Vitamin-D Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vitamin-D Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Entered data and it only give results for basic hyperthyroidism and nothing else without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application keeps crashing when I test to enter Vitamin d results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The graphs present up very little in the corner, cant read them

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vitamin-D Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vitamin-D Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Vitamin D Versorgung und Vitamin D Mangel - Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang März on youtube.

     related image

    See So kommt der Körper an Vitamin D | Quarks on youtube.

     related image

    See What is emulsified vitamin D ? on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAMIN D DOSIERUNG 🔆 D3, K2 & Magnesium 🔆 Anleitung für alle on youtube.

     related image

    See Vitamin D - Nur Geldmache? on youtube.

     related image

    See Vitamin D Mangel ? - Warum du mehr nehmen solltest als du denkst on youtube.

     related image

    See Vitamin D Überdosierung 🔆 Mit Argumenten überzeugen on youtube.

     related image

    See Vitamin D - D3 & K2 - Dosis, Informationen, Veganes Öl, Blutwerte & Co. [VEGAN] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    When I click add data it crashes the app. Totally nonfunctional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very informational, better than any other source within my searching realm. Worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Calendar is still not working only has sept and oct. It would be nice if it could be entered previous history of vit D levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application has never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitamin-D Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Helps us understand Vit-D & Calcium effects on our health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) review [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    This is an awesome Name Generator for D&D, but I was wondering if its possible to add an option to find for names & search their meaning or a history of names option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) review [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Find option required Amazing app. Would be better if there was a method to find for names that had a certain meaning. I.e. search: tree and all the names that have tree meanings pop up. It would be even better if one could look up multiple meanings, I.e. star; friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) review [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Best there is Most races, endless names, and best of all meanings. All others are inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) review [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    D&D name generator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    it is amazing to read for visually impairedoI really have enjoyed using this application and I wish to thank all those who have been developing this application for the sake of visually impaired thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application is giving me problem with my purchases whenever if i am reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice and useful app. the cost is also reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    After using this application for some time, and paying for it, I received an email accusing me of using a pirated or cracked copy. I contacted the company, but got no reply. I have deleted the application and will not use this company's products again. This is no method to treat customers who have bought its product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    it hangs smetimes. otherwise its an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    in general i like it however there are still some improvements that should be created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application is ussaly for blind better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application dosnt work properly i can not obtain it to work fir me i am vision impaired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    ID pro is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    very useful to visually challenged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    verry amazing apps for blind user!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application not giving you actuel feedback it's not amazing for us if we are paying a cost for you so why are you not giving us better option and better AI functions if you have advanced ocr so why are you not inserting it in your application please give us modernize if you will charge more we will pay you but give us a amazing quality and better functions it have colorida but it's totally wrong it not detect actual colour true colour but I like your travel mode and where am I bored so amazing luck but modernize your

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    i've purchased OCR also all in all i have entire package. Helps me out in my office needs and in traveling as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Excellent application very awesome lots of features for blinds Thanks for that amazing application you guys created. You are rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    amazing apps!!!i like it. i suggest bach mode is very importent for all vi person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    I highly recommend this to all my mates even my iPhone user mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    A very useful package of tools...keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This application is very useful for Blaine candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    too much layer of in application purchase. after purchase pro version, then have to purchase in the so called shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    How do I obtain recognized text on the clipboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    There is no difference for eyed and eye d pro. I lost my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This is an amazing application please add pdf readers in ID shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Always hold stopping travel mode is not working properly where am I button is also playing wrong zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect , very helpful8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    not fully accessable for blind peoples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Extremly best application for blind users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This application can read pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Read any language voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Very usaful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    The excellent, the greatest application for the blind. There isn't any application like this so, all in one, with best of best quality. Really amazing unbelievable fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    application crashes again and again while test to read pdf using pdf reader demo. moto g5+., )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    খুব ভালো। আমার ব্যাপক কাজে লাগে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    advanced ocr is not working well. please improve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    This for all the gold Roush losses on his birthday every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Easy and simple to use. Very helpful in playing D&D 🧙‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I do not like that I had to manually set the permissions (if this is an Android device issue it's the first time I have seen it) that out of the method I have​ been thinking of buying the physical android game and this application has convince me to do so. It's very well made, controls well, and bit on the hard side (that's not poor in my book) definitely recommend. Not launching Pixel XL (8.0) Not going to rate low yet, but please fix asap so I can scratch this itch xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love everything about it, except the top AI is a bit weak. An obvious simple tweak would be to create the AI gang up on you more. In a 3 player, I should probably obtain almost all the Mandatory Quests, instead it seems the war it out for 2nd place. The Chromecast suggestion in another review would be great. Still trying to search that assassin Board android game application that makes playing with TV and smartphone actually viable/enjoyable. An in application but report feature would be amazing too. Using review comments to say "AI was able to use a building destroyed by an intrigue card" isn't ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    All I see is a black screen when starting the application on my Pixel. I've already checked the app's permissions. Please fix this problem as I've paid for this app. To your response: I'm not sure why you're replying with the same canned notice as I've already stated changing the permissions did not work. All I obtain is an error to reinstall. It's a circle of failure that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I'm not getting any notifications when invites are sent for games. Email notifications work, but not phone notifications. I don't wish emails! My application preferences present that notifications are on and I have Android device notifications set to "on" in the android game itself. Any help?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter