WASH-Connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit WASH-Connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WASH-Connect review [App]  2019-10-10 13:9

    Love this app! No more coins! I have fun doing laundry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WASH-Connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WASH-Connect video reviews and related movies:

    See WASH-Connect Mobile Pay Promotions on youtube.

     related image

    See Benefits of WASH-Connect Mobile Pay on youtube.

     related image

    See How to connect Samsung Smart Home App with Samsung Addwash Washing Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See WASH Solutions on youtube.

     related image

    See CSOC Freshman Connect 2017 | Wash Me, Lord on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Smart ThinQ Washer How to Connect to your WIFI on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawn Mower Deck Wash Kit Install on youtube.

     related image

    See How to wash Nike NBA Connect Jersey 2018!! Boston Celtics Icon Swingman Jersey on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    "Modern Prado wash" vehicle wash service is an perfect game. it have simple smooth and fluent controls. it is a really entertaining game. Have fun futuristic smacks of modern Prado wash service. iInstall it and enjoy.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    The android game play of Modern Prado Wash : Vehicle Wash Service is best and has an HD display and graphics that i liked the most, i have almost completed its all levels or missions with all Attractive Prados. All levels were fun some levels were very hard to pass. i hope that in modernize i will obtain more levels to play. If anyone is intrested in vehicle wash, tuning and driving school android games then i recommend you to play this android games its controls android game play is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modern parado wash ; vehicle wash service is a unbelievable android game its very interesting android game graphics are so nice its very amazing time assassin android game *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Prado wash: Vehicle Wash Service Is an awesome app in which Prado vehicle are used for vehicle [email protected]#$%! is so interesting to use and so true .I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Prado wash this is a very amazing and best android game it is very best android game for playing and also with his amazing smooth control and Hd graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern prado and the same method to be the most effective method you can hold us updated the only one who are not able the only method you later.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Android game of modren parado so better then easy Parado android game its uniqe nice Colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Very nice application i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern pardo wash so nice android game I complete all level so awesome and interesting I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Unbelievable app, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Mordern Pardo carcar wash service is unbelievable android game its very interesting and enjoyable android game i like it so much*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modren prado wash vehicle wash service os sich a intresting android game for all android game lovers excellent featuring game*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Prado wash: Vehicle Wash is very useful and instead application for Android device phone on *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modern prado wash is very amzing i like it very much its working is very amazing very intersting android game very funtastic. *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modren prado wash android game very nice android game i really have fun .please install and play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern vehicle washing game. I love prado. Very exciting game. Recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    wow its nice android game amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    nice app. I really appreciate this app. thanks for application development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Prado is town in luxurious mode and park it in marked put to try your driving and parking skills. Present unique driving controls by driving it on extreme speeds by making exact present of your internal and external skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern prado wash is very amazing GAME very simple to use amazing working in all android device devices very nice graphics and amazing sound quality I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Parado Wash is very nice and additive android game very easily control for prado very amazing graphics nicely looking ways very interesting and embracing challenges I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modern prado wash vehicle wash services is outstanding interesting tremendous cool best nice and challenging game*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modren prado wash vehicle wash service is such a nice and enjoyful android game for all age groups i rated this with 5 stars*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Prado Wash Vehicle Wash Service application is the amazing application it's fresh in the playstore nd it's features nd graphics are also best nd wonderful *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern prado wash is the outstanding android game its very interesting and enjoyable i can play this android game when am free nice game*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    modern prado:Wow this android game was first time download the android game was funtastice and nice app work for amazing*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    Modern Prado wash is very amazing game. I'm so satisfied for this game. I use this channel and instead game. *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    This android game is very amazing. it is the best wash game. I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Prado wash: Car Wash Service review [App]  2019-6-8 21:16

    to l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    this is the very best vehicle wash in the very amazing android game hd display.. it's was unbelievable this service..i like this amazing vehicle wash ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Really amazing vehicle was service android game . its quite interesting . I enjoyed the android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service android game is very innovative android game ever,its include nice graphics design,i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service is awesome android game amazing graphice amazing control nice android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    The vehicle wash service is very best game. I like most this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    did this application meet my expections the best feature of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service is awesome android game gud i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    this is very amazing android game wow cool android game amazing graphic android game i am very satisfied to play this android game ❣️❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle Wash service, but I have been a child in a fresh report from this supplier. the right now and I think it was the first time in my opinion, and I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle wash polish which is also ready for you without any service charges of lavajato. Say bye to your all other aimless business and take your Modern Prado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle wash service is very amazing and awesome android game and i love it because it has true graphic designs and hd display. My family kids played this android game and liked it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle wash service :modern prado wash is outstanding game. It has amazing graphics and sounds. It has a lot of levels. You can also unlock a lot of cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    This is amazing vehicle washing application i have ever used... just awesome and Intresting.. i recommend to all to use this for fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    This modern vehicle wash simulator is so much nice and excellent game. this is best vehicle wash simulator android game is perfectly designed with so a lot of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    CAR Wash Service is a superb android game it just create me addictive I love to play this game. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    My nephew really like this android game . he Is really addict of this android game and I do some work amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service is very best android game i love this application i play every time this android game i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Beautifully adjusted vehicle washing adventure. Genuine automation of all vehicles. Practical driving campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service is very amazing android game app .it is true app . i use this app . it is trusted app . it is nicely app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    awesame and very very amazing and lovely and outsdting android game plzzz use this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    superb android game Enter in nearby puncture store after having all sorts of vehicle cleaning and create your mates aware about this newly modernized vehicle wash near me services form where they also can avail vehicle washing services like babcock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle Wash Service Prado checked through ultimatech technologies which pave your method forward to begin your own fresh business as the owner of vehicle service for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    Vehicle wash seevice ia a amazing android game dor is android game various challenges and each challenge ia veey interesting and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service modern Prado was very amazing and really interesting and nice so simple and easy and really helpful and unbelievable android game I am really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    vehicle wash service love it amazing android game graphics and controls are smooth need in application purchases too to buy more cool vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash review [App]  2019-6-23 13:36

    best vehicle parking and washing and more Intresting application i ever used... awesome and suoerb controlling and i have amazing experience with this app..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter