Vivid Browser Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vivid Browser Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivid Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-12 13:14

    puts randoms ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    a shockingly amazing browser. easy and simple to read layout. fast. lightweight. (but LinkedIn/NewYorkTimes login pages not working because Google dropped some webkit support. you may need Chrome to fall back to.) Perfect customer help considering this is one guy doing this. Has Adware block lists that can be toggled on the fly. Simple to use 'Send to Google Translate' bookmarks can added via his website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser is really fast! It feels responsive, and unlike chrome browser, it doesn't freeze after about 10 minute of usage. Most of all, it doesn't take 500mb of storage zone like chrome(it makes wonder what chrome is doing behind my back). I really don't mind paying for apps, especially amazing ones. I mean if you don't pay application devs up front, they'll just drown you in ads, else collect and sell your info. Either method we all have to pay the piper at some point.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vivid Browser Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vivid Browser Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 Best Web Browsers on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO ADD A WEB BROWSER ON THE NVIDIA SHIELD TV AND ALL ANDROID TV DEVICES on youtube.

     related image

    See ASKING 1,000 GIRLS FOR SEX (TINDER EXPERIMENT) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install Any Web Browser on The Amazon Fire TV Stick Easy | Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Android on youtube.

     related image

    See This is WHY Tfue's AIM is GODLIKE! | Fortnite Best Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See Granny Extreme Mode Less Than 7 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Turn Any Android Phone Into An iPhone... on youtube.

     related image

    See Change these iOS 11 settings right away (CNET How to) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Was tired of my once favorite Dolphin becoming bloated. This application has been a amazing replacement. I'm well happy with its performance. Love it! Please don't follow the trend with bloat like themes and all other kinds of useless options. Easy is naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser out there. I've been using it for months and it has never crashed like every other browser that I've used. It's super simple to use. The creator is very responsive and helpful. I had a request to change something that was bugging me and he did. Seriously, the best browser out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love this browser, used it exclusively for years. it's functional, fast, deceptively configurable, super small, and stable as a rock. it's just awesome. it's name is kinda odd, it's icon is ugly, it takes some time to set up to your liking. the payoff though is it just works. to the dev - is there any method to create a donation to your cause? I sincerely feel I owe you more than what I paid for this, a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    UpdateAugust2018::The recent modernize allowing colors in night mode(and other things) is just super! Still loving this browser! Thank you!! UpdateJune2017::Still the BEST!! There are lots of amazing desktop browsers but this is the only amazing mobile one. Well done! P.S. Your web page cracks me up! 8-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Needs ads blocking added by user. Mark ads and add ads url to be blocked. This browser has no ads blocking that I can tell which depleted it's other amazing qualities. Liked everything but you cannot use a browser that doesn't help ads blocking now days because you will not have fun your online experience. We are bombarded by stinking ads everywhere we go. In apps, tv, billboards, etc and especially on the internet. Internet is a ads inferno to the point if you obtain on it, it's overwhelming. For a better review from me this is a must have in any browser. Ron @ Memphis, Tennessee USA. Amazing little & quick browser but lacks in ads rejection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    2018 October 15: any forecast for the Pie version? ---- After using the free ver I had to switch to the pro version. This is by far the best browser I ever encountered. Amazing job dev!!! Wonder when we will see the next modernize coming. Been a while now. Thanks for the update, smooth and fast. 2014-08-02 will there still be further development? Been so long since there was a fresh ver or an update... Returned to see if there was still updating going on and to my shame discovered its updated 2016 May 16 th. I immediately installed again and am enjoying this unbelievable browser again. Thanks a million to the devs for keeping this amazing browser alive. In my eyes its the best one out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Fast, fast, smooth, fast, ugly, very fast, minimalistic and above all it is FAST. Also smooth. The UI is ugly but i rarely see it. It is worth not having to use the anal probe called Chrome or the joke-of-a-browser, the lame and jittery Firefox. Damn, i love this browser. Also, very necessary by the way, this browser works even with clothes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Being tested on 1-12 kbps VSAT network for approx. 1 month @ sea. Proven to be most light and reliable browser with all needed components. Thanks a lot, using Pro ver now & hope you will make more such useful apps.. All the best) Well, came home and still using it as main browser. Hold it up, ready for cooperation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I was blown away by how well this application works. Especially the night mode😩😩😩😩. You really need to shill this more to users of the LTS ver (which barely works rn).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Became unusable due to some sort of malware issue. This occurred with no other browsers or apps. Random tabs would begin with malware scams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    No updates in ages developer admits to wanting to boost ratings for pro version, rather than actualy fix bugs or improve app. Application using older browsers engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The only browser I use on all my devices. It is just brilliant. Love the night mode. Much easier to read and have fun the colors immensely. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing browser. Never did obtain the text reflow to work. Hate side scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Latest bug: when tapping on the comment input in Facebook, the keyboard rises, but the page doesn't, so the keyboard covers the input window, and one can't see what is being typed. Checked Firefox - in it, the input works as expected, so it's not a FB change, but NB's problem. I'd prefer NB fixed to switching to Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Just perfect, loads www services quick even on older android device phones. The bottom menu and tabs on top are much more convenient than the standard chrome layout on other mobile browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser hits the top 3 of greatest mobile browsers for android device phones. To the developer, compare your work with the XBrowser and Via browser for potential improvements and additions of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Some learning curve involved, but it's dope when you obtain it figured out! Only browser I've been using for the latest few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    With the latest update, bookmarks on homepage function no longer working. Just a blank page opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Simply the best. In a class all its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Please add full screen help for pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    reader mode plz~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The best Android device browser! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    @@$_Is All Goooood. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Excellent browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Wow! This is BY FAR the best browser experience for Android. It's fast. It's lightweight. It has a amazing free version. Test it and I'm sure you will also fall in love with it. It has a FANTASTIC paid version. Worth every penny imho. For example the paid ver has customazible gestures that make working with the UI a breeze. You will no longer need to awkwardly stretch your fingers to press buttons on the edge of the screen. You can just swipe your command. Quick and intuitive. The more you use it, the more Naked Browser feels like your second skin. I've finally found MY browser. Will never go back to anything different. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    My number-one browser for general Web viewing. The ability to easily set the browser to activate or turn off JavaScript by www service is a large plus, given the multitude of truly crappy mobile news websites out there. I would not be as well-informed a news reader as I am without Naked Browser Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Naked Browser has been my main mobile web browser for years now, simply because no other matches it for speed and features. Light, zippy, secure and supports gestures. My only quibble is that bookmark export /import is a bit of a faff. Naked Browser is the best one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I purchased the pro ver but on my j7 pro i can only obtain the bottom tool bar to pop up a,few times and having problem playing vids. I might have been better off with the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Since they enlarged the bottom gesture detection zone it went from being the best browser available to utterly irritating Never just change such important things because you assume that your private preferences apply to everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Very Bad. Awayls has stoped in Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Perfect browser. Lightweight. And most importantly, in a time when privacy is a huge concern, it doesn't track you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    unfortunately, no method to begin menu in oreo. (no menu button)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If you have fun bothersome ads, this browser will delight you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If it wasn't for Naked Browser I could not use my old hardware anymore. Not just that it works (and does not crash like others, probably because they require too much RAM) it saves CPU and bandwidth, often makes pages more readable (and that's what I usually care for), plus it allows to quickly turn on photos + JavaScript if required. I am extremely thankful for being able to hold using my old hardware, not requiring me to buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Of all Android device apps this the best by far. Fast, efficient, customizable, small, private. And with crash recovery and desktop user agents avail who could ask for more. And a bargain, too! Recommended to friends. Edit: haven't been able to upload pics in Fb for months. All attempts to remedy failed, including uninstall and reinstall, resetting all application permissions. Is there a debug mode to learn why this is happening, and how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    today i have been trying to use tezzers and traffic splash together. i obtain a notafication would you like to stay on this page after 15 minute of surfing. when clicking to stay and or go the program stops responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Best application sir I request to you setting for only one find t needed to always tap for one page. thanks sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    LOVE IT!!! I WANT TO ADD MY OWN SHORTCUTS AND SEARCH ENGINE. OTHERWISE, INNOVATIVE AND JUST PLAIN COOL! I APPRECIATE YOURB INGENUITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    I wished for such application till now. My find finished ultimately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    This is awsome u can play both things iat same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    such helpful application fir multitasking with multiple tabs on single screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Amazing app. But I can't search Landscape Mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    ggod Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    night browsing experience was nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Can't play all videos in full screen and it says download video but then kicks me out the application if you can fix them this might become my everyday browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Very cool. After trying out the free ver for less than an hour, I was thrilled to be supportive. LOVE this special browser! It's useful features just to me, personally, are many. OMGsh, and the little size!!! Seems like magic. 😁 Thanks to developer(s) for the thoughtful construction. ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Amazing Work. Easy UI and quick Browsing. Please hold this application easy and crash free! Nice work Developers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    need some improvements like adding ad blocker and a lighter look but generally i liked the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Love it, getting used to two screens butilime it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Amazing App.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Really liked the concept, amazing job. I would like to suggest the option of maximizing the video in it's tab i.e when I play a YT video, there should be a button like the one we usually obtain but instead of maximizing the video to whole screen it should adjust to it's tab only. Another thing, individual tabs in both if the windows. That would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    This is a amazing web browser. I love the fact you can have 2 windows begin at the same time. Then if you don't wish 2 windows begin you just click a button & only gives you one. The browser is quick & extremely lightweight. Only problem I had was if you watch a video in one screen/window then begin a page in the other it does slow down a tad bit but not much or anything unbearable. Other then that nothing else. One feature that would create it better would be a built in ad blocker or the ability to download one as a add on. For the most part think this truly is worth the cash & recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Really amazing browser, simple to use with a easy set of features, I love that it has no bloat-ware in any way, hopefully some little improvements, and tweaks will filter into the browsers updates over time, thank you dev for creating this intelligent browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    This would be amazing if we could "share" webpage to social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    It's amazing but little on my S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    This application is great.....I loved this......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Lite and powerful. I want the windows could be resizeable and on portrait you could have the option to have sibe by side and not only top bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    OMG!!! This application is amazing. Works better than I could hope for. Worth the price and more. Hold up the amazing work!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Awesome application modernize must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Tried the application for a few weeks. Love most of its features. Love that it is light weight and low on resource use. Pages load fast. The one star knock was due to the annoyance of not being able to easily enlarge or minimize the windows. Developer, could you please figure out a method to easily enlarge or minimize the windows? The current way requires you to test and hit the grey bar which may or may not appear on first try. On the window closest to the search/ address bar, often trying to hit the grey bar will effect in the android device fast settings menu being dragged down. Please fix. More than satisfied to re-rate positively after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Browser - Split Browser Pro review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Could you add an add-on for this browser? And more stability, btw I can't seem to fullscreen when watching youtube video, pls fix thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    me files impossible to download to device storage i dont know why at the same time these files can be downloaded to cloud but if you wish to download files to device storage it gives error. Please fix it. ease add download button to players and enable to download videos while watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Some flash content does not display properly. I purchased the pro ver and still has not resolved issue. It worked before but since this morning its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Does what the name suggests, wicked quick but, really there should be an Ad Blocker. Additionally I don't search much of a difference between the free ver and the paid version.... Also on the main begin up page, you can't remove Google, YouTube and Google Maps... Please change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    I'm not satisfied at all! I can't play my fb games! I thought they weren't working on the regular puffin browser so I updated it to the pro! And its still not working! Please support or deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    No gesture help and says it quick but it really wasn't. Very disappointing. Couldn't edit the speed dial fully either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Overall amazing Desktop browser but it misses must required "AdBlocker" option to save mobile data and we can't do multitasking, display turn-off while on playing online radio/audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Adblock feature should be add, youtube video download limit is 720p except 4k hd, users can't download all videos due to limitations in pro version, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    There is an problem with this application when i am trying to browse for any website its hold showing me reconect to the server but this problem not happen in iphone only when i am trying with the androaid pls fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    The fresh modernize stopped the flash videos from working on www services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    It's improved a lot since the latest time I've used it and since it's on sell I'll buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Bought it 2 days ago but my Fb android games can't work anymore please fix this issue ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Broken now. Keeps saying authentication failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Some fast begin pages can't change.whay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Few mins earlier it started wicked quick data usage without even browsing or surfing I was just doing cloud download and it consume 145 mb of my 4g mobile data .I just buy it few mins earlier and surf one www service and started cloud download from openload ats all but when I see that data transmission is very high I closed all tabs and waited it to stop but it hold event so I close my data and close my application and now again I have begin my cloud download from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    It's by far one of the best browsers to use extremely quick i do 80% of everything i need to with this browser its the bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    👹👹👹👹Bad apps please return my money👹👺👿👹👹👹👹👹 Please refund my money. Because ibps website not begin 👺👹👺👹👺👹👹👹👹👹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    flash videos no longer work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Unbelievable would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Please Add Add-ons Features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Unable to turn side ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Smoother than the other two major browsers. I still miss Netscape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    please add feature of adblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    One word, great! One more word, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Best browser. Nice concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    very quick browser. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Its amazing for Fb android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Buy the paid version. More fluid and faster and stable than free version. Recent modernize fixes some things but breaks more than it fixed. Fastest there is no doubt. I like the options to enable mouse or android game pad separately. Please bring back the back button and hide the address bar and the x to close a tab. Those are what created puffin excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin Browser Pro review [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Unfortunate Puffin Sync is broken. There is no option to enable Chrome bookmarks sync in the app, while the corresponding Chrome extension is still provided in the Chrome Web Store. I would really like the functionality to be re-enabled in a future update.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter