Virtual CDU 737 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Virtual CDU 737 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Perfect app. Must have for every simmer. Use it with the PMDG 737. Works flawlessly and adds a lot of realism to your simming experience. Absolutely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Unable to connect, i couldn't use the app, i requested my refund a few mins after i bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Create sure your device is on same LAN as the sim pc. Then it works great. Very slightly laggy but maybe my old tablet. 100 times more realistic than a 2d pop up!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Virtual CDU 737 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Virtual CDU 737 video reviews and related movies:

    See Virtual CDU 737 Review! For iPad or Android & iFly or PMDG 737! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install & Configure Virtual CDU for the Boeing 737! [Tutorial] on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Avionics 777, 737, 747 CDU for P3D V4 - 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See MCP737-R and EFIS737 Pro Virtual Avionics FSX PMDG 737 on youtube.

     related image

    See Boeing 737NG FMC Programming Timelapse! [iFly 737 & Virtual CDU] on youtube.

     related image

    See FSX Virtual CDU NGX App Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See P3DV4.3 Virtual CDU 737 test on youtube.

     related image

    See VFH Hardware Folge 3 - FSX + iPad = Virtual CDU on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing app. The only thing is it sometimes times out too quickly if you focus on another window while flight sim is starting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Excellent. I use it with PMDG's 737 NGX & Prepar3D v4. Very small lag between key presses on the smartphone and action on the sim and vice versa. Great support. Highly recommended πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Original post 10/08/2013! I tried the demo ver first. Setup was very easy. Got the full ver the same day. Amazing, no lag at all, and no fsx performance loss. A definite "must have" for PMDG 737NGX pilots. ***** two years later, and I am still loving this one. Never fly the NGX without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works amazing but I recommend just pressing shift 3 and clicking the bottom line and typing kn your keyboard but this application is amazing for home cockpits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I was upset it didn't work with the stock ones but when I got pmdg 737 it was the screen in the android game and it was awesome and I recommend for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely shocking no tech support that works just dead links missing files so the application wont work as well as the interface doesnt load because of a .dll issue of a missing file fixed all that and the damn control interface on the pc crashes as soon as xplane loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Just excellent.. Using my nexus 7 smartphone as a touchscreen CDU for over 2 years without any issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing application !!! a MUST HAVE for every PMDG 737 fan, seems expensive but once you have it, is worth every penny !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I am sorry I missed your email address in the time of need especially medical situations where I place it in the paper on the right is a picture of my uncle behind the Time magazine at the end of the break to tell you that I am bouncing back to the previous year and improve ourselves and become a better servant of the garage door opener for the latest week since I was wondering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Is ludicrously good. Will take your sim experience to a whole fresh levelπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Just great! Works flawlessly in PMDG 737NGX in P3D v3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely brilliant, tried the demo first which worked amazing so brought the application immediately, will be buying the 747 application as well. I highly recommend it ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Now I have a full blown FMC on my smartphone when flying. Well done! A must for us virtual pilots!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    How did i ever fly the pmdg without this. Superb. With theVAinterface 2.26.2 modernize it now works perfectly with P3d v4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Must have, especially for PMDG NGX or B737 NG sim at FSX or P3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely brilliant. Tried the demo and the setup and installation is so easy. The application really enhances the experience of flying the PMDG 737.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    its not working with P3d v4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Integrates perfectly with iFly 737 making planning and in flight adjustments less awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awsome nice program, super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Does what it says! Be sure to install the client application on your PC, adjust your firewall and Bob's your uncle! Anyone that makes an SDK available to these guys, would be smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    What a unbelievable ad on for FS. Don't forget to change four firewall settings to let the program to run. Even a dummie like me can do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Perfect job! Doesnt eat up battery, no dent in FPS, and is very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works flawlessly!!! A must have for serious Flight Sim Enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Hello virtual avionic... why i cant connect to the cdu app? Auto discovery failure. Please give me a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Brilliant app, love flying the PMDG 737ngx with this, i love the responsiveness when typing in on either the captains or first officers CDU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    There is not much words i can search for this CDU. But i can certainly say, that I can't live without it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    what about P3D ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Makes programming the FMC a breeze!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very Authentic feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This program works amazing with PMDG's 737. No issues, connects every time, the first time. Whats even more awesome is the lack of lag from the program to the CDU in fsx. Amazing job guys! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Brilliant bit of software! Works flawlessly with the big-boys 737 aftermarket airplane listed in product description - I would not fly without this! Using it on my Samsung Note 10.1 Tablet- its better than the true thing - the touch screen response is flawless and fast response back on the PC running FSX. You need to add this to your setup- you will love it - I do! Method cheaper than buying a hardware CDU to sit on your desk- but equally as useful! Instead of $400 to $1000 for a 'real' CDU- you can run this on your Android device or iPad- How amazing is that? Beautiful great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I just bought this app, now it wants me to buy it again as it says it is unlicenced. I will test again to begin it, otherwise i will be refunding my cash I spent on a dissfunctional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    i have issue after modernize VAInterface v2.2. fsx closed when prompt the VAInterface.dll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I love it. A bit expensive but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works just as advertised. Got an email response to a pre sales question literally by return. Thanks for a really amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This is my best buy extension software for flight simming. Now i just dreaming about to have this kind of application for PMDG 747. Do you have intentions for 747 ver release?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Sangat memuaskan, dibandingkan jika harus membeli perangkat keras CDU. TOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing but still need work on the reliability .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very useful app. Congratulations. Work fine on Asus Nexus 7 2013

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    No issues. I hope developer continues this Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love this application I got the free ver and was hooked as soon as it loaded Bought the paid ver now to not only help the developer but to be honest THIS APP IS GREAT Works really well with both PMDG 737 and the iFly My hat goes off to the folks who create this as it really does do what it says 5* I cant wait to see what other apps these guys come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Set up is straight forward. Connection to the FMC is really quick. Application itself works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works like a dream hope they add more aircraft like the feelthere ejets, majestic q400, blackbox or aerosoft airbus :-) looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    an amazing application for my flightsim experience and a amazing alternative to very expensive hardware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Would not connect at all. Refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU 737 review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Mytouch4G it works n it does everything it says...great job dude :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    While working at Activitude I have found my purpose in serving the AI overlords. I signed up to be uploaded into the hive-mind and am looking forward to signing the NDA. P.S. Chaz is a amazing manager. Don't believe what they write on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wow. Just wow. I'm a bit of a cheapskate when it comes to games, but WOW! I'm actually not that far through it (I think) and I'm a bit stuck at the moment, but it is still an absolutely brilliant android game to play. It messes with your mind! 5/5, 10/10 and 999999/1000000 (because nobody can truly be perfect). Would absolutely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This was the first android game I played on my Daydream. Such an awesome globe to play in. Now that I've seen the best of what vr should be, i guess I'll just retire my Daydream since nothing else will compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I'm blown away by the outstanding execution of this VR experience. Amazing concept, fun dialogue and intuitive controls. I wasn't sure if the price at first, but after losing myself in its realities for an hour, I can say it was justified. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing. Immersive. Compelling. I played this and forgot about the true world. I played through the whole thing in two sittings (could be longer) only because I accidentally quit during a moment of panic hitting the wrong button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    trippy... worth the cash and a must have. its like if you took the android game Portal and hit it with both the films inception and the matix. hard to explain but damn is it worth your time!!! Bravo..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing amazing amazing game! Highly recommend. I ran into one problem where I entered the 4 lever zone in a loop and the goggles duplicated themselves and stayed by me when I teleported away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable game. I'm thoroughly impressed with how much you were able to obtain done by using a daydream headset! I was immersed in the android game and I almost forgot I was wearing a phone/VR contraption, and that's coming from a person who has used a Vive. The voice acting, charm, and storyline shined a lot brighter than all other limitations in the game. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wow! This android game is what mobile VR gaming is all about. It's thoughtful, challenging, funny, and a small troubling if you think about it. This is by far the best android game on Daydream. Buy it. Buy it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the BEST virtual reality game. It's worth every cent you have to pay for it. Hours of gameplay, a changeable storyline, and lots of laughs mixed with serious undertones. Changes your perception of virtual reality and the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Virtual Virtual Reality brings a narrative experience very close to PC-tethered full VR titles like Job Simulator onto mobile VR. It has very little tournament since there's hardly anything else like it on mobile VR, so I can't really compare it fairly with anything else. A must-play in a class by itself! The only mobile VR android game so far which deserves a PC port!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game cracks me up. It reminds me a bit of portal, but the expierence in this is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is honestly the reason i would run out and pay 400 dollars for a globe sense headset. This is the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Small expensive, but worth the money. Best VR android game you're gonna search for daydream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I absolutely love this game. If you liked the portal android games or superhot, and that whole style, you'll absolutely love this. This falls well into the same category as console and PC android games in my mind, and it has the complexity and story to easily justify the price. Obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Hands down the most immersive vr experience I've had. Hilarious. Weird. Generally awesome. I wasn't ready for it to end. A must play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Masterpiece of this first generation of VR! Besides the writing and imagination, impressed by the control scheme: the "lasso grab", "vacuuming/building" and "movement" controls all worked amazing one the Daydream mobile one-handed controller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the only VR android game I have ever wanted to play for more than 20 minutes. Well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is my fav vr android game I just want that there was more to Do when you're uploaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wonderfull game! The Story reminded me a bit of Portal. Everyone with a Google Daydream should buy this game! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    The screen flashes on my note 9 constantly, making it impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Its very lagy on my phone and it sometimes crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    One of the best vr android games I've played including those on rift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best Daydream application I've seen. Amazing writing. Fun controls & shaders. Created me fall back in love with VR after some time away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    by far the greatest storyline i have ever played through. worth everh penny and more. cant stress enough how much i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best daydream application and android game as for now. Yes, much better than Eclipse. Amazing fun, fully immersive and super responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Possibly the best experience ever. Crazy high production value. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    More than worth the money, the best vr android game I've played with the daydream view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game is crazy. I mean that in the best method possible. Draws you in an doesn't allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable game. Hours of entertainment. This android game sold me on VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Simply amazing. One of the most polished VR experience I've had ever. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Really really fun. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Absolutely worth the price, best daydream game/experience on the platform by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Greatest vr android game you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    What a gold story and high quality narration and aise Jesus !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best VR android game out there! Would if could rate more stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Such a amazing VR android game for the daydream and definitely worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Where's the sequel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Such a amazing game! Worth all of the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I adore this game. Really fun and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Has not been updated in 4 years! Does not work with the fresh Aerosoft Airbus Pro series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Not working if someone tells me how can i fix it..it is just not working..cant connect even my pc once i begin the downloded file reject it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Did not like the fact I could not obtain it to stay connected as I loaded my flight sim, Wish a refund as I can;t obtain it to work and had NO help or help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    unbelievable app...use it everysingle flight ...the service is also unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Still Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    AWSOME

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter