Venom: Carnage Unleashed (Venom: Carnage Unleashed (1995)) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Venom: Carnage Unleashed (Venom: Carnage Unleashed (1995)) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Venomous review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    After a strange series of attacks, a small-town doctor and his staff search that a military cover-up involving a deadly virus transmitted through venomous snake bites released by a terrorist attack and disturbed by seismic activity forcing them to come together to stop them. This here was a decent if decidedly unimpressive offering. Among the few positives here is the fact that there are quite a few scenes with the snakes here that really plays up the advantage of using the true animals. The fact that the scenes involving them are quite fun, from the first scenes of them biting on the civilians and the outbreak that causes the various quick-shot attacks that are carried out in the houses around city which are quite nicely handled in instigating their need for the quarantine. There’s a amazing deal of these scenes that work throughout here due to the others carrying out the need for the real-sized snakes which has the nice lead-in to the various action scenes in the finale where there are all sorts of huge fun to be had with the military ambush strategies and the huge ambushes trying to obtain their plan under control. However, this is all that really works here since this one doesn’t really have a whole lot to really have fun and has a ton of flaws. Among the largest ones is the fact that there’s just not a whole lot the movie can do with the rating featured here as it really neuters the possibilities for action within here. There’s not a whole lot of vicious or graphic kills throughout here and the most blood shown is in a series of test-tube vials so it really leaves a lot of chances of to the sidelines which makes it feel rather weak. There’s also the films’ incredibly weak and obvious low-budget tone here which comes off quite apparent in the final half but is still a huge deal throughout here, giving this one the kind of weak-toned and out of control with how it carries out these elements. Along with a distinct lack of action and confined sets, the film’s largest action scenes here are all stock footage scenes taken from other films that contains several vehicle chases taken to escape from the authorities and to later escape from the confined zone and it containing action scenes and explosions taken from other movies that really seems obvious with the change in audio and video quality during these scenes that highlights the pilfering. The film’s latest flaw is the fact that the actions could’ve been avoided had the nonsensical cover-up never occurred as everything that happens from the outbreak of the virus to the city quarantine and the snakes getting loose is due to their cover-up of the tests and the snakes being there. These here really keep this down. Rated PG-13: Violence, Language and scenes involving powerful suggested kid violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VENOM FPV review [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    From all the reviews on youtube this application does not work with waypoints, followme and orbit as advertised as features in there promo ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VENOM FPV review [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Can't obtain the application to work to do video, pictures or fly the drone

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Venom: Carnage Unleashed (Venom: Carnage Unleashed (1995)) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Venom: Carnage Unleashed (Venom: Carnage Unleashed (1995)) video reviews and related movies:

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed #4 Can't Get No Relief Marvel Comic Book July 1995 on youtube.

     related image

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed Comic Review [GERMAN/Deutsch] on youtube.

     related image

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed #3 There's Too Much Confusion Marvel Comic Book June 1995 on youtube.

     related image

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed #1 There Must Be Some Way Out Of Here Marvel Comic Book April 1995 on youtube.

     related image

    See Classic Review: Venom Carnage Unleashed #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed #3 There's Too Much Confusion Marvel Comic Book June 1995 on youtube.

     related image

    See Venom Carnage Unleashed #1 There Must Be Some Way Out Of Here Marvel Comic Book April 1995 on youtube.

     related image

    See Carnage Unleashed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VENOM FPV review [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    The drone is amazing!!! The application has some catching up to do but no worse than all the rest. Actually love the application besides I haven't figured out how to change waypoints to fly by GOD. Always says max waypoint distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VENOM FPV review [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Cool application if the GPS would actually work right and present me where I'm actually located instead of 2 miles away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing game. Easiest android game to pick up and play yet. The best android game Stuart has made. I'm getting used to racing with the huge boys after numerous seasons racing in Bangers Unlimited 2 and Saloons Unleashed. Obtain a look at all of his racing games. You won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Challenging video test with more realism than the first game. Multiple graphical levels and AI skill levels create each race different. Difficult learning curve but worth continuing to challenge yourself and obtain better. You will be hooked playing the android game for hours on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    A brilliant brisca f1 android game oval racing at its best. Plenty of difficulty levels to suit novices to experts. I cant place it down. Its green so lets go racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Perfect android game for any F1 stock vehicle or any short oval fan. Perfect graphics, physics and gameplay. Takes a small bit of tine to obtain used to the handling and AI but this is rewarded by a android game that will give you a lot of hours of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Simply the best oval racing android game on the shop , at the price of £3 you cant obtain a better android game . Whats the point in spending £50 on a tripple A title which you dont have much intertest in when you can spend £3 on a android game which is part of your life ! Stock vehicle racing is magic and this android game truly feels awesome. Graphics are wonderful , controls are amazing fun once you played it abit and the android game is well built :) large thankyou to madcowie android games for creating such a amazing android game to play !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Best android game yet from madcowie productions. Amazing graphics. 6 skill levels to hold novices to experts entertained. Need to learn to drive the car, not just full throttle. Pick your favourite divers car, select wing style and off you go and have some fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Another short oval classic from the Stock vehicle mobile master ..... wonder what we have next 😉 perfect work friend .... hold an coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Easily the best android game you've made more realistic handling and controls and more realistic video test with vehicles rolling over and the yellow flags looking forward to the National Mini Android game and hopefully bangers Unlimited 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Perfect and addictive game. Will hold you trying to beat the opposition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Another android game from madcowie and once again u have out done urself love it and hold up gd work 5 stars all the method only done 1 race and couple of practise and it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    so much hype about this android game coming out and it hasn't disappointed,absolutely love the android game can't hold off it well done Mr Cowie you have really pulled it out the bag,keep up the amazing work this one is a blinder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Hate the spongy feeling, and how the vehicle stops on posts at bv... like the vehicle & track options..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Need to sort the handling out keeps bouncing round the turns and lose control sort that out then I think the android game could be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing android game But please take out getting penalised when you do not exit the android game properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Brilliant addictive android game for any motorsport fan allow alone stockcars. Place the bumper into your rivals or heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It's one of the best android games out of your ones I've played and Ive played all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Absolutely awesome racing game, plenty to do starting at a low level and building up to the top level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Superb again from Madcowie Productions. Brilliant game. The number one for oval racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Attention to detail is second to none what a android game it gets better and better from madcowie productions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Yet another amazing android game by madcowie productions... well worth the cash best android game yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Brilliant work again from madcowie productions. Another amazing stock vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing stockcar android game , they just hold getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Bloody brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Tis the dogs dangles of a android game 👌 unbelievable android game as always Cowie 🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing android game absolutely loving it definitely challenging also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Superb android game once again this man is absolutely brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    by far the best one yet well done Stuart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing android game :) its hard but stick with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Top android game hopefully a lot of more to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    A amazing racing android game to compliment a amazing racing formula.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    awesome game, worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing android game love every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Quality android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Cracking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Yet another Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Really amazing graphics and control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    very amazing android game 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stockcars Unleashed 2 review [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    What a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    There are a lot of lessons to learn in life whether we see them or not...and this book helps you SEE them!It resonated with me because hummingbirds are my totem animal, and whenever I see one, I know there is a lesson somewhere I need to look out for. This book didn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    While a lot of of the ideas in the book I had seen before the book brought them home and inspired deeper reflection and growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I absolutely loved this book. Rarely do I obtain so much pure pleasure from reading a fresh author’s take on spiritual development and living your one, true, exceptional life. This author has a writing style that not only imparts pivotal thinking and concepts but is actually entertaining!! There are 101 reasons why I love this book and plan to share it on my social media to alert the masses that there is a fresh author to hold your eye on. Here is just one of the a lot of gems that will resonate with you quickly: ‘As we allow our light shine we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.’ Here’s another ‘Minding Your Business Is Sexy!” Woot! That is pure gold. All I can say is WOW and please do yourself a favor and read this book – and then share it with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    "Are you interested in pitching yourself forward to bigger and better things? Change takes but an instant. It is resistance to change that takes a lifetime"I absolutely love this book. I have highlighted so a lot of passages! The writer has a new method of saying things which really gets your attention.Her own inspirational story is told with transparency and compassion, but with the lightness of fluttering hummingbird wings! Throughout the book you can feel the love she is sharing with the rough amazing examples and perfect questions she gives you "powerful tools to start making choices instead of giving in to the mood."This book is comparable to books by Karen Casey and Music Beattie - the highest praise I can possibly give a book, and I look forward to more from this writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    This is a attractive and honest book. I felt Layne was meeting me at the front door of her life with begin arms, welcoming me into every room as we toured her house. Following insights gleaned from her own experiences that she so openly shares can only bring each of us to a higher put as we understand who we are, what created us that method and more excitingly, who we can become when we understand how our growing years have shaped us. In reading through the book I felt Layne's willingness to lay herself out to the readers so they could truly understand the action and consequence of thought and experience that dictate who we become.I think this author has a cheerful, flowing style that makes her book an simple read, yet an incredibly informational journey at the same time. I will read it again and recommend it to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    There are a lot of lies we believe about ourselves. It is time to uncover the truth about them and live life to the fullest. This book tutorials us into discovering our real selves by reflecting on the stories shared by the author and answering questions that give insights on how we view ourselves. This book helps us see that we have unlimited potentials. Let’s live life soaring and reaching our dreams and becoming our authentic selves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    You wish more. Your life isn’t what you wish it to be. You know what you should be doing to obtain the results you want, you just don’t do them. We all wish to reach our full potential, to be the person we know we’re meant to be, but sometimes we tell ourselves stories and those stories sabotage and obtain in the method of becoming that person. “Weird Hummingbirds” takes you on a journey of self-discovery. Search out what stories are holding you back and step into the attractive person you wish to become.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    One of the standouts for me in the book was when the author similar the story of losing a dilapidated garage during a huge wind storm and posed the question, 'where else was she hanging onto things that no longer served her'? Gave me pause - were there recurring thoughts, habits or ways of doing things I held on to that if I allow go of, there might be something else that would serve me better & obtain me better results? I liked that it created me stop and think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Weird hummingbirds explains one journey searching for truth and strength leading to peace. How do you see life? Is the question asked throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weird Hummingbirds: Unleash Your Life! review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I loved the story of the journey, the lessons along the method and especially Super-Power part because it makes you a true part of the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Il messaggio chiave di questo libro é che non esistono persone non creative. Ciò che fa la differenza é il contesto in cui le idee si sviluppano e il grado di confidenza che una persona riesce ad esprimere quando si parla di creatività Questo volume é un concentrato dell'esperienza dei fratelli Kelley che deriva dalle cose scritte e realizzate negli anni Un libro pieno di storie, di casi e di strumenti che mi hanno fatto selezionare così tanto materiale e scrivere molte note Una sintesi efficace anche per chi ha letto i libri di/su Ideo e per chi ha confidenza con il design Thinking Il mio giudizio ,quindi, non può anche essere elevato. Rimane un piccolo dubbio. É vero che la genesi di questo libro é legata alle vicende personali di David, ma le numerosi auto citazioni dei progetti realizzati da Ideo risuonano a volte un po' autoreferenziali. Ciò non toglie nulla alla qualità dei contenuti che rimangono di alto livello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Got this for my husband, who wanted it for Christmas. He was happy, and the book was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Bought one for each person on my team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Superb read full of practical and actionable tip for almost anyone who wants to design anything at all - products, processes, even everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is the second book in my journey to master human centered design. It has been rewarding to expand possibilities through understanding the methodology. The fun part is in the execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is a amazing book for those interested in learning about the real power of a human-centered design approach. I would also suggest that it is a useful resource for teachers and facilitators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Unbelievable book for anyone who has a job that rewards creative solutions. Really created me think about how to foster creativity throughout my entire organization, and kicked off some initiatives that wouldn't have gotten started without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Here is communication at its best. The founder of IDEO is noted for his creativity. It's a privilege to be trained by him, even if it's by book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I had pre-ordered this book, and I devoured it in a few hours on its release day. In my opinion, a amazing self-help book has to either teach you some useful techniques, or inspire you, or simply create you feel warm and fuzzy inside while reading it. And it's a rarity when all these qualities come together. This book sits right in the middle of that intersection, uplifting your vibration page after page as you read it. Guaranteed to shift your perception from lack to abundance, and fill you with gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I should have known something was up when I saw 30 plus five-star reviews dated the same day. The book starts with the authors story as a not good child and his dream of helping others. It moves onto an Abundance Quiz. If you obtain the Kindle ver you the charts are too little to see. He does provide a link doing the quiz e part that bothers me about this book is that he talks about his Instant Miracle Process but you have to buy it. When you click on the link you go to a web website saying that the Instant Miracle Program is closed but you can leave your email address to be added to a wait list. You can watch videos of him doing the process, but you have to pay extra cash to learn to do it yourself. If that is the case, why mention it in this book at all - except to use this book to upsell and obtain you to buy another ere are much better books and programs out there starting with any books by Esther and Jerry Hicks. I would also recommend:Money - Spirituality - Consciousness: A Guided Inquiry into Our Private Relationship to Money, Conscious Money: Living, Creating, and Investing with Your Values for a Sustainable Fresh Prosperity, and The Practical Visionary: A Fresh Globe Tutorial to Spiritual Growth and Social Change to name just a is book is published by Hay House which is also another disappointment. Hay House usually only publishes the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I loved that this book dealt with true globe cash problems (both internally - in terms of handling blocks like fears and beliefs and externally with a 5-step Rapid Success System) but I especially loved the author's attitude toward life in general. My favorite quote from the book was: "The richest person on earth isn't the person with the most money, it's the person with the most gratitude." You can tell that the author walks his talk and has achieved amazing financial success while being a humble, grateful, gracious guy! I highly recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    A lot of people believe that being rich solves all your problems. Well, it does at some levels. But, from experience, cash problems can still rear their SILLY heads at any level of wealth. This book isn't just a rags to riches tale, it is a study of wealth mindset from all perspectives. As a leader in the women's financial freedom field, I highly recommend this book. It has assessments to measure where you are now, where you wish to go, and has some worthy suggestions for how to obtain there. Kudos to the author & Hay House for another amazing contribution to the body of literature on Cash Mindset and Abundance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I read Abundance Unleashed on kindle but I have also ordered three more hardcover copies to share with mates and others who may benefit from this book. Abundance is more than cash and wealth; it is about being grateful for what you already have. The section on the 5 step rapid success system is priceless. A very amazing book, simple to understand and apply to your daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I approached this book with a healthy level of skepticism, because I've read a LOT of books on abundance before (and I've even written one myself!)In other words, I'm not easily impressed. But this book did impress me. A ristian has delivered what I consider to be a very spiritually advanced tutorial to abundance and manifestation, that at the same time is rooted in practical techniques which you can begin using right away to turbo power your wealth, health, peace and joy in life.Abundance Unleashed brings light and clarity to so a lot of widely misunderstood notions when it comes to what it takes to manifest what you wish in is book strikes just the right balance between higher consciousness inspirations, techniques for clearing away blockages, and practical day-to-day grounded actions.A lot of books are often one thing or the other -- they discover deeply inspiring spiritual truths and forget the practical implementation side... OR alternatively they talk as if people are soul-less robots who can perfectly implement a plan without bumping up versus their own inner obstacles and true fears, that end up sabotaging their best efforts and holding them is book helps you navigate the path to virtually unlimited abundance as a wholistic being. Christian's approach is so authentic and real, and yet steeped in timeless wisdom. And love. (It felt like the pages of this book oozed love as I read them.)Final assessment: this book is a real joy to read, and it will change your life for the better. -- Julie Ann Cairns(Author of "The Abundance Code: How to Bust the 7 Cash Myths for a Rich Life Now")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is wisdom teaching at it's finest. You really will learn how to unleash abundance in all locations of your life from this book. The knowledge that you'll absorb from this book will take all of the guesswork out of how to create, experience, and fully live a life of abundance. The gratitude practice itself will change your life. Christian is brilliant and he shares his brilliance in an enrolling, fun, informative way. His book will support you joyously be, do, and have a life of abundance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    As a private growth junkie who loves reading PG books, you can't go wrong with Abundance Unleashed. Christian is a master at clearly communicating what can seem like complicated concepts. I'm only on Chapter 1 and with this inspiration, "...start adding in prayers of gratitude in advance for all the things you're forward to having in your life," to sell my vehicle within 10 minutes, at a higher price than I was expecting. With so much value from one chapter(!) I can't wait to see what other unbelievable insights I obtain from the rest. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Wow! What can I say? Simple to read, simple to understand. I can't wait to see what happens- what changes occur in my life. The Peace Process is strong but you've got to place the time in. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to create a shift in their life and who are willing to obtain out of their comfort zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abundance Unleashed: Open Yourself to More Money, Love, Health, and Happiness Now review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Christian Mickelsen is a genius and in his brand fresh hot off the press book Abundance Unleashed he shares simple to use tools and tactics so that everyone can have fun fresh levels of happiness, freedom, open-heartedness, health and wealth. He has literally helped tens of thousands become successful entrepreneurs and now he is on to fulfill even a much more global cause of healing the globe one reader at a time. Thanks, Christian for sharing your bonus so generously with me and the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    A well written story from the dogs point of view. It is a mystery, & a story of fresh friendships. Acie, having just moved into the neighborhood, meets Bella from next door. Together they find to search Max, who disappeared from the park. As with any missing young one you wonder, will they search him? will he be safe? You have to read the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Cute story! I also love the vocabulary at the end. Otakara has a true talent. With such a cool name, a matching cool accent and life story, she is as naturally special as anyone would wish to be to stand out in this competitive globe of authors. ;-) ‘Looking forward to seeing fresh childrens’ books In the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    The beginning of a sweet series. My grandson loved the book and I enjoyed it too! Can't wait for Book 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    What a quick paced and very charming story, told from the perspective of husky Bella and poodle Gr. Acie. Just the right tip of mystery to hold young readers engaged. Really entertaining with some lovely illustrations. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    This book kept me hooked more effectively than a lot of books written for someone my age! I would fully expect it to keep the kid fresh to chapter books in suspense, too; a very exciting feeling to discover, especially once a kid has chosen to move on from her picture books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    This first book was so interesting and special I can't wait to allow my daughter read it. The humor, sensory details, and hero descriptions were my favorite parts. This was a believable mystery and I hope to obtain a keep of the next books in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Furry mates and mystery create for a amazing combo in this adorable chapter book. I recommend this story for any youngster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Book was very creatively written, a amazing story to sit down and read with my grandchildren!! Exciting story that keeps your attention!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Told from a dog's perspective, this book keeps kids entertained. Such a cute adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of Missing Max (Detective Bella Unleashed Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Finally, a book that celebrates the greatness of being a dog. Bella is a powerful and clever female protagonist who is real to her nature. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book speaks to a important shift that enterprises need to create if they are going to grow successfully in the modern marketing climate. The customer voice and power of advocacy and referrals is undeniable, and understanding how to engage with customers in a method that supports and empowers this channel is mission critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Fifteen years ago, Tag Organ defined the B2B Marketing Automation category when he founded Eloqua. Today he has made the Advocacy category through the founding of Influitive. Organ is a marketing visionary and someone every marketer should pay close attention to. "The Messenger in the Message" is a how-to tutorial to understanding advocacy (from customers and other supporters). A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book gets at what most modern marketing organizations are missing today - the power of advocacy. When a demand generation marketer like me touts my own product, its worth one point. When a customer touts my product, its worth 10 points. Its just that simple. This book is filled with practical recommendations from years of experience. More ads and emails won't drive pipeline but supporting advocates to carry your notice will create a significant and long term impact. This book tells you how with easy and practical advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Tag Organ is an experienced CEO and "serial entrepreneur," having founded Marketo (which went IPO) and now Influitive. As a startup founder myself, I found this book very valuable in illustrating the necessary role that customer advocates play in marketing and selling products in fresh and innovative markets. (Full disclosure: My company IT Central Station has a partnership with Influitive.)While the book provides examples from Tesla and the Obama campaign, there are valuable lessons here for early-stage startups, little business owners, and marketing professionals. I found very valuable Mark's story about the early days at Marketo when the company was bootstrapping (ie not yet funded by venture capital funds). Customer advocacy was a critical part of his growth tactic in the early days that helped propel the company to amazing heights and e marketing android game has changed dramatically in the past 5 years, with customer advocacy and voice of customer at the forefront of the changes. This is a amazing book to learn more about the fresh marketing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Tag Organ basically defined this category. This book is both clearer and deeper than you might expect. A lot of really exciting ideas place it well outside the "one idea stretched out to 300 pages" category. The Messenger is the Notice is a quick, easy, but intellectually satisfying read that will have you going back to the ideas time after time. A true paradigm shift in thinking. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    An informative and necessary read on how to grow your company by leveraging your customers and advocates. Tag Organ and Deena Zenyk are attractive writers. Fun stories and customer case studies ensure the content is simple to digest. The book not only provides the theory behind Advocate Marketing, but gets into necessary tactics, laying out exactly how companies of all sizes can leverage advocacy. A unbelievable addition to my business book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    What better resource about advocate marketing than a book written by the category creator himself? Tag and Deena give amazing tip on how to build advocate communities at scale and build brands authentically by surrounding buyers with your happiest customers. A must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger is The Message: How to Mobilize Customers and Unleash the Power of Advocate Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Tag gives amazing insights on the importance of advocacy and breaks down practical examples. The writing is clear and concise, definitely recommend reading this book to marketers and startup executives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I enjoyed the fast read, and I know some people might think it is common sense, I don’t disagree. Yet we still live in a globe where people chose not to take ownership and play the blame game. This book is a amazing reminder that I need, because sometimes I fall into the trapFlipping the SwitchFlipping the Switch: Unleash the Power of Private Accountability Using the QBQ! reinforced my learning from the QBQ book I recently read. Private accountability is an zone I wish to focus on in 2018; however this book is helping me focus on it now.If you are looking for a amazing stocking stuffer or bonus for the teacher this holiday season, this book is a amazing ank you John G. Miller for writing this simple and enjoyable read and for providing me a resource to support me further develop into the personally accountable person I desire to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Amazing follow up to the awesome QBQ book. I recommend as a practical tutorial to implement all the life changing principles from that android game changer book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Nice short book, amazing ideas for change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    While reading this book, I was reflecting at my life and was asking myself the question: What can I do today be even better at what I do? Thank to this book, I see more ways I can improve myself which will make a positive result around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    FLIPPING THE SWITCH is really a continuation of John Miller's first book, "QBQ: The Question Before the Question", and you will certainly wish to read QBQ first to obtain the full impact out of this one. QBQ is for everyone, whereas this book, although everyone would benefit from it, is more geared towards the squad e tip is simply put. For instance, your questions should start with "what" or "how", not "who", "when" or "why". Of course there are always exceptions to that, but just the easy premise of it will take you along method towards asking better questions. Another easy example that carries a lot of traction is for leaders to ask themselves each day, "What can I do today to develop my people?"This book discusses five advantage principles; learning * ownership * creativity * service & trust. Ready to use info on each advantage principle is QBQ, Flipping the Switch is simply written and can be read in a day or two with long term benefits. You definately wish to read this one, but you wish to read QBQ first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I would suggest reading the first book - QBQ - this book is awesome to obtain you motivated and teaches you life lessons. This author should be a requirement that every person has to read in high school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flipping the Switch...: Unleash the Power of Personal Accountability Using the QBQ! review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Better than average, I would recommend to most people due to the price point.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter