Velvet KWGT Reviews & Opinions


Submit Velvet KWGT review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Really nice pack. Would give 5 stars if I could eat this pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Really amazing widgets, minimal, stylish, and different, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    beautifully crafted twg tea widget package with minimal touch and if you are a fan of cheesecake then you would definitely search this cuisine velvet even smoother

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Velvet KWGT or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Velvet KWGT video reviews and related movies:

    See The Best Nova Launcher Setups #22 on youtube.

     related image

    See lockscreen edit - minimalist #VEDA3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Whats on my phone or how to customize phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Daisy recommended songs on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Program to support teens with parents in jail has funding, but no participants on youtube.

     related image

    See E on youtube.

     related image

    See Automatic-dance cover performance on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    widget from one of my fav kwgt devs. as usual this one is amazing too!! πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Just 2 words: minimal and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    clean and easy widgetπŸ˜€πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Exactly like Cheesecake...but somehow better in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Unbelievable package πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Beautifully crafted ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Attractive Widgets β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet KWGT review [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Amazing widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velvet Goldmine review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    If you stop for five mins to actually think about the plot, Velvet Goldmine falls apart, but if you just think about how off-the-charts unbelievable all the individual aspects are, you'll be just fine. _Final rating:β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½ - I strongly recommend you create the time._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Velvet Touch review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Where did you obtain your luck, Valerie? Or does God pity the wicked? The Velvet Touch is directed by Jack Gage and collectively written by Leo Rosten, Walter Reilly, William Mercer and Annabel Ross. It stars Rosalind Russell, Leo Genn, Claire Trevor, Sydney Greenstreet and Leon Ames. Melody is by Leigh Harline and cinematography by Joseph Walker. Ah, now then, is this a murder mystery in reverse? At the beginning we are shown the crime of murder, so we know the main hero is guilty. The rest of the picture thrives on if Valerie Stanton (Russell) will either obtain caught by the law, own up, or become a victim of crime herself? The screenplay includes a flashback and that grand old devil of someone else being pegged for the murder. There's witticisms abound, with some wonderfully choice lines delivered with relish, while the cast turn in decent shows - Greenstreet doesn't present up till the 45 min mark, but promptly waddles in and steals the film! Set to the background of the theatre it's unsurprising to search this is something of a theatrical drama rather than a movie noir of the era. It has found its method into a couple of movie noir reference books, without really being movie noir as such. Certainly the photography is appealing to noir fans, and there's a dark passage of play that definitely comes out of noirville, but really it's a marginal entry. But hey! It's still a very amazing movie that's recommended. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Amazing work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Everything is so attractive but i am facing this glitch like every widget is becoming little in size! Does this event due to to 18:9 screen? Can please solve this issue for everyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Unfortunately, the beauty of these widgets is marred by the poor/unreliable functionality. The Spotify widget has the album art maybe 50% of the time. The calendar widget doesn't let me to press anywhere - even after programming. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    I can't obtain the widget sizes to work... They're too little and always clip off the sides when I test to create them bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    WHY DID IT TAKE ME SO LONG FOR ME TO DISCOVER THIS APP?? ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Really enjoyed using this kwgt package after being recommend to obtain it on a YouTube video and seeing what widgets you could obtain I knew I had to buy this pack, and my cash has been well spent, one of the cleanest packs I have ever used and would recommend to anybody else looking for a amazing kwgt widget package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Superb craftsmanship!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Can you guys provide your email because the problem I'm facing is quite significant and basically ruins the application for me? When I select a KWGT widget, the pixxy widget is very little and I can barely click the icons. I want to send you the screenshot so you guys can fix this ASAP. Still love the application though, hope you guys fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Widget size always messed up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Beautifullly designed widgets with so a lot of various options. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Hold coming back to your work, simply brilliant πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Could you please create blue moon icons instead of purple ones? It's really annoying and distracting in contrast to a calming blue color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Attractive designs. But you should be able to view the previews in the application clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Hold coming back to this pack! Perfect work! Also really appreciate that the widgets aren't locked so I can save my personalisations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Absolutely attractive widgets, just one thing, how do I change Fahrenheit units to Celsius? Thanks ppick!! EDIT,: I figured it out. It was in the kwgt settings haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Absolutely stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Perfect selection of KWGT widgets. I was definitely not expecting so a lot of various options! A amazing buy for the price. I would recommend to any KWGT user who wants a clean Google Pixel or Android device P look on their device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Love you Ppick Ch 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Really like it amazing widgets application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Best Widgets for me, tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Awesome widgets hands down my favorite widget package of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Absolutely attractive work as always and worth every penny spent! If you have any doubts about any of this guys work don't! Just take your card out and begin buying! I did and I haven't regretted it a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    One of the best work from ppick CH. 😍DOPE AF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Amazing WorkπŸ”₯πŸ”₯. I have downloaded a lot of Widget apps in which I didn't like all the widgets. But this is the first widget application in which I loved every single widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    ppick CH. is the best at designs that amazing as is AND simple to give it a private twist. Never a moment's hesitation when it comes to supporting his work πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixxy KWGT review [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    is the best .. His work is awsome .. Best one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magma for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    brought the widget. but it needs kwgt pro. why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Just Amazing Collecting.. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very nice widgets 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best widgets cash can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolutely attractive work from a unbelievable Dev. You've got to obtain this! Can't believe it's only 99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Just Amazing Collecting.. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very nice widgets 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Best widgets cash can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Absolutely attractive work from a unbelievable Dev. You've got to obtain this! Can't believe it's only 99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Just Amazing Collecting.. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Very nice widgets 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Best widgets cash can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Absolutely attractive work from a unbelievable Dev. You've got to obtain this! Can't believe it's only 99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I've been using your free package Magick kwgt. your work is TOP simple five stars. saw this had to grab it. can't wait to see what you come up with next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Totally worth buying it. Truely dope widgets. Waiting for updates in near future 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Unbelievable package of designs πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    this is so damn dope from one of the most talented and raising developers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Amazing work as usual by my favorite dev!! You rock Chris ✌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    An awesome set of widgets I will forever have fun ! thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy for KWGT review [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    your widgets are amazing now I have both your kwgt widgets...πŸ‘ŠβœŒπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Just Amazing Collecting.. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Very nice widgets 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Best widgets cash can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kwgt widgets review [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Great...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter