Waller ISD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Waller ISD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waller ISD review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Idk how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    What is the point of having an application that I still have to hold track of a bunch of separate log ins? There should be one log in that allows me to access parent serve, see the school calendar, and create lunch payments. It's also buggy and doesn't always work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I look my grades

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Waller ISD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Waller ISD video reviews and related movies:

    See Waller ISD on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017-2018 End of Year Video Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Day of School 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Waller ISD Graduation Ceremony 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See First Day of School at Waller ISD! on youtube.

     related image

    See Waller ISD End of Year Compilation 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome Back to Waller ISD 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Cinco de Mayo from Waller ISD! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    The app shows the easiest method possible to retrieve the info one needs. I love the design and the simple access. It's setup quite user friendly. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It stops you from doing what you intended and won't allow you continue unless you click the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Does not give me correct updated events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Hold getting error...but still good. Was amazing latest year...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Works well with the exception of Lunch Bucks doesn't send out an alert about a low acc balance in a timely fashion. The acc will fall into the negative before it will alert you and its suppose to alert once it hits $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Beautiful good, but I can't search a bell schedule. Helpful when I need to know which classes might be missed for a dentist appt. etc. I test to avoid core classes. Also I think my child's h.s. counselor isn't showing correct alpha group, plus one counselor is now retired. In other schools, personnel also incorrect. And some of the image graphics were white type on a white background. Needs work overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It's a amazing idea, but you can do more in a browser than in the app. It's also got a weird UI system. Organize it a bit more and create more available on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Went to Creekview website to view tennis results and found what small info they used to supply wasn't available anymore. It is just gone.. No explanation, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I love how I'm able to obtain most information that i need regarding school from this app. Every district should have am application available for their staff also. It also makes it simple for me to check my email when I'm not by a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It shows other school activities on the calendar, I am only interested in the school I selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I use this primarily to check parent self serve. It's annoying that I have to reenter my password every time I want to check something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It was not helpful at all with keeping up with my children school... I definitely would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    This application doesn't follow the design guidelines set by Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Mufasa on the beat, kitty when I sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CFB ISD review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Difficult to search what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    ALEDO SCHOOL BUS DRIVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Sucks dik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Patent petal doesn't work. It won't log in and when I made a fresh user name and tried to add my kid it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Crashes while trying to load student ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    there should be gamez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aledo ISD review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angleton ISD review [App]  2017-11-9 21:8

    Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The menu thing sucks it didntblet me use it it was broken orbsonething

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Tells you everything that you need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Stay out of people's daily lives NO ONE NEEDS YOUR STUPID APP!!! School sucks enough as it is so don't be making items that connects to school, so no one download this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    it's not showing the lunch right now, so it's not accurate or legit cause what if I wanted to know what they were serving, I wouldn't be able to know cause its not showing anything and that would mess up my day :( so please fix it, so I can change my rate on the application #dontbelieveinbisd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Needs more improvement. Εξακολουθεί να είναι χάλια.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I'm a spartan yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Its just bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Well organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    We be cuul . All bout Lucio and Lopez!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Full of [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brownsville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Too slow. I don't like the set up either. Plus every time I go on skyward and push the back button to check out my other missing assignments it logs me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    I know exactly what everyone is doing! I can follow schools and so I know what my siblings are doing and Micah does in football and what Jesea does in challenge lab at Tom Daniels and all my school items at b.t.wilson. overall, its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    The application never fully loads on my phone, and never allows me to pay on my children lunches or switch children to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    I finally know about what happens during school and I can access skyward easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    I can finally obtain into skywar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Go Spikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kerrville ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Love to easily look up school happenings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Txconnect doesn't work. Walnut Springs Elementary is not on the school list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Can search my lunch menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It works for me but it could be a whole lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    User friendly! Requesting financial reports icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Log in issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    When I had kids in various schools, ComalISD application support hold my early release and holidays straight. Now my boys are in the same school. I love that I can "be in the know" with just a couple clicks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    TxConnect does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It's always updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I can hold up with my children knowing that there going to two various schools. I love it. Thank you Comal ISD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Want athletic schedules were available on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Lets go SVHS and SVMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Comal ISD droid application is great. Helps me create fast payments to my child's lunch acc and to be more on the same page with the school. Fast install. Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nothing unique but it works for checking grades and getting news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Prefer the cafeteria menu to be on the front page like it used to be but otherwise satisfied with the ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Every time I test to add my daughter the application shuts down. Have tried several times but keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Why does poor weather and school closures only present on twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Won't allow me add my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The application keeps stopping before I can even add a student? I've tried quite a few times just to set up an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Everything I need to hold me updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This application needs some help. Tried to restart password, it asks for the respond to security question but doesnt present the question. I took a guess and hit submit but button didn't work. Tried to scroll down to request fresh password but wouldn't scroll. Sorry but if the school is requiring us to use this application I may have to search a fresh school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Doesn't give any true purposes but to occupy memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Often won't log in or provide appropriate notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comal ISD review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I can check grades, obtain notifications, etc. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockwall ISD review [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    This application is so convenient! Everything is in one put and simple to find. I love that I can choose which schools I wish to follow so I don't miss any necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Emails don't work . Log on don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Love the simple access at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    It's a amazing application difficult at first the more you obtain familiar with it the better you like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Convenience at my finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Enabled me to hold up with things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowley ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    SHOUT OF TO MYSELF, U DA BEST 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    This is a really amazing app! Everything is in one put & you can email the teachers/staff directly from it! It's my first day & I'm hooked! If you wish to hold up with your kiddos this is THE method to go! Thank you QISD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Simple method to monitor everything thats going on in your childs school without having to take more time away from teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Still a few kinks to be worked out but much better than the previous applications used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Very helpful app! I love that I can see info about my students and the district at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    This is so amazing to be able to interact with my child's teachers and know upcoming events!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    This application is amazing. All the data i wish is at my fingertips at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I love how this application allows me to stay informed at all times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I love that everything is literally right at my fingertips... QISD is the put to be...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    This application is AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quinlan ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I dont care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncanville ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncanville ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Its amazing to have a fast acces to grades, alerts on assignments & on updates on School events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncanville ISD review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Amazing and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutto ISD review [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    This has a amazing interface. There is simple access to everything. This is what Hutto Isd really needs.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter