Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle Reviews & Opinions


Submit Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


    Add Your Opinion on Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle video reviews and related movies:

    See WARHAMMER COMBAT CARDS 40K EDITION - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 iOS / Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle | Android & iOS Gameplay Walkthrough | on youtube.

     related image

    See Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle on youtube.

     related image

    See 【新作】ウォーハンマーコンバットカーズ(Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle) 面白い携帯スマホゲームアプリ on youtube.

     related image

    See Warhammer Combat Cards (Citadel Combat Cards) - A Retro Review & How to Play on youtube.

     related image

    See #WarWednesday - Warhammer Combat Cards 💀☠ on youtube.

     related image

    See Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition GamePlay - Android / PVP / Card / Mobile game on youtube.

     related image

    See Warhammer Combat Cards - 40K Edition Card Battle - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Спасибо за переводы без комиссии!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    One of the greatest rummy application ever developed. So fun and addictive... Been playing it for quiet a while and still not got bored ever....the android game looks amazing too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    I would give more than 5 star for this game. It is one of the most addictive android games I've played. I love absolutely everything about it. Yaya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    this is a android game that lets you play the android game however you want. We can choose rules for the android game and play however we want. Thank you developers for this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    a amazing video test with amazing ui. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Not Bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Evolution - Join the cards review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    Amazing game, with the interesting concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Battles - card battle game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:27

    doesn't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Battles - card battle game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:27

    Amazing graphics althought the android game crashes upon opening, so I can't even play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have just introduced this to my 3 year old. While he's still grasping the concept he's not satisfied to obtain a red card and is looking forward to the chance of picking a blue one tonight. I've heard nothing but amazing things and amazing results with this game. Would recommend it to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing! My kids look forward to picking a blue card when they know they have been good, and cringe when they know a red card is coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This android game is like nothing else on the market. This is a android game where children really see how they need to be accountable for their actions (positive and negative ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have had the card android game for a while and it works wonder with my daughter. With the application now, the android game can also be used when the cards are not around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Best children application I have ever seen works awesome with the kids. Love Love Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very inovative concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gimo Card - Digital Gift Card review [App]  2018-2-26 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gimo Card - Digital Gift Card review [App]  2018-2-26 21:9

    These are used bonus cards don't install it scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Its amazing app!!! Simple and simple... Great!!! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    It doesn't even work I wrote my country code and phone number but it said registration is not available in my country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    I can't log in after the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    The best application for sending money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    They promiced immediate payments but in reality they wish to deposit $1 on your acc and wait for confirmation. Then they wish your driver's license. Then something else... It takes days. They are paranoid and therefore unusable. Instead sent cash with TransferWise. Took 2 mins and no stupid confirmations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Perfect Fast, cheap, functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    They don't stop asking for private information. Tried to send $50-100 to Sberbank Visa. Per their request confirmed credit card with US bank issued the card. They cancelled the transfers and asked for driver's license and utilities bill scan, although according to their own application it is needed for premium membership only. What's next - social security number?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    This is a scam. We have a payment from client from 8th November but today at 30th November cash still not received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    It shouldn't be limited to only Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    I registered using the web website and now when I've got the application I can't see the "enter" option, just the "registration". Do I need to register again? I've tried doing so, but I obtain the "invalid invitation code" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Attention! Attention! Attention! DON'T USE IT PEOPLE!!! They promise you immediate transaction but then they will tell you It takes you 3 days to send money, they are lying and don't trust liars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    I have replaced western union with paysend, that's amazing news :) its still OK to use as a fast cash send service but overall its expensive and I don't recommend using it on everyday basis, exchange rate is still too not good (they hide it under lucrative £1 fee). Ppl obtain hooked up on a cheap fee forgetting to check exchange rate. At the moment paysend gbp->eur 1.1094, transferwise 1.1207 - do the math. I use paysend if I need to send cash ASAP! Otherwise transferwise. Manage your cash wisely ppl. Amazing luck. PS. I will give 5* when exchange rate will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    can not send to USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Glad I found this app. Quick and efficient at a fraction of the cost of others. I'll be using this again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Really fast prefer it to western union less fidly well worth it wonder if they will add more countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Понапишут всякое! Лучше, быстрее, надёжнее, понятнее, дешевле сервиса не найти. Респект, гайз :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Can't keep the verification code in my phone🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Great, clear, easy cash transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    No option to send cash from Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Были проблемы при регистрации, но по моей вине. Регистрацию прошел, международный пробный платеж отправил. Жду подтверждения получения от бенецифиара. Если все успешно, то супер удобная программка.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    This application is a security hole. It requiring access to everything it can - personal messages, contact list, installed apps, personal photos, etc. Stay away out of it. In response to developer feedback: Reading my contact list is not something you need to transfer cash to _credit card number_. I'll tell you -no one keeping credit cards in their contact lists. Emails, phones, photos, personal data - yes. And you don''t need access to all that. Reading my personal messages is something you need to "Add private comments to your cash transfer". RLY?! You wish to read my private messages to add comments?! lol Small advice: You can hold users comments on your own server. There is not a single reason in the globe for you for reading my personal messages. Same about having access to photos. You don't need it until you are spying on me. Same about my application lists. You don't need it. Not a little single reason. How about asking permissions when you really need them? If ever. That would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Was expecting two transfers from UK from two mates of mine. After a day of silence both transfers were cancelled without no explanations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    С альфы на сбер дешевле чем через альфу

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Help is close to non existing, no hotline, very irresponsible callback, money transfer is still not received after almost 24h... Russian business style!!! As a effect of my 2-month struggles, I have lost transfer of €50 to a Russian card from EU. Bank has withdraw €50, and it dissapeared with Paysend! Neither me, nor sender could not obtain a clarified answers from Paysend...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    I tried to send 100euro on my Sbrf Visa card a couple of weeks ago. I was asked for dozens of my private data, I sent it ... and then got silence. I tried to reach help by email a week ago and still have no any respond from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    The service works awfully. If u do a transfer from UK to Russia... It will never come. Never ever. Few days of silence. No comments from Paysend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Quick and reliable service. I don't understand the poor reviews as it worked perfectly for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Tried this because western union charges are outrageous. Found this to be much more affordable and just as reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Does exactly what you need it to. Quick, reliable service. I'll use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Если вы хотите потратить нервы, время и терпение, а может и денежные средства, то Paysend для вас. Это гребанная русская компания, которая исключительно дерьмово работает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Perfect, most affordable service I've found yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Tried lot of various Indian cards, Paysend can't deliver cash to Indian cards. Registration also not available for Indian numbers as SMS codes don't deliver to Indian numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Yesssssss excellent love this application so simple my mum knows how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Excellent for eastern Europe just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Best service for cash transfers. Will recommend to everyone. Please add more countries :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Perfect, I'll use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Awesome app. Amazing card to card transactions at a fraction of the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Business Card App : Biz-Card review [App]  2019-1-19 21:6

    Excellent. Simple to use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfee® 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews www.bowlahat.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/play8oy/26-play8oy reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews dingdongonline.xyz reviews Pirates usonline707casino.com/online-poker-ethics-not-optional/ reviews Pirates myslot.live/download/20-play8oy%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://prudentialbankdirect.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F15-918kiss-scr888>918kiss dow</a> reviews Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter