Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    We've used Gypsy for Yellowstone, Glacier, Waterton, & Teton. they've all been worth every penny. he gives you all the amazing placed to see and never leads you astray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This is a amazing ap but unfortunately he doesn't review the current situation. We can not obtain access to half the park due to a fire over 10 months ago. Some updates would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    No pre-informed Copilot needed! Informative and slightly entertaining. It will let everyone to look out of the vehicle. With no prep work required pouring through tutorial books. There are some long stretches in the drive with small or no entertainment. Which lost interest of teenagers at times. However, it had lots of "tid bits" of info along the way. And had some... Humour. You'll search you will recommend Gypsy Tutorial to mates and family. Gypsy Tutorial is a go to for family street trips near and far. Highly recommend Yellowstone G. G

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy video reviews and related movies:

    See Home. on youtube.

     related image

    See Calgary Real Estate Property Video - 14 Rosetree Road NW on youtube.

     related image

    See Various Friends Videos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This is excellent. if can introduce how a lot of hours/days for one put to spend will support a lot for planing ahead. other improve is should automatically turn map to head up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    We have traveled by motorhome throughout the USA and Canada with a lot of trips to Yellowstone, Glacier, and the Banff Jasper areas. This year we saw Gypsy tutorials and said when we reach the Banff zone we would test one of the apps. Well we ended up getting the Banff- Lake Louise, the Icefields Parkway, Waterton-Alberta, Yellowstone and Arches-Canyonlands. While we have been to these locations on numerous occasions, the tutorial was both informative and entertaining. It pointed out areas and told some of the history. To us it was a amazing investment. We love to do driving tours, a lot of overseas and hopefully Gypsy or others will expand their libraries to contain larger areas. We will rate these apps as 5* We took the Cowboy route to Waterton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Kaleidoscope review [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    It would be more useful if we could access mys-w or kronos & microstrategy thru this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Amazing tool for the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Very informational; Vote no on Prop A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    love star battles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    no R2 no C-3PO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    good. simple put. ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    It's awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    love IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    Cud be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    amazing choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very helpful when hunting farmland. And the help if you have problems is top notch. The sheer amount of information available can create navigating all the menus and options a bit tricky at first, but better to have too much information than not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing to navigate and locate specific locations of the wmu's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Combined with the landowners' maps, this application is absolutely superb! It helped me poor one heck of a buck latest year. Without stepping on land I had no permissions to be on. The sun schedule is very effective and the moon phases really helps plan a hunt. Very well done. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    paid 6 dollars for the application and then its another 9.99 for yearly subscription. want there was info stating that as I wouldn't have paid 6 dollars for the app. not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Unbelievable helpful Chad. sent me back an email and explained how to obtain the application back up and running on my fresh phone. Seeing as the transfers didn't work. So satisfied to have it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Previous versions had landowner information. Now it's an additional $10/map (per WMU). Ridiculously expensive, it would be $1000 to cover the province. This used to be included with the app. The change seems like a money grab. I want I could post pics here, as the before and after screenshots are remarkably different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I downloaded this specifically for the leased land feature. Where is it? Is it municipal and Crown? Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I wish to compliment Chad at iHunter Alberta for his perfect service with a issue that I had with getting updates for my iHunter Alberta application that I run on my android device phone. His knowledge and prompt support allowed me to fully correct my issue with relative ease. I also wish to state that iHunter Alberta is an perfect application and I highly recommend it. Loren, Lloydminster, Alberta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love it so easy and everything you could possibly need right at your finger hints for hunting information don't know how I got by without it before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Hello. Just wondering if the application will be available for the Samsung galaxy watch. Would really like to see it. Would be awesome to not have a phone in my hand to do anything i need when out in the bush holding my rifle. but other then that i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Lot of wrong phone numbers or number that are not in service when you call them would be much better if you pay for the contact information you obtain the right numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I think this is the best hunting tool to hit the shop in 10 years very satisfied with mine and the customer service is perfect thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    just amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    A amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    some issues after switching cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very imformative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Gear tool. A must if you are a fresh Hunter. Can support you stay out of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I was having problems with the application crashing while loading waypoints. I sent a crash report about my problem and a rep from the application contacted me quickly, fixed the issue I was having and place out a fresh modernize for anyone else experiencing the same issues. The application works amazing again! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Application is amazing when it works and it does now so satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very handy for fresh and experienced hunters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application if your a fresh hunter and just looking for crown land. Just having the application without the additional maps is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Developer was super quick to answer and resolve an problem I was having. Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love the app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I just payed for this application and it won't allow me refund. The application is frozen and doesn't work. I am not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Excellent tool to quickly check regulations and WMU boundaries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Handy tool while on the move during the harvest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Still a amazing application to have on hand and use, been using it for years now and it just keeps getting better every year! Cash well spent!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Just downloaded app. Will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Absolutely love this app. Just want there was some method to transfer from one province to another. Purchased everything available in AB cause why not? It was fantastic. Want you dint have to repurchase everything...you know like a 1 free move type thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I like the info and format!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love the application . Use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    The Application itself is beautiful good. I bought the base app, for my Android, upgraded to the iHunter Pro Tools, AND subscribed to yearly subscriptions to Public Lands. I have purchased a fresh iPhone and wanted this application installed, but its not compatible. Understandable. It's a various platform. So I contacted iHunter to see if, since I have spent a fair bit of cash on this, if they could maybe give me a copy, or coupon for an iPhone version, but they simply told me I have to rebuy. So now, to recover this app, I need to spend $6.99 on the base app, another $5.49 for Pro Tools and $9.99 for my yearly subscription? I am not impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Hi I bought this application in November 2016 , then broke my phone , got a fresh phone but couldn't obtain the application back , so today I had to pay another time. Please refund me for latest purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Beauty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Best hunting application for alberta. For it to be any amazing for finding crown land and natural locations you need to purchase in the application the county maps. It was worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    This is the best hunting application you will find. An absolute necessity to support you stay within the law. All the info at your fingertips, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Need more options when you are driving in the zone it doesn't seem to follow you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love the application but it needs a method to let importing coordinates in normal format. Every application I have used aside from this one will make a coordinate like xxxx,-xxxxx. When copying this to go to the zone in iHunter, first it forces the creation of a waypoint, and secondly it can't handle pasting of that zone into either the GPS or the lon-lat section. It requires the user to go back and forth copying parts of it and pasting them into iHunter. Why can't the GPS coords page handle pasting the entire string in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Easier to use then the alberta relm www service or hunting regulations guide. Especially if your hunting various WMUs. It's a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application as long as you can obtain service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very helpful tool when you hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Far exceeds what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Accurate. Love app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    This has the most value of all my hunting tools outside of my rifle. The landowner maps are a must have make batter for where you hunt, but the primary functionality of this application is worth far more than the purchase price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    It works well when out hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    My only observation, needs landscape mode. Otherwise it's actually better than Google maps. This will come in very helpful this fall. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    GPS is method off. Like it says your in one zone. But you are 15 kms away from where it says you are but the regs are nice to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Works even without signal a solid application very informational actually justifies bringing a cell phone with you.. no selfies allowed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    A must have for hunters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love the application awesome and extremely helpful whit planing your hunt. The help squad is also awesome when you are having issues with anything. They will do there best in helping solve any problems that come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Perfect all the method around..still waiting for 2016 up date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Love it. Everything at your fingertips. Simple to navigate, simple on the eyes, lightning quick tech support. I purchased the boundary add on. Tried the pro tools on trial and were great. Anyone who hunts a amazing deal every year or all year this application is great. Land owner information and contact available everywhere. Information on unleased land, regs, seasons, species, draws, maps from 3 map providers. Definitely worth the purchase. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Awsome application for everything hunting would be even better if registered land owner and contacts were available at an additional susbscription cost. Ok so in application purchases do not work with google play credits from the country which the application is for this is an abomination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Alberta location 516 South-East (Pelican Lake). Shows up on the map as a regular territory. In real, all the zone marked down with "Indian Reservation" signs. Total BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    The application looks good, but a bit pricey. What happens if I obtain a fresh phone? I have to pay again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Not worth the price. Coverage is patchy and incomplete. I cancelled my subscription after the first day since it was of no support in the zone I was hunting. Want I could obtain a refund as I have no use for this app. A set of free regs will do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I wish to know if the public land access subscription shows Duck Unlimited and Buck for Wildlife areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Does as described has lots of simple to use information. Lots of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    The best application i have on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application and amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Help squad is awesome. I had a mistake on the application and the help team's prompt answer surprised me. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very useful, but would be amazing if you could zoom in closer to location. Satellite imagery would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I bought this application latest season & it is awesome. You'll never need a map again for all the WMUs. Never doubt where you are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I've been hunting for a lot of year using paper maps, laminated land ownership maps, looking up grl's, carrying the newest regs in the truck, etc. Finally someone turned there brain on and created a simple, simple to use all in one app!! Extremely satisfied with all the options created available to us "hunters". The creators are fast to answer to questions and always looking for input. Excited to see how this application progresses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Helped alot when up near Debolt and Athabasca. Amazing job guys on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunter Alberta review [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Always handy and even better it works offline when I'm in the bush

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter