Wally 'A=0'[0] Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wally 'A=0'[0] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I like the idea of this application not actually connecting to my debit account, as for privacy reasons I prefer it to be separate. I do like the design and the application in general but it does need lots of improvement. I can never actually pick a venue for adding expenses, because it doesn't properly connect to Foursquare. It also crashed one or two times during the time I've used it. I really think this application could be helpful to me, It just needs more improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Can be much better. The application looks really amazing when you begin using it. It has a amazing UI and likes really pretty. But soon you will explore that it's missing some very crucial features. 1) Recurrin Payments; 2) No option for refunding money. You can only add it as income and that screws up your saving goals; 3) No option to add Custom categories; 4) Doesn't present individual acc history (you have to manually check every transaction); 5) Cannot transfer cash between accounts; 6) No put to view all your income sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    IOS ver comes with more features Long time user of wally (almost 2 years) recently switched from IOS to android. A lot of key featured are missing in the Android device ver such as: - recurring expenses - setting the first day of the month/cycle (ie if you don't obtain paid on the first day of the month) - customized tags and labels - other minor features However, the interface looks a bit better on this version. Wally has such a clean interface, and it is so simple to use and I also love the geotagging. Pls fix them!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wally 'A=0'[0] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wally 'A=0'[0] video reviews and related movies:

    See Wally seck a malika wathi na ba 0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Spécial concert de Wally Seck à la place de la nation pour les lions Russie 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wally West finally becomes Kid Flash (Spoilers) 3x07 - "Killer Frost" on youtube.

     related image

    See Armel Gabbana feat wally _ jimmi2.0 live concert on youtube.

     related image

    See Wally's Fortune Island | Episode 0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lover Vs Wally / 15 a 0 - 16 a 7 (Victoria) on youtube.

     related image

    See Post match: Wally's verdict after Accrington on youtube.

     related image

    See Wally 0 descenso on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Used over 1GB of data I used this application all the time on my old iPhone and it was great. But the Android device ver is lacking a lot of features as others have said. I got a notification that I was running low on data so I checked my application usage and Wally used over a GB running in the background in just a couple weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I like this app. But I have noticed some serious glitches. For example I have been using it for a year and I just realised that in my history it adds the same months expenses from 2 various years (example: march2016 plus march2015) this is a serious issue if you really wish to have an accurate history of ur spending. Please work on an modernize where thiss bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Needs Export Option! Everyone is asking, no feedback from company anywhere. Did search article from 2014 first Beta release of the android device ver where the co said it had the export option under "settings", but this option is NOT in the current ver :( What's up? Useless without both import & export. Will Love it with those options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing app, but has (at least) one glaring omission. You can set up accounts and mark them as credit card accounts and bank accounts, and enter how much you have in them, but when you pay a credit card bill, you need a method to transfer the cash from the bank acc to the credit card account. Please, devs, create it happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Oops something went wrong! This error comes all the damn time. Why does this kind of application require sync with a server? Used to like it. Now can't be bothered. Will use another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    The IOS ver is so much better even thought the UI is better. This Andriod ver doesnt let me to make fresh category, and hold defaulting zone even when im entering 1 day ago budget. Editing entry also doesnt work very well, it works like 50% of the time for some odd reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Love it! I really have fun this app. It helps a lot with my budgeting, especially for those times that it takes 3 days to clear a payment from my debit card. The only suggestion I would create is to have an option for monthly recurring expenses. This would be useful for monthly bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I used to like Wally a lot on an iPhone, it's ad-free, easy and flawless design. Now the android device ver is a whole fresh level of messy looking and also it's impossible to migrate data from iphone to android device phone. So no matter how much i've fantasised, putting a thump down is well worth the time spent for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    No recurring payment feature. Basically you can't automatically input your mortgage or rent to be taken out on the 1st of the month every month. You can set up recurring income, but there is no biweekly option, only specific days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It's not as amazing as Ios ver The apps looks really nice but not very practical. I will prefer to hold it easy and simple to read. I was unable to review past month budget. I can track past month expenses but not the income and how much I have saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Needs export option Should let me to export monthly expenses atleast to excel or csv. Also should not present an error everytime my zone is off. Also everytime i press the back button it asks to exit the app. Should just take me to the home screen first and then exit. Also add widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Apple application so much better This is not user friendly at all. Also why have 2 various for iPhone and Android. ? All the data that I have entered on iPhone are now gone. Once I switch back to iPhone again whatever I entered on samsung will be gone. Such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Is an aesthetic app.. Simple to input my expenses, but otherwise is confusing. Cash spent is not reflected in an "income" if I adjust it. There are a dozens of things I found confusing about adding in accounts and expenses. I am also nervous that if my zone setting is on, it shows where I spent my money. Just another method to collect my info and sell the data to companies..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Extremely clunky interface. Very bad. Very small intuitiveness. No direct acc connectivity. Very rigid, only seems to be able to cater to those who obtain paid monthly, not bi-weekly. Does not seem to be built for someone who gets paid various amounts each pay. Would not recommend in it's current form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Currently missing key features I understand the application is still in development, so will be changing my rating after it gets more features, but for now it's not really usable for me. No recurring expenses, and weird small quirks (like changing your income changes your acc balance, requiring you to correct it) which are just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It looks promising but with errors and lack of functions There's an error calculating savings goal. When I test to introduce manually the ammount thar I would like ro save it gives me a very huge percentage, frozes the application and the phone (S7 Edge). Also, no recurring payments and interface can be more simple. It can be a amazing application or a amazing disaster. There's still lots of work to do and improvement to make, so create sure you do it right and as people are asking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It's okay The application won't allow you have reoccurring expenses. Health insurance, vehicle payments, etc are the same every month and having to input each individual payment is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    K, got amazing potential but I have an problem with multi currency - ie it doesn't handle it properly. If you change the currency, it changes currency for all transactions in the past as well. What about if you travel somewhere for a trip etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Ringing transactions 🤐 I can't search how to stop this application from ringing after each transaction. That has been a huge annoyance. I would also like to turn off venue scanning for transactions. These two have created me wish to stop using the app, even though I originally thought that its really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It's just okay I'm sure over time, this application could provide some insights into spending patterns and may support people budget more. But, it didn't serve my needs in terms of keeping to a budget. I also didn't feel this application was intuitive at all -- I would often obtain lost in the app, and the Back button on my phone just triggered it to ask ifI wanted to exit. I dunno ... just not for me, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Data connection necessary?? Uses up so much data! Why does this application require a data connection?! The option to turn this off would create this the excellent app. Frankly, I do not care about the comparison to other people spending habits. This should be optional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I haven't even opened the application on my phone and I can tell that it will be useless to me. The latest modernize claims that it's in beta and was released in 2015. Since this time users have been stating that this application is lacking important features when compared to the iOS variant. I can tell that Wally is classifying me as a second-rate user and does not see my experience as important, only my installation as a number on their application statistics. I won't even waste my time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Has become worse instead of better. Still the same not good UI rather than the one used for iPhones (the one on the pictures). Now it rounds off my numbers. Instead of 8.80, it'll say 9. I wish to know exactly how much cash i have, not an estimate. Also a lot of bugs, the most annoying of which is that it won't allow you edit past purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Forgot password option is not working. I lost my phone and am trying to use this application again and it tells me my email is already being used. I would like to continue ising the application and log in with my email. PLEASE HELLO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    No progress For an application in beta, going 5 months without an modernize is weird. Looks like there's no more development for this app. No transfers between accounts, can't set various currencies for various accounts, can't choose a date for payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Attractive but needs improvements 1. Recurring expenses 2. Two various savings goals (eg long/short term or for various items). 3. Transfer cash between accounts (including recurring transfers) 4. Auto tranfer from bank acc to money acc when withdrawing 5. Let end-of-month income ie. present income from previous month as current month 6. Refund cash option 7. Custom zone and expense category 8. Owe cash log/option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    A lot of Issues I need to add custom expense category, I need to add custom put so I can point the place. Please give suggestion from latest description or places. I will give 5 star if u do that for Us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    This application has so few features that it feels like a black hole for your data. You can't see most of the info you place in later on to analyze your purchases, and you have to manually input every thing as there's no auto import option. You also can't export your data, so once it's entered it basically disappears into a generalized pie chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    What happened with the password? I was doing use of this application everyday but now I can't access nor retrieve my password. A large letdown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Very nice application but 1 feature missing The application will be even more better if feature of transferring funds between the accounts is added. Now when funds are transferred from bank acc to wallet acc it is expense for bank acc and income for wallet, hence rising expense and income in dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Used to love this application I used this application for a very long time on ios and was excited when I found this ver for android. However, all of my expenses got deleted and after contacting them, I was told to "sit tight" because of tests they were doing, with no apology for my loss of information, only an apology for the short email. It has been over a week and a half and I still don't have my expenses back. I've tried contacting them again, but not surprisingly, no response. I guess I'll just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Probably not functional anymore. Downloaded it and tried creating a fresh account. Nothing happened and even after repeated attempts I could not move beyond the fresh user registration page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    🦀 Budget is very flat and I can't tell if it is even useful for budgeting. Can't add custom expenses categories, the expenses venue is extremely stupid, no web interface, reports are very simple, didn't continue the evaluation and just uninstalled it and went to YNAB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Beautiful simple to use but no recurring expenses Basically it's a amazing application that I'll uninstall shortly. Would be satisfied to hold using if only there were a function to make recurring expenses. Seems to be an wonderful oversight given you're able to add recurring income!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Couldn't even make an acc I was soooo excited to have discovered what might be the only budgeting application that can scan receipts then categorize them. Sadly, I'm not even able to make an account. Please email me when I can make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    No recurring expenses I would need to manually enter all my revuring expenses every month like gym membership, healthcare, loan debts, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally+ review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Syncing I have an iTouch and an Android device phone and both have this application because I sometimes leave the other. Syncing between devices will be a large advantage. I've tried a lot of budgeting apps already and none have this feature yet and I hope this one would. Add credit options too, when someone pays you back or you just happen to search cash on your bag or pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Used the old, simpler application and much preferred it. None of the annoying pop ups about sharing my location. This application is overcomplicated and nags you to obtain premium. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    I used Wally before they complicated the fk out of it and trust me it used to be better. I stopped using finance manager for a while and recently when i felt the need again, i went to the shop and downloaded another application but i sucked so i downloaded wally again only to know they screwed up huge time. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    This could be an awesome application if it was redesigned and all features worked correctly. It has been impossible for me to set up a group despite deleting and readding my contacts on different accounts (Google, SIM, phone) and restarting the application and my phone. The UI feels slow and is complicated, sometimes it's very hard to see how to change the date of a transaction or set a recurring payment, etc. Documentation does not cover any of the above issues. If it weren't for the problems this would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Firstly, I installed it on both my iPad and my Samsung phone. When I uploaded some data on my Samsung, the data gets lost when I use Wally on my iPad. Does Wally sync across devices for a single account? If it doesn't, then I'm planning to just hold it on my Samsung. However, I can't seem to enter a negative amount as balance for my credit card. I noticed that when I did the same on my iPad, I was able to do it. Allow me know if this had been addressed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Application is very complex but is really worth it once you obtain into the groove of things. It takes a long while to set up but allows you to track things with so much detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    the application transformed from something extremely user friendly to an almost unusable app. and i can't even change acc currency without it taking me to paid add-ons page. can't add description to payments or chsnge currency. old Wally is missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Used to have the primary ver of Wally which was so unbelievable and simple to use because I just wanted something basic. But this ver is waaaay too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Useless and totally not user friendly. I tried it for 2 days then deleted it. NOT recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Although the application has a stylish interface, even the most primary features like extra categories have to be bought. An add-on I purchased isn't working though the application says I've subscribed. Applying for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Full of flaws and zero customer service... even scam-like. Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    paid for full ver than search out there is another $24 to sync/annually!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    very not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    There is a bug when it comes from editing your acc balance as it adds up as expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    too complicated to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    the beta ver was simpler and user friendly this ver is cluttered and have far too a lot of functions than you need. there are cleaner and functional application out there tgat i would suggest you test instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    it has so a lot of flaws... was so disappointed... transactions appearing incorrectly, dates cant be edited, edits performed are not retained... have to check back again from time to time. i added another credit card, the oldnone disappeared. not synching accurately on two devices (android and ios), login recurringly required, delwted acc still appears on login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wally Next review [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Your application is amazing, but it's too difficult to use, and... people don't like difficult things

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter