Velo Partners Reviews & Opinions


Submit Velo Partners review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Partner review [App]  2018-8-5 21:9

    User friendly, Cant wait to begin working with it, Em beautiful sure it will be rocking in little amount of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Partner review [App]  2018-8-5 21:9

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Partners review [App]  2018-8-10 13:10

    User friendly, Cant wait to begin working with it, Em beautiful sure it will be rocking in little amount of time,

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Velo Partners or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Velo Partners video reviews and related movies:

    See Interview with Evan Hoff of Velo Partners on youtube.

     related image

    See VÉLO vs TROTTINETTE ! (ft. Scoot 2 Street) on youtube.

     related image

    See Binôme - S&R Ep 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Investing in the Future | Panel on youtube.

     related image

    See VeloCloud on youtube.

     related image

    See So You're Mad But It's OK... | The GCN Show Ep. 278 on youtube.

     related image

    See speed velo accel ap c part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBOXING VeloCloud’s Edge520 (SD-WAN) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Partners review [App]  2018-8-10 13:10

    Very easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Partners review [App]  2018-8-10 13:10

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Partner review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Silent Partner (1978) Is The Silent Partner the best Canadian crime film? That's a bit of a joke because I can't think of any other Canadian crime film. I first discovered the film about 5 years ago. I'm a film nerd, and this film is so little and forgotten even the most die hard crime movie fans have probably never heard of it. The movie never got the correct distribution in theaters in the US, and wasn't rediscovered on VHS or TV the years following it's release. That's a shame. The film bookends nicely with Elliot Gould's other neo-noir starrer from 5 years earlier The Long Goodbye. Like Gould's interpretation of Philip Marlowe as a sleepwalking gumshoe trying to understand 70s Los Angeles, Gould cleverly makes his hero in The Silent Partner something more than meets the eye. Kim Morgan interviewed Gould recently as part of the screening of the movie Christmas Eve at the Fresh Beverly Cinema in LA. Gould says his hero Miles is "a very interesting metaphor in getting someone to come out and obtain involved in life." Gould plays a humble bank teller. He spends all his time alone with his fish, books and chess board in a cozy apartment that just begs to hang around in all day. He's shaken back to life when he search out a bank robbery is being planned at work. Instead if reporting it, he figures out a method to rip off the robber and bank. He wakes from his day to day life to search that he'll take a possibility at a criminal act. The thing is, he discovers quickly that he's very amazing at being a manipulative criminal. The most memorable stage in the movie is the bank robbery by Santa Claus. Harry the fake Claus is played by Christopher Plummer. It's a jaw-dropping performance. When he's not in disguise he's a overly-tanned slight man who wears eyeliner and long, manicured nails. A wholly original character. The best comparisons to other film villains would be DeNiro's Mephistopheles in Angel Heart merged with Ben Kingsley in Sexy Beast. When Harry beats a woman nearly to death at his gym (to make an alibi) the gym guy says, "Harry, you really went too far this time." Ouch. He's intelligent and deadly right from the start. Harry realizes after the robbery that he was short changed a pile of Canadian cash. He quickly puts two-and-two together and hunts bank teller Miles down. And every time Harry thinks he can intimidate and pressure Miles into giving him the money, Miles finds a method to double cross him. It's not "cat and mouse" it's "cat and cat." Gould goes the additional mile here. If another actor was cast in the lead, every hint off and double cross would have been hinted at. Gould plays it straight. He takes sharp left turns at full speed without warning. And it drives the professional criminal Harry crazy. It's fun to watch and reminded me a bit of Richard Stark's Parker. You're only shown Miles' plan when it happens. The rest of the cast is strong, but the movie is really about Miles and Harry. Susannah York (Superman's mom the same year) and model/actress Céline Lomez are the females in the film. York is frustrated after being dismissed by Gould shortly after a romantic hookup. But like most reveals you have no idea why until the finale. Equally stunning Lomez is under Plummer's Svengali spell until her ultraviolet end involving death by aquarium and a burial that would be approved by Hitchcock or Patricia Highsmith. John Candy appear in the movie well before he's a star. Even when he's doing his background miming, you can't support but look at him. A real film star. A few touches are amusing watching today. When the bank robbery first happens, Miles becomes a bit of an unexpected media celebrity. A 70s ver of a internet sensation. The mall Miles' bank is located is painted classic drab 70s brown and tan. The mall quick meal put is so Canadian they sell healthy juice instead of junk. York's large apartment is one of those "only in movies" locations that no assistant bank manager could ever afford. Finally, I should mention a few nods to classic noir. When York meet Gould for a ride to the company Christmas Party, she enters the stage atop a tall staircase just like Barbara Stanwyck in Double Indemnity. And Christopher Plummer wears a ankle bracelet not unlike one worn by Stanwyck in the same film! Directed expertly by Daryl Duke and a perfectly constructed screenplay penned by Curtis Hanson (who would reach even greater heights with his Christmas neo-noir LA Confidential!). Melody by the "Maharaja of the keyboard" Oscar Peterson (his only movie soundtrack.) If you're in LA, the movie is playing at the Fresh Beverly Theater Christmas Eve. Streamers can actually search the movie in amazing shape on Amazon, Itunes or Google's film streaming services for only a few bucks (US). Written by Steve-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teradata PARTNERS review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    This application is more intuitive than the website, and it fits in the palm of my hand. I look forward to using it in Anehiem to support me navigate through all the various sessions with the built in scheduler and descriptions included. Android device Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARIV Partner review [App]  2017-12-13 13:11

    Amazing app! Method better then any other rideshare or taxi application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BGC Partner review [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    It's amazing that your company thinks enough of it's partners to hold us up to date with our own application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Driver review [App]  2018-11-21 21:6

    After signed in no job at all, in application I test to reach by email but no one reply. No number in contact just +00000 ! What's this, I am not sure about this application it is true or .....! I signed in around couple of days. So fixed it and obtain your 5 stars rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Driver review [App]  2018-11-21 21:6

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Driver review [App]  2018-11-21 21:6

    User friendly, Cant wait to begin working with it, Em beautiful sure it will be rocking in little amount of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Driver review [App]  2018-11-21 21:6

    Very easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Driver review [App]  2018-11-21 21:6

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Partner review [App]  2018-12-17 21:10

    This up is working amazing for our helping community. It is quick and eficiente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Amazing resource for NYPD cops. Nice to see you are keeping it updated. If you came out with a reasonably priced NYS Penal Law application I would buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    AWESOME Just add the VIN reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    This application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Thank you, just please hold it updated, hairbags everywhere appreciate you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10-96 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨Best application for all your summons use. Amazing testimonies and love the dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Like the app. Haven't had any problems with it. Hope it will stay updated, this is must download for any MOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Perfect app! This is the best application hands down if you're on the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    This is a really amazing application it's up to date. The info is correct and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Amazing app, exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Force closes when I rotate the screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    This application takes care of everything. Easy to navigate and use. Wasn't sure this summons application would work on android device as amazing as it does on iOS but, it so totally does. I will definitely be using and recommending this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    This appis definitely an perfect tool, it has everything you need, and its simple to use. Highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Amazing design and simple to use but there are no testimonies , only gives me the option to send one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    My favorite summons application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summons Partner review [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Rider review [App]  2019-3-24 13:34

    No vehicles are ever available. Maybe their hearts were in the right put but in a uber-via-lyft globe you got to be ready to deliver on what was promised months before roll out. I hope this improves. I was rooting for this to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Rider review [App]  2019-3-24 13:34

    No cars, no google pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Rider review [App]  2019-3-24 13:34

    Nice app, I obtain tired of the limited options nowadays. Glad I have this application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velo Rider review [App]  2019-3-24 13:34

    this is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partner Training & Events review [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Doesn't even load Here at VT Training, application is completely unusable. Crashes on begin every time. Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partner photo frame review [App]  2018-12-2 13:8

    Wow, i love this , it was cool and excellent nice frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventee - Your Event Partner review [App]  2018-12-7 21:6

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventee - Your Event Partner review [App]  2018-12-7 21:6

    Nice application for organizing event. Intuitive user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventee - Your Event Partner review [App]  2018-12-7 21:6

    Amazing app, could not have done it better myself ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Tablet Banking review [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Crashes Application always crashes when trying to begin it. This happens on my phone and my tablet. It's useless for me. Previous ver worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Tablet Banking review [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Partner Finder review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    I'm not paying to talk to women that is just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Partner Finder review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    can't tell if I am actually in the App. or if I am in an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Partner Finder review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very useful for marketing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very useful apps! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Best application for MF investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Seems amazing but need some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    very amazing working with database

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    delightful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    सर इसमे बहुत कुछ करने की जरूरत है..इस मे बहुत सी दिक्कत आ रही है जैसे कि लॉगआउट होने के बाद भी अपने आप खुल जाता है और प्रोटफॉलिओ वलुशन भी सही तरह से नही देख पाते...और fundzbazar में भी बहुत दिक्कत आ रही है इसे इम्प्रू कीजिए🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Error occurred when SOA downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Best use this application for advisor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing job by all the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing for investment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Bestest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    everytime when i go to the portfolio reports and wish to download the statements it's always present an error and this issue not occurs from today or yesterday this issue occurs from months ...pls fix this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    User name should be partner name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Working friendly App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very Helpful, Thank you Prudent for such helping hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very amazing apps.. thank you prudent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    This nice aps in your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing one friendly use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Ok ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Surprisingly A lot of a times "Marketing Campaign" disappeared from SAP tool. Is there any solution for the same ?,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Couldn't well working on 8.0 on my Android device One Mi A1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Under valuation report. Their is no mention of NAV while going through summary of client. Can u also link prudent fin tools to summary of client, whereby we can directly have performance report of particular scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Why you removed videos from sales tools location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Unable to download soa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Plse add form auto tht we can send them directly to our client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Every time facing issue when check combine portfolio, from updateing app. Application obtain reset Again and Again. This not happed with privios version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    No marketing campaign....in SAP TOOLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudent Partner Desk review [App]  2019-1-8 21:10

    Thank u prudent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    I love the application w one exception, and that is, the billing section. I will not pay a bill unless I know the doctor, the date, and the procedure...I will not go paperless until this info is provided (even if it's just a copay). I have multiple doctors at MGH, and therefore I require that transparency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Amazing app, very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    I have been successfully using this app for more than a year; however, the recent ver does not work. I was forced to make batter based on my latest attempted log in, and after doing such, I am encountering an error notice stating that the app failed to start. At this point I performed an unistall, hard reboot, a complete install, and then another hard reboot. No luck. I can say that there is a definite issue with this build (btw, am using Android device with Samsumg Galaxy S4)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Was working amazing until update. Now crashes and says application needs to restart. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Mediocre at best. Doesn't interact well with LastPass. Attaching images was also a fail. Application is ok for very easy interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    they explain your try and if you don't understand anything you can ask questions which they usually answer the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    mandatory update..app now will not begin and defaults to close or reset screen every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    want they would inform me what each try means in layman's terms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    the application is cradhing. can't obtain on patient gateway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Perfect method to stay up on appts, tests, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Confirm appointments see results, great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    This application could be great, but since the latest update, it crashes, initially, every time I begin it and needs to be restarted. It also crashed every time I test to use my fingerprint to log in and again needs to be restarted. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partners Patient Gateway review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    So far so good. Except application crashes when uploading photo: I obtain as far as cropping image and then crash.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter