Video Toca Hair Salon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Video Toca Hair Salon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    idk why I didn't read the description before downloading...... I REALLY thought since you have to pay for all the other Toca Salon Games, that this would be a trial...... All this is, is seven videos showing OTHER people playing the game..... I mean hey! if you're into that kind of thing, then go waste storage zone for videos you can happily watch on Youtube! But if you wish the game? this isn't the right put to look.. leave now. turn away while you still can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this android game is the worst I tried it 7 times and I thought after I watched the video it would allow me play. but boy was I wrong, you can just watch it on YouTube if you like without installing things. this android game sucks!πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    it sucks it doesnt even allow me obtain in when i first installed it. i cant even obtain in it just says error and then something abput the screen and items like that. it sucks!!!!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Video Toca Hair Salon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Video Toca Hair Salon video reviews and related movies:

    See Toca Hair Salon 3 Awesome Hair Styles For Boys & Girls on youtube.

     related image

    See GET A YOUTUBER STYLE | Toca Hair Salon 3 Stories | @TocaBoca on youtube.

     related image

    See Toca Hair Salon Part 1 - best iPad app demo for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See TOCA HAIR SALON ME (iPhone Gameplay Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 😱Billie Eilish version "Toca Boca Hair Salon 3"😱 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cut and Style Hair | Toca Hair Salon | Gameplay Trailer | @TocaBoca on youtube.

     related image

    See Toca Hair Salon iPad Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Grab Your Tools & Get Styling | Toca Hair Salon 3 | Google Play Trailer | @TocaBoca on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    when you begin is does not allow you inside the android game none people in my fam understands it this application sucks if you download it's gonna glitch plus when u finale obtain logged in there is no instructions for how to play it. and I heard it gets stuckon peoples phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    This android game really just sucked. I was so satisfied to download this android game but all it was was 7 videos . There is no android game to it. If you are looking for a game, this is not one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    idk how to even work this thing, i opend it a it automatically told me to watch a vid, it also dosnt tell you how to play. this application lags like crazy and it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application sucks it makes you watch adds and it's own video I don't think it was the best android game more the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    This android game sucks cause the first 3 or 4 are various but when you obtain down to the rest there same no differences so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    it won't even allow me play the android game all it does is watch videos like now I cant play it????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    It came up with 7 videos to watch but after u watched them I realised it doesn't allow u play the actual android game I am quite disappointed I was looking forward to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I didn't read the title right: I thought it was the actual game. Please create it obvious next time, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    you only see other people having fun playing the app. It dosen't even look like it's worth 5.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    You cant even go in the app. Its terrible. Do not install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    um how do you play the game??? it has no play button!!!!!😭😭i wonted to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I thought I would obtain to play the android game not people play it. This is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application sucked i had to watch all the video's and didnt even obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I don't like it because you cant play it all you do all day is star at the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    i hate this android game when i downloaded it i test to play but it say watch a video I HATE IT IT DONT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this is stupid . I would rather have the one that costs cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    it did not actually allow me play it only allow me watch videos on how to do it I'd rate this android game one star out of five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    it was amazing o loved it thank you for teaching us to do a beutiful hairstyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    all it is is videos. 😑 DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    can you have toca salon to be FREE and not $6:00 so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this android game sucks because first you cant even play and second is that it gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this android game only has vids if u wish to play the actual android game u can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    This is stupid i just dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    rip off i can go to youtube to watch it i dont need a app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    This application only shows you people doing hair and i wish to fo it myself πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I kind of like the melody but there are ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    wje i go on to the android game its just videos this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    weirdest android game ever. o and please create more android games free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Honstly i was like I CANT WAIT TO PLAY ILL MAKE HIM AND HER AND HIM until it said i GOT the application but IT WASNT ON MY PHONE so i tried everything and it said installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    When I first installed this I was dumbfounded when it asked for my LOCATION and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    It just really poor do not download😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    it won't allow me on!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    doesn't allow you play. All it does is let's you watch a video. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    i hate this application u shold not obtain it once you begin it does not allow u play it just lets up watch stupid videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Wost android game ever if I could give 0 stars I would. It doesn't teach you how to play it just shows someone else playing it. It is also very doesn't even ley you play the game. DONT DOWNLOAD THIS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    IT DOES NOT DO ANYTHING! all you can do is just freaking watch hair styles!! I WISH YOU COULD JUST MAKE THE GAME TO!! (plus I'm STILL bored! and If I could I would rate it 0 or -1 stars!! Grr! also EW when I look in that slide present thing above you rate it that girl is about to grow a beard EWWW FIX IT!)*vomits*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Toca Hair Salon review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this is 7 below where the heck is how you play today's name for us to watch this video read my sister's right here and then you wish to play how do you post a playlist you don't have to watch seven video that's appropriate go check my physical check this out because it was like that how a lot of people like it is for people like this android game videos videos not allow you inside the android game poor people in my fam this application sucks this application do sucks it who like this android game is so dumb video cuz nobody got time for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Toca Hair Salon Me Videos review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is worth a steal! Only $.50 for an android game that I can have fun and be wacky as I can be. Amazing android game on my phone! P.S. When is the original hair salon android game going to be added here, to the unbelievable development team? I'm so thankful of you guys to not adding in no in-app purchases or ad's ruining the experiences for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    But how come you cannot save a face? (It would be ideal to save up to 5 faces for ex)And the back button is simple to press for my small one I have to set it up all over again. Can you create a kid lock or something a bit difficult to go back to the main menu? Thank s hope you consider my suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I don't usually leave reviews, but I have to say that I love all of the Toca Boca apps! They are so well made, the developers really place a lot of thought and time into these games. Thank you for making amazing apps that my daughter loves to play. (And so do I, not even gonna lie.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    At first, I thought this was just another hair salon android game where you can create your characters look like they have pinky toe scoliosis. But as I explored the app, I saw that you could eat clouds with Pizza Steve, jump over the 38th parallel with Harambe, and war crime with the oompa loompas. Truley, an awesome app. 6/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's the best hair salon android game I've played in a while! I'm glad I found this android game because I would be stuck finding another boring hair android game to play but this android game is awesome! I love taking pictures and then you obtain to do your hair the method you like it! It's super fun and you can use the accessories that look really fun! Also I hope the place some upgrades on the android game soon! To end it off, this android game overall is the best hair android game I've found!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I like how you take a image yourself or someo e else and give that person a fresh hair style. I like designing hair and, i like the game. I like how you place the android game on sale. So pleeeeezzz place toca life school on sale for free. I would definitely obtain it. And hold making more games. I think you should create a android game called toca life world.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡β€πŸ‘πŸ‘and you should create a android game called toca kitchen 3 with 3 creatures 3 girls and 3 boys i would like that. Hold making amazing games.✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Every time I take a PIC the person that I took a picture of looks SO ugly, and on the video part of the download it doesn't look like the pictures are ugly. Fix this and I'll rate 5 stars. Do we have a deal then???πŸ’šπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My 4 year old daughter LOVES this app. And all the crazy hair styles she can create. Only thing that I don't like is that you have to add and adjust the face every time. If not for that I would've given it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My autistic son creates the most awesome art with this application because he doesn't limit himself to just taking a image of his face to texture map onto the 3D model. Combining with adding his own background and he comes up with some amazing art. I agree that it would be very nice to be able to save some 3D models to use again next time or at least for it to still have the latest one made when the application is started again. We love ALL the Toca Boca apps! Very high quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I really like the game, but when I saw the toca hospital android game I was really hoping it would be free but sadly it wasn't 😒😑😠😣😦😧😲😳so could u please create it free? If u do I will sooooo ooooo ooooo satisfied so please create toca hospital free πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I really like it, the only issue I had was that every time i took pic with the application it came out weird. But i took pictures with my camera it came out ok so I rate 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Another top-notch Toca game. Funny animations and high production value. After taking a picture and identifying eyes and mouth, the application will animate blinking eyes and mouths while styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I want there was a method to setup and save people to use for later. It's too hard to take/select a amazing picture and set it up for small children every time they wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    If you can create the hair longer when i style myself the avatars hair doesnt even come close to mine. I like your other toca because you can extend there hair with the hair gel MUCH MORE it just bothers me so please fix that if you have the time because i can only create well looking hair for men so if you can it would help. Thank You okay Bye!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I think it is a fun and simple game. The thing is that the company's apps cost a fortune for there android game quality. The quality is amazing but $3 isn't worth it if you are not familiar with the application or company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I think its the most awesome android game from Toca Boca and all of you have a various opinion and we all might like it or some of us LOVE IT like me its a amazing android game remember we all have various opinions so those of you that don't like this android game it's fine because we all like something various 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Kind of rude to skin color...i dont know if it just guesses your skin color and moves or tells by pic you took...BUT i took a lot of images but it keeps making black...i know i should not fuss about that but i think its rude...im tanned WHITE so please fix it...but i like still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I know ur apps are the best and all, but not everyone can test it out and rate it because it costs money, that some cannot afford. Please create android games free and give people a possibility to experience amazing games. This is the best application ive played so far. You dont need that a lot of updates because your amazing at making games. Please create some android games free. Ps. Why didnt u create toca town cost money? Its the BEST GAME EVER!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It is simple, fun and you are so involved! It only costs Β£2.47 and its definitely worth the money! I suggest you obtain it! Also other toca games: Toca kitchen, which is free! I love Both! β˜ΊπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's a amazing and fun android game I highly recommend it to any parents with little kids I'm 13 and even love it I love all of Toca boca games! Please do an modernize where you can change the skin colors and pick various shirts please, thank you. Please also create the hair be able to be longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It can't even take a picture of my face correctly!! It takes a picture of the SIDE of my face and then doesn't allow me drag the eye and mouth to the right place!! This application is useless and pathetic!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Works perfectly on my Alcatel, ZTE & Samsung devices, my daughter and I have a ball with all the various things we can do and the pictures come out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I like this application because when It @#$%!2.29 I was like so angry because I wanted to obtain it for free but then I saw it that it was free and that the sale was like for like 3 days only and I was like oh my God I am so glad so I went and downloaded it once I downloaded it I totally played it because I've been waiting for this application for really really really really really long time once I played it I had so much fun it's like Toca Boca hair Salon 2 or the hair salon first one but it's method better because you're styling your own hair you can have really fun and create yourself look super wacky and really fun I give this application five stars and I hope you guys should give it 5 Stars 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It took me about 3 tries to finally obtain this thing to install its still a amazing application but just frustrating to load onto my phone please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    So amazing it's awesome worth the wait it's so amazing and I like it how there is loads of various colours and the tools that you can use are so clever!! If you are thinking of getting it DO IT you won't be disappointed allows creativity to young and older children.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is a amazing android game however since my screen on my nexus 7 has cracked I am unable to use it. I am so glad you have finally arrived on android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I luv this android game it's so fun! I told my mate about me making me a guy with a hat and moustache! He laughed! Hold up the awesome work :-p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My daughter adores this. I praise it's artistic and experiential design in addition to the expert utilization of the capabilites of a device (like any device save for a "desktop"). Well done. It's just a cool platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It takes long to download the game, and I wish to test it already! -_- I have to wait for almost an hour just to download A SINGLE GAME! Please fixβ™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    The pictures always are distorted and actually scary. My daughter is actually quite beautiful but this android game makes her look awful. Despite all this, and still likes to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Ok I love this android game five stars a few months ago I got it on sale but you haven't had a sale in over a month I would already think a monthly sail and it's October I really really wish to toca Boca office so far all the android games I search on sale by toca Boca I give five starsπŸ˜…please allow toca Boca office free😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Wont allow me refund now I cant obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I have enough memory on my device and my SD card.And iv done every thing that the Web website said so don't waste your cash on this poor something els.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Galaxy Note 3 on T-Mobile with Lollipop. Take a photo, mangle it and have some fun with silly pictures. Works as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    When I play it on my tab 4 it works fine and when the pics come out wrong you just have to wait before moving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    We'll... My kid loves Toca but I can only obtain her this because I can not obtain her apps that cost €5 so my kid would love if they we're free for a small while but this application is awesome but it makes annoying sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love this android game sooooo much! If anybody hates this android game they must obtain punished. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Toca Boca is amazing but I think these suggestions are crazy (No offense) We need amazing one's not kid lockπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‘ Bye Toca fans!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Because when you take a image half of you skin will be black and other side peach and if your a giso you'll become a doy HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon Me review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It won't work. Comes to the beginning then loops over and over . We place the picture in loops back to the beginning then to picture. When you test to take a picture it just just restarts toca voca it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    The android game is really cool I like it and I'm a boy but it's really extra questions or concerns 50th the best method to obtain a amazing day to all my friends. The first to know if I could have a lot. The other day. It is. I am going on. The first one is the best. The only method you wish to do it for a fresh one, I have a amazing day to day basis of my life. The first time. The first one is a amazing method to the right now and then I can do it, but it would have been the most of the best. I have been in a few of my life and the rest. The first to review your orders in the morning and then I will not have a amazing idea to obtain the best method for the best method to the right to be the first one is the best method for the best method to the right to be in a few of them are in a while, so I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Would be 5 stars... but they won't stop moving their heads!! It's messing me up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    OMG I love toca boca games. You guys should also test toca boo. Another toca boca game. This android game is a amazing time waster and fun for all ages 1-99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    OMG thanks so much for making this app! It is so fun i played this for a couple hours I love it! Toca Boca you create the BEST games! I played your android games since I was 7 now I am 10! Xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I really like this game, but there should be goals, or challenges, or at least have the option to enable challenges. That would be cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I love this android game because my mates have it on there ipads so I wanted to download it so i payed for it and now it doesnt download and i have no android games because it keeps telling me that theres no room snd i have 2 gigabites left but the android game is 1.7 gigabites. So could you please fix that? And i would love if you added some makeup to the game. Thank you so much if you can fix this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Very fun even for a 20 year old like me and my teenage sister loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    OMG I have been playing this for at least 5 hours.I definitely recommend d this application to all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Nice game, but I think it should have challenges like the costumers telling you what they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    LOVE IT I LOVE TOCA BOCA GAMES!! but could you possibly create at least toca life office free or some games?? I really wanna play these fun games!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I play it on my mates phone all the time I just want that I don't have to delete so a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    This is a amazing android game but i wish to also toca lab: plants but mom won't buy the game😒 since she already paid for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Very amazing game. Brillliant graphics, and would give 6 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    OMG it is the best android game ever created I played toca boca since I was 7 and I am 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    This is for sure better than "toca salon me" you can do more items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Cooool but maybe you should add in more clothes and models ya know that kinda items hehehehehe LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    AMAZING that's all I have to say us amazing I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Lolo Lolo I loooovvvveeee it soon much thank u Toca boca pls create more free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Amazing I love and help toca Boca brill android game does cost slot for a little android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter