Vino Mx Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vino Mx review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vino Mx review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A very complete tutorial to perfect Mexican wines and vineyards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    T-Mobile / Alcatel A30 tablet, model 9024W, Android device 7.1.1: Confirmed, MX Player works amazing on yet another device! Smooth x265 HEVC HD playback, & makes a amazing melody player too. The background process handling is top notch. It's all very very good. Pairs well with MiXplorer, available on XDA website. (Also works amazing on Samsung Galaxy S devices.) Only gripe is occasional full screen ads in menu; yuck. If the pro application were $1 cheaper if have bought it twice by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application is quite amazing and i love it.... But i think thr can be some improvisations ....like i wanna chat and watch at the same time which i can do with split screen feature.... Some phones hav it in built but that isnt as fun as mx player.... I am no expert bt plz do take my opinion seriously and of all othr users... All of it is helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vino Mx or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vino Mx video reviews and related movies:

    See Héctor Habid - Festival del Vino Mexicano Tinto Mx on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿Cómo distinguir un buen vino? Nuestro Día on youtube.

     related image

    See La Ruta del vino en Tijuana, BC. De Tour 26/09/15 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo Seleccionar un Buen Vino Mexicano on youtube.

     related image

    See Valle de Guadalupe: Mexico's Wine Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Festival toma vino mx(8) on youtube.

     related image

    See Valle de Guadalupe Mexico Wine Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Festival toma vino mx(2) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It would be a lot better if you got rid of some of he ads. I know you need to place them in. But please not so many. You can't do anything without being bombarded with loads of them. I have used Player for a long while. But now because of so a lot of fresh ads i'm thinking about using another player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Please fix fresh ver of Mx player of background play option when I played a media it stopped the song for a second when I go to home screen or simply goes back to playlist. Mx player is amazing to use and now this supports AC3 format it is too amazing but there are more advertisement in this application even in my songs list please remove the advertisement from it then I will give you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This updated ver sucks because it always automatically closed during background play. Deleted files still appear in the playlist no matter how a lot of times I have deleted them. The files are definitely deleted from internal memory. So of course I can't play them but they are there, very annoying! Also have to set the screen rotation, etc. when reset the app. The previous ver is much better and I didn't have issues like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Problem - the application won't begin as a response to BT headset's play button without a need of GUI launch. Next song pre-caching (as I remember e.g. from Winamp) - to play smoothly avoiding lags between songs. If these points above are fixed I'll go for PRO for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Besides the annoyance the ad pop ups going for a while... Now the audio format "wmav2" (songs recorded from original cd discs) are not supported, after this latest update... Never had this type of issue before, is this application starting to sink?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Sorry i uninstalled, b'cuz when i modernize this. Sounds lost, voice gone. Can't here anything. Atleast i give 3 star. I already found a nice video player, nicer than mx player. Goodbye MX Player, im gonna miss u. Almost a years am using you. Anyway, thanks alot to creator of MXP. Soon i install u again once this player already fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Although this player plays almost any type of movies. And the gesture controls are good. But there are some flaws. It should also tell the timing while seeking in a video like the VLC Media Player. An it also keeps interrupting by showing ads. TOO MUCH ADS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Has a RIDICULOUS amount of ads. I mean, interrupting playback, inline ads with your files... You name it they have a put for an ad here. Very annoying especially given I own the content being played. It shows an add every time you pause even a video you recorded. NOBODY IS READING THE ADS, MORONS! Too a lot of adds defeats the chance that anyone actually will check out what is being advertised! Any newb software designer knows this. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It is my favorite video player!. But why it is doing such poor now!. The issue is when i play a video and during playing it if i press back button then it forwards to 40 seconds . why is this happening!. I double checked by uninstalling and then reinstalling it. Please do something. Please sir. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Since Months, I am facing this issue. MX player stops directly and shuts running program to the latest played resume timing than where it stopped. Please see what is causing this problem. Its been in various handsets and not just one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Guys test X Player. It pays all formats smoothly. This stupid MX Player is getting worse day by day. On every modernize done one or the other format stops working. now wmv3 stopped on latest update. If you wish us to uninstall this please tell to do openly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the only one that feature background music. I like doing other items while i listen. Im sure im not the only one. Edit: this use to be the only mx player. Now there's a ton of impersonations outright labelling their application same exact name and GOOGLE IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT. im starting to lose my trust in google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the only player that will play videos full screen without wasted space. My only complaint is that the sound doesn't work properly. I have to press pause and then play several times before the sound will start. This doesn't happen with other players that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It use to be amazing with a few ads but now there are so a lot of ads its like a virus. Its to the point where I cant properly play videos anymore it keeps pausing every half second to present an ad and I have to constantly unpause it. It use to be my go to Video Player but now I have to go search another one. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I HAD ONE ISSUE PLAYING WEB LINKS IN PLAYER, WHILE PLAYING ONE LINK IT IS AUTOMATICALLY PLAYING THE NEXT VIDEO EVEN BEFORE THE CURRENT VIDEO IS COMPLETED. PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE OR TELL ME HOW TO AVOID THAT ... THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I am using Moto x play mobile. When I play any videos in this player it will gate struck at one point and then voice sync will not be better. Can you guys pls search me any solution for this is is event only in this mobile. Previously I was using a lot of mobiles in all this player is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Replaced my standard player on all my devices. AT&T Samsung devices (all) even my old Acer Iconica 5 Modernize 9/26/2017 - recent incarnation is flooded with adverts and begging for rating stars...I cannot believe the change...but dropped a star...perhaps two. After sheer devotion for ages I am researching alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The best ever application in its class. I liked the usability and features. Controls are superb like slide for forward and backward, volume and brightness.. but it lags in playing some file formats/extensions where VLC PLAYER can play the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Please create sure that apps organise in a fresh tap like suggested shop etc...or by saying help us this and that so that so we may download your suggeted or promoted application so u obtain paid. But your ads style is annoying... Junking ads at bottom. And pop up some times. Surprised ads will not convert cash but clean and attractive ads will. Now your ads is junky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This used to be the best player, now it is just a shadow of its former self. It is riddled with ads and no longer stands out amongst the crowd of usable video players. A shame really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Used to be the best video player around for android. Unfortunately since the forced modernize (the modernize reminder constantly popping up every time you begin the program), the ads are simply excessive and intrusive. Now seeking alternatives to MX player after all these years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I have been a regular user of MX player on my laptop. The best part of using it on the phone is that interface seems so laptop like. Also the handling is easy. The only issue I have faced until now is that it seems to lag sometimes on the phone, though it could be a issue with the phone's video rendering capability or may be a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It was my the best video player but the full screen Ad anowying and the freequncee is very high. Plz reduce it. I am scared of this online payment. If you have any Bank acc ( india ) I can pay by cheque. I suggest to add a manually vertical and horizontal streach so that some videos are not in aspect ratios so we can correct it. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It used to be a amazing app. Recently starts showing 'scaming' ad. If click/touch the ad by mistake, you automatically subscribed to service that charges you £3 per week and taking cash from your mobile phone bill. Worse still, you have to pay premium rate text notice to cancel. Be aware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Loved this application but now it's just crashing all the damn time. Every single time I'm watching something online it crashes. DO NOT tell me it's from my connection because It's NOT. Please fix this! PS. The damn Ads are tooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    What are the best video players on the Application Store. So a lot of choices of how to use it it could be confusing. The only thing that I could search wrong with this application is the logo. There are five other apps in the Google Application Shop that have the same logo. And you're the best you should change it to reflect your individuality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I had this player installed because it would play WMV files. But, the updated versions don't play WMV files any more. It's background play function and other options, create it very user friendly. But, without WMV playing capability, it is no amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    By far my favorite video player on android, but the newest versions are absolutely smothered with ads. You wanna play an ad when a video is paused? Cool, but don't throw one in my face as soon as I begin the app. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Wonderful using it since past 5 years. Very small issue i am facing while deleting videos means huge file more then 100 mb it crashes please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I don't know what happened but recently it is misbehaving and automatically closes itself during background play and automatically turns off background play option from the e background play won't latest more than one song or video. Please fix this en I will give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I think this application was sold to a greedy company - they vastly over abuse the user with extremely intrusive ads. Used to be the best viewer for Android device - not any more! I've switched to VLC, completely free of ads and has been greatly improved recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Worst player ever troed having such not good subtitle synchronisation . I wanted my hours just to create those subtitle text synchronised appropriately but it's so not good that I couldn't obtain the ideal no. To create it clear. I would never ever recommend this to anyone . It's an annoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It used to be the best, in the latest 2months it's gone down hill, im uninstalling this application until I hear it's fixed on the forums. I think Google or some power that be has ordered them to take some formats out. Shame on you mx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Songs in full HD stutters heavily, audio keeps on going, videos hey stuck... Sometimes both. There are better alternatives out there and this does not worth the shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The Application is Good.... But the reason why I am giving 2 stars is because.... It gives Adds in between where I obtain very much frustrated... If not I would have given 5 stars for it... Test to remove the adds... If you hold for purchase we shall buy.... But you are not doing like that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Too much ads... Interface is nice but it's not fully featured. pls Add lyrics viewer(offline), sound effects and widget for audio player like Google Play Melody so it may even better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    My 720p videos are not play smoothly. Where others normal application does this. I am so disappointed about that. Cause i had a huge expectations on MX player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Player review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Well.....this works beautiful well. Not as good, in terms of quality, as the all format 4k player I just gave a glowing review of, but certainly as well....once I figured out how to obtain a full screen.....as some of the others here! Plus....it played the video I redorded on my lenovo android device 6 smartphone which is more than a couple others would do. So it's a keeper....just in case the xplayer decides to go south. I'm also going to buy the pro and obtain rid of the ads.....and hopefully support the developer. I never, ever click on ads in any app, so they're not making a dime on me that way! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    CHIVAS #noterajes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    PUMAS Pumas is and will always be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Monterrey!!😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Chivas Guadalajara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Chivas Chivas de por vida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Dlb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Vamos a calarlo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Fantastico Can look at live scores la tabla general for all squads la tabla del descenso y los goleadores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Nice app, just that the standings aren't working for me right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Era buena No da todos los resultados, algunos partidos se quedan en blanco, cuando arreglen eso, la vuelvo a instalar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    CHIVAS Chivas de guadalajara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Super Chivas is better than America...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Alcatel fierce Tengo la ver anterior que no podia version los fixtures y los high scores, por lo que busque algo nuevo y encontre esta ver en la que si puedo version todo. Estoy muy satisfecho!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Wow This application is awesome. I would rate it 10⭐ if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Wy 24??😖 Wy do y'all use the 24 hour format use the 12 hour format and I'll obtain y'all 5🌟😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Davis es puto Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    amazing application a lot of information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Really amazing Add notifications and you have 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Al 100 Chidito

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    La mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Cool Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Lo mejor! Una de las mejores apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Aribba el America :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    CHIVAS ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Awesome Amazing application and very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Est Mest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Amazing application This a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    México Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fútbol MX review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    Perfect Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Slate review [App]  2019-3-22 13:17

    So handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MX Slate review [App]  2019-3-22 13:17

    Amazing items !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    A very amazing initiative which provides interactive method of awareness to the voters. amazing work ECI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    Amazing initiative. But android game design aspects could be improved. Looking for challenging updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    What is this application about? Asking to play android game and collect points? Seriously? From Election commission of India? Please take a look ECI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    it is a very amazing initiative and hope it motivates a lot of young voters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    best application to know ABC of election process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    Much required platform to increase awareness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mx. Democracy review [App]  2019-4-12 13:24

    well done ECI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CaIiente Mx review [App]  2019-5-13 21:18

    Love this game!! So cute all the method pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    No me permite realizar transferencias (me marca "Proceso fallido) ni entre cuentas Bancomer ni a otros bancos, además de eso, de un tiempo a la fecha, ni siquiera me permite pagar mi propia tarjeta de crédito, siempre me aparece un error diciendo que necesito llamar a Línea Bancomer para confirmar la operación, pero al llamar, no existe ninguna confirmación, simplemente me contesta la grabación automática de siempre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Si se cambiaron a BBVA por que "su Application es lo mejor" cometieron un error. Huyan de este infierno, el soporte que le dan a la Application es dolor puro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    el servicio de Bancomer es muy bueno, pero además de eso o aplicación funciona de maravilla, nunca tengo problema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Por qué desde la última actualización cada vez que quiero comprar tiempo aire Telcel me activa un paquete que dura unos pocos días? Deben ser claros en lo que se está comprando con su opción "recargas y paquetes", de lo contrario es una completa estafa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    ¡Me encanta! Es taaaaan genial su interfaz por lo que no es nada difícil de utilizar y cubre muy bien todo lo que necesito de mi banca.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Excelente aplicación con interfaz amigable, fácil de usar y agradable a la vista

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Fatal se tarda conectando con bbva o se detiene al intentar iniciar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Tengo un mes sin poder hacer transferencias y retiros sin tarjeta. Ya hice todo lo posible, desde borrar caché hasta desinstalar e instalar la aplicación. Demasiado frustrante. Espero y pronto lo arreglen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Hace un tiempo actualicé mi telefono a la beta de Android device 10 y la aplicación no funciona ☹️ Aunque debo aceptar que esta excelente la application si no tienes la ultima ver de android device , por favor ya hagan la actualización a 10🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    No puedo acceder a la aplicación después de la ultima actualización, se mantiene mostrando la pantalla de acticar token movil y despues de dar a entendido, vuelve a mostrar la pantalla de acrivar token, iterando sobre lo mismo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    No es posible hacer traspasos a cuentas, retiros sin tarjeta ni pago de servicios... Aparece leyenda "Necesitamos confirmar la transacción, llama a linea bancomer" Ya marqué y me solicitaron información de mi cuenta sin arreglar el problema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    la aplicación tiene un diseño agradable a la vista y algo intuitiva; la única retroalimentación sería el facilitar más combinaciones de pago a tarjeta de crédito: por ejemplo, el poder pagar la suma del saldo actual en la tarjeta de crédito más movimientos en tránsito (para no tener que aprenderme el monto).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    pésima app, cada vez que intento ingresar a mi banca móvil me responde con un mensaje de "no se ah podido establecer conexión" y debo esperar días para que me deje ingresar o en su defecto reiniciar mi teléfono (que no siempre le da solución al problema)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    No puedo realizar ningún movimiento, ni version estados de cuenta ni comprar tiempo aire... siempre me dicen "Proceso fallido". ¿Qué pasa con esta app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    No sé que celulares baratos tengan los usuarios que no les funciona la app, pero a mi me va de maravilla!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBVA MX review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Me encanta esta nueva app, es muy bonita y mas facil de usar, de verdad que hicieron muy buen trabajo. 👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter