W Box VMS1 Reviews & Opinions


Submit W Box VMS1 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Wbox kit is really amazing for the price. Their nvr and cameras are amazing quality. This application lets the whole thing down. UI is nice and easy but the connection to the nvr only works 10% of the time. I've emailed the address here with no response. Shame I didn't check the reviews here before I spent hundreds of pounds on a fresh system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    poor app, would return the dvr if i could but im stuck with it. the application crashes and has to be restarted all the time. The playback function doesnt work. i cant switch between two cameras without the application crashing. None of the help channels can respond me if there is firmware or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    As others have stated, playback barely and rarely works. Live present works 80% of the time. Horrible app. I will be updating to a more modern system.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on W Box VMS1 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch W Box VMS1 video reviews and related movies:

    See WBox app setup on youtube.

     related image

    See WBOX NVR - Basic setup on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make W BOX XVR/NVR online using P2P ? on youtube.

     related image

    See WBOX DVR_Setup the mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See Wbox APP Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See WBox view remote settings on youtube.

     related image

    See WBox save recording on youtube.

     related image

    See WBox reboot on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This had amazing access & resolution for viewing the daycare, but is absolutely useless without a playback feature that works! This is something that should be corrected quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Playback doesn't work. So if I obtain burgled and wish to see how a lot of people are they and how they came in.. it won't present :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Force closes when trying to playback video on Android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Application is not user friendly and having less feature than earlier primary wbox ease improve it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    My antivirus software detected this as spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Doesnt give notifications for s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    useless and rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    amazing to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is a bit buggy. It often crashes. My two websites are not always available to connect to even though my data connection is excellent both ends. Both websites fail to connect for the same time duration and then are available again perhaps one hour later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Application works fairly well. Any modernize deletes all config! I don't wish to setup my devices again after every update. 4 stars if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Updates always delete my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Previous ver audio was working now its not. When it upgraded it deleted all the dvr that was configured did not imported them. Poor poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Only Admin user acc can connect via App, any other user acc made cannot connect via Application but can from Web Browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I returned Dvr to the store. This application is bad. My cellphone gets slow and warms up. The iPhone ver does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Not good connection, video freeze after 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS1 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    The application stopped working on my girlfriend's phone they wanted $60 an hour to obtain that application working on my girlfriend's phone can you believe that and it was because of their application closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    super blurry but it works I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    LANDSCAPE MODE!! Seriously guys, do any of you use the apps you make and design?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    ... the application force closes as soon as I begin it. What I really can't believe is that the modernize that just came out on 1/9 didn't fix the issue. When you release an modernize that breaks the application for 100% of its users, your immediate response needs to be to push an modernize that undoes whatever you tried to do in the previous version, not to test to fix whatever was causing the issue without knowing, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that you've fixed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes on open. Didn't catch that in the debugging phase? My customers are not pleased. How about rereleasing the latest ver on Play until you work out the bugs. This is flat out unacceptable. Modernize added DDNS? Can't tell. Still crashes on open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes immediately upon choosing your region. Completely and totally worthless. I would leave negative stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application has not worked for a couple of months. Should have purchased the actual Hikvision cameras and NVR instead of WBOX knockoffs. Sad that I have to use application from the manufacturer of the cameras rather than the one labeled for what I have. Worked fine until modernize and now nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Just had modernize and still crashes! Please go back to old version. I need this application for my job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application worked for viewing DVR. Unfortunately after installing it I constantly obtain a notice on my screen saying "Network connection failed". After going through and deleting latest apps I installed it stopped after uninstalling this one. Reinstalled it and error comes up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Modernize added a fresh menu asking for country. Why? After selecting country application crashes. It used to work perfectly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Sounds like there was a issue with an earlier ver of this application but it seems to work fine now. I am able to view multiple devices without problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked fine until update, application won't even begin now, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I see people giving this application 1 star. After the modernize it force closes. Just uninstall and reinstall at it fixes the issue. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Your modernize has created this application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After modernize wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It was working fine until fresh modernize (1/5/17). Update: works fine now. (1/22/17).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application is finally fixed. Had to uninstall and reinstall. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application forces phone to reboot when trying to check live or recorded video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Wrong load cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Can anyone in how to use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked amazing before modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Very disappointed. Application does NOT work since update. Used to work perfectly. Now...it is useless. Please fix ASAP! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After it up dates it asked me what region and I clicked on USA and now it has an error unfortunately w box has stopped and ive reported it several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After modernize application will not even open. Crashes and force closes every time. Method to push out an modernize that completely breaks the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Was working amazing till a dns modernize now is junk. Crashes after you select your region..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Auto modernize crashed app. Used every day with no issue, now won't work at ed customer help they have no idea when it will be fixed not what you wish to here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    If I could give it a 0 star I would - worked fine for weeks. Now it won't even begin all the method before it crashes. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    As with a lot of other users the application no longer works since the recent update. Any possibility that somebody from the company could give at least one response/update on the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I can only give it one star..but realty if I could it wouldn't be no stars, as every body's saying been it's a load of crap ever since the make batter nothing works...please please obtain it sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Will not work on phone after update!!! Had no problems until update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After latest night's modernize it asked for region and then country. After I selected USA, the application crashed. Now it won't begin at all. 1/5/17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Fix the most latest update! It crashes the application as soon as it opens. Also, unable to email the company because the email address listed is not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    How can something like this could happened. I have not access to my security cameras. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application was excellent until the latest modernize killed it!!! Use the HD ver or CCTV Viewer as they work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It keeps crashing how am I suppose to watch my cameras when I'm at various areas this needs to be fixed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application worked amazing till update...now crashes each time. I don't wish to delete and reinstall and loose all my sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    This application worked perfectly fine till it auto updated and now it wont even begin the application obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Ever since the modernize it won't stay begin it keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application doesn't work since the latest update. Please fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Playstore automatically did the modernize and now the program does not work at all. Before this modernize the program ran without 1 flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes as soon as you begin it after Fresh Years update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Since the update, this application no longer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Since I updated the application crashes whenever I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I use this application every single day and with this modernize I can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Ap was amazing until the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    modernize killed the app.... wont even begin now... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working i realy enjoyed but now i am upset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked fine until now. Says stopped working. Grrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes after region is entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Received an modernize an now the application keeps crashing. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    No longer works. Went to another program and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Your modernize has broken it - please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After the modernize it stopped working. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Has crushed please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Just kicks off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working after modernize all customers complaining ;( when it be fixed where to download old version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It was working great. Now i cannot even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After the modernize application is not working. Please fix the bug ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Doesn't work with fresh updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Was amazing ...update has created it un-usable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Out of all days it had to not work when I was showing customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application no longer will begin since latest modernize 1-14-17. Install the WBox HD app. It work. This one sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Satisfied to have this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    All, this application no longer works for some, you need to download w box vms hd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W Box VMS review [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Modernize stopped it working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    No Bob and weave, or duck just a step out. no continuation between multiple devices. I obtain the same amount of adds paying true money. also really??!!.. watch a video to obtain up from knock down.. I just don't understand...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I love boxing in general so this android game is amazing, the controls are realistic and the tournament is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    The graphics are so true when you're throwing uppercuts and hooks it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Best boxing android game application for cell phone in the latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing time killer, And best controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's just pure fun hammering your enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    more options like parrying and swaying and maybe more exercise in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's a beautiful alright fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Want i could do body shots and move around

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter