WGN America Now Reviews & Opinions


Submit WGN America Now review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Sure wished we could watch PAST episodes on here without having to have CABLE - Not everyone can afford it 🥺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I couldnt watch anything and when it told to pick a provider spectrum wasnt on the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    No application login in for comcast cable

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WGN America Now or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WGN America Now video reviews and related movies:

    See WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog's Most Wanted | Dog Bites: Episode Ten | WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    See WGN America's Tribute To Beth Chapman on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog's Most Wanted | Episode 7 Clip: Beth Goes Wig Shopping | WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    See Beth Chapman Memorial Service on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog's Most Wanted | Episode 3 Clip: The Kraken | WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog's Most Wanted | First Look | WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog's Most Wanted | Anything for Beth Chapman Trailer | WGN America on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Hell ya if it downloads an works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Every time I test to watch full episodes of dogs most wanted, it takes me to sign in with my provider and I do, and obtain a wgn has stopped working box flash on the screen. It doesn't even give me time to click report or anything before it disappears and exits. It only happens when I test to watch that present tho and that's the whole reason I downloaded the stupid app. Wgn sucks, I'm js

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I tried putting my email and password for my provider numerous times and all the application did was close out. Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Some of us can't afford Cable would be nice to maybe just add a few additional ads for us to be able to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGN America Now review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    No Sling log in... I refuse to pay a stupid amount of $ for cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    These are some unbelievable recipes and tips; all are geared toward helping with weight loss in terms of calories and fat, but the meal will appeal to dieters and non-dieters, alike. Rocco's trademark is recipes with lots of flavor, and this book doesn't disappoint. It's amazing for people with meal sensitivities (this isn't real of all the recipes, but there are plenty to choose from). For example, it's got recipes for chocolate chip cookies created with cannellini beans rather than flour, and brownies created with black beans rather than flour. One of my favorite all-time "hacks" in the book is the onion/garlic puree. I've never been a fan of sautéing onions and garlic because the smell permeates our little house and because I'm talented at burning things -- but you can prepare this puree in the microwave, with all the flavor intact and no added e book contains plenty of appealing images to present you how the recipes should look. It's inspirational in that it makes you wish to cook these healthier foods, including low-calorie but satisfying comfort foods. Can you believe he came up with recipes for low-cal chicken that actually is fried; low-cal mayonnaise that tastes even better than "real" mayonnaise; low-fat bleu cheese dressing; and low-fat ribs?I have several Rocco Dispirito cookbooks, and they are all fantastic. This book is no exception. You don't have to be on a diet to appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Love this book amazing recipes. It also teaches you an alternative method to create your favorite foods healthier. I've lost 10 lbs in two weeks. Amazing book. I would highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to learn to cook healthier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    The reason I did not give this cookbook 5 stars is this; some people may be disappointed if they cannot search the brands he uses. I had read comments he created about his recipes, the process he used to adjust the caloric count, and was ready for specific brands suggested. He wanted the best flavor he could achieve using less fat, sugars, and salt. And he did that by trying out various brands. He is a chef so he has experience to bring to a cookbook that I wanted. I recently had an aortic dissection emergency surgery, found out I have high blood pressure and need to change my method of life concerning diet. But I am a amazing cook and wish the best flavor I can obtain out of recipes and hold to a healthier diet. (Also, foods that my husband will have fun without feeling cheated) I wish to feel happy too, not hungry because I ate 'healthy' vegetables and 'rabbit' meal and search myself grazing later in the evening. These recipes do that. I am very happy but shopping for the particular brands is challenging if you don't live near markets that carry much ethnic dozens or just much dozens in brands. I search what I need at Whole Foods Market, MOMs and the Common Shop which are all over 30 mins from my house. I can substitute with what I search at Meal Lion, Safeway or Giant but I don't know that I am getting the 'maximum'flavor from the recipe that he got. That's okay, it's still great. I will order more of his cookbooks. Just a side note, not pertaining to Rocco...Rachael Ray actually has recipes that are filling and healthier than her normal cooking. She's not a chef but is one amazing cook. I have been amazed at her healthier recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I ordered this book after a mate purchased it from a local bookstore. We both looked it over eagerly to see what this celebrity chef had done that would create these meals delicious, nutritious AND low in calories. His secret weapon: Greek yogurt and lots of herbs and spices. He does use some ingredients I am not super excited about like Splenda (but he also suggests you can use Truvia instead) and lots of reduced-fat items. Some of this is okay, but to me, it really depends on what you choose. Read the ingredients carefully, is my ter getting this book, I dove right in and tried several of the yummy looking dishes: Macaroni and Cheese, Shepherd's Pie, Sweet Potato Fries, and his unique recipe for e Mac n' Cheese was spectacular. Really flavorful and gooey without the loss of a lot of taste. The portion size is small. This is not really meant to be a main course...I don't e Shepherd's Pie was fantastic. Instead of mashed potatoes, he uses pureed roasted cauliflower which was divine. The filling to the pie was delectable and e Sweet Potato Fries were baked and delicious. I had to chop the time in half because I cooked fewer than the recipe called for, but they still came out wonderful. Salting them and pulling out some of the moisture before baking is brilliant. Best sweet potato fries I've ever created at home. No sogginess!There are so a lot of unbelievable recipes in his fresh book. I really highly recommend it. And thank you, Rocco, for turning me onto my fresh favorite thing: Fage's Greek Yogurt. Pricey, but worth every single bite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    The recipes are sensible and doable with brand names of products named. None of them seem to require a long commitment to make. This is a very practical book which has given me lots of ideas for adjustments on other recipes. Well thought out and even a 76 yr old can see that the author is very beautiful even terribly cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I was hoping to obtain some easy recipes that I'd seen on Rocco's show. They were not fast and easy recipes. Some ingredients are hard for us to search in our little town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    My ONLY complaint is that it suggests store-bought sauces and marinades rather than ingredients to create your own (example: Jamaican Jerk sauce). That's my private preference, I'm sure a amazing deal of people would rather do the "easy" way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I am always looking for ways to chop calories so I gave this a try. I created the brownies first. They are NOT the brownies in the photo. They come out looking like a brick. They taste OK, but you know its a diet brownie. I have created them a couple of times to have something in the house i can eat. I place sugar free chocolate sauce and a packet of splenda on top of them because they are very dry and dense. As I test the other recipies I will remember not to trus the image or the rave reviews, at this point I hope to learn some things about lower fat and lower calorie substitutes. One thing I don't obtain is how he gets to the calorie counts on the foods. The Brownies for example clam to reduce the calories for a brownie from 1500 to 50. That is just a claim with no true breakdown to prove it. I can't see a regular brownie being 1500 calories. That makes me doubt the claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This is not the best cookbook I've ever found. I saw Rocco DiSpirito on TV and actually bought this cookbook looking for the food he fixed on there but none of it was in it and that was very disappointing. Then as I started looking through the book, I found recipes with hard to search ingredients or ingredients you had to buy and probably not use for awhile. I tried the grilled cheese and didn't like it at all. I'm not giving up on it though. I love the fact he can take a recipe and create it amazing for you. He's not poor to look at either! Still looking for the recipes I saw him cook on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now Eat This!: 150 of America's Favorite Comfort Foods, All Under 350 Calories review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This is a healthy ver of comfort meal with hints and suggestion s on cutting calories to 350 . It's the best looking diet bookI have seen with appetizing pictures even of chili and pizza . I gave it a 4*because of the prominent , annoying calorie beforeand after display . If you wish to eat healthy comfort diet meal obtain this book , if you wish an adventure in diet meal obtain Rocco s"Now eat this Italian " 350 c book . It is a pleasure to read and you obtain a free armchair trip to Italy as a gift .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ME NOW review [App]  2019-5-19 21:19

    Cool dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penpal America - Chat with New Friends in America review [App]  2019-8-16 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nowness review [App]  2019-11-2 21:41

    Twas a amazing interface, I'll just wish to request a dark mode since the light from the playlist color [email protected]#$%!&ing my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I bought this for my husband. He's a large fan of Marvel and the Winter soldier in particular. He wanted the softcover comic originally. However we could search that and found this instead. This not only has the comics that he wanted but he has additional behind the stage info that he did not know before. And trust me he knows so much about Marvel and the Winter soldier... this is just amazing. This is a amazing bonus for anyone who loves comics Capt. America or the Winter soldier. I highly recommend this for everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I had never read CA before this, not even in when I was a child (way the heck back when), but picked this up after finishing Brubaker's unbelievable Gotham Central (for the other guys), which I loved. I was not rough osmosis, and the movies, I know a bit about CA, but though I enjoyed those movies, it still didn't strike me to pick up the books until I was looking for more Brubaker. I am happy to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this collection - the story is taut, dramatic and moves at a amazing clip while providing a amazing deal of back story that allowed a reader, coming to the hero in the books for the first time, to search footing. It is well plotted, has interesting dialog and some genuine heart to it. The artwork is dynamic and expressive and if not particularly innovative or distinctive, it is certainly more than simply functional - it fits the story very well.I am now on for the ride and moving on to Vol 2 (Red Menace) and will stay on board until it wanes or ends. Not great, maybe, but certainly very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Ed Brubaker and Steve Epting's legendary run begins here. With The Winter Soldier, they tackled the one story that we'd been told for decades could never be told and they did it with style. This book inspired the unbelievable Captain America Winter Soldier film and kicks off an awesome run of stories featuring Steve Rogers and a large cast of characters. Highest possible recommendation. This is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Coming into this book, I had already seen the film and loved it. This was also my first experience reading any sort of comic books. I love the Marvel film universe and I'd been wanting to begin reading the comics for a while, but the sheer volume of comics (and characters) is a small overwhelming. I wasn't sure where to begin. A mate gave me some tip and told me to begin with Ed Brubaker's Captain America: Winter Soldier, and I am so thankful that he suggested I begin here. Not only did this book live up to my expectations, but it far surpassed them. The writing is sharp and clever, and it nails you right in the heart. The Captain's flashback scenes create the emotional impact even more powerful, and I could not place this book down. After finishing it, I'm seriously glad I had already ordered and received Red Menace because I wanted to jump right into the next book in the series. I highly recommend this title to anyone and everyone. It was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My Captain America re-read continues with "Two Americas" by Brubaker, Ross, Guice, & Magyar. Another amazing outing of Cap Bucky and the Falcon as they go up versus the insane Captain America from the 1950's who replaced Steve while he was in deep freeze and believed to be dead. This Cap is completely bonkers and squads up with the Watchdogs to "teach America a lesson." The first lesson is blowing up the Hoover Dam. Amazing items from Marvel. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    So I've read every omnibus in the brubaker run thus far and I do have to say I was pleasantly surprised to search this one as one of the ter the third installment of captain America lives, I expected the series to start to wane, but the story certainly begins to pick up the pace. The writing is solid throughout and the art is beautiful decent; at first I found the art to be inconsistent, from modern to cartoony to gritty, seemingly swapping around at random, but as the story goes on the art is very situationally appropriate, especially the gulag issues. The story is great, nothing less than what you would expect from brubaker; amazing hero development and this portion of the run does tend to develop more of the supporting cast and the relationship between Rogers and is well place together omnibus, with the arcs placed well in between eachother. The sewn binding provides the resiliency you would expect from a marvel omnibus. My only gripe is im not a fan of the cover art. If you were discouraged from the previous omnibus, then this one can revive your hope in the series. This is amazing omnibus and definitely worth your time and cash if you're a Cap and winter soldier fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Brubaker did to the comics what the Russo brothers did to the movies. This is an outstanding run and created me fall in love with the cap and winter soldier characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I just saw the Winter Soldier in the theatre and wanted to catch up the original graphic novel. Had a hard time deciding between this hardcover and the Winter Soldier: Ultimate Collection TPB. I'm glad I picked this one up because it apparently collects the same problems of Captain America #'s 1-9, and 11-14. This ver features a dustjacket of Cap's shield from the movie, and the actual HC is matte white with faded section of Cap's red, white, and blue shield.. very nice far as extras, there are a few pages at the end of variant covers, sketches, and also Ed Brubaker's original proposal of Captain America's plot which got him the writing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My fiance is in LOVE with the Winter Soldier, so as a amazing spouse-to-be I bought him this collection for Christmas, and he FREAKED. He loves the storyline, and the fact that it came as one, all encompassing collection. It's always a pleasure to place more Winter Soldier merchandise in our ever expanding Marvel collection. I highly recommend digging into his comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    With The Winter Soldier, Brubaker writes the best Captain America book ever while also resurrecting a forgotten character, giving Bucky a fresh lease on life and turning him from an easily mocked sidekick into a brilliantly realized and transformed fresh character, and a superhero in his own right. The Winter Soldier is a amazing read and anyone who thinks Cap only works in squad books, should pick this up to see him carry the story brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalypse Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Ponderous, meandering epic with a few bright spots.** This movie is about a soldiers quest to search a renegade and insane Colonel (a bald Brando in an extended cameo) who has hidden himself away in the depths of the jungle and is causing all manner of commotion. Quite what it was - I can't remember, but it _was_ necessary enough to go down stream in find of him. Sheen's hero decides to head down river with his fellow soldiers and seek out the bald lunatic before its too late. Robert Duvall is hilarious as a battle immune soldier - especially when a shell explodes near him and he merely gives it a disinterested glance. Amusing! On the whole, though, this is a ponderous trip - the movie seems to meander aimlessly with small to hold this viewer interested. - Ian Beale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalypse Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I think a lot of people who think this movie is a classic are deranged, the only memorable stage in the movie is when they drop exploding napalm and the guy in the hat says "I love the smell of napalm in the morning", the rest of the movie is a completely boring bombshell and it's like the movie was high on drugs as there's this one part where people are butchering a cow in the most grotesque method possible... not good cow, now I'm offended by this film. This movie is just weird, the characters are not memorable at all not even Marlon Brando's character, the story is non-existent and the ending just sucks. Overall this movie is absolutely not good and I don't care what others think, I did not have fun this movie at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Look Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Note-perfect direction, pacing, script and performances create this one of the eeriest, creepiest and special horror movies I have ever seen, and from Roeg's very powerful run of films. Perhaps the finest 'reveal' of all time, in fact. In short, a 'must-see' film, and if you have fun beautifully-shot psychological horror, it's definitely worth a purchase in the finest quality print available, and re-watches...hopefully once every Halloween season, in fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Look Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I honestly had a amazing enthusiasm towards this movie before I watched it and I really longed for a movie that would mainly offer a sinister atmosphere for the most part. I had read so a lot of amazing things about "Don't Look Now" and the plot, the areas and the characters looked compelling enough to me to give this film a possibility and be prepared to have fun an over and done masterpiece. Frankly, I am aware that most people who like this film, are probably going to think I'm terribly brainless because I was somehow disappointed by it, but I would much rather speaking my mind and giving my honest opinion. The main reason why this movie turned into a disappointment to me, was mostly the fact that there were quite a lot of scenes that worked as a sleeping pill to me. I think I have seen a decent share of horror movies that offer huge moments of silence and so-called clever symbolism and subtle info that somehow support to build a solid story. However, in "Don't Look Now", I felt a bit overwhelmed by the excessive amount of pointless sequences (and I'm beautiful sure they ARE pointless) and photos that in the end are reduced to nothing whatsoever. I felt like most of these puzzling and unsolved details, were Nicolas Roeg's method to mystify the audience with discourteous methods and filling blanks to create the film longer and by some means more "interesting" to look at. Nevertheless, opposite to what those chaotic sequences were meant to incite, I felt somehow underestimated and ripped off. This movie could have offered the same story and lots of bright symbolism, without the requirement of bombing the audience with tedious states of affair. I'm very supportive of ambiguity in horror films, when support to make a sinister atmosphere, at least. As an example, I'd probably mention Lucio Fulci, whose movies are mostly criticized by the amazing quantity of nonsensical scenes. However, in Mr. Fulci's case, I think the puzzling aspect of his films, at least contribute in a amazing deal, to develop a terrifying atmosphere. So to create it short and clear, what I condemn the most about "Don't Look Now", is its offensive and underestimating ambiguity that leads to nothing at all and simply leaves the audience doubting about their own intelligence. Too poor this movie cheats the audience with so a lot of pointless oscillations, because the story itself is not poor at all and the characters look darkly attractive enough to create a frightening horror film, like the two old sisters, for example. The areas were probably one of the most appealing elements in "Don't Look Now" and probably one of the main reasons why I agreed to watch the film until it was finished instead of just leaving it incomplete. I am not one of those horror fans who expect a huge "EUREKA!" moment during the latest mins of a film, I can guarantee that. However, I do not appreciate feeling mocked after a film is finished. I'm sure this comment will be voted as NOT useful several times by people who help this movie and think I'm just an airhead who didn't obtain it, but that's all right… I can live with that ;) (My five stars, mostly are due to the areas and a couple of eerie moments that created the whole thing endurable somehow).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Love this app. So nice to have everything you need in your pocket all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Fast and simple access to my benefits data without having to remember extra passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defense review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defence review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Keeps Crashing on android, can't obtain past the login screen before it crashes. Can't use it, so it's a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This application is working awesome on Android device Oreo 8.0 haven't had any crashes very smooth. I actually switched to Android device from iPhone about a month ago and much prefer the Android device ver of this application over the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Please add jaws theme notification to shark tank on Android! Still buggy overall, but lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    I can't dismiss the "waiting on you" notification even if I hit dismiss, very glitchy. Needs to be better for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Crashes. Has a lot of issues. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This application keeps crashing. It keeps telling me I need a number and when I click on the icon to obtain a number, nothing happens. I cant manage my leads with subpar system. Obtain it together Boom Town. This application sucks right now!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's crashing in android, shows a notice that says GET MY NUMBER and then freeze. Have potential, hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Can't even use this app. Keeps telling me to obtain a number, can't login, totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Unable to register a fresh login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lenders can't use and it's very buggy. We shall see what the modernize holds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lender so can't use it not to satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lenders can't use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's buggy. Needs work, has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    The application is always crashing, updates are never in true time, and it doesn't even present useful information. Making using this service a pain in [email protected]#$% since I always have to be at my computer to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's hot garbage. It won't even open. It loads for 2 seconds and then crashes 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It was working fine but now I can't even obtain into the application because I obtain a notice it's not working every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Keeps crashing on Galaxy s8, won't even begin now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Constantly crashing and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Would be nice if it didn't crash every other button click. I can't do two things on a lead without having to reset the app. It's been the same for the previous version, too. Most unstable application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Has possibilities, but keeps crashing my fresh Galaxy S8. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Amazing App, but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This could be so much better. Love having the ability to be in touch with my clients but application rather clunky. Still on my phone, hoping for improvements to roll out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Love it. Efficient. Simple to use. I like the method it ties your calls to the boomtown log by default. I'd like to be able to send properties to the client view the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Unfortunately this application needs a lot of work. The menu bar should always remain in the upper left hand corner. Also if I obtain a lead and it lets me see a fast view when I begin my phone once I actually enter on that client I am unable to view any of the conversation posted on their profile page. Basically I can no longer see the property they asked about and I have to go to the Web page. Making the fresh lead updates basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Let's begin with the good. The UI looks beautiful, nice design. I also like the integration of the native phone dialer to the app, making it easier to dial from app, with no errors on numbers. I also like the preview of the properties that people are looking at. However, there seem to be missing some very necessary features. For example, ability to make a To-Do after a call has been hung up, or the button to make a To-Do. In addition, it would be nice that the To-Do function ties in to the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    I was really hoping the application would contain the option to edit e-alerts since that was one of the huge limitations from the mobile site. The application is just a better ver of the mobile site. Still too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's a amazing application and could be very convenient but the most necessary feature "to do" is non-functional. It needs to be updated so you can make to-dos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It shows how professional you are when you answer instantaneousely to the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Most features on the Application do not work. Very buggy. Boomtown will not admit this when I call. They continue to take my $1500 I'm under contract paying refusing to acknowledge their is even a problem. Every time I call tech support, I obtain the same run around story and apology. It's like I am the only one having an issue. I feel taken advantage of as a customer. Horrible customer service. They are nice in the phone but will not address your issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Crashes all the time, doesn't present my contacts all the time, I've tried since it came out... Just doesn't work. I can't spend time fighting with my phone to talk to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It simply won't open. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Should be called HangTown. A true mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Turning lead flow on and off only works about 50% of the time... Verified by multiple agents in our company on Android device and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing Application that provides a lot of general information for all Baltimore County Schools. It would be amazing if you could set it to notify your about childs specific school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I think this application awesome for all parents and children who wish to check there grade and it helps you obtain notified if you forget any school activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Helpful application for notifications on snow days etc. But it would be amazing idea to make a bcpsone app, it would be very convient and used a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It is not letting me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It's too amazing application and bcps schools are amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Savor Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love this thing. But I go to Deer park middle school and cursing, fighting, and bullying is a large issue and teachers now they do but not when they do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love the application but SouthWest Academy is my school and its bad. Bullying is a problem. Teachers dont care about anything and hit us , and call us names and cuss at us. Please support !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I never had a issue with the application before. Now every time I test to begin the alert the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love school very much, im 12 years old, lots of people hate it, but I love it, and I also love it because I have honor roll every semester!! And this application shows a lot.. its nicly set up and it has awesome quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Tells me snowdays and lunch. Don't need to check Wednesday though... PIZZA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It tells me what's event in school that day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I go to deer park elem. I can see my grades and go to ( I'm in third grade yay)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Why have an application that I can not sign in to on my device? Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Nice application i like because they tall you everything about school delay & closing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Shows me if no school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Everytime I obtain an alert, when I click on it to view it. ..the application starts and then closes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Its the end of yhe school year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I cant look at my grade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Poorly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It helps me in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    School calendar 2016-2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It helps me present what is going on with school.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter