is an exceptional android game lots credits and coins. thank you for inventing this game. im currently up to 3 billion coins 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I injoy play this Android game with my heating pads, and both support are helping me deal with pain. !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    started off amazing lots of wins but then the higher levels you got to the wins got less and less, as for scatter android game at higher levels it only paid out 1 or 2 spins out of the 10 spins given. uninstalled as i ran out of credit around level 32.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing dozens although slow to level up,great gift and free spins but the best part of your unbelievable android game is the part I ran out of credit and uninstalled your pile of dung, as a amazing rapper once said, stick a gerbil up [email protected]#$% through a tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    amazing android game but im on 35670 level when is the coming soon android games going to open, im getting sick of playing sane android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Myth: Slots Free & Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I really like this one. It is a amazing one to play. You can victory big, some time. It is a android game you can play all day and night.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter