Visit Sioux Falls Reviews & Opinions


Submit Visit Sioux Falls review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Password requirements were method too stringent. It's a travel application not my bank account. Even when I met all the ridiculous password requirements it still said I did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very helpful. Thank yoj.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very cool concept and let's you build rewards

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Visit Sioux Falls or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Visit Sioux Falls video reviews and related movies:

    See Visit Sioux Falls on youtube.

     related image

    See Experience Sioux Falls on youtube.

     related image

    See Sioux Falls, South Dakota, tourist attractions and things to do on youtube.

     related image

    See Experience Sioux Falls on youtube.

     related image

    See ****THINGS TO DO IN SIOUX FALLS SOUTH DAKOTA - VISIT SIOUX FALLS *** TOURISM VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See Visit Sioux Falls Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Former Sioux Falls Resident Returns to Visit on youtube.

     related image

    See Explore Sioux Falls on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visit Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Application sucks. Nothing opens. There is a button to login w Fb that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Sioux Falls review [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Sioux Falls review [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    What a method to stay connected to my college! I can easily post announcements, contact people, and, of course, post witty comments. It's a amazing app, you should test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Sioux Falls review [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    Does what it does... For an application that is meant to communicate all things USF, I give it 5 stars. If you just wish to watch cat videos, search another app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Sioux Falls review [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    I no longer wonder what people think about me So good. I love the app. Please leave my private life alone, or at least hold profanity to a minimum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    Cool app. Amazing for the town of SF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    love it! very simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Sioux Falls review [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls Connected review [App]  2019-2-28 13:50

    Perfect Local App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Horrible. When I need to search the calendar, I can't. Need other information it just no there. There www service is also horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Calendar will not load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Needs a lot of work I've only had the application for about 2 weeks and there have been method too a lot of instances where I click on something within the application and it won't pull anything up or it tells me that feature isn't currently working - test again later. Very disappointed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Needs work I like that I have information at my fingertips but everything I need isnt here. Cant use my edmodo parent acc cant pay fees and cant see all the sports schedule chorus schedules and debate schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application worked amazing until the latest modernize and now the Calender won't load with this years schedule, days off, early dismissal, or late starts. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    doesn't load The calendar will NOT load no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Love having school information at my fingertips with out having to go look it up. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Don't search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Can't access grades I can't 't access the grades this notifies me of so its frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    So far so amazing I look forward to its utilization by the district.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    It will not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sioux Falls School District review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    F v J

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    This android game has to a lot of ads and it's annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Too laggy - wouldnt recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Lagged too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    It's amazing and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    🏅🏅🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Pay 2 Play, the android game is "free", but more like Freemium. If you lose all your life's, either pay with, guess what, Gems (the fresh favourite currency of Mobile Games, horrible habit...) OR, watch an Ad-Video. However I found a third button that I can press to Continue: Uninstall. Now I can continue with my life and not waste my time with Ads or Cash on a android game that asks me for money after about 30 seconds of playing. Goodbye :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Not too much good......way too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Nice android game 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Kayanya dia maucngikutin kayavaplikasi helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Yleobaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Ball : Addictive Falling review [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Fall Flat! review [App]  2019-7-1 13:26

    face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fall review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Maybe too ambitious this drama told through a children's tale. Photography is great, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Down review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Having just watched this film I can say that I enjoyed it, not overly so. Its not really a tale of urban reality more that the daily annoyances that we do nothing about and this guy turns them into a private insult. Its starts normally enough, stuck in traffic, beep noises and drilling on a hot day, his AC is broken, the window is broken. Instead of just shrugging it off with that Monday feeling he just abandons his vehicle and goes for a walk, to begin with its a store owner with overpriced drinks that gets his store smashed up a bit, later only when threatened with violence himself does he defend himself versus 2 gang members. This is where things begin to suddenly go weird, the gang members drive round and stumble across him somehow, (I'm British but I think LA is a small too huge for that) then spray bullets in a drive by 20ft away and miss him completely but hit everyone around him and then they promptly crash. He walks over to the car, collects a bag of guns from it then goes and shoots up a burger bar because they are not serving breakfast, which he then changes his mind to lunch anyway and it continues from there. I don't know if this was meant to present some sort of mental brakedown due to his previous life choices but his empathy just disappears. At the begin you could relate to the hero but the more you watch the more you start to distance yourself from that notion until you realise you just watched a film where a guy went round killing people for no reason other than anger at himself for destroying his family life. It leaves me wondering if that was the directors intention or a satisfied coincidence to push that prospective on the viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Scott, an undistinguished painter, a recovering alcoholic, and a general sad sack, runs into a woman he knows casually while at the farmer's shop on Martha's Vineyard. He's there for the summer to paint, she's there with her family to have fun life as one of the mega-rich. They chat, she mentions that they'll be returning to Fresh York that evening. Scott intends to return to the town the next morning and is offered a free ride back on their personal jet. He accepts. And then the unthinkable happens. The plane crashes into the ocean just mins after departure killing all on board except Scott and the four year old son of the woman and her renowned e chapter that follows this not good crash is one of the most exciting and well written I've read. Scott's disorientation is palpable as he comes to consciousness. The sea is dark, the sky is foggy, no stars can be seen to tutorial him. And then the whimpering cries of the boy reach his ears. I'm not giving anything away to say that they survived. But why should the plane have crashed? A lot of authorities believe it to be sabotage. One of the other passengers was about to be indicted for some huge financial crime. Speculation runs wild amount the investigation agencies and the press.We obtain short chapters defining the private histories of all the passengers and squad on board. Okay, fine. This device isn't fresh and usually serves to allow the reader have some investment in the outcome. As I stated, the "escape" from the sea was a thrilling bit of writing. The supporting players bios began to obtain a small tedious as the information was parceled out sparingly. I was losing interest in the outcome at about 70% but stuck with it anyway.And then, what happened? Suddenly we're at the end and rather than giving the reader a special and original ending, the author wrapped up the mystery with something ripped right from the headlines. I felt cheated, duped, in fact. So you may wish to wait for the price to drop before committing to purchase this book. I will say that the writing is fine but it seems to me that the author merely tacked on an simple ending that took no thought at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I so wanted to write a rave review of this e book tells the story of an ill-fated flight, a little personal plane taking off from a fogged Martha's Vineyard to Fresh York City. No spoilers here (it's written on the back cover): the flight doesn't create it. What happened to the flight is the driving force of the story. The author ingeniously vacillates between the present, where painter Scott Burroughs manages to break free from the wreck and saves a four year old boot JJ, and the past, in which we learn about the lives of the passenger, hopefully unlocking the mystery to the e chapters are well plotted, and read quickly, drawing you in immediately. The author crafts an authentic world, a tv network modeled on Fox News with a heinous personality to boot, and rich, true lives of the people on the plane, and their survivors. So why the three stars?At 60% of the book, I would have written a rave review. And then I got to the ending. No spoilers here, but I didn't like it. and felt like the book came to an abrupt halt, ultimately leaving me is is a book with much potential. I imagine it will serve as a amazing beach read (not so much an airplane read). The author shows much promise, just focus on tuning up those endings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    .This is one of those books that, early on, I thought I was going to hate. As I got into the story, I got into the story.Hawley uses a sometimes maddening "one step forward, two steps backward" time frame which, having introduced the characters in the beginning, uses the entire book to flesh them out. Unfortunately, we're told very small about the one hero we really need to know about. Members of my book club agreed that because of flawed hero development the resolution of this story felt like a e author uses an even more maddening, scrambled-eggs approach to tense. There is no rhyme or reason for his tense shifts, especially his frequent multiple shifts within the same paragraph. If these shifts were trackable, if they formed a pattern, they could be justified according to literary need. But there is no pattern, just a melange of tenses repeatedly begging the question, "What day and time is it in this part of the story?"Having said that, I will say I enjoyed the book. A lot. Per above, I'm not wild about Hawley's writing style, but he's a terrific veat: Women have no true function in the story except in their relationships to men, and every woman is described according to her looks and sexuality. Only two women have jobs -- one as a 'flight attendant' who gets propositioned a lot, and the other a former pre-school teacher who gladly gave up her job to obtain married. Puh-lease. And, a lot of of the men are hard-swearing, shoulder-swaggering, locker-room talking characters who would've been admired 50 years ago but are now just silly. The sexism in this book is distracting, to say the vertheless, I enjoyed reading it. My book club enjoyed talking about it. I can recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Interesting book written in a rather strange manner. Characters are developed chapter by chapter and as such info is revealed very slowly. I liked the premise and the main character. Of course I like artists and search few books about them. I would recommend this book as a mystery with a lot of hero development if not a lot of action. Also I now know more about Jack LaLanne than I ever expected to. Who knew he wore wool?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    After reading the synopsis of the book, I felt it had a slight haunting of the JFK jr. tragedy. I gave it a shot though and I was pleasantly satisfied I did. I first anticipated a book that was more sensationalist, or at least pretentious. That was not the case at all and I became engrossed in the story and mainly with Scott, the artist. What I found was a main hero that not only I could relate to and who spoke to me in shared personality traits and fallible behaviors. But, Scott was the kind of guy I wanted to hang out with and talk about the events of the globe with over coffee. He was flawed, but not with flaws were thrown into the readers face and pounded over and over again. To me, what was amazing about his hero is that along the slow journey of his story, his interaction in his newfound, yet somewhat unwanted, environment, and his dynamic the young boy, JJ, I could sense what Scott was thinking and feeling without even necessarily it required to be described in words that Noah had written on the page. That's a gauge of a really amazing book and a amazing e other characters also had in depth, and seemingly authentic journeys. They were fleshed out enough for the amount of lines they were given. However, I felt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I'm not much of a thriller fan so I had my doubts about purchasing this book because It was classified under the Mystery and Thriller genre. Technically, I guess that's the most logical put to place it, but I found it a small hard to place into that niche. I ended up buying it because I heard the author being interviewed on the radio and the author said he found it intriguing how people are place in a particular put at a particular time and why. And why some people survive disasters while some don't. When reading the book, however, I didn't really search that questions satisfactorily addressed, and that idea was only at the periphery of what the book is about. In a sense, it is a mystery because we wonder throughout the novel what caused the crash. The story was well-told and the plot lines were woven well into one another, as we learn more about each hero throughout the book. I would have given it five stars except for the ending, which seemed a bit rushed and unsatisfying to me. I'm not sure what was wrong, but I got a sense of disappointment, as if all the loose ends were not wrapped up satisfactorily. I can guess that the protagonist will become involved with the boy's aunt and will take on a fatherly role, but there was just something not "complete" to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I loved this book because it was different. I fully admit and embrace the fact that I like bestseller fiction much more than literary fiction. I do not appreciate amazing writing for simply being amazing writing; I need an entertaining plot to go along with it. Luckily this book had both. Because the chapters in this book rotate between the various characters on the plane (and those dealing with the aftermath of the crash) the book stays new chapter by chapter. Though I would've liked an epilogue tying the book with a nice beautiful bow, the author gives you just enough to feel happy with how things ended veat/spoiler: When Scott finally describes to Bill Cunningham the info of the crash, he reveals more than Scott has previously acknowledged remembering. Are we to understand that he failed to disclose this information before for some reason, or that he just remembered the previously lost details, or did the author fail recall that some of the info Scott revealed were ones he did not remember? This bothered me (and others who read this book).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book drew me in quickly and was exactly the kind of mystery I was seeking. There were times when I would feel frustrated at the begin of a fresh chapter/and a various character's point of view - having enjoyed the previous chapter a lot - but each time, the author grabbed my attention and created me care. It's an perfect read that keeps you guessing till the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    An airplane falls into the sea. How and why? Two extraordinarily rich couples are on board as well as a poorer painter and the airline crew. Some survive and some do not. What was the cause of the crash and how will the few survivors create their ways forward? This is a unbelievable novel well narrated by audible. It keeps you guessing until the end. A fine novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before the Fall review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Here is something new and fresh in the otherwise well-worn thriller genre, and fully justifies the early rave reviews. As other material undoubtedly indicates, the pivotal happening occurs in the first pages of the book, and a majority of what follows unravels the happenings that led all the characters to being on the corporate jet, and what role they might have played in its demise. Although various from Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, a amazing part of its power depends on clever construction that breaks the rules of most conventional narratives. But this author sure does know what he is doing. Fresh Yorkers will probably have fun it's vivid portrayal of upper class life in the Huge Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    poems to fall in love poems to fall in love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    the only thing is that I like poems so it does not matter whether it doesn't give apatite ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    poems to fall in love poems to fall in love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    poems to fall in love poems to fall in love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Looks at my side not left, to see the type of person I frequently say amazing morning in my right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Fall review [App]  2019-10-16 13:49

    Decent android game method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Fall review [App]  2019-10-16 13:49

    Played ads on my phone without me even being on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Sudip biswas and phone name Samsung Galaxy j2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Update! Flat Fall: walkthrough review [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Amazing and simple. Now I can obtain status of my parents if they fall with exact location. It generates alarm and flash alerts which I found is necessary to obtain immediate help. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Ordered and installed for my mother. Set it send text to me. It works but how do I now go back to add more recipients to be notified? Can't see any method to add the other two! I'll raise the rating if this is sorted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    I installed application so my daughter would know if and when I fall since I have medical problems. The application notified her of my fall but gave her zone and not mine :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    There was a trailing period in text notice which causes a Not Found zone on Google Maps but the developer has fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    I paid for the application and then it would not start. I'm using Google pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fall Detection – Fall Alert Saves Lives review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Five stars .... nice app. Works well in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    The stories were very interesting and were clean entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I love all of Collen Coble's stories.....I read them when ever I can, and they always leave me wanting more......THEY never disappoint.......I hope the Mercy Falls Collection continues.....Thank You Colleen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Not normally a period piece fan, but her writing just captures your attention and holds it for the entire book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Amazing Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Look into society and its changes in Nothern California during the early 19th century. The three books continue with the same people in all three but feature certain persons in each book with mystery and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    There were a few parts that I still feel required refined or edited better but that didn't take away from the series. Amazing books and I thoroughly enjoyed them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    The stories were simple to follow and the characters and time era stayed the same through out all 3 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Didn't wish the story to end. Kept you guessing. I enjoyed all three stories in the collection very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Always amazing author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mercy Falls Collection: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball (A Mercy Falls Novel) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I really liked the mystery parts of these books but the romance was a small over the top for my tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkness Falls review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This was an interesting watch. Though not great, it had moody ambience in spades, and I'm intrigued of what the future holds for director Liebesman. Worth a watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Visiting review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    > A wrong timeline, but a hilarious adventure! I remember seeing the French ver of this movie on the tv when I was a kid, but don't recall much other than two men from the medieval in the roads of the modern world. Somehow I found this, and after some research I chose this ver to watch which I thought simple to understand, as well as for the reason some updates were created in this. Well, I know nothing can beat the original, but for those haven't seen the original, this is not a poor one. Quite an enjoyable movie with a easy theme and a easy adventure. Seems a very familiar concept, but surely a special product. Jean Reno was brilliant and so his sidekick and other supporting characters. Top notch jokes, felt like I had some loud laughs after a long time. Of course, there are some flaws, but minors, like relocating from Europe to the US since it is a Hollywood production. It is a time travel theme in fantasy. There's no time machine, instead a wizard behind the adventure through the time. A excellent family film. It's not about prediction, since watching the first stage you would know what follows it and how it all ends. So you're relieved from guessing items and can sit back relaxedly and have fun it as much you can. It is your average film, but if you're seeking a amazing comedy, then it is surely above that. There are thousands of masterpiece comedies, this is not one of them, though must see from this genre. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherry Falls review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I thought losing your cherry was meant to be more fun than this? The city of Cherry Falls, and students are being targeted by a deranged serial killer. The modus operandi appears to be only virgins are being selected. Compromised in production, Cherry Falls, while not exactly pushing itself forward as a top line slasher, still shows some devil may care attitude and cheeky propositions. Flipping the standard formula of teens having sex then getting murdered on its head, the screenplay instead has the children needing to have sex to stay alive! The script has some absolute zingers in it, so hold your ears open, and a solid cast headed by Michael Biehn, Jay Mohr and an adorable Brittany Murphy hold tongue in cheeks as the blood does flow. You wont be taxed to work out who the assassin is, and come the final quarter as the flashbacks reveal all, death in Cherry Falls loses its impact. But still there's enough teenager stalk death fun to hold it watchable. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Aurora Rose Reynolds is my go to author for that instant feel amazing romance and she has done it yet again with Falling Fast. Colton and Gia are the main couple in this book and OMG are they the excellent couple…When you think of ARR, Colton and Gia are the excellent couple for the BOOM!Gia is this innocent, sweet, kind and loving woman who has never really had love given to her. She doesn’t really remember her mom for she lost her when she was very young and was left with her not very loving dad and super cold step mother. She is the type of person who sacrifices everything so others could be satisfied while she herself went without. Gia gets a HUGE wakeup call when she finds out the beloved maternal grandmother that she thought was dead was actually alive back in Tennessee but she gets news regarding her gran that sends her immediately from Chicago and to her grandmother’s home in Tennessee . While she is there, she needs a job so she finds herself a job in a bar and that is where she meets the hunky Colton. All I can say is Lawdy Lawdy Colton.. he is one man that can create a woman sit up and take message by just looking at her and that is what Gia does. Colton isn’t one for asking, he just does. He is a amazing man who served his country and ended up damage beautiful badly yet he fought his method to come back in fighting form. Yet there are still scars, emotional and physical that he suffers from. Gia is the first person that gets thru under all that armor that he has built. Colton realizes that Gia isn't the type of woman he’s used to…. Will he pay attention to his body , to his heart and realize this woman, Gia, is a keeper? Or will he push her away? Oh there is a lot of twists and turns going on ..one of them being Colton’s stalker ex who is nuttier than a fruitcake, another being danger towards Gia. Will this couple obtain their HEA? Oh you really have to read this BOOM couple’s love story. It is amazing and a begin of an amazing fresh series. I loved the secondary characters , so I cant wait for the next book in this Rating: 4.9 stars *****"I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    In Falling Fast, Aurora Rose Reynolds writes another book that is a sensational read. She has given me some of my favorite alphas because she is one of the best at writing them. Colton has most definitely been added to my favorite alphas list. He is divine and hot and he is also completely swoonworthy. I loved Gia from the beginning as she uproots her life to support her ailing grandmother. She is beautiful, sweet, sassy, funny, and okay at times clumsy, but that is part of her charm. In addition to giving me some of my favorite alphas, ARR has also given me some of my favorite books and Falling Quick has been added to that collection. If you are a longtime ARR fan and you have read Until June you might recognize Colton and Gia. This story is a complete standalone so if you have never read Until June (although I highly recommend that you do as well as all ARR books) you will not be missing any parts of the story. There are some sizzling hot sex scenes, the story is great, and the other characters are fun and interesting. Falling Quick will hold your interest from beginning to end. 5 STARS all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Yes I stayed up until Midnight to obtain this book. I read it through the night and have to be at work at 8 am. SO WORTH IT! I am a Aurora Rose Reynolds junkie. No other pay to place it. I love her books and characters. They just speak to you. Colton is broken and Gia is mentally abused. The two of them together save each other. How can you not love these books. It's another GREAT HIT Mrs. Reynolds. You have out done yourself again! I can never obtain enough of her books. Buy it , read it and I promise you won't regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I stayed up late (or early depending on how you look at it!) to read this story when I saw it had hit my Kindle. Loved it - what a gentle, simple romantic read. It just sort of swept me up and carried me away. There were definite tear jerker moments as well but the sweet outweighed the I NEED Tide's story though! I have a major sweet spot for single dad stories - cannot wait...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Aurora Rose Reynolds has a bonus for writing. I loved Colton and Gia's story, was hoping they obtain a book since I met them in Until June.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    3.75 starsThis books was a typical ARR book for me. I like the fact that you know what you are going to obtain with her books. There was insta love right off the a moves to support take care of a grandmothershe didn't even know was still live, thanks to her evil stepmother. As soon as she hears her grandmother needs her, she moves to TN. There she meets Colton, who used to be a Marine until he got hurt, now he runs a bar. Gia needs a job and gets hired to work there. Colton is instantlytaken with Gia. Gia on the other hand needs some warming up to the idea of Colton. He is a powerful Alpha who instant takes over her life. Colton has an ex who tries to ruin their relationship. But Colton being Colton won't have it. Gia was a small more meek that his ex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    4.5 StarsIf I had to think of a word to describe Colton and Gia then it would have to be Excellent and I would probably preface that with the word ere was quite simply nothing not to like about this pair so, please if you are looking for something totally angst riddled then this might not be the book for you, I’m not saying that everything is simple they have they fair share of hurdles to overcome, the very least of which is Colton’s ex…dear lord woman you are a loon!!I thought Gia was a delightful character, a woman that seemed set to be one of life’s not necessarily downtrodden but certainly forgotten, love was a commodity that she gave willingly but from early years she had been without the love of her mother and left being cared for by a step mother and her father and her upbringing was not what it should have been. It was that care or lack of it that has shaped her into the woman she is now and one that my heart really felt for.Her life took a heavy shift when she discovered that the woman she always believed to be dead, her mother’s mum, her Grandma was alive although not in amazing health. Finding out the truth was a hard blow for Gia, she was so damage that she had been kept from her that Gia she upped sticks and headed to Tennessee.I hated that she had been denied the love of her grandma, because as soon as she arrived in Tennessee it was obvious that she was with someone that cared for her, so it was no surprise that she stepped up and took on the task of the elderly lady’s care. But she can’t do it all and live on new air so she finds herself a job and the local bar. Now I can probably her a groan at this point, but honestly stick with it because the connection she finds at the bar is reward for a life she has lived in the lton…oh my! This ex-military man is everything that is right in the world, but he has been through the battles and still struggles with both physical and emotional scars that he carries after his time in service. Gia is fast to message him but then again, he is not a man to be missed, but it isn’t until Gia that anyone is able to obtain under his skin and obtain to know the true man hiding behind the wall that he has around himself.But will he see the signs, will he accept that Gia is the one that he should keep on too? I wondered whether he was going to be able to allow go enough to finally have his satisfied ever after. I knew that Gia deserved hers and I read with my fingers crossed in the hope that he would be it for her, I didn’t dare dream that he would break her heart because I wasn’t sure that either of them would survive the aftermath of with all the works I have read from this author the prose, the tone and the intensity of the story is absolutely on the money, no word is place to waste and no emotion left unresolved. A unbelievable read that comes very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    5 Stars from Brianna!Sexy. Sweet. Alpha love. The boom 💥 is back and Aurora Rose Reynolds is better than ever, delivering a unbelievable romance with one hero we met yet never left our minds.Falling Quick is a standalone novel and spin off from the Until Series. And while it can totally be read as a standalone, this is one author that is going to hook you hard and quick with her addicting fairytales, relatable characters, and perfectly penned plots.When he meets her, he's determined to hold her and obtain her to stay...forever.When Gia arrives in city to care for a family member she never really knew, her entire life changes in ways she never could have imagined. What starts out as a temporary things becomes more and more permanent. And when Colton blasts into her world, he's determined to obtain her to stay. He doesn't give up and never backs lton and Gia fall quick but is it too fast? When you meet your boom, you just know and falling this quick is just par for the course. Their journey was everything and the emotions were so real. I smiled.. I swooned.. I giggled.. I feel head over heels in love.Fall in love with Aurora as she takes you on unforgettable journeys that will have you begging for now. And fingers crossed we obtain more from fresh characters we met.I highly recommend this book.----5 Stars from Renee!I was pulled right into this story. The story has laughs, pain, anger, sadness, secrets, and is is Gia and Colton’s story. Gia moved to the little city but her life is slowly falling apart. She is losing her grandmother increasingly each day. When she meets Colton she is attracted but tries to hold her distance. But Colton is all over getting her to fall. He lost his career and his fiancé and now he knows when he wants something he needs to grab it with both hands as it might not be be there forever. He has Gia moved in to his house so quickly her head is spinning. Could this be a forever or is she just replacing what he lost?I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a amazing read.I highly recommend this book and can’t wait for the next story from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Falling Quick is the first book in the brand fresh Ruby Falls series by Aurora Rose Reynolds - one of my most favorite romance authors. This is the story of Gia and Colton, who we've already met in Until June. It's a super sweet, slow-burn romance with zero angst and a swoony HEA - the right book to relax and escape reality for a few hours. If you like seeing a sexy, motorcycle riding ex Marine falling for a kind, shy and quirky teacher then this heart-warming story is right up your alley. Gia Caro left her awesome job, home and best mate behind in Chicago in order to take care of her beloved grandmother who suffers from dementia. Life in such a little city as Ruby Falls (Tennessee) is so very various from what she is used to. But since her grandma's condition is getting worse each day she has no other option than to stay there and find for a job. She starts working as a waitress at a local biker bar called Ruby Rose where her boss' son Colton Allyster is making her blush with his constant attention. He will turn out to be her knight in shining armour when her life starts spiraling out of control. Gia will search herself falling quick for this kind-hearted and protective lton and Gia were such a cute and well-matched couple. Although he is usually a bossy Alpha he approached her slowly like a skittish kitten. Colton knew that she already had enough on her plate with her grandma and required to obtain used to the idea of being in a relationship. For the first time since forever she had somebody to lean on and share her issues and burdens with. Gia brought happiness into Colton's life - something he thought he will never feel again after losing his military career along with his fiancé."That girl there ... that's the kind of woman you lay all your hopes and dreams on, the kind who will create the struggles you've been through worth it."The next book in this series is going to be about Colton's best mate - Tide, who is a single father of a sweet small girl. I'm looking forward to read that story and to revisit Gia and Colton. I'm giving Falling Quick 4 stars und highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Fast review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Love Aurora Rose Reynolds after reading Until June I couldn't wait to read Colton and Gias story and I was not disappointed . You can read Falling Quick as a standalone these characters are mentioned in Until June witch you should check out that series is so amazing and of course this author always has likable heroines and heroes with a story line that will hit you in the emotions while keeping you hooked , with this being in both point of views we obtain a really amazing feel on how the characters are feeling and going through . Adored Gia my heart broke for the pain she has to go through I can't imagine it she's one tough cookie , awesome with children , can keep her own , and she isn't annoying / whinny / run for the hills at the first sign of problem and that is what I admire the most . Colton Is classic ARR character love everything about him he too has a pain that he fought tooth and nail to obtain through , like the relationship he has with his family especially his mom their banter in hilarious and lets not forget he has an adorable dog that I fell in love with . The attraction between Colton and Gia is is undeniable you can feel the sexual build up between these two and when they do the deed lets just say the author knows how to write some beautiful steamy sex scenes . The only thing I want there was is that one of the characters that did wrong would obtain what they deserved it felt like it was kinda glazed over when mentioned but over all unbelievable read that I can't wait to read more about the secondary characters hopefully in the viking like DILF (wink ) verity .copy provided for honest review****************************************hero=10 heroine=10 secondary characters=10 Chemistry=10 steam=8romance=9 humor=4 darkness level=4 action=3 mystery=4enjoyment=10 angst=2 story line=10 Story ending=10character development=10 pacing=10 triggers = nocover=10 stars=5 author=10would I recommend this book=yeswould I re read this book=yeswould I read future books by this author=yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Ballz review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    I 💘 it its like the best 🎮 I've played but advise you should play it when you are bored but you don't i do bit i think you should I've ben playing other android games to and i 💘 roblox and pixel gun 3D its my fave but mostly i 💘 roblox on my computer lol... But sometimes it will not work but then... I play some more android games and then... They don't work 😰 and then i go to play shop and then i search this 🎮 and it works perfectly😄 and then two weeks then all the android games works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Ballz review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    Satisfying to pop those bubbles, but video test is mindnumbingly simple and gets stale quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Ballz review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    Really dumb that the android game won't save...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Ballz review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    This is a lot better than I expected, I advise to obtain if bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Falling Ballz review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    H go swimming eh cjsjs hi .ca out go ey

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter