Video Star Video Effects Editor & Magic Video Reviews & Opinions


Submit Video Star Video Effects Editor & Magic Video review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Star Video Effects Editor & Magic Video review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Star - Magic Video, Video Editor, Effect Pro review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Nice application . video star is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    One of the amazing points is the application is very simple to use and navigate. The poor points, it doesnt let you to save your progress. You have to finish the video you are making in one sitting, or do not exit/close the application else your work will be lost. And once you finished with the video and clicked done, it wont allow you edit the video you just created. You cant go back to the same project again if later on you decided you wish to add/remove something. Voices most of d tyn doesnt coincide with the video

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Video Star Video Effects Editor & Magic Video or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Video Star Video Effects Editor & Magic Video video reviews and related movies:

    See Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo best video status maker app /Aaura Technical on youtube.

     related image

    See VFX video effect and Editor App 2018 | professional Video editing App | VFX effect on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Editor Effect,Magic Video Magic-Mago Video on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO EDIT TIK TOK VIDEOS ON VIDEO STAR! (Light Leak, Shake Effect + MORE!) [GIVEAWAY] on youtube.

     related image

    See My favorite Free Video Star effects on youtube.

     related image

    See Glitch Video Editor Effect - MAGE best video status maker app/Aaura Technical on youtube.

     related image

    See Dispersion effects| online video editing courses | good video making app kinemaster tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See vfx video editing app | smart tamil creation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    This application was downloaded by my brother unbeknownst to me, under the free trial. The payment went through when it expired so I reached out to test and cancel, as it only cancels after the year subscription ends. It's been several days and I have not received any answer regarding the unauthorized purchase. Not good customer service and, as it seems there's no refund policy, a small sketchy. Perhaps the application works well, I don't know. But based off their not good service I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    It trims the video like I wanted it to but explain to me why it took 10 mins to trim down 1 minute. Not only did it take twice as long to trim the clip than it did to record it but now this huge watermark is on the bottom of my video. All I wanted was to chop out a pointless min out of my clip and now it's got a sticker on it so my video looks less professional. I just read some reviews by other people. If I obtain charged for this "free" app, I'm gonna have a issue with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Adware! Okay, I don't mind ads within free apps, I understand how these things work; but, now I'm having pop-ups even when the application is closed! I've had this application installed for a couple months with no problems, so why is this suddenly happening? I see there was an modernize a couple days ago, maybe that's what's got on. If this doesn't stop I'll leave my review as is and delete. Shame, because it's a beautiful cool application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    This application is literly trash, you wish me to pay $107 a year? really for a stupid video editor? 5 months ago i had this application and it was free with a few things that were premiem but it only costed somewhere under $20 a year but now you have to pay $107 a year just to use it? Please do not spend the cash to buy this application and search another amazing free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    (0) stars if I could, I used the free 3 day trial which charges you $80 for the year with no warning before hand. I emailed the developer almost a month ago with NO RESPONSE. There is no refund for the "Free" trial that turns into $80. So I figued I would give the software a test and I am EXTREMELY UNDERWHELMED. Its got filters and transitions, you can trim video clips but for $80/year you should just buy REAL video editing software thats a one time purchase that has far more features. DON'T BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I downloaded this application thinking I would obtain to have fun editing a video, but after an hour of editing It deleted everything. I also tried making a slideshow but nothing worked, it kept on deleting my progress. Then i tried to use the camera, but it was horrible quality, horrible lighting especially, and horrible everything. I could barley see myself on the camera because it was so dark on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Surprisingly it work as right as rain. I thought it would flop like the others have before it. In fact now that I know I can count on it I might just hit a home run at least this ball will carry. Plus I do a lot of post and I am willing to create the dreams of others come real with this fresh key I now keep tightly. For those who want to talk more you know where to search me. To the creators of this application thank you for at least you offer a path to success and may your day be just as successful as mines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    i was going to buy the permanent membership but i was like "yeah but what if it doesn't work" and i was right. my smartphone is still on 47 as it slowly goes up and it feels like my hand is going to burn off if i touch it. its SUPEr hot. also its been doing that for like 25 mins. And theres more problems. i cant add melody to just 1 clip. Also, you cant do alot of the things that u can on any other editor that in fact u can even do on Windows film Maker. Such as easy things like speeding up a vid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Has obtrusive ad-ware that jumps on my homescreen and over other apps even when the application is not running. I was hoping to save it until I could afford premium back but I can't stand the ads. When splicing parts of the same video together it adds a gap that disrupts the video flow. Not amazing for dance or sound editing. I was thought it could extract sound from my video but didn't. the magic result are cool but if i have to search another application to do my sound editing I may as well search one that does both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Easy, professional edits, high quality results I made in less than 10 mins with pictures from my Gallery, Camerd (took pics live) so a lot of effects, melody and also able to pick from my own music. As someone who can hard edit and I know my method around making from scratch. I actually am in love with this application and that says alot. Simple Peasy, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I cannot buy the premium pack, that's my issue I know but the normal one should be small bit more featured like adding 1 or 2 more cool styles in it, 1-3 more glitches, more stickers and the adjusting unit should be free as we just have to adjust the image or video......... so as I think these should be done for those who can't buy the premium package as much of the things are in premium package only. I know there is a free trial for 3 days but what after that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I mean is amazing but it doesn't go right, edit a short video to connect you obtain a blur in the bottom and top. this was a amazing application long time ago, it did not do this before but I guess the modernize are horrible and the free trial is trash doesn't even have the free just ask for your payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    This application is amazing! I have a YT channel and I search it hard to create videos with kinemaster, especially with photos because it zooms, but this application is amazing! It has helped me create all sorts of Gacha Life videos! Also, if you wish to watch my videos go to my channel: KawaiiChill66 _

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    if its free trial why do you need payment method?so they can charge automatically after thr trial ?why not after the free trial they can ask if u wish to continue and thats the time to ask for payment details. It's just that am not confident giving info online without trying it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    if i could give them negative stars, i would. they gave me a free trial and then proceeded to charge me 104$ for their subscription which i asked to be notified for if they were to create any payments and it was done automatically without my consent, obviously. i didnt intend on keeping the application because you cannot remove the sound from videos to place melody on top and when i emailed the developers, i did not obtain a response at all. now i have to fial for a dispute to my bank to obtain my cash back 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I absolutely value this video editor, it just makes everything simple and convenient. You become a movie maker in an instant. I suggest every individual who is a video enthusiast should excessively purchase this video editor for themselves. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    THIS PROGRAM SUCKS. I MAKE MUSIC VIDEOS, USING ALL TYPES OF PROGRAMS. THIS ONE WOULDN'T SAVE MY VIDEO, AND IT SHOWS AS AN INVALID FILE. THEN I MADE A VIDEO SAYING HOW AWFUL IT WAS, AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED. I HAVE IT ON 2 DEVICES DOESN'T SAVE ON EITHER ONE. ON MY SHOW FROM NOW ON, I WILL SHARE MY DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS APP, AND ALERT OTHERS TO ITS SHORTCOMINGS. THANKS FOR WASTING NY VALUABLE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Why wont it play? I edited a video of a play at out church and uploaded it to Facebook. It will not even present it is there for others to see. I can see it on my device, but no one else can see it. it is public, no wierd privacy settings, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    It is a amazing video editor, though a ton of amazing and useful functions can only be used if you pay monthly for the "premium" version. in my opinion, these are things that the normal ver should offer, and as I'm not actually putting my videos on YouTube for example, I don't search the point in investing that cash into the app. but buying premium is a amazing option for people who are committed to making adds, YouTube videos ecsetra. you can place on music, effects, texts, trim your vids ecsetra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I tried the 3 days trial. They said if you wish the cancel the subcription within 3 days. you will not be charged 34.99 per months. it is been 6 months that I've been charged I did contact mutiple times by send e-mail for refund.I did contact google. there is no one responding so dont use this program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    if i could i would rate it half a star, decent video editing but when ever im not using it some news thing that nobody cares about pops up in the middle of my screen and it does it litterely every min even while writing this reveiw. Its very annoying i would recomend uninstalling right now. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I give it a 4 star. the reason it's not a 5 is because when you write the text and place it in the put and amount of time you wish it to be there, it just goes off to a various corner/place. Overall, the application is incredibly useful and helpful! 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Doesn't render video correctly! Audio doesn't line up with video... Everything looks amazing until you save it to share it... Hours wasted on videos that the audio is jacked up on! Don't waste your cash on this "not so free" app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    MISLEADING - DO NOT INSTALL Clearly states FREE TRIAL, but charges immediately and offers no refund. On top of the fact that the application is constantly crashing. Again, use at your own risk and amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    this application charged me 2550 pesos!!!!!!! un authorized purchase!!!!! beware of this app I never used it but it charged me!!!!Bring back my money!!!!!!!!! I need a refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Maybe it's a true video editor... I couldn't tell with all of the requests to pay $13/month. what it does do is test to present ads over other apps. So yeah... basically adware. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    did what i required to do, thanks. the water wark is kind of cool also, normally i dont like them there, but it gives the video a stamp of approval if you will. amazing job, but costly after trial...30$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    eventhough it doesn't provide us with the utensil to make a video like the suggested theme,it is still helpful for me hopefully there'll be a lot of improvisation in far it's amazing for me!!👉🏻👉🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    poor interface, tries to trick you into signing up for a "free trial" that'll charge you after a few days. adds a large watermark on the video easily one of the worst video editing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    misleading. says free trial and there is a HIDDEN terms and condition instead of it being displayed. that is super shady on top of the fact that they wish you to sub for $75 a year. i closed out of it and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    WARNING: PUSH FULL SCREEN ADS ONTO DEVICE, EVEN WHEN NOT USING APP!!! EVEN AFTER SHUTTING OFF ALL NOTIFACATIONS ON DEVIVE, BOTH INDIVIDUAL APP AND FOR ALL APPS, YET THIS APP STILL INVADES YOUR PHONE THROWING ADS IN YOUT FACE!!! ONLY WAY TO FIND OUT IT WAS THIS APP, I HAD TO USE AN AD DETECTOR, (also confirmed by a 2nd add detector) I don't mind the occasional ad WHEN USING the app, but when I'M NOT, EVEN AFTER WEEKS? WRONG!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    awesome I can create a lot of various types of videos and it encourages me to use filters texting all those type of things in my videos and I like to create videos where you stop change something and turn it back on and then it's right where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    it sucks! i couldnt even do anything before all the sudden i have to on subscribe and pay 25 dollars a month! that is a rip off and method to much cash to pay for some stupid editor...do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Terrible, they say "free" but thats not real ita a 3 day trial. After that you have to pay 79.99$ its stupid. I need a legit editing application that is free not a scam that takes your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    I obtain the video to exactly how I wish it, contain music, a sticker, filter and it looks great. But I've never actually had the videos work, the application crashes at 50% +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    if you test to play from your own gallery this application won't allow that happen the video opens in this application in little screen then asks you to save says stay on this screen. I don't wish to do all that I just wish to play my videos from my gallery I guess I'm going to uninstall and reinstall when I need it because it does work beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    my final rating for wonder video . it takes too long to save the project and when it's done, no video was saved. so time wasting. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    never signed up for subscription. i cancelled trial and was still charged 29.99 , at this point i have reached out in regards to my refund to correct this and still have not received a response... 1 week later. save yourself problem and don't use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Magic Effect review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    Says it's free. My 11 yr old daughter downloaded it and 3 days later I am charged $79.99! Cancelled subscription but no refund. I am furious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    Fabtastic glitch effects! Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    so a lot of glitch effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    This program deserves 10000000 star! Trust me guys just download it and you will know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    very good, a lot of glitch effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I couldn't obtain the hug slide, lenses and items for a specific tik tok. People said Videostar is the one that has those effects but I clearly don't have them. I'm quite frustrated :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    absolutely love this application but I do have a minor problem I use this application to edit a lot of my videos on Tik Tok / musically but when I test to do a slow mo there is no slow mo setting and that's the one thing I was really looking for I've used this on one tick tock and it was beautiful amazing except for the no slo-mo part but I'm perfectly fine with this and I would like it fixed but if they are not able to fix this I'm okay with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    this is a TERRIBLE APP I WISH I COULD RATE IT 0 STARS!!!! this application didn't work i pressed buttons and nothing happend!! and it isn't a issue with my phone because this is a brand fresh phone. DON'T GET THIS APP SAVE YOUR TIME AND FRUSTRATION!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    this application is excellent for editing I edited one of my yt videos using this application and it was excellent exept from when you are done editing it will take a while to load only if your video is long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    -_- whenever I pressed some buttons NOTHING HAPPENED! IF ANYONES READING THIS, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! its a waste of time! Plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    the application does not let you to choose when you would like the slow motion to begin and end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    this is a amazing choice I used it for me and my best mates slide present for through out the years and she loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i finished putting effects on my video but when i test to render it stops at 72% & shuts down whats the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    It's awesome no watermarks! better then imovie. but do you know how to crop all photos? at the same time? :) mine is a 10 inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    plz tell how to apply slomo effect..no such option is thr for slomo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Please Add More Result like bounce and more pro result please..for making cooling sound with beat effect..idk how to say in english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    This application is broken. I downloaded 3 of my videos and NONE of them worked. I will undownload this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    this is so poor and can anyone do video star for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    this is a poor application it is so click bait don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    it's the worst editing application ever it doesn't allow you create videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    This application stops working literally after two days, I'm dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I download the application and edit the videos but it wont even download! what's the point in downloading an application if it doesn't do what is meant to do?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    WHAT THE HECK IT KEEPS ON GETTING LATE! THE MUSIC ALWAYS GO FIRST!!! 😫😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i love this application so much thank you for creating it yall are talented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    application is all amazing by editing video but the issue it crashes and hangs phone when u download or save edit video so dont deserve even 1 star am using on note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Add some pictures transition effects... All other features are perfect 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I think this application is so creative without having to sign in to anything and i love the method u can text on it and ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    je tam málo těch efektů ale jinak je to skvělé ale ještě bych přidala ty efekty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    o m g i absolutely love this application i have been looking for a amazing application for the longest i love it ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i love it i could post awesome items on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I like all the effects, very amazing at editing simple to use love this application you should all obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I really like this and on insta I do video edits and this really helped me with soo a lot of cool effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    it not allowed me to share video more than 2min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    It's amazing but I'm looking or video star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    This application is amazing just add some more filters and magic and frames please my request🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    it's not really poor but it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i think this is a unbelievable application for beginner editors! i do animations and this application is excellent for after effects! thanks for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    doesn't work don't test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i dont like this application sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    it keeps on stoping when I test to create a 30second long video dont waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    i use this for editing my video for tiktok and it is excellent i love this very useful very nice effects😍😍😍😙😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    bad, no transitions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Can you do a slo mo part in It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    its very simple to use and small side effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Effects, Magic Video Star - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    cool people ask what application u use for my ticktock s and I obtain 50.0k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    I couldn't obtain the hug slide, lenses and items for a specific tik tok. People said Videostar is the one that has those effects but I clearly don't have them. I'm quite frustrated :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    absolutely love this application but I do have a minor problem I use this application to edit a lot of my videos on Tik Tok / musically but when I test to do a slow mo there is no slow mo setting and that's the one thing I was really looking for I've used this on one tick tock and it was beautiful amazing except for the no slo-mo part but I'm perfectly fine with this and I would like it fixed but if they are not able to fix this I'm okay with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    this is a TERRIBLE APP I WISH I COULD RATE IT 0 STARS!!!! this application didn't work i pressed buttons and nothing happend!! and it isn't a issue with my phone because this is a brand fresh phone. DON'T GET THIS APP SAVE YOUR TIME AND FRUSTRATION!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    this application is excellent for editing I edited one of my yt videos using this application and it was excellent exept from when you are done editing it will take a while to load only if your video is long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    -_- whenever I pressed some buttons NOTHING HAPPENED! IF ANYONES READING THIS, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! its a waste of time! Plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    the application does not let you to choose when you would like the slow motion to begin and end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    this is a amazing choice I used it for me and my best mates slide present for through out the years and she loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    i finished putting effects on my video but when i test to render it stops at 72% & shuts down whats the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    It's awesome no watermarks! better then imovie. but do you know how to crop all photos? at the same time? :) mine is a 10 inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    plz tell how to apply slomo effect..no such option is thr for slomo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Star, Video Editor Effects - MagoVideo review [App]  2019-1-15 13:9

    Please Add More Result like bounce and more pro result please..for making cooling sound with beat effect..idk how to say in english

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter