Virtual Pet Fox Reviews & Opinions


Submit Virtual Pet Fox review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    He's so cute I wuv him SO much I want there was a camera button so I could dress him up and take his picture. Time for the story of how I found him! I was looking for Sims from gluten free android games then I saw the application it said meet your fresh pet fox and I thought, I DIDN'T KNOW I WOUlD GET A PET FOX!!!!!! That's the story..... I just realised, he kind of looks like my stuffed animal fox, Sweet Tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Just donating to gluten here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    He android game gets dull within about half an hour, there are only 3 mini android games and all are glitch and boring. Might play if it was free, but it's not worth any money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Virtual Pet Fox or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Virtual Pet Fox video reviews and related movies:

    See Run & Jump virtual pet fox games - gameplay (ios, ipad) on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Pet Fox - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Petz 5 - Mother Fox on youtube.

     related image

    See New app will let you play with virtual pet, help real life animals on youtube.

     related image

    See Petz 5 - Fennec Fox on youtube.

     related image

    See Fox You - Rousr's Virtual Pet Jam on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Kitten Adventures ⭐️ New Virtual Pet Game ⭐️ Top Best Apps For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See JAPAN: TOKYO: VIDEO GAME IS LATEST IN VIRTUAL PETS MARKET on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    She is so sweet. I named it after a really cute stuffed fox that I have, (BushyFox). Thank You For Making This App!!!!!!!!♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its so cute want you could race with other foxes though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    My fox is blue and her name is wind. THIS APP HAS AWESOME GRAPHICS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    It's like you have a true foxys as pets!! Soo cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Foxes r my favorite animal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Keeps closing the application automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Pet Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Needs some work😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I don't think it's amazing idea that you let the tooth to come up with a speech bubble advertising random apps with an install button, a young kid may click on it not realising what the application is etc and end up playing or using an application that they are not supposed to be on! Because they think that maybe the tooth is asking them to install the ad app. And a young kid would most likely do this especially if they don't understand what it is etc. So you need to remove this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is fun but it exits out at random times. I don't know if its my phone or if its the application but if it didnt do that I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love my pet tooth, she is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    my virtual tooth is growing children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is a orsome and it lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    its amazing but lots of laggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I dont like too much this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it doesn't matter to me if you wish to come by here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The android game its self is fine but the level of adverts is extreme I wouldn't let a kid to play this unsupervised adverts appear as full screen videos etc etc normal ones that's fine you evepect it. It's the under hand speech bubble that aprear from the tooth mouth and test and obtain you to install 3rd party apps with no obvious method of dismissing them that really annoy me reason for 1 star is your trying to create kids click on your click bait there is a unique put in hell for people like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love this android game it is lallantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    It is really fun but my issue is when the tooth uses the will search out why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    this is a fresh android game on my smartphone and i have this android game on my phone and i play this android game everry day because is super cute and educational in unique for kids. I love this application because … with a SUPER CUTE TOTH😆😆🍉🍉🍉🍥🍡🍔🍟🍪🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍝🍝🍝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    So cute best method to prevent your bordem realy nice Those who donot like it r dreary Sorry to them who donot like it but its my opinion Again realy sorry N its the best android game I ever played love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like it but it is not really that fun. NOT SO FUN YA NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love it. It's the best application ever! 💖❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute . Such a unbelievable android game . Ya loved it yuk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I HATE THIS GAME IF THE WAS A 0 OPTION I WOULD PUT IT I HATE THE GAMES I HATE THE JOB I HATE IT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this Android game It's Such A Amazing Time Assassin And Really glad I found this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it's amazing but there's to a lot of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Go on and go home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boooooooo its so boring emma the pregnant cat is more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Tooth android game is very attractive android game such like angela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Plz add something in starting that we have 1000 cash to buy things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boring but fun at the same time😒❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i don like android game tooth because not fun and my talking emma not best booo so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    fun but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Had it before just re downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i'miss you toothtom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Its very nice android game ❤ this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this toye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    😫🙏🙏💓do quick installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    YES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    bagus bangettttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I have fun this android game as a time waster, but I have a few problems with it as well. It's really irritating when the townies walk in front of my crops because they obtain in the method when I test to plant/harvest. I very much dislike the lack of ability to use diamonds to buy coins. Other than this game's blatant attempt to create people spend cash on IAP, it's decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This was not what i expected. I thought you cared for it but you play as it!!! I LOVE this android game sooo much! But can you acually have like a chat room where you can talk online? It would be amazing!!! And can you create it if you know how to go fishing you can fish with somebody else? That would be an awesome update!!! Please add it!!!!!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its a very fun and interesting android game but the downside to it is that the task you obtain from the furniture dude (sorry i forgot his name)i tried the task but i could not search the person i was supposed to give the bonus to and i asked the mayor for support but there was not a option for him to support me with that but otherwise it is a amazing android game but it still need some fixing it would have been fun if it was a android game where you can play with other people i would have loved that if there is someway to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I really love this game. It's super cute and offers a lot of customisation without having to pay. The only thing which has been bugging me is how sometimes my items dissapears, for example one characters nose dissapears or an item and such...or once I played the mini android game and the interface for the android game dissapeared...>< Sorry but please fix that problem, Otherwise thank you for creating this joyful stress free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love the game!!! But I can't turn of kid mode? I turned it on for my sister to play on my phone and now I can't turn it off, I can't follow anyone nor notice everyone please fix this as soon as possible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Thanks you so much for updating! I really love this android game more than a year, and i have some problem pls fix this. i tried to follow or unfollow but it cant, its just loading and canceled, pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    There isn't much to the android game and the English grammar is really confusing.. Please add a feature so we can add mutiple custom pets. The stuff you can buy with android game currency are method overpriced!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    THE GAME IS SO STRESSING THIS IS A KID GAME OR TODDLER GAME THATS LIKE 5-9 YEAR OLDS BUT THE ONE GAME THAT HAS MUSIC WHERE YOU HAVE TO CLICK THE MELODT IN THE RIGHT TIME THE MELODIES ARE HARD LIKE THEY ARE ATTACHED TO EACH OTHER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The animals are so cute and luv the method you can build your own house and your own character. 4 star rating. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game is fun, but i think more cute clothes should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I can restore my acc now thanks to the update, lets just hope that it will not happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game is so fun and creative I have been looking for unbelievable and relaxing android game like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Enjoying this game.. want more stuff in store faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its realy fun besides i dont know how to restart. I have uninstalled it, and looked in settings but dont know how to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love it so much if I could give more than this star limit I would be satisfied it cute simple and I can't believe it but it better than Timichic city I hope u hold at it can't believe this android game is cute fun simple ty for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love it and its fun you can have fun and this is a 5 star application its beautiful cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The pets are cute!!!It was very fun to play with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Why does my data disappear when I forget to turn on the internet connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its so amazing it fun cool the best android game you can obtain for you and your kid :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Love it just love it and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Reminds me of pet society! Cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    honestly, its a nice time killer... kinda like a side scrolling Animal Crossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I hope for the next modernize there will be * Fashion Ranks *We can notice to our neighbors in our own *Shop for selling stuff at level 50 * We can give things and coins to neighbors by message. I hope you take it seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Yeah I'm so Excited you eyes fixed it it's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this android game it's so fun it is kid frendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    A nostalgic mobile android game of Pet Society haha 🐯🦁🤗💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its kinda is a cute android game I guess.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This is so perfet android game in me and so so unbelievable to beautiful nice or some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game is very entertaining as it is, but I think more minigames would create it better (fishing is beautiful much the best option to create money, but dozens would be nice) also the ability to trade with your mates would be awesome since sometimes they have things you wish and you have things they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Cute game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I loved playing the game! But when I returned to the app, all of my data was lost even though I didn't do anything. I think it's a Glitch because all of the people I followed were still in my Following List. But please fix and support obtain my Data back, All of my hard work and Happening Stuff are Gone. Edit: Thank you so much for getting my acc back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its a amazing android game i used to play this when i was small actually then i just had a break at such a fun android game like this one my small siblings both have fun this and i like it how you can create friemds on it because i can be mates with them.i really like the android game and it would be amazing if you guys also download instagram thank you for such a amazing android game and tysm for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game is the best. I first started playing this android game in 2016, and I am still playing till this day. Thank you Satisfied Labs for making such a child friendly and adorable android game that has NO LAG. Hold up the amazing work, I am looking forward to fresh clothes, shops, items, minigames, and possibly characters. Also ways we can change the method the exterior of our house looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Super cute and charming. Some things to look into: 1. having the option to switch the furnature layer? Its not too huge a deal, but everytime i enter my house my stuff switch layers and it doesnt have the original look i intented. 2. More minigames and playability? Not a large thing, but ive played this android game for years and theres only been changes with the clothes and 1 or 2 other things. The only minigame you dont have to wait around for is the fish android game which gets a lil dull when grinding 4 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this game! I can dress up my pet and change its look any time I want. I can decorate it's house, buy fresh rooms. I can harvest fruits and plant coins in front of the house. I can feed my pet..I can visit other players and collect more coins. ..There is more...This android game is unlimited fun! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This application is a amazing android game no ads, no lags. The only I want they added is that you can be more interactive with the villagers (?) in the town. For example giving them bonuses or going to happenings they planned. Overall it's a amazing android game and very fun. Also I want you can up your friendship with the villagers (?) in your town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    amazing game! but it would be better if we can send some bonus to other player. like when I need something but I can't afford it, my mate who have that thing can give me the thing for free. or maybe we should type the notice by ourselves. you know it's quite boring talking with your mate using hi, hello, how are you, nice to meet you. sometimes, I wish to create the notice longer, typing by myself and build up the friendship. i hope you can improve this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game itself is beautiful okay and simple, but I dont understand what one is supposed to do. You dont always have to feed your pet, it acts like you havent left even if you've been gone 6+ hours, and most of the interactions are repeat interactions. There's no story or quests so you just wander around and do your own thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing game! I play it every now and then. The only issues are the gems cost for inventory being too expensive and mass do this and that-ing. I'm fine with it anyway. Also can you create the melody thing more frequent? I do have fun it alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Well, it's broken. The animals hold saying nothing but "Lady Luck favours me today. Thanks for playing!" and nothing else. You can't do anything at all. My battery is above 50% and it says something about low battery. My acc was removed from existance. The android game freezes, and I don't see anything satisfied about this. You actually don't raise the pet; you just walk, and eat food. You lose your stuff because an idiot wanted to gamble for for installing it in the first place! SCREW IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    this is awesome! no ads, coin plants, furnitures and food! i only hate that the furnitures can't be rotated. although it's awesome. the next modernize of the android game should contain that in level 50 you can plant seeds which when harvested, furniture is received. if furnitures can now be rotated i will rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    this is really a amazing game. but my android game data keeps on going missing even though i already secured it with my gmail account. i hope you fix it because i can't retrieve my previous android game data. it's just so disappointing for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this android game I really do and I worked so hard to obtain where I was. all of a sudden it kept telling me server error and i lost all my stuff and it's like I started new! I'm so very mad to loose everything that I had. please fix this and obtain my items back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this game. One glitch I encountered was that I clicked surprise visits, and then I visited MYSELF. Same house, same rooms, same names. Can you fix that please? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME But I Recover my Acc it was LEVEL 70 To Fb acc it says ( Application Not Setup: This application is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered try user or ask an application admin for permissions. ) Please FIX IT :((((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    it's so fun but it's kinda hard to earn cash in the android game but it's still very fun and u obtain to do quests and obtain to obtain fresh items for ur Carter! 🤗🤗👌👌: 3 : edit and I forgot to say HAVE THE TIME OF UR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter