Wanderu Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wanderu review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    omg!! the GREATEST and MOST USEFULL application ive ever downloaded! not only does this application present you the best route going from state to state, but also the cheapest and/or fastest route. and it contains every form of transportation, bus , train etc...i love this app. saved me so much cash and has gotten me to where i need to go in the ideal time frame and for the best price EVERYTIME !! amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Super easy application that streamlines searching multiple bus or train lines to configure your travel tickets in the most convenient method possible! Even if your journey is multiple steps & diff bus co's, you can purchase all required tickets in one transaction! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Saved me a amazing amount of money. Was going to obtain a direct flight out of a little airport but it was going to cost me $500-600. Booked travel from PA->IL for under $150. May be taking more time to travel but it was convenient through the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wanderu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wanderu video reviews and related movies:

    See Cheap Bus Tickets - Search Faster - Pay Less - Travel Anywhere - Wanderu.com on youtube.

     related image

    See This Millennial Turned A Disastrous Trip Into A Multi-Million Dollar Business | Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wanderu: The Kayak of Bus & Train Travel on youtube.

     related image

    See 24 Hours With Wanderu’s Polina Raygorodskaya on youtube.

     related image

    See Wanderu: The Travel Brand for the Next Generation on youtube.

     related image

    See Wanderu.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Vlog #3 Van Life In The City - Wandxr Bus in Denver on youtube.

     related image

    See The Train from Vancouver to Seattle Explained on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Clear, easy, and amazing prices. Strongly recommended!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I have fun taking PeterPan because they're always on time to my destination unlike Greyhound. And the wireless connection works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    really amazing application to look at all bus and train trips in one single place. filters available to chkose as per your preferences. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    This application is unbelievable for finding and booking bus and train travel. I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Awesome application and gets me the cheapest options without much hassle. Loved it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing method to compare trip prices/times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Quick, easy. Very convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Easy interface and clean functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Went well Thw only issue was ut took a while to search the zone to inc the number of riders up from 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fast, Simple & Convenient not hard to book what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fast & Simple to book... Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    My go to application to compare prices and book trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing method to search the best option for bus/train

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fresh bugs, slow to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I book all my am Trac trips threw this application it works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It saves so much cash as well as additional fees that actual companies may charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    You can search very amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    super simple to use and plenty of options for tickets and times. very reasonable pricing. i would recommend. more convenient than the late greyhound, however there are some hidden costs. Will confirm said amount and prompt you to purchase but expect additional fees that dont present until you keep your email. i confirmed 51$ for total purchase including taxes but actually paid 69$. im unsure as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing experience so far; let's wait until the day of travel to confer final judgment :) Update: Travel went smoothly and was able to use the application to provide confirmation of travel. I've found the application to be quite user friendly. Everything in one place- how amazing! Star rating updated from 4 to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    had some problem with card processing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing application download it, honestly, not a joke review here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I'm a college student, and this application is excellent for me. It let's me check all the buses in city and gets me the cheapest ride back home for holiday weekends. Absolutely indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    booked a trip for two people and the application is only showing me a ticket for one person. Staff have been extremely unhelpful and wouldn't fix the issue. contacted the provider directly. wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I've used this application twice for buying Amtrak tickets, fast and simple process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    best deals quick booking trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    VERY convenient for me and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple to use. Handy. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing for intercity transit directions, especially with providers such as Greyhound which Google Maps and other transit apps don't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very simple and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    it's incredibly helpful to have the full spectrum of non-flight options on one website - other star once trip is successfully completed! 'o)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Always obtain the best deals and there is a lot of flexibility in choosing your route. Application is simple and easy to use too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love this app...always helpful in finding cheap bus fares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best application for booking bus and train travel, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It was very simple to see available options and the interface was easy and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    super simple ticket purchase. application could use some modifications like travel prices for kids. but overall a pain free experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple planning and paying! and finds lowest pricest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    soooo intuitive and simple to use. also fun for busing somewhere cool on a weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best application ever for booking trips. Highly recommended. This is the only method I travel to Fresh York and Philly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    love this app! I use to create the drive all the time. now I sleep while the bus takes me there. (=

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simplistic quick cheap rates what else could you ask for definitely amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    oops fixed! best travel application for trains busses and whatnot for simple use and super cheap prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing deals and options for travel from Maryland to Fresh York. nice and easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple, informative, easy. love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing application simple to use and navigate through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this app. Always gets me the best deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple and painless. Amazing prices. Quick response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Awesomely convenient and simple to obtain cheap prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple to use. so a lot of options to choose. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    hassle free booking. almost too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing prices cheaper than the online price at grey hound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very helpful when traveling bia bus lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    So affordable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Always comes through with the best deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Overall amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    There where no workimg bath room on the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very simple to use amazing prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I have found this application to be very simple to use, and somewhat cute!!! I will definitely continue to use this application for other trips!!! The only confusion was that I reached a point where the trips were noted on the phone screen, but there was no next button or continue button, so I had to backtrack to reach the payment button. But once I did that, all went well. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing application for comparison shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Easiest booked trip e.v.e.r.! 😃 This is the method to do it, folks. Fast, simple, and almost immediately after you pay, your email includes the eTicket and receipt from your carrier. All you have to do is print it out and carry it with you. Love it! From now on I'm using Wanderu. Thank you developers for doing such a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    need some modernize on if trips are sold out but over all its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very good. not great. Highly useful because it shows train and bus options from a lot of (maybe all) carriers. I use it for DC to NY and Hartford. Does not link to maps (is windsor CT a amazing alternate to Hartford). prior to purchase, Not granular enough (not detailed enough) for transfers and layover times and places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    want the time slots were more specific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love this app! I've used it to travel a lot of times and it's super cheap too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    always finds the best deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    meh, this application won't allow you delete your account, unless I just don't know where that setting is. They also said my trip could not be cancelled, but I went through Amtrak and got it cancelled. not satisfied with it, but there are other apps to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The best application for your trip on ground so far. It eases the purchase and the scheduling. I hope it could also do the multi-city search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I like that I can compare tickets, however if I am going somewhere new, and the map offers me multiple options with various bus destinations, it would be nice to have a function to click to see their zone on google maps. Unless I know the specific destination, I am not likely to choose the bus option with the bus station desitination I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love how simple it is and gives real rates of bus and trains departures available for purchase all on one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love travelling so I downloaded this application to search cheap ways to travel. I forgot about it until I was booking a trip for my mom and it reminded me after I spent time searching and comparing ticket prices. It has an awesome layout and compares all kinds of transportation in one place. It even beat the ticket prices directly from the sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    User friendly. All schedules and prices in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Such a simple an application to book bus or train tickets quickly at the best price. The filter options makes searching for the ideal ride a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Quick and Simple, I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love Wanderu! is super useful to do a benchmark of various prices traveling by bus or train. Also, is super convenient to have all the schedules of various companies in one single place. The application works fine, not issues with payments or the tickets that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The only issue there are no refunds..Its sort of like a Rip off when u accidentally purchase a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Wanderu created searching for train & bus tickets simple and affordable. I saved alot of cash by being able to look ahead at other ticket pricing on various dates. I'd suggest the application to others, and will be using it again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I use Wanderu with some frequency, this application makes my purchases fast and easy. It's simple to search the cheapest bus or train leaving from and heading to a dozens of locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple method to search a trip depending on your needs, awesome, readable and amazing response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    this application doesn't search anything cheaper and it also is very vague before purchasing anything and you have to go through the carrier you selected if any problem occurs where you need a refund. very [email protected]#$% app. I'll never use it again and probably lost 50 bucks to them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Such an simple method to book bus trips!!! this will be my 3rd time using wanderu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Not being computer friendly was a bit of a challenge however, I continuued to pursue. Ta Da, I got it, I didn't give up. It was fun and very easy, I was happy at the end. Now I can do it myself, it really was easy and fun learning something new, Test it and see for yourself, it'll be fun trying. See how intelligent you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I dig it... Beautiful seamless user interface. Not blown outta the water, but it does what I would expect a booking application to do beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I bought a ticket from Boston to Fresh York it took me 7 hour and half to obtain there the driver to slow when you buy a ticket be sure that you dont buy local because it doesn't says how a lot of stop and the exactly time that the bus take . The worst part part was that I was traveling with my child he was extremely desperate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The application is beautiful great! One of my trips did have a little service fee which wish mentioned. But it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple, simple and cheap booking with no added fees. Takes the stress of comparing various apps and makes your best options for transit the most obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best, easiest, most convenient method to book land travel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    in american dollars, would like to be able to see in local currency. can't obtain the best deals but quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    sometimes all the stations are labeled Los Angeles and you have to sift through to search your exact station. other than that it's amazing and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It's so simple to use and very well integrated with other applications (profiles and payments).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this app. i am able to look at multiple transportation options at once, compare, and decide all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Convenient and reliable!!! Excellent application for bus travel bookings! Definitely recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The best application for travel I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanderu review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this application other than that it does not have the explorer tool :-( makes it almost useless as most the time I use the www service anyways for the explorer tool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online nosoloesmarket [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@sybbr>[email protected]@[email protected]\\\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter