Voya Retire Reviews & Opinions


Submit Voya Retire review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Im not sure which is worse, the application or the actual website. Both are riddled with design flaws that generate easily fixed errors. It makes you wonder about an investment company that cant even invest in a proper software engineer. Hopefully one day I will create ot through an entire session without bieng logged out thru computing error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    This application sucks. Takes me to the screen about disclosure and when you click on it, it says "System Failure, your acc is temporary unavailable, it should be available again shortly. We apologize for the inconvenience" please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Go ahead and just FORGET enrolling for the online acc and app. You are gonna obtain some of the asinine security questions that you've ever heard. And if you obtain one wrong then you can't enroll. You have to wait for them to mail you a PIN number. Not user-friendly even in the slightest. Most ridiculous security question you'll ever get. Please fix the unnecessary BS.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Voya Retire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Voya Retire video reviews and related movies:

    See How to save and prepare for retirement on youtube.

     related image

    See Retirement Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Retirement Plans: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange-Aid on youtube.

     related image

    See Annuities Awareness Month: Are You Ready? | Voya Financial on youtube.

     related image

    See $5500 per year to tax-free Millionaire: Why you need a Roth IRA on youtube.

     related image

    See Day After Retirement on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange-Aid: Understanding 401K Matching on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Application constantly locking up or simply will not open. Very user unfriendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    I can look at balances and reallocate, but research is in the form of a graph (? Why) or a fund sheet showing the results based thru latest quarter. I wish to see YTD, 1 yr, 3yr, etc in true time, the application does not seem to be able to do this...reallocating cash based thru the latest quarter is not helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    This application sucks. You can't obtain through. The application tells you invalid login info when it isn't. Did as they asked and guess what. Over a year and still not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Not good app. Hold getting a black screen when I test to log in. Then I uninstall and install the application and sometimes it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Not simple to use, and doesn't have the information on investments or anything of that sort. Poorly place together app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    The application is beautiful poor and has limited function and information. The UI is circa 1997.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    I can't even log on won't take my password . BUT HOW CAN IT WHEN WONT LET ME SET ON UP ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    I have no idea how to do anything in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Never had opened for me after install... 3 various phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Crashes constantly. Limited data available to view in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Can't even login...can't even register. User unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    The application works one day then won't begin for three. Easily the worst financial application I use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Doesn't work. Login is a no go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    All it does is load.... Nothing else.... It's unusable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Really poor design and programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    It will not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing for on the go. Reset yalls phones after a update. No glitches or bugs so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Works well, amazing to see acc info on my mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Please add fingerprint login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    When I test to log into the application it takes me to a blank screen and I can't do anything. It says login at the top and there is a cancel button. If I click on the screen I can see a zoom in and out button but it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    CANNOT ACCESS FUND TRANSFERS! Haven't been able to manage my own acc for over six months. Cost me money. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Horrible. Who uses a 6 digit password numbers only that cannot match website? And once you MUST change pin number, it locks you out and says temporarily unavailable. Looks like everyone has same issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Having problem finding all options on mobile that are offered on computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Would be nice if fingerprint login were an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Just switched from a nexus 6p to note 8, what happened to YTD returns %? Amazing application but need to bring back fund performance and could use fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    just downloaded the application and there are issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Just downloaded the app, and tried to log in using my username and password. Tried twice, but was told my log in was incorrect. Absolutely useless for phone/mobile application. Guess I will have to www service on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Being limited to only one device is frustrating. It was definitely much better before the verification code was place on place. There is no method for me to have my phone and computer together at the same time to obtain the code in my line of work so its difficult to create changes and gain access. Please add a secondary recovery option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Galaxy s7edge: One thing I really hate is that it has a 'remember me' option but even when checked it still has you enter your password everytime. I would prefer if u can remeber password too bc I've had to restart it every time I log in because it says it's incorrect and I have to call to restart every time. Solution have it remember passwords or introduce fingerprint scan to obtain into the app. (<----- amazing addition). Add those features and I will happily go back and rerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Even though I hit "save" everytime, it will not save salary info, so i have to retype it every session. Also it is currently not changing the calculations when you check "include social security". I would ask for the option of various levels of SS such as 1/4, 1/2, 3/4, or full SS benefits. Just allow me type it in myself if it is too much trouble. Seems like some fairly primary items to be missing/not functioning for a retirement calculator...at least it shows the balance of the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    I login and literally see a blank white page. I've restarted phone. Closed the application and relogged in. I can't see or manage anything. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Can't obtain logged on. Thought surely you'd place a forgot password feature on your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Can't obtain logged in no matter what I try, www service is not much better!! Pathetic for a huge company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Use my login, it starts to load then sits at a blank white screen. Then freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Why does it take so long to modernize after shop closes. 10 pm still not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voya Retire review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Why does this application not help finger print scanning like the iPhone app? This should be added asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retiring Well: How to Enjoy Retirement in Any Economy review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I had the honor of meeting Michael Reese in person and hearing how he does things differently and how this saved his clients the heartache and pain in downturns in economy. It inspired me to buy his book and I'm impressed by Michael's ability to create complex info simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retiring Well: How to Enjoy Retirement in Any Economy review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    As a financial advisor myself, there is no one out there who knows more than Michael Reese. He truly is an expert and definitely something you wish to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retiring Well: How to Enjoy Retirement in Any Economy review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Michael Reese is one of the best financial educators that I have had the privilege of learning from. His lessons and points if view are spot anks Michael for your guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I am a woman in my mid-thirties who hasn't saved nearly enough for retirement, given my age. I figured based on the title that this book would be aimed at people in their late 40s or 50s, but I thought the hints in it might still be useful to me now. They weren't. Actually the book is really aimed at someone in their 60s or older who hasn't saved enough to be able to quit their job. I understand that there's no magic secret to just create more cash appear, but the title of the book suggests that the book will support you figure out how to retire. In fact, the book is essentially a pep talk trying to create you feel better about the fact that you will have to work in some form or another probably for the rest of your life. It has exercises to support you think about what makes you satisfied and has you come up with sort of consulting business or other "gig" work to support you create it through "retirement." This is supposed to free you up from your current full time job to support you feel like you've retired, when frankly you haven't. If that's the sort of tip you're looking for, then this is the book for you. The issue with the book, in my opinion, is not that it isn't a amazing book or well written. The issue is the book doesn't deliver on the promise of the title. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Amazing content and simple eresting approaches to determine your private situation.But the way attributed to Ben Franklin is a lot older than Franklin's time. The 2 column pro-con analysis was first documented by Ignatius of Loyola around 1521.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Amazing info. Anyone who is ready for retirement should read this book. Very informative. I am ready for fresh chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Clear info with step by step tutorial to obtaining an accurate look at your retirement plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Really a amazing book to read before retirement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Perfect book with tactics simple to implement into daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    The Retirement Rescue Plan is a very interesting and simple to read book. It tells you things you need to consider if you are planning on retiring. The book gives a lot of ideas on "how to be comfortable" when you retire. I would recommend this book if you need some support getting started on your retirement. I received this book at a discount for my honest & unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I have been reading a lot of books to support me plan for a successful early retirement and this is above par when it comes to the a lot of books out there. Worth a Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Is this a tutorial for how to retire without enough funds to sustain you? No. Is this a well thought out set of things to consider regarding retirement? Absolutely. She gives info on how to search out what to expect from Social Security and any retirement funds you might have, discusses how most experts suggest you withdraw funds, lists ideas on how to lower cost of living by downsizing and rethinking priorities and gives amazing meal for thought regarding how to feel fulfilled when you are no longer working 9-5.I’m around 3 years away. I have already done the “what will it cost” versus “how much will I have” lists. I thought I had the topic beautiful well covered. I found through this book a whole bunch of things I hadn’t even considered. I recommend this book for anyone who is close – or even already there – to obtain you thinking about different aspects of retirement. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review – which this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retirement Rescue Plan: Retirement Planning Solutions for the Millions of Americans Who Haven't Saved "Enough" review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Amazing insightful book. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Much Can I Spend in Retirement?: A Guide to Investment-Based Retirement Income Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is the best, most thorough book ever written on retirement. It is based solidly on academic data, not just someone's opinion like so a lot of related books are. It is indispensable for anyone in retirement or contemplating retirement. It gives you plenty of questions to ask your financial advisor. If you don't have a financial advisor it gives you plenty of questions to ask that will tell you if he pr she is truly informed enough to give you tip about your financial future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Much Can I Spend in Retirement?: A Guide to Investment-Based Retirement Income Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Another amazing book from one of the leading researchers and practitioners in the field of FinancialPlanning. The book is filled with simple to follow interpretation of academic papers and other research that delve into sustainable withdrawal rates. I would highly recommend this book to financial planners that wish to support their clients structure retirement income plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Much Can I Spend in Retirement?: A Guide to Investment-Based Retirement Income Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Mr Pfau really knows his items when it comes to detailed and comprehensive financial and retirement planning.His book is a amazing source for someone who wants to drill down into the analytics behind safe withdrawal rates and asset allocation. This will be a classic in years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Much Can I Spend in Retirement?: A Guide to Investment-Based Retirement Income Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is an perfect summary of the current thinking regarding retirement spending. Not being a financial planner I was prepared to be out of my depth but the author is able to convey complex concepts in an understandable method so that even if the finer or more technical points elude you; nonetheless, you come away with a high level understanding of the ing close to retirement and having to manage a defined contribution retirement fund, like a lot of others these days, this book is a much welcome study and gives the retiree confidence that they can conceive and execute their retirement plan, either on their own or in concert with a financial planner. The concepts described in the book cover a wide scope of both academic research and proven examples.Take your time with the reading and slowly absorb the concepts to see what it right for you. It will be time well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    As I obtain older, saving for retirement becomes more and more important. Over the past few years, I have read a few books. Either they were too technical and hard to follow, too primary and just a sales pitch to hire the author to provide services. This book has been the best one I have read on how to prepare for retirement. It explains in simple to understand language what options exist and how to properly implement them. For the first time in a long while, I understand what I need to do to adequately meet my expenses in retirement. I expect that I will refer back to this book quite often as I start to implement what the author recommends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Rich touches upon the basics of financial planning in a method only a real fiduciary could. Having the experience to back up his recommendations, as well as the independence to offer a real myriad of solutions, makes him uniquely qualified to support people obtain started in planning the longest vacation of their lives. The book is a amazing street map toward achieving the right retirement through intelligent planning. His approach not only concentrates on the "how", but also reminds the reader of the importance of "why". Take his tip and take action if you have yet to do so. If Rich's book can support you avoid "analysis paralysis", that alone is well worth your time reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Awesome book! Amazing info for intelligent retirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    The title and cover of this book caught my eye. Turning 50 in August I am looking for as much info to support me have fun my "golden years" as I can gather. After reading the beginning of book here online... my interest is piqued & I can't wait for my copy to arrive so I can obtain started ensuring my retirement is the best it can be!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Amazing reading for those who are planning for retirement. Rich Zeitz explains the financial elements which support the reader develop a solid plan of managing cash for the long haul. His examples are simple to understand and implement. Truly a remarkable tool for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plan Smart, Retire Right: A Common Sense Approach to a Stress-Free Retirement review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Just ordered my copy and look forward to reading it! I'm positive it will provide a wealth of info which will prove to be beneficial!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladies in Retirement review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    As queer as mice in a cage. Ladies in Retirement is directed by Charles Vidor and adapted to screenplay by Garrett Ford from the Reginald Denham and Edward Percy play of the same name. It stars Ida Lupino, Louis Hayward, Evelyn Keyes, Elsa Lanchester, Edith Barrett and Isobel Elsom. Melody is by Ernst Toch and cinematography by George Barnes. A housekeeper takes drastic action when the head of the household insists that her two batty sisters be evicted the next day… Willow, @#$%Willow, @#$%Willow. Hee, the title conjures up photos of some batty biddy comedy set in a retirement home, but the truth is that Vidor's film is far from it, even if does have a purposely quaint whiff of eccentric based comedy at times. Based on a real story from the 1880's and created into a famous play in 1940; with Flora Robson in the lead role, it's a story that features insanity, murder and blackmail, all deftly performed within an isolated house out in the misty marsh lands. With George Barne's black and white photography suitably cold and Vidor leaving some indelible images, it's a tip-top production without fuss and filler. Cast perform well, especially Lupino and Lanchester, and although it's inevitably scene bound and features long passages of dialogue, the eerie mood and potent thematics don't suffer or obtain lost in the mix. It was remade as The Angry Room in 1968 with Stella Stevens slotting into the lead shoes. The hook here is that sane people can do insane things if pushed into a corner, and this notion holds the movie upright. Yes it could have been more sinister and daring, but there's ample here for the Gothic/thriller crowd to gorge on. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prudential Retirement review [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    You have to type both username and password every single time, no fingerprint or passcode feature, very insecure cuz people can peek over your shoulder and it's slow to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Decent application if you wish a fast view of your account. Fingerprint access recently quit; it gives authentication error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Nice app. A amazing companion to the website. Simple to use. Easy and clean. Really like the fresh finger print login and the balance on the home page. Amazing additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Rather bare bones. The appshows a balance and your target. A fast list of actions NOT supported are: - Viewing balances by fund - Placing fund transactions - Accessing any documents, forms or notices - Participant Service Center contact information is no where to be found - The application does not remember a user's name or password - The application does not help PIN login as most financial apps do - Help the viewing of quarterly statements without the need for a 3rd party PDF viewer. With updates the application could be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Crashes I like the idea of it but every time I log in the application crashes 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Staying up to date This is a amazing tool for helping me stay up to date on my retirement plans! It has info in an simple to access application and gives me the ability to estimate my future retirement income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    Amazing app! Can't wait to see what you guys do with it in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BenefitsForYou Retirement review [App]  2018-4-13 21:9

    This application rocks! Gives me amazing insight in to my financial planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Military Retirement review [App]  2018-5-31 13:8

    Amazing App. Very accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire Logix Professional review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    It forces retirement at 65. Social security does not adjust with inflation. But it does on an iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    I have kept an accurate planning spreadsheet for retirement for the past 15 years and this easy free ver correlates very well. Easy, straight-forward and intuitive as claimed. If you don't like ads or need more, buy the Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Ads at the bottom were a HUGE turnoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    I see where another reviewer panned the primary ver as nothing more than an advertisement for the pro version. I strongly disagree. This is a gem of a program and a excellent onramp for getting one's head into retirement planning. Of course once your curiosity kicks in you're likely to wish a calculator with more flexibility.  I've not experienced the problem with slider being over sensitive and opening the input dialog box, but maybe it's more sensitive on various phones. Also, there are three various output values  (so not the single number reported by another reviewer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Free ver is a useless ad for premium version. Inputs method to crippled to be of value. Output is one number at top of screen. Little side note - Sliders jump into text entry too easily, annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Excellent. Simple to use and informative. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Amazing fast tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    The mastermind behind the app, Darrow Kirkpatrick, is one of the most practical, sensible thinkers for info on retirement. I've benefited immensely from his book and his blog with my own early retirement. After using the app, I can tell the same characteristic thoughtfulness was applied to the formulas and user interface. I found it very intuitive and helpful. This free ver has enough of the basic variables to give me a amazing idea of various retirement scenarios. As Darrow would tell you, there is ZERO method to absolutely predict with certainty how your investment portfolio will do for the rest of your life in retirement. But a tool like this is very helpful to try the outer boundaries of what might be possible in your situation. I'm really satisfied this application has been created, and I can't wait to tell others about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Darrow obviously know his items around retirement calculators and for me the free ver rally adds a nice mobile application that you can use to model various retirement scenarios. It allow me know I have a ways to go, there but simple to see how I can obtain there faster. This is simple you use but has some serious engine under the hood with software support from the makers of Pralana Gold. I can see outgrowing the free version, but may be switching to anbIpjlhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    If you wish an simple to use tool and that will let you to assess or modernize your progress towards retirement, then this is it. If you're familiar with Private Capital's retirement tool but don't wish the sales phone calls and emails that comes with a PC account, then this application is for you. Knowing Darrow Kirkpatrick's "Can I Retire Yet" blog and book well, the math and algorithms behind this application are probably far better than PC's calculator. Darrow created a name for himself in the Financial Independence zone analyzing and rating other individual retirement calculators. He fortunately took the knowledge he'd built up over the years and made an simple to use program that we all can benefit from. If you know what your bank and investment account's roughly hold, then you could easily input your data in less than 3 mins and have a rough retirement calculation spit out. How simple is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    For easy retire profile, it's great. However, a lot of of us wanting this information aren't simple. We have investment income outside of 403b and after tax acct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Outstanding retirement calculator from the person who knows more about the topic than anyone else. The "Can I Retire Yet" blog is a unbelievable websites on the subject. The author's critical analysis of previous online retirement calculators (dozens of them) obviously went to amazing use in designing and writing this app. The blog also goes into detail about how the author cross- and double-checked the app's underlying code so the final numbers would be as accurate as possible. As always with finances, amazing results depend on amazing data from the user. Create sure you go through the input screens carefully, and understand your own financial situation well, before using the results to create any decisions. Final note: although this is available outside the US (thanks, Darrow!), the calculations are beautiful specific to Americans: social security, taxes, IRAs, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Very simple to figure out within a couple mins w/o tutorial. You can easily vary inputs and obtain fast analysis of impact to retirement. Thanks for providing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Wouldn't work with my numbers. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Very simple to use. Results consistent with other planners I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    The best book I have read about retirement and investing. The author does a amazing job explaining topics. As someone who does not wish to work until her 80s Bc she can’t afford to retire, setting my family up early for retirement is a huge goal. This book is a amazing tool in guiding my family towards that goal. I have recommended this book to coworkers and mates and would recommend it to everyone if your goal is to retire comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    This book is a very useful tool to support you successfully tackle saving for retirement. It’s simple to understand and follow along. I think people can be easily overwhelmed planning their retirement and wonder how and if they can do it by the time they’re ready to retire. This book puts that fear to rest and walks you through what to think about first and how to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Planning for a secure future can be a daunting task and there are no shortage of investment options to choose from. This book breaks down the a lot of options facing investors and offers digestible guidance for those in need. If your considering how to plan for your retirement but don't know where to start, I strongly recommend reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    As a fresh mom and pharmacists, retirement always is something I look fondly towards. It had a lot of hints and tricks on steps to do now to ensure a financially secure future. Amazing charts and illustrations and also an simple read. I would highly recommend this for anyone- no matter your level of understanding when it comes to retirement.Looking forward to future publications!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Retire on Rails of Steel is something every person nearing retirement could benefit from. The author does a amazing job laying out the changing landscape of retirement and offers simple to understand concepts on ways to navigate through it and things to consider along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    This book was very well written and laid out in an simple to read format. Very informative for people getting ready to retire or already in retirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    What a unbelievable book on how to make a bulletproof retirement plan! Highly recommended for anybody looking to build a foundation for their financial future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    If you are close to retiring or in retirement.. This is a must read!!! Definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Amazing book! 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retire on Rails of Steel review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Amazing book on planning for retirement. Unlike others on this topic, Rails of Steel is relatable, and a very simple read. The author does a amazing job of prefacing each topic, describing the potential issues that can lie ahead, and then how you can avoid these pitfalls with proper planning and guidance. This book will certainly be helpful for anyone who would like to have fun a stress free, relaxing, and full retirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABGMI - Retirement in Your Hands review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    It was a very nice up since when stopped working. When I test to begin if the error window saying I'm offline pops up and I have to force shut down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABGMI - Retirement in Your Hands review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    If I could give it no stars I would. This application is useless. It stopped working.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter