Victory Life Church Reviews & Opinions


Submit Victory Life Church review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Life Church review [App]  2019-12-2 21:10

    The application is AMAZING but for some reason the application keeps crashing. Not sure if it's my phone or the application but it takes normally 2-3 trys to begin the application for it to load correctly. But other then that minor problem the application works GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Life Church review [App]  2019-12-2 21:10

    It's an awesome tool to stay connected and allows me to pay my tithes and alerts me when there are happening cancellations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I absolutely love this app. It works well and it keeps me connected to everything that goes on at church.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Victory Life Church or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Victory Life Church video reviews and related movies:

    See Victory Life Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Victory Life Church Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Victory Life Centre on youtube.

     related image

    See VICTORY LIFE CHURCH on youtube.

     related image

    See Strongholds "Pulling Them Down" 1 Of 4 Duane Sheriff, Victory Life Church, OK on youtube.

     related image

    See Victory Life Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Jubilee 2019 - Tuesday - Jacob Sheriff on youtube.

     related image

    See VL Worship on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Just downloaded to give my tithe & offerings to the church. Seems beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Keeps me posted on connected on the go to my church. 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love it. So convenient. Thanks for choosing to create this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing app. Very informative and you can watch the services online. Lots of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    The People at this Church Displays the Love of Christ Daily!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing method to stay current on church events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love the life church....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Always simple to use application when I'm on the go and I need information right away. I love The Life Church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love this app. It keeps me connected and plugged into the church even with my busy schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love my church! Have amazing ways to connect and resources!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love being able to stay connected with The Life Church at any time! I love my church! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love being able to always stay connected with the Life Church.....I always feel at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing addition to an already amazing ministry. Please come and visit the Life Church for an amazing worship experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love my church and I am soooo glad that we have this unbelievable app. I can listen to messages, pay my tithes, and check out church news all in one place! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Pastor John is an wonderful communicator of God's word. He delivers the notice in a practical, every day style that speaks to LIFE and a private relationship with Jesus. I recommend this application to mates across the country. Proud to call this church home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love being able to hold up with my church on my phone! videos, events, etc!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Thanks for all the hard work you guys place into this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I'm so excited to use this app! Beautifully done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Yayy,Great app.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Yeah! Finally a life church app!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love attending services at The Life Church but my work schedule doesn't let for me to attend as regular as I like. This application keeps me connected to the church and has tools to bolster my faith when I can't physically be there. This is a real blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love being able to have God's word at by finger hints (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love My Church!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Life Church review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    I love my church! Josh's messages always speak to me. Daniel and the worship squad are so inspirational. I always look forward to Sundays. I hope you will attend next Sunday - I look forward to meeting you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    I am very fresh to the church itself but so far I am very impressed with the messages and how truly biblical they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    Absolutely love this church and the application is very simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    Very Cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    love our church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Life Church review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    love MLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radiant Life Church review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    I'm sure I'll love the application just as much as I love this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Life Church review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love this church! I've never felt more love from a body of believers than I do at Resurrection Life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Life Church review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the fresh application and love my church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Life Church review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The praise and worship is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Life Church review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Majestic Life Church review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Church WI review [App]  2018-10-2 13:8

    Kory Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Church WI review [App]  2018-10-2 13:8

    Amazing application Amazing application for reviewing past sermons and upcoming events. The keyboard for the comunication card dosn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Church WI review [App]  2018-10-2 13:8

    Nice the communication card is now working on my android device HTC EVO. God bless. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Community Church review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    1st peter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Community Church review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    The LCC application is awesome! Amazing work! Unbelievable method to hold up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Community Church review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Thanks for another method to hold connected. Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Fellowship Church Pryor review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Fellowship Church Pryor review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Love the convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love the fact that my Church, Win Missionary Baptist Church has their application on my phone up and running!! It is smooth, sleek and a amazing method for me to hold in touch with my Church and obtain closer in God's Word and in my relationship with Him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    The Empowering Church. Where the Lord is Lifted and the Word is Learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    Praise God! Win Missionary Baptist Church "app" is AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love this application and I love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    To God be the glory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    This application is wonderful! Amazing method to study the bible! Thank you Pastor Fowler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I️ have been reading Melanie Shankle’s blog for five years now (just after I️ became a momma) and have read all of her books. This is the best yet. After just reading the first few pages, my life, my perspective was forever changed. And after finishing it, I️ wish to read it again. It was exactly what I️ (and probably so a lot of of us) required to hear.I️ recommend this book to any woman (really any person) that sometimes feels blinded and trapped by this culture we live in and is unable to see or feel God in the day to day. Melanie reminds us of what we learned as kids in church, God is everywhere and in everything. He calls us to be faithful in every small thing we do. He calls us to trust that He is captain of the ship and we just need to do our job and He’ll obtain us wherever it is He wants to take lanie, Thank you for writing such a attractive book (and accompanying Bible study) and for sharing your life and your heart with your readers. Not only are you a attractive writer but a gifted teacher as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have already read this book once and can't wait to have a hard copy to highlight my favorite passages. I have read all of Melanie's books and I feel like she's my long lost best friend. Her voice just speaks to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I own and have read all of Melanie Shankle's books and this one is my favorite. I know it sounds cheesy but I laughed and cried the whole method through. This book is a bonus of encouragement and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have read all of Melanie's other books and this fresh one did not disappoint. It created me smile, laugh and cry! She has such a amazing method of taking her own private stories and making them relatable and obtain you thinking! Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have read all of Melanie Shankle’s books. I love her humor and how she doesn’t sugar coat her life. She’s 100% genuine and I appreciate her honesty. This book did not disappoint. This collection of stories is just what I required to read at this point in my life. I can’t wait to use the supplemental Bible study as I read through again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Melanie Shankle is one of my favorite authors, and this book was yet another awesome read. I cried, I laughed, and I closed this book wanting nothing more than to celebrate life's small moments. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Church of the Little Things is a amazing book!! I have read all of Melanie's book and love those too. THIS book is sweet and so encouraging for moms (or anyone for that matter) who do The Little Things daily but still question "What is God's will for my life". At the end, you will have a smile on your face and encouragement to hold doing The Little Things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    This was an entertain book - nothing deep, but good-hearted and interesting. Really more of a memoir than anything else. It followed closely on Melanie's other three books - if you like them, you'll like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Loved this book from cover-to-cover!! Witty, thought-provoking, and full of hope when we all need it!Loved hearing about the 80's teen years through Melanie's stories and it created me laugh and remember my own mishaps!Go obtain this book!! It's a deceptively light read that packs a punch without you even realizing it until it's over. So much depth in every story and deserves a second look like most of the best works of art do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Melanie has a bonus of recognizing the value of everyday living. She created me smile and sometimes laugh out loud as she shared her take on regular day to day activities. She warns of the pitfalls of comparison, and encourages her readers to use our God-given talents and opportunities to create our globe a better place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rules of Life - Rules of Life review [App]  2019-4-9 13:34

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    concept is awesome, can't wait for updates 👍👍 EDIT: of course. I just saw that progress isn't saved on my device. please fix that. And allow us choose at least some things like gender, name, etc. I understand that true life doesn't work like that, but still some people like to continue story of their own life. .... regardless of fulfillment of my wish, android game is/will be still awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    awsome android game can you add more emigration options and my parents allway dies at 60 sum and A lot of items needs to be added please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    an awesome android game by an awesome company thank you guys!🔥🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    Hello cratore I would like to support you with the android game if u need additional support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    thank you very much for replying to my comment and yes I ment sand box mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Clean interface makes it simple to use. Doesn't drain my phone battery like some other life counters. The addition of a dice is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    very nice application smooth clean and very simple to use. i take it to all my fnm and family vintage android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It is really amazing it easy simple to use but it doesn't turn black when a player is out of the android game ether by commander damage, normal damage, or poison counters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The most easy and straight forward application on the shop for tracking life and other stats. I've used this numerous times for my EDH android games with friends. (Which is helpful when they forget to bring life counters.) I wouldn't use anything else after using Lifely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Delightful. Easy and user-friendly with just the right features. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't set Various Hp for various players And that would also take to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Downloaded it since OP posted it on Reddit. Still using the application today for duels and 4 player EDH. Player naming is perfect and funny for my opponents. Hopefully in the future 6 player can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Super lightweight, simple to read, simple to use. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Simple, clean and convenient. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing app! lightweight and does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Excellent! Light and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It's a really amazing application for life counting in Magic: The Gathering 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    No hassle a very amazing counter I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    its one of the best mana counters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Not bad! A bit light on features but it's fresh yet. A recommendation I have is to maybe use a linear layout, orientation horizontal, for your additional counters. Possibly have a pool of icons to choose from so a user may add to the list. Your application can maybe then utilize an adapter to adjust itself dynamically as fresh counters are added. Your users would then be able to assign their own counters, in addition to what you've provided. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    i have faith. correct commander hurt and I love it 100% this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Lots of color choices, simple controls, amazing first iteration. Amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I thought this book was great. I loved every word of it. The only thing that bothered me was Mr Richards's lack of insight into how his drug a use impacted those around him especially, Mick Jagger. I can't imagine what it was like for Jagger to watch his mate turn into a junkie. Typical of an addict who gets better, Mr Richards expected those around jhim to fall in line when he finally decided to quit. "Here iI am, I'm better and I expect to be treated with respect!" I love Keith, but he needs to have empathy for his old friend. I don't doubt thati Mick is a handful, but he was probably s scared s***less that Keith was going to die.I have always loved the Rolling Stones and I could not place this book down. As for Keith, a small understanding those who place up with his antics would not go astray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Biographies/Autobiographies are one of my favorites to read. I LOVED this book! It was so well written that it took me by surprise. Now don't obtain me wrong, I always knew Keef was an wonderful talent. This book, however, took me on an amazingly candid journey with a deeply smart human being. It was a fun read...full of tales of wild partying all over the world, writing songs, and also about mates and family. It's simple for us regular folks to forget that popular people are HUMAN! This book just touched me in that method and I could almost hear him narrating along. Melody has always been necessary to me and I've even seen the Rolling Stones when they toured in '94. Reading the book has me listening to more Stones songs than ever before. I'm satisfied that I finally had the time to indulge and read! Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Liking this book, deep into it right now, just as I had hoped from others' ever, as has happened before, the copy I got appears to be new, but arrived with dirty fingerprints on the edges and insides. Could not have been given as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    What a amazing read! I have been a Stones fan for decades, but never really knew a whole lot about the band's early history or private lives. I was familiar with Richards' reputation as a hard partying poor boy, but this book elevated him into one of my life heroes. I have read a dozens of rock n roll autobiographies and this is by far the best. Richards could have produced a fluff piece that only showed him in the best light...that is not the path he took. He didn't cast himself in the role of character in every situation. Instead he allowed the reader the opportunity to join him on his journey from awkward school boy to aging rock star, complete with poor decisions and poor yond the info of his life, Richards also provides endless info about the music. I am not a musician by any stretch if the imagination; however, even I was able to grasp the subtle info of the Stones' sound that are highlighted throughout the book. I always appreciated the melody spilling from my speakers, but now I have a better understanding of what makes the Stones sound unique. I also have an enhanced knowledge of the dedication that went into producing the songs that have meant so much to me through the years. I will never listen to a Stones album in the same way.I was also impressed by the method Richards detailed the musicians that have influenced him throughout his life. Some I was familiar with, some were fresh to me. I can say I have a much better understanding of the role the Stones played in popularizing the blues and selling it back to America. It really is a shame that the pioneers of the blues never got the recognition they so clearly deserved... due to prejudice and racism. Richards also created a point of recognizing the legions of studio musicians and touring members that have kept the melody flowing for over fifty years. It is always amazing to see credit given where it is e story of the Stones wouldn't be complete without addressing the tensions between players that have arisen throughout the band's history. The interpersonal problems with Brian Jones, Mick Taylor and Richards/Jagger are all covered, but don't appear to be sensationalized. Richards' determination to live his life on his own terms while striving for elusive perfection locations him in the fine company of Hunter S Thompson, Hemingway, and Roger Waters. All heroes in my humble opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I was very surprised to search that I liked this so much -- Keith is a fabulous, hilarious storyteller, and an insightful observer as well as participant in a lot of of the heavy cultural changes that occurred in the latter half of the 20th a Stones fan I also enjoyed his behind-the-scenes accounts of the recordings of so a lot of amazing songs and albums, in addition to the usual tour stories and excesses galore.I will say that Keith remains in denial about certain happenings in his life, and doesn't seem to wish to admit that his drug/alcohol habit was responsible for much of the chaos in his ill, it's his book and he's entitled to view his life and Mick any method he wants.He managed to produce a amazing autobiography, one that sets the bar high for the a lot of copycat accounts that are sure to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Amazing book. Very detailed. Mick Jagger described it accurately, "very tedious." Still a amazing book from and about a rock d the story about him being wasted on heroin, (not a amazing thing), in a studio, when the police came in searching the put while he hid under a desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This book is hysterically funny in parts, moving, informative, ith's "voice" is delightful. I had no idea what he was really like. The guy is deep and he gets it, life that e stories he tells like the one about driving to morocco for drugs paints such a stage for the reader as to what Keith, those around him, and the globe was like. Just reading about what his freaking vehicle was like was worth that chapter!IAnd the story of the stones being pulled over in Arkansas after being warned never to drive around southern states and how they got out of that mess is vividly described and will create you laugh in amazement about what goes on behind the scenes or at least what the 60's were 's interesting to read about Keith and mick's relationship. And then the Canadian prime minister's wife being a stones' groupie and running around their hotel rooms. e narrative is so rich and not a single page is slow.I love Keith now. I am so glad he opened up and now we obtain to know him and the history of that time period.I loved hearing about his parents, his schooling, how he met the stones and the Beatles and on and ter i read it, I got the audio book. That is a hoot, especially the part keith reads himself!You have to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    One of the most entertaining and delightful books I've ever read. Something akin to sitting down and hanging out with Keith Richards for a few days. I was disappointed when it was over because it was such an awesome read. Keith has an wonderful memory and a amazing bonus for writing. You will not regret reading this book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter