WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers Reviews & Opinions


Submit WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    We look at the weather often. This application is fast and accurate. School delays and closings are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Its the weather for my zone that is dependable... Thanks WETM 18 Storm Squad for the amazing job you always do!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Works amazing amazing job

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers video reviews and related movies:

    See LIVE: WETM-TV | MyTwinTiers.com - The Woodstock 50th Anniversary News Conference at WGI on youtube.

     related image

    See Rob Lindenmuth says goodbye to WETM on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM Election Night Webcast on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM Election Night Webcast on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM 18 News at Noon on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM 18 News at 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM 18 News at 5:30 p.m. on youtube.

     related image

    See WETM 18 News at 11pm topical (5-28-19) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    I love it a lot....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Finally a weather application that provides up to date local info and is so simple to use!! Nice job!! It works amazing on my Huawei Ascend Y H866C!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WETM 18 Storm Team MyTwinTiers review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Best ever squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Application isn't well done in a lot of aspects. Forcasts do not match up with news source. Radar leaves much to be desired in comparison to related weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Very amazing app. Never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Just installed and so far am VERY HAPPY with what I see. Would recommend it if anyone would ask me. ☺ Update: 5/21/17- Have had stormy weather recently and am VERY HAPPY with the up to the min accuracy that this application has! THANK YOU! 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Local news Is there any method to change the blue background , very hard to see or numbers need to be darker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have uninstalled and installed a lot of times. The map doesnt present any towns. its just all land mass. What the heck is wrong? Always loved this app, not do much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Basically doesn't work, is in a continuous load when I attempt to use it. Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times with no amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads are extremely annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    replacing weather channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For those having problems with the recent update,try uninstalling the application and do a new install. Worked for my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Please fix your app! Plays audio randomly and even continues after the application is closed with no method to shut it off! Very annoying when you are woken up by a weather forecast you didnt need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Was a amazing app, but as a storm spotter I do not like the fresh ver of past and future radar. I do not care what happened an hour ago, and sure don't care what your system guesses will happen in the hour ahead. The fresh modernize is an absolute joke and will place my life in danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing App... too poor the people forecasting weather is a joke. Has weather become that unpredictable? Or do you not know what you're doing? My dog can predict weather than you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have tried this application a lot of times, this application tends to chop videos off before they are finished (NOT COOL ESPECIALLY DURING WINTER WEATHER ALERTS), then the videos tend to play with no Visual. If you are going to modernize things please do so fast and do it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes on main page. Has been since update! Needs to be fixed immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads have become annoying since they are popups now. Also causing application to freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads. Application doesn't work anymore. Absolutely Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not usable after recent update. Freezes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    S9, no radar or precipitation shows after recent update. Used to be my favorite weather app. Doesn't do anything now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It freezes up mostly in mornings. It's the only application that does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads create the application crash and the fresh radar is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    After latest modernize freezes on home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Application keeps freezing after the modernize worked fine before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This application used to work amazing but for the past month it's been freezing up and the updates are not fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    THE TEMP IS BACK ON THE HOME SCREEN I'M SO EXCITED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I've been patiently waiting for the temperature to return to the home screen. I love the update. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Why in the hell does this weather application need my call history? AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, WHY DOES IT NEED TO KNOW THE PHONE NUMBER OF THE PERSON I AM CURRENTLY TALKING TO?? WAY TOO INVASIVE! Not going to modernize until this permission is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Give us an option to purchase with no ads. Ads create this thing practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not amazing constant ads cover half the application uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Is amazing for nothing,is present me if is raining and was suny all the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes up with all of the ads. Useless in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I keeps freezing and causing issues with my phone as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    TOO MANY ADS & UNNECESSARY POP UPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Really not much to recommend it can obtain everything from other & better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads didn't work most of the time when the ads went huge the application didn't work so I removed it v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This Application worked well when first installed. Not So Much any more. Locks up all the time. I wished you could repair what ever is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For people that are confused why its only Kansas; KWCH (the company thus is for) is in Kansas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It was really amazing until the latest modernize now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Always freezes up on me and harder to obtain the information I wanted with the fresh design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I loved this application before the recent upgrade. Fresh make batter is horrible. May have to find for a fresh weather app. This ver has method too a lot of intrusive ads, and the old ver was much simpler. Don't make batter to the newest version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Every time i begin my phone the application opens by itself. I have turned everything off i can search just too much in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Recent updates have addressed previous complains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I have had the application for years and loved it. But the recent modernize has full page pop up adds that are so annoying that I will have to search another application if they stay. The previous banner adds were fine, I even clicked on a few of them, but I will never click on an " In your face" full page pop up add. Thanks for your previous years of a really amazing app. I'm off to search a different weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Not a fan of full page pop up ads. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    The only thing I do not like. Is I have my notification settings set. I do not obtain any of the warnings or watch notifications it does not sound at all. You have to obtain the bugs out .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I like the app. I would like it if you could contain amount of rain expected during rain events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Leaves notifications on my phone once I look at them, annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Ok app, but I don't like that the notifications do not clear once you have seen them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Seems like it's beautiful much what you need for weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Update: After the time change my zone keeps coming up Dickens, IA. I live in Spencer, IA. I don't obtain weather alerts or anything for Spencer, not even the temp. I rely on this application for my weather alerts. It has a follow me button but it is also for Dickens, IA. Please fix this, I really need you to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I don't like the application opening with picture of weather forecasters. Don't like the short time periods for radar loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Tried it again but it still force closes so I uninstalled again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Application updated and wasn't working...uninstalled and now can't reinstall!! Had to upload another stations app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Do not like the pop up ads. Very Annoying !! Obtain rid if it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Too a lot of pop up ads. Gonna change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I have had this application for years but I think I am going to search a fresh one because The full page pop up ads are so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    The overlay stops working and have to reinstall app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    According to this application it's 102° with a true feel of 170° while it's raining.....okay....🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I think its the best storm application out there, BAR NONE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    It has always kept me safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Very amazing weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Very effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    What were you ever thinking, roll back the update. People trust and like simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Fails to obtain my areas information I like the fresh design but not anytime I click on various tabs it says failed to download the data for my location. My zone is turned on. Also does it on my wife's phone and my work phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Horrible modernize Now when you click on anything to begin the section on the home screen it fails and the application closes down. Why change what wasn't broken?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Amazing application until recently! Since latest modernize I can't obtain my 7 day for forecast it closes the application and now says that the application has unfortunately stopped running. Someone needs to fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Does not work since the modernize Now every time I go to the 4 day forecast it kicks me out or if I go to the hourly forecast it tells me ktiv is not responding. This either needs to be fixed or I'm guna have to delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Old one was better. Application keeps saying there's a issue then closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Todd Heaton Don't like. Liked ten day forecast. Now down to four, and shuts off when click on it. Says application has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Don't like the changes! The old application had a 10 day forecast, the fresh application started out with a 7 day forecast, yesterday was a 4 day forecast and today a 3 day forecast. Looking at installing a fresh weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Much better before the modernize Nothing seems to work right on the fresh modernize - liked the previous format much more - liked going directly to radar when application opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Not useful I can obtain more detailed info from Weather Channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Crash Pressing 7 Day Forecast always causes a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    I use this application when traveling. It's not a excellent app, but the info from ktiv is as amazing as at gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Please fix Worked amazing until the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Satisfied with the fresh update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 4 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:38

    Uninstalling Had this application for a long time...latest modernize ruined it...cannot begin everyday forecast and when it opens the 3 weatherman appear...kinda creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    love this app, the most accurate for snow amounts and other weather forecasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Always available, keeps up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    I'm so glad I have an application for SSS...these guys and gals are my go to for everyday weather predictions and coverage during difficult/emergency weather happenings as well. I don't use anyone else. THANK YOU TEAM SS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Love the accuracy of their forecasts on Facebook. That being said - the application really sucks. Sluggish, few details, freezes up, just plain bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Love the river shots with the drown,and the up to day forcast!thumbs up to you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SS Storm Team review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    The application is down how can we look at it !

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter