Wallpapers for Black Ops 4''A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wallpapers for Black Ops 4''A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpapers for Black Ops 4 review [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Wallpapers review [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black ops 4 Wallpaper review [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Very impressed

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wallpapers for Black Ops 4''A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wallpapers for Black Ops 4''A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    It is an amazing app. Black wallpaper provide a varitey of amoled and dark wallpaper that suite all just like a live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wall paper: Amoled, Dark live wallpaper very useful. Specially design for black fans. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    I like this application as it includes Nice black wallpapers that suits my personality. I truly recommend this application to anyone who wants black wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    This black wallpaper application is amazingπŸ‘ I just love all the dark background wallpapers given in this app!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    This black wallpaper application is d job! i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper: Amoled Dark live wallpaper is an amazing aop. Provide lots of black designs and dark wallpaper. I love black and this application is so truely awesome to use. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Absolutely stunning app! loved all the AMOLED wallpapers within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper is one of the best and awsome application of the year.. I really like it...love u..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Wallpapers are attractive but there is no categories or find bar. Other than that must test oncd if you into amoled wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    black wallpaper: amoled dark live application is amazing application I really liked them amazing work and I recommended to all to install and use this usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Stop copying wallpapers from other apps, this final warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black Wallpaper is a amazing application for Dark Background, Darkify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    black wallpaper is perfect app. Goes well with my AMOLED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    black wallpaper amoled darkify best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    awesome original black wallpaper appπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    This black wallpaper is the best amoled wallpaper app. I liked it. Superb job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Nice collection of black themed wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper has amolded dark background and darkify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    black wallpaper,dark background looks color is awasome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    I really like this app. it is very nice app. it is use to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper is very amazing application for dark backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper, unbelievable application to set amoled dark wallpapers. nice collection. really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    wow amazing collection of black wallpaper fir mobile screen , it look my mobile amazing , the collection of all drak wallpaper is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Amazing for amoled displays. Amazing black wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Black wallpaper has dozens of background which is amazing for AMOLED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    i love black and I always wanting to be my cellphone wallpapers black. nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    very nice and amoled black wallpaper... u really like it and highly recommend it...πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    this application is very nice Black wllpaper in collaction of lots of wall paper very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    very amazing app,this application includes hd and 4k wallpaper i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpaper : Amoled, Dark Live wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    very amazing app,i like this app,hd and 4k wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Background Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-6 13:38

    Amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Venom Wallpaper review [App]  2019-6-9 13:17

    lot of work need onπŸ‘·πŸ»πŸ‘·πŸ»πŸ‘·πŸ»πŸ‘·πŸ» this aap but there is no review I give u 5star rating!!!! lol exelent application πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Love this application so much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Lamest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Ψ¨Ϋ† Ψ¦Ϋ•ΩˆΫ•Ω†Ϋ• ΩˆΫŽΩ†Ϋ•ΫŒ Ϊ©Ϋ•Ω…ΫŒ ΨͺΫŒΨ§ΫŒΫ•πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    I liked it, but I want there were more wallpapers. There are probably about 50 wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    not good content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Art Wallpapers review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    These photographs and computer generated photos are some of the best I've seen reminds me of a desktop wallpaper theme. Best wallpaper i found, thanks for this wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Fun to play when time allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    I love this app, and the method it runs . It s very smooth , easy an intuitive. The wallpapers are all very amazing quality and updated . A lot of Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Gonna pay for the year sub. because it's a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Please obtain the zombies easter eggs written down. and have all the steps and part areas Also have pictures where the parts are and what to do. You might need to search a designer to create it look clean. Not sure if i can say this but their was a application called zombie guides by queen and has been removed and im looking for something like it. find it on google and look at the style of the easter egg steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Havent tried it yet, but it looks awesome. Edit: Ive been able to gro through it, and its really nice, 1 thing, or 2 things i think should be in it, is how to obtain the camos for the weapon and what attachments/sights are compatible with which guns. But i give it a solid 5/5 Amazing job on the app, will suggest to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing concept. Would like to see the addition of an achievement hunter section as well. I would love to see what challenges I have yet to complete while I'm grinding zombies and other modes. I definitely love the fluidity of this application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Absolute useless nothing of use at all deleated it less that a min after opening it when I hear companion application I think live maps and over views the ability to change classes on the go and edit your load outs not just looking at stats and re reading exactly what's written on the android game lol could also do with options to search people to play with across the community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    What I was looking for in this application was a method to theorycraft class setups. In other words view weapons, their associated attachments, and see how they affect the stats. Unable in current format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    As a mainly zombie player this application shows u nothing for your stats only reason I downloaded it and it's not even a feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Ψ¨Ψ±Ω†Ψ§Ω…Ψ¬ جيد Ω„ΩƒΩ† يجب وآع ΨͺΩ‚Ψ―Ω… في Ψ§Ω„Ψ²ΩˆΩ…Ψ¨ΩŠ ايآا و Ψ§Ω„Ψ¨Ω„Ψ§Ωƒ أوΨͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useful for fresh players. Very primary information. When viewing weapons, want there was a better system for showing weapon stats, numbers or something more then just a single bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It doesn't present zombies stats, just mp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Yo you should add a better picture for the application to create it look more proffesional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I worked on apps like this before this was items we learned in high school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Do you obtain 500 free codpoints for downloading it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Very amazing for all cod player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I like most of the features, but for some reason I cant see my stats on pc, keeps giving me invalid username. Would 5 star otherwise Edit: my username is Kohd33#1865

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Would have loved to used this to hold track of my stats, but it says invalid username. Still gonna give a 5 star rating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Love the app, but is there a method you guys can place the weapon variants, camos for them (along with MP and Zombies) and stats for Zombies and Blackout?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Also will there be a method to check out the progress of gun camo, optics, and calling sign cards. I love this application either method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Needs work asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    The application was overall amazing but there is a lot of work ahead to create it fantastic. Visuals are a huge thing that be improved as well as showing stats for guns and descriptions. Excited to see what you do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Use android game cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing method to veiw stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Bretty gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Thanks dev u a cool guy looking forward to pc player stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application very organised and clean, one think I would like is if you could add the max level of each weapon in zombies I'm trying to level them all and sometimes forget mid android game what the max level of that particular weapon is and I don't wish to waste XP using a weapon that's maxed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's okay few thinks would be nice like the operators mod for each gun maybe a method to link it to your acc and change the classes like they used to have for bo2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's amazing Gam3vidz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I'm a huge zombie player I would like to log in and see my stats across all android game modes but apart from that hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Instead of usernames use email I don't remember what my user name is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    For Corey's first app, it's beautiful good. Looking forward to seeing how it evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hope u can add blackout charater unblock steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Kept telling me my gamer id didn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Ya yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's very well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    True amazing android game bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Its amazing thanks m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Only amazing for lore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    nice program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    Why the application doesn't have the criteria for downloading The application is nice the wallpapers are too bt I cannot download them 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    not amazing to small wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wallpapers HD 4K review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    Excellent.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter