Velota [Business Class] Reviews & Opinions


Submit Velota [Business Class] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velota [Business Class] review [App]  2019-11-7 14:0

    Fun and challenging, makes me wanna slam my head versus a wall and then hold trying to go further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Guru review [App]  2019-8-30 21:15

    Froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Please do not use this application to write to me. Someone tried to send me a message, and I wasted more than an hour trying to begin it. I received only contradictory errors. I had to answer to the sender explaining that I had not received the contents of the message. I would not ordinarily complain about a "free" app, but I do not wish to waste more time trying to begin messages that anyone else might send this way. I suspect also the purportedly "secure" feature might be as bug-infested as the contradictory error messages that prevented me from opening the message. If you must use a "secure" message, please use begin source security such as PGP.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Velota [Business Class] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Velota [Business Class] video reviews and related movies:

    See Immanuel Approach Exercise on youtube.

     related image

    See MLP Taxation – Know Your Options on youtube.

     related image

    See MALOOF RACING ENGINES COMMERCIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See Mmm on youtube.

     related image

    See Genting Group on youtube.

     related image

    See Discipleship: Practical Social Media Actions 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See South Carolina Senate Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See City Of Oakland Will File Lawsuit Against Oakland Raiders And NFL On Las Vegas Relocation - Update on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I always hace a hassle trying to use this app. Changing passwords application stopping, and a lot of more issues. Do not install this application it will just create things harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    THE APP CAME TO ME THROUGH MY BANK. I COULD NOT USE IT, IT ASK SECURITY QUESTIONS THAT I NEVER CHOSEN. I HAD TO SEARCH FOR IT DEPARTMENT AND THEY STILL COULDN'T HELP. HAD TO EMAIL THE SUPPORT DEPARTMENT AND WAS TOLD THAT IT MAY TAKE A COUPLE OF DAYS BEFORE THEY GET BACK TO ME. I HAD TO EMAIL AGAIN, WILL SEE HOW THAT WILL WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It dosent work. I followed instructions and the document won't open. Had to create an unnecessary trip. Uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Not sure what the issue is. I set up my acc on desktop and once that was done all I had to do was click the attachment, begin using this app, select my email from the drop-down if it was sent to more than one person, then type the password I set up on desktop. Worked just fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    My bank asked me to use Cisco bce. They sent me ONE email and the application downloaded 495MBytes ! Is this normal / necessary, is it spying on all my other emails ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    defaults to google mail, won't allow you change settings and if you test doest work. Not even close to adequate support file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It won't even allow me log in with my user ID and password. Keeps saying invalid. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    What's the point of publishing an application that doesn't work? I guess phones aren't your zone of expertise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Interesting never know why its required but cool I wouldn't use it more than I was only courted into using it, though. I do care about my privacy and of my peer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I place in my password to begin my registration for bank. Went to begin , it just says no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I NEED This particular Application to conduct business with my hospital and it doesn't recognize my password!! WTH???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    What's the point of an email application to begin secure messages if it won't begin secure messages?? All messages I obtain require me to forward back to Cisco at which point you send me another link to begin the email that doesn't even use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    You can't use the application for nothing. It never works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Request failed during 100% of attempts. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Messy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    For shame your sad application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Keeps sticking an saying errors when I test to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It's not allowing me to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    No configuration file, no go! Waste of time and effort to download. Will tell my doctor to use various service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Have received multiple messages, to multiple accounts/domains, and each time I test to use this application to begin them it says request failed. Come on Cisco, I expect and demand much better from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Like beautiful much everyone else, can't begin anything. It either errors out on little messages or says the notice (5MB) is too big...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Received secure email. Test to set up acc to let me to begin it, no obvious method to do that or link. User friendliness totally lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I have used this application to begin emails from different medical providers for months without any problems. After the recent modernize every file I test to begin results in the same error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I cannot begin job assignments sent by my employer 75% of the time. I've lost a amazing deal of income for urgent cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    (Response from Cisco) "please be informed that our BCE app does not work with Android device 6 or 7. Regards, David Zamora Cisco Registered Envelope Service (CRES) Support"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Begin attachment. Request failed. Save attachment and begin with file manager. Request failed. I can't read encrypted emails on the mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I already have an account, but the application gives me no option to login with my info. It keeps failing to begin the document. This is one of the worst user-friendly apps I have ever seen. This applies to the PC ver as well, but at least I could begin my document after jumping through his on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I don't have access to a computer right now and my insurance company required a document by the end of today or I would have some issues. Well needless to say, the didn't keep the documents. Request failed is all this application says so what a waste of a download I thought would greatly help! It sucks DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to begin secure email doesn't work. Nothing asking me to set up acc info or asking for password, it simply fails. Not even a customer help link to keep support from. Hey Cisco! Test creating software that isn't buggie or simply garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to begin a secure doc with this on my phone, and it just says "request failed" - what a waste of time and waste of data (7.5MB to download via cellular network) while on the street away from laptop. Totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Awful, Poor application. Doesn't work at all and I've wasted countless hours that I'll never obtain back trying to figure this mess out! SMH at my bank for forcing me to test to use this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It worked before the upgrade. This ver is the worst application in creation...run do not walk, but RUN from this app. It's totally useless! Disgusting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Fresh ver is un-usable. Application only has 2 buttons: About and Tutorial. What amazing is a guide if I can't do anything in the app? Old ver worked; after importing that data when prompted, now nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I can't stand that my doctor's office chooses this poor software. There's no configuration option. I test to download the html document and don't obtain the option to select the application to begin it with, therefore I can't read any of my messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Crap don't work. Registered email, setup acc and password...open application and it says no accounts configured? Uninstall and reinstalled, still says the ssme thing....worthless piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to use it to read encrypted emails from my bank since their notice said it would work. But when I opened it, it just says "No accounts configured". According to the user guide, the only method to set up an acc is to obtain a configuration file sent to you. This makes no sense, since I already did make a Cisco acc to read my bank's emails via web; if I already have that, why can't I sign into that same acc on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Every time I test to begin the encrypted email it tells me denied by third party app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium-Flights: Business & First Class Deals review [App]  2019-7-7 13:16

    Perfect Application to stay up-to-date with the recent premium deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium-Flights: Business & First Class Deals review [App]  2019-7-7 13:16

    You are always up to date with the recent luxury flight deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a contributing author/Coach in the book, I purchased it, read it and found it to be an incrediblly valuable resource for Coaches of all levels of experience, so I recommened it to my Life Coaches in training. They loved the book, found it to have the answers they need for their Coaching business and recommended Taking The Leap book be featured as reading material in EMPOWER Life Coach certification curriculum. Taking The Leap is now added to my Life Coach curriculum for the value it provides to Coaches to build a successful business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a private development and corporate leadership coach, I found it to bring clarity to how to make the right notice to the right audience. I have my associate consultants study and apply to their business. If you are in coaching and consulting a must obtain and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    If you are a fresh coach looking for an understanding of the business or an experienced coach interested in picking up a few tips,you NEED this book! It is chock full of invaluable wisdom, and provides a path that will lead you to profound success. It includes stories from over 20 acclaimed coaches that have championed their industries. They share their insights on all aspects of running a successful coaching business. Filled with practical, and applicable advice, it's truly worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This book is a must read for every coach. It connects you with your why and how. Reading "Taking the Leap" could be the beginning of an outrageously successful coaching practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is an perfect book for both fresh and experienced coaches as it is not written by one specific coach/author around one specific theme or strategy. It includes distinct chapters written by various renowned coaches on multiple coaching-related subjects such as promotion, partnering, specialization, scaling, leveraging social networks, continuous improvement, vision and mission, and a lot of more.If you're serious about developing your coachign business, this is a must-have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    I have only read three chapters so far and am already liking the spirit of the book. In the first part it is all about focusing in on myself as a coach and how to trust my own intuitions. This is so valuable because it is often overlooked in the business globe when only looking at methods/strategies/action plans on the outside. It all starts with me as a person and human being. Looking forward to dive even deeper into this through this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velota review [App]  2019-11-10 14:3

    Fun and challenging, makes me wanna slam my head versus a wall and then hold trying to go further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    There are a lot of people who are financial experts, but few who can pass that knowledge along to others. This author's strength is her ability to teach, and like all amazing teachers, she has learned to tell her audience what she's going to tell them, then tell it to them, and finally tell them what she's told them. Repetitious? Yep. Effective? You betcha! She has a talent for breaking down the complicated financial concepts that most of us search terrifying into simple, easily-digested, non-threatening scores and their effects on us are a fact of life. Financial advisers who urge you to stay completely away from credit mean well. They are trying to hold you from falling into the "credit trap" that threatens the happiness and security of so a lot of Americans. But their notice ignores the reality that not just lenders, but insurance companies and even employers use credit scores. I once paid a higher rate for automobile insurance although I have a excellent driving record and didn't owe anyone a dime. Because of my "cash-only" life-style, I had no credit score. It's still better than drowning in debt, but I felt ripped off. I know young people who got jobs because they had amazing credit and others who weren't hired because they had poor ratings are with us to stay and you can learn to create them work for you, not versus you. I consider myself well informed, but I was amazed at how much I learned by reading this short book. The author explains all the terms. I didn't know that a credit card is a "revolving loan" and that a vehicle payment or mortgage is an "installment loan" and that each affects your credit rating differently. Did you? She debunks some common myths about credit. Shopping around for a lower interest rate (for a mortgage, say) won't "ding" your credit score, but renting a vehicle might, IF you pay with a debit e walks you through the steps that you need to take to obtain the low-down on your credit situation and how to improve it. Above all, her notice is that there IS forgiveness and that a poor credit rating ISN'T a life sentence. Whether you're trying to stay out of a hole or already deeply in one, this book will give you hope and the skills you need to improve your financial life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Credit scores… Arggghhh! Love them or hate them, they're a fact of your financial life. Avery breaks them down in detail from explanation to action stuff you can take to improve yours. FICO, shmico and all things in between. So where to start? Understanding what it is how it's calculated and how you can go about improving yours, this book delivers an in-depth and intructional class on figuring yours out, finding out why it's “good” or “bad” and the steps you can take to begin improving it. She contains helpful info about where to EXACTLY obtain your “free” credit report because, mistakes created on my part before reading this book, not all free credit report dot com website are actually FREE. Imagine. This info alone will save you the quagmire that is trying to cancel one of those recurring charge “free” credit report sites. Trust me on that. Some amazing tip as avery continues her financil series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Wow, what a amazing book! Even for people like me, who have no credit score! Who are just starting out in their very first jobs. Avery Breyer has NOT forgotten about people like me and my friends. I read his first book, How to Stop Living From Paycheck to Paycheck, and it really helped me with budgeting. This fresh book of his is helping me get a "credit score" (and android game the system!). There's a whole chapter for newbies on how to establish a credit score! Why do we need one? Avery Breyer tells us: Because it will support you land a job, your employer will see you have amazing credit and think well of you! It will support you rent an apartment, the landlord will see you have a better credit score than the other applicants! It will support you obtain credit cards! It will support you obtain "preferred customer" cards at stores like Bloomingdales (which give you points for future purchases! which will save you money!) And it will even support me buy a vehicle someday! Every time I read a Avery Breyer book I learn so a lot of amazing hints and techniques! Which is helping me become successful with money! Thanks, Mr. Breyer! I can't wait for your next "Smart Money" book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    This book gave me sound tip about my credit. It's Obvious to me that this book wasn't written for someone who already have perfect credit. The author even mentions that in her introduction. However, unless you are a certified financial professional or credit counselor, there is something in this book for everyone, even someone with perfect is book is full of tips, too. I particularly like that fact that she doesn't recommend closing old unused credit cards in amazing standing, because doing so can affect your credit score. Other books on this subject recommend that ridiculous advice, but Avery explains why that is foolish. She even goes deeper by explaining how your score can recover if you've already done is is the second book I've read from this author. So far she really seems to know what she's writing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    When I read that my credit score was within the 750-850 range, I did not need to read the book. However, this book intrigued me about the method people's credit score is done. Having going through my early years of being a crazy credit card person, finding amazing deals and transferring them to another one, I now understand how that helped in some method (hahaha). I was curious for young people in how they need to build up their credit score and to my chagrin, it is to do exactly what I did, but just charge for smaller stuff and paying it off quickly. I also did not know closing credit cards was a poor thing!!! Usually, things about cash go through one ear and out the other. This one caught my attention by the method it was written and all the facts and resources. I am so glad I read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Easy and practical. Best tip that I've received and my husband and I have been to a lot of financial counselors. Avery is very amazing at explaining everything at such a easy yet effective way. Defin created a paradigm shift in my thinking towards our finances. I am implementing what the author teaches and it's working!Thanks Avery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Spot on tip on techniques to improve your credit score. Avery shows what goes on behind-the-scenes with your credit score and how you can improve it. He also contains guidance on things not to do that will lower your score. There are definitely surprises in there - like that your credit score can impact your insurance rates. Most of the book is what a lot of might consider common sense. But since common sense isn't quite so common, this book puts it all together in an simple to read format that contains action steps to take to obtain you on your method to higher credit scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    As a banker I am always looking for ways to explain credit scores and how to repair credit to my clients, I found several hints and ways to explain credit from reading this and will recommend to other bankers and to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    I learned a lot in this book, I am glad I found this book now at my age of 25 . I could have used it a few years back but better now than never. It breaks down how your credit score works, the most necessary factors and busts a lot of myths out there. It gives tactics on how to raise your credit score as well as pit falls to avoid. Simple read and definitely amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This small book packed a huge punch! It's simple to read, filled with valuable info and the links included are pure gems. It's something I will refer back to time and time again and would definitely recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This small book has a wealth of information on how to become your own boss. It's a step-by-step tutorial to becoming an entrepreneur. Most people wish to run their own business, but are stuck because they don't know what to do next. Ms. Gabrielle's book is a blueprint on how to create your dreams happen. I recommend this book to anyone dreaming of owning their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I have fun the fun attitude that is conveyed from the author's writing style. The first 10% - 12% of the book is the primary marketing fluff explaining why you are so lucky to have chosen this book, but at least it is delivered in an assuring tone that can obtain you excited and encouraged to continue. Though the info given is something you probably would already have learned on the web in the process of finding this book, it is more focused and concise than the normal shotgun fashion of info you would obtain by just reading internet marketing newsletters and sales pages.Oh, create no mistake, this book is about teaching you to shop your business (the "M" word as the author puts it). It is full of links to free and paid resources. The paid resources are mostly either products from the author or affiliate products but I will say this, I believe the author has hand picked a very curated list of products to present. For that reason, I'd say having the list of courses and resources presented in this book alone is worth the price of the buy the book, read it, obtain inspired, research the courses and products offered and take action on the ones that look amazing to you. Life is too short to spend it wishing that you had your own business. Go create one and have fun knowing whether you could create it work or not instead of wondering and day dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I am going to give a review of this book but I am not going to steal any of Ms. Gabrielle's thunder. When preparing to travel to a fresh destination you have your trusty GPS to obtain you all the method there with confidence. Well, if you have a desire to, as Gundi says, turn your passion into a business, allow her be your GPS. If you follow her directions you will arrive at your destination and have fun during the journey. So, obtain the book, buckle in, and blast off. I will see you at the end. And if you really wish to reach the stratosphere, check out the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I loved this small book. Having owned a brick and mortar little service business and now being a coach and consultant, I know a lot about starting a little business. Nevertheless, Gundi gave me numerous resources I wasn't aware of including one critical one.I occasionally use an Amazon affiliate link in my articles. Although I read more terms and conditions than anyone I know, it has been years since I read Amazon's. I was shocked at the things that can obtain you banned from their affiliate program. Gundi recommended Al-Amin's perfect article on ditionally, her gift section I marketing is spot on. And her gift section I branding is ideal for her target audience, which seems to be startup infopreneurs, like authors, coaches, and consultants as well as musicians, artists, and crafters. Most of this info will even work for brick and mortar startups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think a pink book would have so much value! (And I do like pink). This book will serve as the excellent tutorial as I begin my fresh business venture. I love how she offers extra links (although I did have an problem with one not pulling up). The authors voice is enthusiastic and down to earth. The treasures in this book are priceless in comparison to the 99 cents I spent. I would have happily spent more! This is a fabulous investment! I have been doing a lot of research and reading to begin my business and this is among the best time spent. The author gets straight to the point! It’s a fast read that lays out several action steps. I also learned several things that I never thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    This small book has a wealth of information on how to become your own boss. It's a step-by-step tutorial to becoming an entrepreneur. Most people wish to run their own business, but are stuck because they don't know what to do next. Ms. Gabrielle's book is a blueprint on how to create your dreams happen. I recommend this book to anyone dreaming of owning their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I have fun the fun attitude that is conveyed from the author's writing style. The first 10% - 12% of the book is the primary marketing fluff explaining why you are so lucky to have chosen this book, but at least it is delivered in an assuring tone that can obtain you excited and encouraged to continue. Though the info given is something you probably would already have learned on the web in the process of finding this book, it is more focused and concise than the normal shotgun fashion of info you would obtain by just reading internet marketing newsletters and sales pages.Oh, create no mistake, this book is about teaching you to shop your business (the "M" word as the author puts it). It is full of links to free and paid resources. The paid resources are mostly either products from the author or affiliate products but I will say this, I believe the author has hand picked a very curated list of products to present. For that reason, I'd say having the list of courses and resources presented in this book alone is worth the price of the buy the book, read it, obtain inspired, research the courses and products offered and take action on the ones that look amazing to you. Life is too short to spend it wishing that you had your own business. Go create one and have fun knowing whether you could create it work or not instead of wondering and day dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I am going to give a review of this book but I am not going to steal any of Ms. Gabrielle's thunder. When preparing to travel to a fresh destination you have your trusty GPS to obtain you all the method there with confidence. Well, if you have a desire to, as Gundi says, turn your passion into a business, allow her be your GPS. If you follow her directions you will arrive at your destination and have fun during the journey. So, obtain the book, buckle in, and blast off. I will see you at the end. And if you really wish to reach the stratosphere, check out the entire series.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter