Watch Free Anime Reviews & Opinions


Submit Watch Free Anime review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    can you place English dubbed anime on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    wouldn't even open, so couldn't try it out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Watch Free Anime or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Watch Free Anime video reviews and related movies:

    See The 5 BEST Places to Watch Anime (FREE and Paid) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best FREE Anime App - iOS 2019 (NO JAILBREAK!) iPhone, iPad, iPod (Watch Anime for Free iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* Top/Best FREE Anime App - iOS 2019 (NO REVOKES!) (NO JAILBREAK) iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Websites to Watch Anime Online You Should Know! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best FREE Anime APP Android APK/iOS iPhone iPad โš”๏ธ Watch FREE Anime on Any DEVICE! on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Watch Movies TV Shows & Anime FREE iOS 13 - 13.2.2 / 12 NO Revoke NO Jailbreak iPhone iPad iPod on youtube.

     related image

    See You SHOULD Pirate Anime. on youtube.

     related image

    See Full anime movie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Thanks im glad everything is back u guys deserve a 5 Star rating just plz fix this bug when i watch a few dragon ball episdoes and then the player doesnt begin at all and it glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    You guys are the best. There is so a lot of anime dub you can watch for free and with out ad too. You guys need 5 stars for the old one and the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    K had the old one it was this first application i had for anime and actually the application that introduced me to anime i will always use their service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Super Amazing I Love It. Thank You EtApp! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I have the old one and its amazing they both are amazing love them if you wish to watch anime for free without adds use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I love this app, it's the only one I can watch shows with English dub on consistently when and where I obtain to and I would be really upset if I lost access to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It keeps popping up to give it a star so idc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I am not sure if it's just one guy or multiple people but i love your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    This is marked for teens yet there is rated R and rated mature content not for anyone under 18!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Latest one was amazing so im guessing this one is too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Its amazing it has some of the anime I used to watch but it needs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Please hold this application alive to hold me alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing app๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Please add an option to download multiple anime episodes at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It's not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Nice method watch cartoon film , cartoon television , anime show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It's amazing to use to watch every ainme must use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    All requirements of otakus fulfilledโœŒ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Very amazing for anime. Dub and sub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing application and they have Zoids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Yos Anime amazing for BEANSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    This is an out standing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Never works. Useless. Don't download. Directed to you after downloading to another application kissanime application which also doesn't has any content to watch or manga to read. Avoid it all cost. Then it directs to another manga application which has nothing in it. Scam. Reported to Google play shop squad to look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well, itll obtain you your free anime, but the ads will take up half the screen while searching for something fresh to watch. Thankfully there arent any pop ups while watching so you can have fun the whole episode uninterrupted. Tldr: it works excellent if you know what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    My experience have been amazing with this app. Amazing application for watching your favourite anime shows, with download facility. It's really hard to search one, since these kind of apps provide you with free contents, have been removed frequency from playstore and the same will happen to it. These apps usually survive on advertisements, so bombarded with ads every now and then for free contents is not that bad. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS APP *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well i love this application because of the anime it shows and it has dozens of anime. Overall this application should be reccomend to a lot of people who are fans of anime but dont like ads to interrupt their anime. I personally think this application is underrated af and people need to check it out. Lastly yall should create this application available to iOS devices so i could watch it on my fresh phone. Thank you for all the anime, but reduce the ads, add an ecchi section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Its a amazing application if you wish to watch anime for free, but I would really like it if I can just tap the screen without it minimizing (don't know if I spelt that wrong) the screen, because every time I wish to pause the anime it keeps minimizing, it would be amazing if that can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    DOES IT WORK THOUGH???? YEP IT DOES..Though the ads are annoying as MONDAYS and quite slow to download on mobile data by the end of the day you'll obtain your anime...it is all worth it, believe me though I recommend downloading on Wi-Fi. DOWNLOAD THIS APP YOU WON'T REGRET WASTING 5 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's awesome for when you don't have cash for streaming services. Only issue is that the application gets updated a small to often. It also doesn't have as a lot of animes as I'd hoped there would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    There are still some changes needed as from user perspective like skip forward button in video player, better server connectivity and also detection of network status should be improved too. I am also an android device developer so i would be satisfied to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Thank you, you have all the anime shows I wish to watch, and it's free, I hope this application becomes a famous app, also thankyou for having fruits basket on it because it makes me laugh so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Create sure you find your Animes with the proper titles/spellings ๐Ÿ˜ eg: Pokรฉmon: The Orange Islands Shingeki no Kyojin (Not Attack on Titain) create sure to press the find button once you place the title in, and one or 2 ads (including the banner) is not interuptive or poor come on guys ๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It has all of the old animes which is the best thing ever, if you watch one video you wish to watch all of them because is so cool that it has old videos (๐Ÿ‘ you should use this app) ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Its really great!!! I love all the hard work place into this app!!!! Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    its so annoying that it asks for a various application to install (manga bee), what if i dont wish the app? it keeps asking! and it pits ad every time you begin and exiting an episode of an anime! so f annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Does what is described , backing it's financial condition with ads , so we take we give . Don't bother conplaining about ads guys .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    There needs to be more dubbed animes. I just wish to watch ouran high school host club in dubbed. Yes I know its in dub cause I have watched it before in dub. But no application has it in dub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    amazing app, would be better if the episodes you watched would stay highlighted so you can hold track of which episode you've watched/you're on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It is a amazing i love quality of the application but could you add something to present that we watch the episode to be more efficient so that people don't have to have a issue to remember what episode to watch next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's a amazing app. I enjoyed a lot watching animes. Hope you are also updated for every anime fresh seasons. Specially the Meal Battles this coming october. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's fine but i don't really like that if when i touch the video to pause after a while there'll be ad and the video is in a smaller view and i need to enlarge it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Amazing app, You can the newest animation anytime and anywhere. I recommend it to those who love to watch animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love all the choices. I want that it saved which ones I have watched and also where I left off when having to stop watching an episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's the same as Kissanime. It even has the same shows favorited already when I downloaded it. It also has the same issues but with more ads. It won't load any of the shows in order for me to watch. It also won't load any shows when you search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Amazing!! I watched clearly and amazing quality. Thanks guys for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love it so far i can watch detective conan from episode 1 to the recent epi. + films and ova..( I don't mind the ads )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It really amazinggg i love this in the latest application i couldnt find things now i can its really amazingg to be honest though it kinda confuses me between the order of the episodes...but still its an excellemt appโค๐Ÿซ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love it.. It has almost all anime episodes... And i can watch it fir just free.. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love this app!!You obtain to see the newest animes in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This website gives me hope and I'm so grateful that there is a application i can watch my anime and all the other anime application out there are a wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Not poor of an s beautiful amazing But it needs some adjustments such as the episode restarts,the player gets stuck and when u go back the episodes list disappears please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    A small glitchy, doesn't always play the video I select but happens rarely, lots of ads but amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I do have fun the application just [email protected]#$%! would allow you see the latest views or resume from the latest episode you saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This application is amazing but i also wish Anime TV owner to add a option where you can ask for season 2 to the craters of the anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    love this application it's very simple to use and you can search any anime you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Best anime application and its free. Only one thing bothering me though, where is My Character Academia??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I give only one star because this application is amazing but there are a lot of advantages in this application please solve this issue thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Only reason it's not 5 stars is because I want the application would allow me know which episode I was on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This application is very amazing I now can watch all the anime I wanted to watch this is amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. It has the English dub to it and you can watch anything you wish for free. This application has the best anime in the globe and it makes happy. Even to mention I can watch my favorite anime series and anime film on just one app. This is the best application out of all of them ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒโค๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    a amazing application would have given it 5 stars however i cant add favourites eventhough there is an option for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It would be better if u could obtain the dubbed ver of is it wrong to test to pick up girls in a dungeon season 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's okay but Kiss anime is better. It would've been better if the picture was bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Honestly, its terrible. It buffers every five seconds, ads all over the place, and wont work. I was able to watch one episode barely due to the huge amount of buffering. I once even waited five mins for it to stop buffering. When i clicked to watch the second episode, it continued to load and went back and forth from the video to the link screen. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Very amazing app! I can obtain all Animes in there! And I can also choose the categories! Also I can search which is ongoing or which is completed! Bestest anime application ever! Animax stopped in India for 1 or 2 years but this application gives me very much help instead of Animax! Love Anime more than Indian cartoons very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Hands down awesome app. If you love anime GET THIS APP. Such a amazing collection of old and fresh anime...from wolf's rain to attack on titan. I hardly ever have a issue finding an series and watching it seamlessly eother on my phone or casting it to television . Love this app! Thank you developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is the 2nd best anime I every found because it's dubbed and subbed, a lot of fresh and old anime on there, you can safe you favorite no animes, not that a lot of ads. Oh and the 1st anime application was cartoon television until they took it off play, so I guess this it the 1st best anime app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    According to all the other reviews it seems like this application is very useful but I am unable to load this certain series and only able to watch. I'm not too sure if it is only me that's having this problem. Or is it because the series is quite old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Was working amazing when I installed latest night. When I returned to it today to continue watching it stopped working. No longer shows any anime I find for or any in the category sections. Anime that I've saved in favourites shows up (in favourites section) but when I click on it the episode list doesn't present up and there is a notice saying "null null null".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is a very helpful at cos I love watching anime but it's not always in a dub so this is the excellent application is amazing quality and I just loved it so much I think you should download it scream out to anime TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This application is amazing n i really have fun it but please add file that we can our favourite anime a long time Now when i save my favourite anime in favourite file it only stay about 2 week or 1 week I'm really tired to find back all my favourite anime Please make batter I really like this app๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Couldnt even obtain to what i wanted to watch. Empty link empty link ad ad ad empty link. Video failed to load?! Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    For some reason the application doesn't work at all in the day but works awesome in the night. When I switch networks it works how I guess it's meant to work like. My broadband is TP-LINK and the other broadbands were different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Amazing app! But it shows a PIP (Picture in Picture) mode in the screen shot, however the application does not have this enabled. False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    SO GOOD I would give it 5 stars since there are quite a lot of ads buts other than that it's so eays to use also I understand the advertisement as this is free and you can watch any anime you wish so I do say test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    You can fix the watching during the day problem by switching to link 2. But if you quick forward, it will buffer every 20 seconds. But rewinding is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Its a amazing application to watch anime for free, but there are still a small bugs that need to be fixed! Overall though it was a beautiful amazing application that I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This application has so a lot of titles it's amazing! It also supplies a choice of dubbed or subbed which is really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    I've had no issues with it whatsoever thus far other than every so often it wants to chop out but my favorite animes for free I can't really complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Created its put in my favorite apps list. Truly a legendary app. Hands Down to this awesome application and its developers. Hope you'll hold on improving it ๐Ÿ˜˜. * There are certain series with episodes already aired but not updated (available) in the application to watch. Hope you'll test to carry out the updation a bit faster....like trying to obtain the episode from a various site. Overall it's the best APP to watch anime series and film + cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Awsome I love how you don't have to pay to see episodes and the films are free too and there are so a lot of shows! 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Good. I luv it... Only thing is that it is very slow loading in high network speed also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    The thing that's wrong is when you chromecast it and when you obtain out of the application you can't hear the audio in the Television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Seems to work, but I have 2 main gripes about this app. Firstly, there is no modernize by episode and some ended series were under ongoing, while newest and latest include some not-so fresh or latest series. Secondly, the video I was watching keeps getting throttled, every few seconds stop a few seconds. And once I obtain out, there are ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Well, idk why but it's really solw like it load every 10 second's on the whole thing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter