Visit A CityA=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Visit A CityA=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Visit A CityA=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Visit A CityA=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See YoungBallerzTV : Kezo Brown c/o 2018 Simeon City Champions on youtube.

     related image

    See All 50 U.S. states summarized (Geography Now!) on youtube.

     related image

    See EMERGENCY HQ - Reorganization Units on youtube.

     related image

    See V3D Tag Réalité Augmentée pour l'immobilier | VISIMMO 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See South Georgia Farm Produces Eggs For Poultry Industry on youtube.

     related image

    See Liverpool news : Who has harder games in title run in, Liverpool and Manchester City? on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlock Caroline's Door at Night | Find Spare Key | Milfy city 0.5c on youtube.

     related image

    See Ekivulu kya KCCA Citya Festival on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Visiting review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    > A wrong timeline, but a hilarious adventure! I remember seeing the French ver of this movie on the tv when I was a kid, but don't recall much other than two men from the medieval in the roads of the modern world. Somehow I found this, and after some research I chose this ver to watch which I thought simple to understand, as well as for the reason some updates were created in this. Well, I know nothing can beat the original, but for those haven't seen the original, this is not a poor one. Quite an enjoyable movie with a easy theme and a easy adventure. Seems a very familiar concept, but surely a special product. Jean Reno was brilliant and so his sidekick and other supporting characters. Top notch jokes, felt like I had some loud laughs after a long time. Of course, there are some flaws, but minors, like relocating from Europe to the US since it is a Hollywood production. It is a time travel theme in fantasy. There's no time machine, instead a wizard behind the adventure through the time. A excellent family film. It's not about prediction, since watching the first stage you would know what follows it and how it all ends. So you're relieved from guessing items and can sit back relaxedly and have fun it as much you can. It is your average film, but if you're seeking a amazing comedy, then it is surely above that. There are thousands of masterpiece comedies, this is not one of them, though must see from this genre. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    This was simple to use and captured valuable info in a flash. Exported leads to excel spreadsheet at the touch of a button. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Very good. It's free too. Other shows charge huge cash for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Received link from fair organiser today to use this application at their fair. First impression when trying to click on url to register for the app: the registration website does not help mobile browser so impossible to register, obviously needs to be done with computer. It is 2017!?!? No mobile scaling on website?? Tried chrome, firefox etc, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Didn't scab detail whatsoever just a name Take a image to obtain more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Craig Rubbish application failed to scan multiple times and at £129.00 for the licence to use the application it's a bloody rip off. Absolutely rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Best tradespeople app! Do a lot of shows this is the best information/lead gathering tool we have used, an absolute must from now on when exhibiting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Not good Crashed before opened....scanner doesn't start... nothing but errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Amazing & Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    DIRECTOR Used it for Pulse present at Olympia and now can't access any information as frozen out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Camera doesn't work Wrote to them weeks ago about how their application needs to be updated to help the Google Nexus Camera api. At a conference now and the Camera scanner is upside down. This company is always a pain to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Works perfectly Quicker than using dedicated scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Shocking how not good this is No where to sign up, links are duplicated. Not sure if I would trust it to do the job on the day when you are trying to obtain leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Simple Application to take care Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Not a amazing app. It doesn't allow users to manage the captured info or customize fields. Works far better with internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Connect review [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    99% of the time application doesnt work. it has crashed multiple times each day for the 3 weeks i have been forced to use it. i have followed the directions and unistalled and reinstalled more times then i care to remember and if and when i do actually connect we sound like robots and the screen stays frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    If you schedule a visit,it won't allow you do it. If you hit visit now, it'll tell you there is already a visit scheduled. Then My Visits tells me I have no scheduled visits. I have spent hours trying to obtain in touch with no luck at all. This application is not amazing at all. There needs to be a better method than this application to visit people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Can not have a amazing conversation. i hear voice about 5 seconds late. when im answering a question theyre already talking about something else. the whole call we were tring to talk without interupting each other. very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    1. it really sucks that i have to pay to talk to my people. all the court is, is cash hungry BS. 2. its so laggy and the tablets are down frequently, i cant even hear anyone, and it freezes up. shouldnt be charged to see the blur of your loved ones on a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    VERY POOR AND CRAPPY PROGRAM!! USELESS APP DOES NOT WORK MAJORITY OF THE TIME AND IN NO WAY CAN YOU VISIT VIA VIDEO LIKE IT SAYS.. VERY DISCIEVING NOT AT ALL YOU ADVERTISE. LAGGS MAJORITY OF THE TIME AND WONT CONNECT. HOW ARE YOU SUPPOSED TO KEEP IN CONTACT WITH LOVED ONES WHEN THE APP DOESNT WORK OR FREEZES ALL THE TIME AND YOU GET CHARGED FOR IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I had a scheduled visit today and when I teied to have our visit it tells me that visits cant happen and to check back in a few minutes. well uts been almost an hour, my visit missed, and it is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Does not work properly... Gliches out before even having visit. With wireless connection or data. Did the pre-test it provides, it wouldnt even work only jam up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    My contacts are no longer showing up so I cannot request an online visit. If it's not that problems it's choppy or lagged video and audio and when I call in if the inmate picks up and the audio and video chop out and kick us out of our visit we cannot call back in and in a lot of cases have to wait until the next day or day after to test again. Let users call back whenever during the scheduled video visit time frame and no matter what my time ends when my slot is up i. E. 6:30-6:45.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    its taking cash and hangin up your video visit ...and its not lettin me login aumtimes i have to go thru my email really needs to fix it i think once fixed it would be an amazin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    application sucks keeps saying previously recorded visit is scheduled when there isn't, test for over an hour says same thing, freezes up all the time ends on its own would give stars but it's just not very amazing especially when it has to be paid for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    the video freezes, the call gets chop off, it always says that Visit Now is unavailable and test back but it continues to say the same message. very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    This application is horrible and usually always has an problem whether it be constantly shutting down or stating that previous visits were scheduled and they weren't. I still am grateful because this is the only communication visually that I obtain to have with my loved one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    the application is not letting me log in its telling me it's not supporting visits for James T Vaugh but than it says download the application ! i am not able to log into my visit ! FIX THIS !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    its always lagging or cutting the video visit off or it wont allow u schedule a visit cause the contacts wont pop up please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    well i have been using this application for about a week. i have had a couple times when audio and video were okay but most of the time i can have full signal on my phone data or WiFi doesn't matter and video is cutting our visit off due to freezing and cutting out most of the time i feel like we are in a television commercial about a cell phone company "can you hear me now? What about now?" i love that we can video chat anytime but this is ridiculous when it's as expensive as it is. facebook messenger has no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    terrible. all around the board. video call was not processed and we still obtain charged EVERYTIME if the call goes through or not. smh. terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Horrible. I give it no stars. Very unsatisfied with this website. Thumbs down for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Its amazing that through the application i obtain to video chat with my loved one however, the application crashes. The video has a min lag. the audio rarely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    The application wont even load it just opens to a blank white screen this is an outrage I wish to video chat my family for christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I appreciate you fixing some issues, but in opening the app, I'm confronted by a HUGE oops, denying my entry. Why please? Time is valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    half the tine he couldnt see or hear me or vise virsa. then the other times it was inpossible to understand what we were sayjng be to each otheeg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    it does not allow me create a video call. it keeps saying something is wrong and if I'm the owner check the call logs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    this application is poor it never works. it always Freeze's and breaks up and they refuse to refund your cash 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    RIP OFF! free visits work fine, visits are cheaper than calls,but when you pay for visits they bug out so poor you can't visit. Then they changed it where you can only use free visits at the facility, some people like me can't afford to shell out a bunch of money,don't have a vehicle and the walk is nearly impossible,there was no warning over this change so now he cannot even call me( no money) and I cannot visit. ifc You don't have a vehicle your items has to be left unsupervised in waiting area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    appears to be a scam that takes cash and makes it hard to navigate thru. I would rate it a minus 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    love being able to talk to family in jail but to be able to video call is so convenient and it's tremendously cheaper than a house call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Been trying to visits and it just keeps kicking me and not letting us have our visit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    It works well until you test calling and it'll say Visit Now isn't available at the facility whenever it actually is 24/7!!!! So Annoying!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    freezes up, cant hear the person at times abd its slow! repair this plz. thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I love it to talk with my sister and my fiance because I can't ever obtain the jail to see them . it's also cheaper than regular phone calls , it's just wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    lots of problems never allowe to obtain conacted every time various error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    The video try seems to work, but the audio try does not. The "Speed" icon is on top of the Yes/No response for the audio. Will search out tomorrow if it works or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    had problems before visits got chop short hope its fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    This application is useless. it wont even allow me finish make my account. 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    still unable to obtain audio and visual working on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    what is going on with not only the application but the www service as well?? so frusterating!-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Great! Thank you Brenda Preston

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    video freezes, lots of static, bluring of the audio, go's in and out. alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    my first time n i cant obtain this to work ...no service I cannot connect to anything Domino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GettingOut Visits review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    the advertisement I'm looking at everyone is using their phone...I was told that I couldn't use my phone for visits.. only laptop and computer... my application doesn't have a visit now button.... is there something else I have to download for this to work????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit A City review [App]  2019-7-23 13:35

    This is a amazing app. The only two things I don't like is the notes on each item of the itenary. You can edit the notes or read the fill notes created in the app. The only method I've found to read/add/edit them are using the website. If using www service on mobile it will not allow you login into your acc and wants to redirect to the application for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit A City review [App]  2019-7-23 13:35

    Love it! Used this for a 4 day trip in Berlin. truly helpful design. used a suggested 4 day plan and removed the things i didnt wish to do. moved some things to the same day, and the application automatically inserts the activity where it fits best and tells you how long it will take to move from one to the other! seemed to work fine offline when i created a plan, which is nice in Berlin where my sprint quick roaming (which i paid 25 for a week) couldn't stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit A City review [App]  2019-7-23 13:35

    Excellent! 10/10 A really handy application to support you plan your website seeing day/itinerary on holiday. Distances from your hotel to attractions and walk times between each website are worked out for you when you "plan your intiniary". Info about each attraction you visit is also provided. Maps are informative & helpful. This application has allowed me to search MORE attractions in each holiday destination. The application also shows tours to purchase if you chose to. Its a amazing idea having them on this useful application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter