Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex Reviews & Opinions


Submit Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please refound my cash please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    What it shows is NOT what you obtain at all you obtain three buttons and another button that blocks the entire t-rex. Dont waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game I love it it has u pick all the items you wish your t-rex to do and act.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex video reviews and related movies:

    See MGA VR creatures t Rex Dino virtual pet review on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaur Racing Virtual Pet : Tyrannosaurus Rex - Android Gameplay #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See realLive Tyrannosaurus Rex: Augmented Reality Virtual Pet! on youtube.

     related image

    See Nano Dino Virtual Pet on youtube.

     related image

    See Nano Dino - Virtual Pet - Playmates on youtube.

     related image

    See New T-Rex GigaPet LiveStream on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Petz Dino/Akachan Virtual Pet Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    10th person to review this :) exactly as it says on the tin. Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love it trex tyrant king is awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please create a Spinosaurus sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Gotta love dinosaurs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best virtual pet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Really fun android game you can feed it create it walk download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best pet dinosour android game ever I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Needs to be free tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's asome i love the DETAILS:)!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I agree with kolter you ultimate simulators are amazing but really changing a color walking around the meal and drink animations are fine but walking really you seem to of lost ideas gamefreak planned gen 5 in Gen 1 but they couldn't see the fails of the wii u failing just like you couldn't predict that I how crap this android game is sorry for rambling on anyway refund me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    It's ok Not what I thought Might test it again...if I can't search something the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Best android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Outstanding πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    CUTEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Really fast and simple to earn the coins, best dino pet android game i have tried, my 2yo loves it! Turn your wifi/data off if you dont wish adverts popping up :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This android game is awful. Before my child had a possibility to figure it out, she was out of the little sum of coins you begin with and then there is no method to earn more short of buying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing game. Want there was an option to pay to not gave ads. My toddler gets so frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    How do I remove ads? I figured it out. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Ad town need cash for almost imediatley child disapointed cant have fun unless u pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Had to buy loads and too a lot of adverts my 2 year old son couldn't play atall silly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    My 2 year old son absolutely loves this game. He can do everything on android game by himself which he also loves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    All it lets me do is move the dinosaur. I can't do anything this android game advertises...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    what you think superb maaaaan like so much little dinosaur😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Ii love it β€πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    I liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This android game sucks but my small brothers liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Really nice and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Nice, but not more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Som adseny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Goo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Very nice😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads my son can't even have fun the android game because it's an ad after an ad after an ad every time my son touches the screen an ad pops up even if he thinks about touching the screen and ad pops up too a lot of ads for a children android game I understand ads are required but damn not that much it takes the fun away from the children once you guys fix that it should be a amazing android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not good game. Poor only cash orientated. Not good to have this aimed at little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    The small dinosaur is so fun to play with, my 4 year old grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This is the best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    I only gave this android game a low score because I spent cash for no ads and i now have ads back in the game. I tried to contact the developer to place in a ticket, however that was more difficult than finding the no ads button. My 3yr old loves this android game but he can't play it if ads hold popping up. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Full screen ads haunt this mediocre android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Won't allow me x out of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    For a android game for young children, there are an poor lot of adult android game ads. Also the sheer number and difficulty of getting away from the ads is ridiculous. My seven year old kids hate that they can't play for more than a few mins before an ad pops up. Kid friendly? Only in the sense that the android game itself is able to be played by young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This used to be great. Recently there has been A LOT of ads. There used to be hardly any, now its every few mins there are multiple to exit out of, some you have to wait a certain amount of time before you can exit it. They take over and its very frustrating taking the phone back to fix it for my kid every could of minutes. 5 stars without so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Uninstalling after almost a year of playing. The adds are out of control. We know you need to "make your cash " but the bombardment is obnoxious!!! Can't even create a move with out a pop up. Shame on you guys, your greed has wrecked a very cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Method too a lot of ads. It's a kid's android game why so a lot of ads? If i could give it no stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Rex Fights Dinosaurs review [App]  2019-9-4 21:10

    Awesome. Hold up the amazing work and keel making fresh dinosaurs! The dino choice is amazingly rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Rex Fights Dinosaurs review [App]  2019-9-4 21:10

    I'm going back in the day and time works best and hope that is ok I can obtain it jfjfdoe I am going out for dinner with you and I don't know how much longer to to obtain the children to the park and ride at to see if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at any time and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Sunday and I will be there at t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I don't think it's amazing idea that you let the tooth to come up with a speech bubble advertising random apps with an install button, a young kid may click on it not realising what the application is etc and end up playing or using an application that they are not supposed to be on! Because they think that maybe the tooth is asking them to install the ad app. And a young kid would most likely do this especially if they don't understand what it is etc. So you need to remove this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is fun but it exits out at random times. I don't know if its my phone or if its the application but if it didnt do that I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love my pet tooth, she is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    my virtual tooth is growing children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is a orsome and it lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    its amazing but lots of laggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I dont like too much this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it doesn't matter to me if you wish to come by here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The android game its self is fine but the level of adverts is extreme I wouldn't let a kid to play this unsupervised adverts appear as full screen videos etc etc normal ones that's fine you evepect it. It's the under hand speech bubble that aprear from the tooth mouth and test and obtain you to install 3rd party apps with no obvious method of dismissing them that really annoy me reason for 1 star is your trying to create kids click on your click bait there is a unique put in hell for people like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love this android game it is lallantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    It is really fun but my issue is when the tooth uses the will search out why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    this is a fresh android game on my smartphone and i have this android game on my phone and i play this android game everry day because is super cute and educational in unique for kids. I love this application because … with a SUPER CUTE TOTHπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ₯πŸ‘πŸ”πŸŸπŸͺπŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸπŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    So cute best method to prevent your bordem realy nice Those who donot like it r dreary Sorry to them who donot like it but its my opinion Again realy sorry N its the best android game I ever played love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like it but it is not really that fun. NOT SO FUN YA NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love it. It's the best application ever! πŸ’–β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute . Such a unbelievable android game . Ya loved it yuk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I HATE THIS GAME IF THE WAS A 0 OPTION I WOULD PUT IT I HATE THE GAMES I HATE THE JOB I HATE IT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this Android game It's Such A Amazing Time Assassin And Really glad I found this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it's amazing but there's to a lot of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Go on and go home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boooooooo its so boring emma the pregnant cat is more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Tooth android game is very attractive android game such like angela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Plz add something in starting that we have 1000 cash to buy things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boring but fun at the same timeπŸ˜’β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i don like android game tooth because not fun and my talking emma not best booo so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    fun but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Had it before just re downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i'miss you toothtom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Its very nice android game ❀ this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this toye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    πŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“do quick installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    YES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    bagus bangettttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Rex Fights Dinosaurs - Dominator Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This premium dominator edition is really worth it. It is nice to have such dinosaur fighting game. I cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Alive: World T-Rex Dinosaur Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:53

    its awesome android game i love it ❀️ amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I have fun this android game as a time waster, but I have a few problems with it as well. It's really irritating when the townies walk in front of my crops because they obtain in the method when I test to plant/harvest. I very much dislike the lack of ability to use diamonds to buy coins. Other than this game's blatant attempt to create people spend cash on IAP, it's decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This was not what i expected. I thought you cared for it but you play as it!!! I LOVE this android game sooo much! But can you acually have like a chat room where you can talk online? It would be amazing!!! And can you create it if you know how to go fishing you can fish with somebody else? That would be an awesome update!!! Please add it!!!!!πŸ˜„

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter