Vino Mx Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vino Mx review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vino Mx review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A very complete tutorial to perfect Mexican wines and vineyards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    T-Mobile / Alcatel A30 tablet, model 9024W, Android device 7.1.1: Confirmed, MX Player works amazing on yet another device! Smooth x265 HEVC HD playback, & makes a amazing melody player too. The background process handling is top notch. It's all very very good. Pairs well with MiXplorer, available on XDA website. (Also works amazing on Samsung Galaxy S devices.) Only gripe is occasional full screen ads in menu; yuck. If the pro application were $1 cheaper if have bought it twice by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application is quite amazing and i love it.... But i think thr can be some improvisations ....like i wanna chat and watch at the same time which i can do with split screen feature.... Some phones hav it in built but that isnt as fun as mx player.... I am no expert bt plz do take my opinion seriously and of all othr users... All of it is helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vino Mx or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vino Mx video reviews and related movies:

    See Héctor Habid - Festival del Vino Mexicano Tinto Mx on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿Cómo distinguir un buen vino? Nuestro Día on youtube.

     related image

    See La Ruta del vino en Tijuana, BC. De Tour 26/09/15 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo Seleccionar un Buen Vino Mexicano on youtube.

     related image

    See Valle de Guadalupe: Mexico's Wine Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Festival toma vino mx(8) on youtube.

     related image

    See Valle de Guadalupe Mexico Wine Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Festival toma vino mx(2) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It would be a lot better if you got rid of some of he ads. I know you need to place them in. But please not so many. You can't do anything without being bombarded with loads of them. I have used Player for a long while. But now because of so a lot of fresh ads i'm thinking about using another player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Please fix fresh ver of Mx player of background play option when I played a media it stopped the song for a second when I go to home screen or simply goes back to playlist. Mx player is amazing to use and now this supports AC3 format it is too amazing but there are more advertisement in this application even in my songs list please remove the advertisement from it then I will give you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This updated ver sucks because it always automatically closed during background play. Deleted files still appear in the playlist no matter how a lot of times I have deleted them. The files are definitely deleted from internal memory. So of course I can't play them but they are there, very annoying! Also have to set the screen rotation, etc. when reset the app. The previous ver is much better and I didn't have issues like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Problem - the application won't begin as a response to BT headset's play button without a need of GUI launch. Next song pre-caching (as I remember e.g. from Winamp) - to play smoothly avoiding lags between songs. If these points above are fixed I'll go for PRO for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Besides the annoyance the ad pop ups going for a while... Now the audio format "wmav2" (songs recorded from original cd discs) are not supported, after this latest update... Never had this type of issue before, is this application starting to sink?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Sorry i uninstalled, b'cuz when i modernize this. Sounds lost, voice gone. Can't here anything. Atleast i give 3 star. I already found a nice video player, nicer than mx player. Goodbye MX Player, im gonna miss u. Almost a years am using you. Anyway, thanks alot to creator of MXP. Soon i install u again once this player already fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Although this player plays almost any type of movies. And the gesture controls are good. But there are some flaws. It should also tell the timing while seeking in a video like the VLC Media Player. An it also keeps interrupting by showing ads. TOO MUCH ADS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Has a RIDICULOUS amount of ads. I mean, interrupting playback, inline ads with your files... You name it they have a put for an ad here. Very annoying especially given I own the content being played. It shows an add every time you pause even a video you recorded. NOBODY IS READING THE ADS, MORONS! Too a lot of adds defeats the chance that anyone actually will check out what is being advertised! Any newb software designer knows this. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It is my favorite video player!. But why it is doing such poor now!. The issue is when i play a video and during playing it if i press back button then it forwards to 40 seconds . why is this happening!. I double checked by uninstalling and then reinstalling it. Please do something. Please sir. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Since Months, I am facing this issue. MX player stops directly and shuts running program to the latest played resume timing than where it stopped. Please see what is causing this problem. Its been in various handsets and not just one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Guys test X Player. It pays all formats smoothly. This stupid MX Player is getting worse day by day. On every modernize done one or the other format stops working. now wmv3 stopped on latest update. If you wish us to uninstall this please tell to do openly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the only one that feature background music. I like doing other items while i listen. Im sure im not the only one. Edit: this use to be the only mx player. Now there's a ton of impersonations outright labelling their application same exact name and GOOGLE IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT. im starting to lose my trust in google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the only player that will play videos full screen without wasted space. My only complaint is that the sound doesn't work properly. I have to press pause and then play several times before the sound will start. This doesn't happen with other players that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It use to be amazing with a few ads but now there are so a lot of ads its like a virus. Its to the point where I cant properly play videos anymore it keeps pausing every half second to present an ad and I have to constantly unpause it. It use to be my go to Video Player but now I have to go search another one. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I HAD ONE ISSUE PLAYING WEB LINKS IN PLAYER, WHILE PLAYING ONE LINK IT IS AUTOMATICALLY PLAYING THE NEXT VIDEO EVEN BEFORE THE CURRENT VIDEO IS COMPLETED. PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE OR TELL ME HOW TO AVOID THAT ... THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I am using Moto x play mobile. When I play any videos in this player it will gate struck at one point and then voice sync will not be better. Can you guys pls search me any solution for this is is event only in this mobile. Previously I was using a lot of mobiles in all this player is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Replaced my standard player on all my devices. AT&T Samsung devices (all) even my old Acer Iconica 5 Modernize 9/26/2017 - recent incarnation is flooded with adverts and begging for rating stars...I cannot believe the change...but dropped a star...perhaps two. After sheer devotion for ages I am researching alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The best ever application in its class. I liked the usability and features. Controls are superb like slide for forward and backward, volume and brightness.. but it lags in playing some file formats/extensions where VLC PLAYER can play the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Please create sure that apps organise in a fresh tap like suggested shop etc...or by saying help us this and that so that so we may download your suggeted or promoted application so u obtain paid. But your ads style is annoying... Junking ads at bottom. And pop up some times. Surprised ads will not convert cash but clean and attractive ads will. Now your ads is junky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This used to be the best player, now it is just a shadow of its former self. It is riddled with ads and no longer stands out amongst the crowd of usable video players. A shame really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Used to be the best video player around for android. Unfortunately since the forced modernize (the modernize reminder constantly popping up every time you begin the program), the ads are simply excessive and intrusive. Now seeking alternatives to MX player after all these years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I have been a regular user of MX player on my laptop. The best part of using it on the phone is that interface seems so laptop like. Also the handling is easy. The only issue I have faced until now is that it seems to lag sometimes on the phone, though it could be a issue with the phone's video rendering capability or may be a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It was my the best video player but the full screen Ad anowying and the freequncee is very high. Plz reduce it. I am scared of this online payment. If you have any Bank acc ( india ) I can pay by cheque. I suggest to add a manually vertical and horizontal streach so that some videos are not in aspect ratios so we can correct it. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It used to be a amazing app. Recently starts showing 'scaming' ad. If click/touch the ad by mistake, you automatically subscribed to service that charges you £3 per week and taking cash from your mobile phone bill. Worse still, you have to pay premium rate text notice to cancel. Be aware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Loved this application but now it's just crashing all the damn time. Every single time I'm watching something online it crashes. DO NOT tell me it's from my connection because It's NOT. Please fix this! PS. The damn Ads are tooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    What are the best video players on the Application Store. So a lot of choices of how to use it it could be confusing. The only thing that I could search wrong with this application is the logo. There are five other apps in the Google Application Shop that have the same logo. And you're the best you should change it to reflect your individuality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I had this player installed because it would play WMV files. But, the updated versions don't play WMV files any more. It's background play function and other options, create it very user friendly. But, without WMV playing capability, it is no amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    By far my favorite video player on android, but the newest versions are absolutely smothered with ads. You wanna play an ad when a video is paused? Cool, but don't throw one in my face as soon as I begin the app. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Wonderful using it since past 5 years. Very small issue i am facing while deleting videos means huge file more then 100 mb it crashes please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I don't know what happened but recently it is misbehaving and automatically closes itself during background play and automatically turns off background play option from the e background play won't latest more than one song or video. Please fix this en I will give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I think this application was sold to a greedy company - they vastly over abuse the user with extremely intrusive ads. Used to be the best viewer for Android device - not any more! I've switched to VLC, completely free of ads and has been greatly improved recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Worst player ever troed having such not good subtitle synchronisation . I wanted my hours just to create those subtitle text synchronised appropriately but it's so not good that I couldn't obtain the ideal no. To create it clear. I would never ever recommend this to anyone . It's an annoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It used to be the best, in the latest 2months it's gone down hill, im uninstalling this application until I hear it's fixed on the forums. I think Google or some power that be has ordered them to take some formats out. Shame on you mx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Songs in full HD stutters heavily, audio keeps on going, videos hey stuck... Sometimes both. There are better alternatives out there and this does not worth the shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The Application is Good.... But the reason why I am giving 2 stars is because.... It gives Adds in between where I obtain very much frustrated... If not I would have given 5 stars for it... Test to remove the adds... If you hold for purchase we shall buy.... But you are not doing like that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Too much ads... Interface is nice but it's not fully featured. pls Add lyrics viewer(offline), sound effects and widget for audio player like Google Play Melody so it may even better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    My 720p videos are not play smoothly. Where others normal application does this. I am so disappointed about that. Cause i had a huge expectations on MX player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Well.....this works beautiful well. Not as good, in terms of quality, as the all format 4k player I just gave a glowing review of, but certainly as well....once I figured out how to obtain a full screen.....as some of the others here! Plus....it played the video I redorded on my lenovo android device 6 smartphone which is more than a couple others would do. So it's a keeper....just in case the xplayer decides to go south. I'm also going to buy the pro and obtain rid of the ads.....and hopefully support the developer. I never, ever click on ads in any app, so they're not making a dime on me that way! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I really do want I could give it 5 stars... I purchased the Pro. ver because I help development of such fine apps as this one. Except one major flaw.... It does not help all file formats... Having to use 3rd party codec to watch my movies. Thanks to "invalidDNA" for supplying the corrected modified codecs on XDA Forums... Without these this application is very useless... Just a beautiful interface with a large selection of configuration options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This WAS the best video application until recent update. It seems to have dropped multiple file formats to help (wmv1, wmv2, wmv3, mpeg2). I paid to help this app, now they're taking away features? Hopefully next modernize fixes this Edit: now videos I've hidden with a . That AREN'T wmv are getting randomly lost or deleted, so the workaround of converting the video doesn't even work now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    After I purchased it for about a month, the player suddenly stopped working after an modernize in Aug 2017, I continued getting an error notice "This video format (rv40) is not supported"! Also it could not play some rmvb files with audio! I regretted to have purchased it! I found XPlayer is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    SINCE UPDATE, NO SUPPORT FOR WMV3! (wmv3 not supported) You had this application just perfect, please rollback to the previous version. Edit. I've just updated again and there's still no help for wmv3. J2 interactive, it doesn't matter if I do a bug report you have removed help for certain formats, it's not a bug it's something you have done, it clearly says wmv3 is NOT supported no bug report is going to solve the problem if you have taken the help away in the first place. There seems to be a lot of formats that you have taken help away for with latest updates. I'm switching to VLC for now as I have no other choice, I will be uninstalling this application if this isn't replicated, I can obtain all of these features on a free application but a paid for application I cannot, it's a shame as this application is really user-friendly otherwise! Update... Friday the 13th There is still no help for certain formats a feature which has been taken away with no explanation. I really don't see the point of paying for this application then taking features away from users who have paid you have in no method fixed this with any updates in the latest weeks and gave no explanation as to why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I use to like it very much because it has a amazing deal of functions.But now? It is just getting more useless as it has dropped all the amazing functions! Now when I use it the fluency of the video has gone worst and it even take ages to load a subtitle which used to only take a few seconds. I have used this application for more than 6 years and it is heartbroken to see this application getting worse every time it update. I want there is a method to downgrade my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Simply THE BEST video player app. The user interface is superior to all others in it's efficiency, and available controls. Tried others, but always come back to MX Player, for satisfaction. How about adding a 5 - band EQ to the audio playback? Just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Still same issue as others and it's now another month later. PLEASE fix, this used to be the best player by far. (Previous note: Same issue as other reviewers, after modernize can't play ts files. MX went from being amazing to completly useless, please fix.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No sound. No good😞 It's amazing when it works. Most of the videos do not have sound. Yes there's a simple work around, but tired of having to redo it after each update. It's frustrating considering I paid for this application expecting to avoid just that. Also now the paid application present ads which unacceptable😕 This application used to be perfect. For some reason the developer is determined to turn this once amazing application into trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This player was amazing until broken by latest updates. Now it won't play several common video formats. The developers don't seem able to fix the issues .. shame really. I wouldn't recommend this player to anyone at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    My favorite video player. But some errors occured at recent update. It doesn't indicate blue color that now playing when background play. And tapping floating blue play button doesn't go video that now playing. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No longer the amazing player it was. Used to play every video format I could throw at it but it isn't doing this any more. Constant 'Format not supported' error messages now. Will probably have to stop using/uninstall and search something better as a result. Such a shame as I bought the paid ver for the amazing help which it now lacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Why the hell did you modernize and wreck this excellent app?? And you tell us to be patient? Terrible. Absolutely terrible! Put the older ver back up in the put of this broken newer ver NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    So the free (ads) ver worked great. Thought I'd help the developers by paying for the pro ver and yet the pro doesn't play the videos the free ver does (it seems the pro ver doesn't play anything lately). Very disappointed . I've had this problem for months and just updated the application today to see if it's been fixed but still no good. Hope you guys can address this soon .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The newest modernize broke AC3 help on my Nexus Player (x86) again! This fresh modernize also broke help for my custom codec packs so I can't obtain AC3 help there either. That's 2 updates in 6 months that did this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I've been using this application for a long time. I have tried numerous video players over the years and always come back to this one. MX Player is absolutely the best that I have used. Thank you J2 and hold up the Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    For years this application has been great. Now (v1.9.5) it says "video format Mpeg2video not supported". I use this for DVB TV recorded on and downloaded from mythtv. Old one worked fine! I hate the Android device and iOS platforms for not being able to "downgrade" to older working versions of apps! Update: v1.9.7 & 1.9.8 have the same problem - confirmed same error notice and mpeg2 video not working for all decoders (even though the video starts playing in the background) PLEASE REVERT TO THE VERSION BEFORE 1.9.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This player works amazing and is set as my default player, but...I would like the ability to add custom thumbnail photos for home videos. Update: Adds are popping despite this being the Ad-free pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Been using this for few years now and ya I finally decided to buy this because this is the only smooth player that is easier for my taste, don't know what other's problems are but I never had a crash or any problems across all my devices, hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    What the hell! Every modernize removes features and breaks the application a small more! Now I can't play wmv files! I won't modernize it ever again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Would be a 5 but stupid pop up keeps coming up wanting me to rate the app...great application and I have had no issue at all... help is a notice away and they are amazing support with instructions for codex issues... I would recommend this application to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I tried changing the theme but it didn't work on my Lenovo K4 Note and whenever I begin the app, it takes around 5-10 sec to load. Else it works fine. Thats why I gave it 4 stars. If the theme feature will work, I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's really the only video player for android device that I can obtain to reliably work on both my chromebook and pixel, that will actually PLAY EVERYTHING. It's a rare file MX player won't play. It's also more stable than VLC for android device (on my hardware) and the subs actually render properly. MX Player Pro, along with the paid ver of Flud, are the best investments I've created in android device software. Plus I obtain all my Play cash from the surveys anyway. Worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    i purchased this coz i need a player that can play mkv files so here i am not dissapointed in buying and watching my films very well ok, i hope they dont screw this application because its really good, please modernize for the better not for the worst, goodluck..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Hello Team. Twice payment deducted from my acc during network interruption. Kindly do the needful to credit back the one time payment deducted from my account. This is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Nice small app. Been using it for a few years now. Finding your media and listing it can be a trifle frustrating. Apart from that all's well. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I tried playing 4K 10Bit on HTC U11, on HW+ I just see blank screen and sound. When I change to SW then it lags so much. SD835 do hardware HEVC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I've used MX Player for years now. By far the best application for playing videos. Finally purchasing- I can't justify not paying for it for how amazing it's been all these years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    These guys just simply out of the blue stop supporting codecs first was AC3 now WMV3 which all work before I kept looking for codecs that would work and they do for a small while and then they block them with updates this application is BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    MX Player Pro raises the bar for video players for Android device phones. The UI is excellent, the video quality is absolutely superb, the settings are simple to adjust (although the default settings obtain things beautiful much correct), and all video formats are supported. I was more than satisfied to pay for MX Player Pro - in particular it had no issues playing converted iTunes videos (unlike the previous video player that I had). Simply, MX Player Pro is the best video player for your Samsung Galaxy S7 edge or S8/S8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's a video player. And you can use to stream with web services. Will play any resolution your screen will handle. Zoom functions, scroll back and forward, separate contrast function compared to androids own. Subtitle support. Very amazing player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Please add LAN module to "scan folder" or to separate menu to choose media from local network directly from player (like in BSPlayer or VLC) without using external file managers. thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I have been using Pro for some months now and it is still my #1 go-to-never-fail video player. This is purely a amazing video player! By the way... it is well worth it to purchase the PRO version. You will not regret it. This does it all. Take a look at the codecs listing. That alone should convince you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This is the BEST!!! I cant believe how amazing this player is I tried some others but this is the only one to use seriously!! I installed this on every phone I had so far exceptional on my S5 and now my S7edge with 128GB use on my S8plus AWESOME APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I purchased Mx Player Pro a few years ago. I didn't have issues back then but ads suddenly appeared when I updated to ver 1.9.8 just recently. I thought Pro was ad-free? What's happening? Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    RMVB no longer help with my Samsung S8 plus even after the recent modernize no answer from Help after multiple contact. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Been pirating this application since a long time ago. Now it's time to help the dev by purchasing the app! I'm super happy with this video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Previous ver 1.9.7 was fine but now with fresh modernize 1.9.8 you have ruined this app. Videos from internal storage are playing like anyone is playing hd video online with 2G. I am using Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime which is currently operating on Marshmallow (6.0.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Three years after I latest reviewed it, MX Player Pro is still the best Android device video player I've come across. It plays the widest range of file-types. The photo and sound quality, as well as its features, are excellent. Finally, from v. 2.3 to v. 6, it's never crashed; part of that's luck with the OS and other apps, but still... Thank you (again) for developing, maintaining and upgrading a real five-star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    What have they done? It was once great, but no longer supports a lot of common codecs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player Pro review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The recent updates removes wmv support. Why the updates create this application even worse? Especially this is paid version. I need refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Best video app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    full hd no sapotart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Lovely r v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Soo lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Best video app. Love it. Most necessary thing it is Indian. Please download it not just because it's Indian but it's truly a amazing app. Best mx player ever seen. But please create some changes. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Sabse ghatiya application maha bakwas faltu ka mb waste tym waste sb waste..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Do smthing about..SW decoder...and to cover lag timing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Change UI ... Create it better than MX player not like mx player...by keeping elegance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's sound not amazing but quality is they best yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Bilkul bakwaas application weast my mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Fudu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Thank you so much It is a unbelievable Application please download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Bakwas application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Okay amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Keshaba Chandra pradhan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD MX Player review [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Created in India

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter