Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    We've used Gypsy for Yellowstone, Glacier, Waterton, & Teton. they've all been worth every penny. he gives you all the amazing placed to see and never leads you astray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This is a amazing ap but unfortunately he doesn't review the current situation. We can not obtain access to half the park due to a fire over 10 months ago. Some updates would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    No pre-informed Copilot needed! Informative and slightly entertaining. It will let everyone to look out of the vehicle. With no prep work required pouring through tutorial books. There are some long stretches in the drive with small or no entertainment. Which lost interest of teenagers at times. However, it had lots of "tid bits" of info along the way. And had some... Humour. You'll search you will recommend Gypsy Tutorial to mates and family. Gypsy Tutorial is a go to for family street trips near and far. Highly recommend Yellowstone G. G

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy video reviews and related movies:

    See Home. on youtube.

     related image

    See Calgary Real Estate Property Video - 14 Rosetree Road NW on youtube.

     related image

    See Various Friends Videos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This is excellent. if can introduce how a lot of hours/days for one put to spend will support a lot for planing ahead. other improve is should automatically turn map to head up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waterton Alberta SW GyPSy review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    We have traveled by motorhome throughout the USA and Canada with a lot of trips to Yellowstone, Glacier, and the Banff Jasper areas. This year we saw Gypsy tutorials and said when we reach the Banff zone we would test one of the apps. Well we ended up getting the Banff- Lake Louise, the Icefields Parkway, Waterton-Alberta, Yellowstone and Arches-Canyonlands. While we have been to these locations on numerous occasions, the tutorial was both informative and entertaining. It pointed out areas and told some of the history. To us it was a amazing investment. We love to do driving tours, a lot of overseas and hopefully Gypsy or others will expand their libraries to contain larger areas. We will rate these apps as 5* We took the Cowboy route to Waterton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Kaleidoscope review [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    It would be more useful if we could access mys-w or kronos & microstrategy thru this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Amazing tool for the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Very informational; Vote no on Prop A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Carpenters review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    love star battles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    no R2 no C-3PO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    good. simple put. ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    It's awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    love IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    Cud be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    amazing choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SW Ringtones review [App]  2019-5-4 13:16

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gypsy Oak Boutique review [App]  2019-2-14 13:23

    The application is simple to navigate and makes shopping and browsing so fun and easy! Gypsy Oak is always running sales on the recent fashion. The shipping packaging is even adorable. I'm definitely a HUGE fan of this boutique!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gypsy Oak Boutique review [App]  2019-2-14 13:23

    love this boutique!! cute clothes and unbelievable customer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esmeralda: Gypsy Fortuneteller review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    yay !!! thanks for the update... I love this !! and I love you for making this so colorful.. hold up the amazing work.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esmeralda: Gypsy Fortuneteller review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Not real..fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Must use spp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    The Maui Haleakala application was helpful. BUT it would be amazing if the audio tour continues even with the application in the background. I wanted to use my phone camera to take photos. But every time I left the app, the tour would stop playing. Melody players like Play Melody or Spotify simply hold playing in the background. It would be amazing for your Android device GPS tours to do this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Amazing information on the method up to the summit. Makes the drive down actually enjoyable. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Saved my honeymoon! We would have been wandering aimlessly on country streets in Maui without this app. It functions flawlessly and actually surprised me with the accuracy and timeliness of the GPS triggered narration and directions. This is an amazingly well designed app. Worth so much more than the 5 bucks it costs. Other apps require in-app purchases and don't offer the depth of narration this one does. Can't say enough amazing things about it, really!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Entertaining Makes the drive much more interesting. Need to fix the audio cutoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Easy and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Haleakala GyPSy Tour review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Accurate, simple to use, and so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Awesome app. Super helpful while navigating through the parks. More than once it helped us search areas we would have otherwise missed. Would give it five stars if it could run in the background, but as of this review you have to leave your device unlocked with the screen on, and plugged in due to the battery drain. Highly recommend for an auto tour of these wonderful parks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Best application ever ! It created our trip to Yellowstone and Grand Tetons very productive and enjoyable. We travelled with Yellowstone veterans who also raved about how informative it is. We saw things we probably would have driven past. We will definitely use Gypsy Tutorial on future trips. Hold expanding the library, please 😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    We enjoyed this application very much! We were able to see more sights than we would have doing our own tour. All the history and educational info in between the stops were very enjoyable. The only thing we would have liked more is for the application to run in the background. I cannot use my phone to take images or anything else when the application is running. If that was changed, I would definitely have fun the tour over a hundred times more. Either way, we will still purchase tours when we go on another vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing app! Amazing audio driving tour of both parks. Material is history & geology as well as must-see stops. We had our list of things to see & all of them were identified in this application as well as a lot of other amazing pull-offs. Highly recommended & well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Unbelievable app. Created driving through Yellowstone and grand Teton so easy. Tutorial was not overly chit chatty. Application adapts to the street your on so no fixed method to travel. Even a few stops didn't think of. Well worth the purchase. Will look at other tours as we travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    ALMOST Perfect! My family loved this app, even my 16 year old son. The only thing I would love to see you change is that I had to turn the application off in order to take pictures of the park and then turn it back on to continue the tour. Other than that, it was a amazing investment! I am using a Verizon Samsung Note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Terrific and simple to use app. We stopped a lot of locations that we otherwise would have driven right past. The tutorial also shared a lot of useful info about the area. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Best $$ we spent on our trip. We found locations that we would have driven right by. One suggested street we saw a moose in the Grand Tetons and beautiful rapids in Yellowstone. Amazing information, soothing voice, we were sad to say goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Absolutely loved this for our trip to Yellowstone and Tetons. There are things we might have missed if not for this. Gives you history on the park to. Must obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Perfect value add app. Short pertinent commentary along the way, tutorials you through major stops. Awesome time saver, takes away the need for any pre-trip homework. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Truly a well worth it application tells funny jokes lets you know about the landscape in an simple pov hes nice kind and just a really worth it tutorial may be once and done but you'll remember he drove you around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Fun Fact Jack is what we named the pleasant voice of the app. So much fun information and created the trip very enjoyable without having to book tours. Loved this app!!! Would use again for other parks for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This is a unbelievable app! We decided to avoid the tour buses and do this trip on our own. Hands down this application created our trip. There were 7 people in our rental SUV and everyone loved hearing all the amazing information. The best part, this application tells you where you have to stop and the best locations to see wildlife and take awesome pictures. If you're traveling these parks without people guides, this is the only other method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    First tutorial application I've used and will definitely use one again. It created a trip to Yellowstone and Teton park easy, informative and fun as the technology worked. All you need is GPS and download the full application before going and you can relax. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    The application is amazing!!!!! We used the same for first time during our trip to Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Park latest week and did not missed a single spot nor single turn. The narration is so detailed that we never felt absence of a professional tutorial accompanying us. This Application explains info of each geyser and hot spring along with history of the spot as well as interesting scientific/geological information. It is so nicely and thoughtfully developed that the long drives are not monotonous for entire family of all ages. Also so professionally and friendly narrated that one gets a feeling of hearing a narration from Hollywood Documentary. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Was very helpful. Stopped at a lot of locations I wouldn't have if I didn't have the app. Created our trip 100 percent better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This absolutely created our trip to Yellowstone! Highly recommend it, it had so a lot of info and directions to locations we would have never known about. You can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Well worth it, the children asked to turn Gypsy back on everytime we got back in the vehicle after checking something out in Yellowstone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Only method to do a national park. Amazing info on things to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This application is awesome! We had the best time. The narrator is fantastic. We enjoyed all the history of the parks and the geology lessons. One suggestion is to bring a camera or use another phone. The GPS takes a while to reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Best purchase in preparation to the Yellowstone and Grand Tetons trip! Full of timely and valuable information, including driving directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Loved this app...affordable and took us to locations we would not have found on our own....I highly recommend this app...so simple to use...looking forward to our next adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    BEST APP EVER. You won't miss necessary stops and gives you history. Best cash spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Super helpful to navigate through the park and search the right spots to stop. Totally worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Unbelievable app. Worth every penny for the Yellowstone guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Paid $10. I [email protected]#$%! worked...couldn't obtain GPS anywhere in the park...just outside the gates..😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Used Gypsy Tutorial combo for Grand Tetons and Yellowstone National Parks. We were so impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This was fabulous! Helped me navigate Yellowstone and GTNP. Learned so much and helped me prioritize destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I really enjoyed listening to the tutorial through yellowstone and Grand Tetons very enjoyable I give 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Bravo!!!! we absolutely loved our Yellowstone/Teton guide. We saw and heard amazing commentary. Download it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing app. Definitely worth the money. Had no problem using the app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I wasnt sure what to expect with rhis app, but decided to give it a test and loved it! It tells about each point od interest and gives enough time to decide if you wish to stop or not. It even gives tip on which ones are a must see and they were on target with all advice. It also gives some interesting history facts along the route. We would have been so lost without this. Highly recommend it if traveling to attractive Yellowstone and Grand Tetons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Application was unbelievable for my vacation. My family used it the whole time and learned so much. We would have missed alot of things as well as went to some things that would have been better passed and used to do something else. We loved it. Better for us than paying for a tour since we used it our whole trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    BIG 5 stars for this app. It enriched our visit to Yellowstone/Grand Teton a amazing deal. Excellent for an initial driving tour prior to a deeper dive on subsequent days. My expectations were fairly low but I really couldn't be happier. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Application was very useful and gave lots of informative answers and info but one thing needs to be added during the application tour that myself and my wife noticed driving through Yellowstone Park for two days of August 29th and 30th of 2018, is that there is dead silence after the application tour tutorial explains and points things out during the tour, if you add in nature sounds during the silent dead spots this tour and application would be extremely useful and fun for family's and tours, just saying! We used one in Maui and it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I only want we were told about this application before we left for Yellowstone. It was absolutely unbelievable we loved all the history and being told where to go. This is the best cash spent for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Perfect App, Worth every penny! Simply an Simple to use, very informative, trip created simple , worthwhile purchase. Highly recommend for anyone driving through the Tetons & Yellowstone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This application is the best!!! Really contributed to the enjoyment of Yellowstone and Grand Teton! Amazing information and recommendations and simple to use. Our children loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    An absolute must for Yellowstone and Grand Teton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yellowstone Teton Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    A co-worker told me about this application and I was hesitant on spending this kind of cash on this app. Now that my family vacation has ended I can tell you that this was the best $10 I could have spent. I attached my phone to an FM Transmitter from WalMart and my family in the other cars loved following along on this unbelievable guided tour. Well done GyPSy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Awesome method to have fun the parks. It tutorials you thru all the sights and tells you which hikes to take based on time and ski level. He also contains some history and geology. We have had expensive guided tours of other parks but we really got our bang for the buck with this one. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Have used other gypsy apps and they worked great. Not this one. Audio worked when testing but no audio after that. Tech help is of no use since locations one is using it have no cell service. Save your cash and Do Not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    this is the second trip with the audio tutorial and was not disappointed. The info is amazing to have and makes the trip so much more! No matter where I go, I will look for one of these tours. Amazing value for cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing experience with this app. A true bargain when compared to the cost of a guided tour, with the advantage of going at your own pace and seeing only the sights of private interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    One outstanding application like having a private tour director for these Parks very informative and well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Unbelievable application that gave us more insight into what we saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    So quick to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing guide. Connected well, lots of amazing information we'd never have known. We use these every possibility we can. Hold making more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Well worth the purchase. My children loved the narrative points. It added to the understanding and appreciation of Parks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Exceeded expectations, worked like a charm in both parks, provided historical, geological, and other info. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    A unbelievable concept that still needs lots of work. The application would begin fine, then the audio segments would begin in mid-sentence, then no audio at all. Toll-free help couldn't be reached: no phone service out there. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    I absolutely loved this app. We found it via a flyer in Moab and used it to travel in Arches and Canyonlands. The tutorial was very informative and gave us a rich history of the parks, the community, and hiking hints and recommended trails. We asked park experts for tip to and the counsel in the application was dead on. My only critique of the application is that there isn't an. Option to turn off narrations that we've already passed,and some of the checkpoints got rather annoying over time. Yet in spite of that, this application still gets a hearty five stars. On the method out of the parks for the latest time, my wife even mentioned "I'm going to miss hearing him talk!" We will definitely be using Gypsy Tutorials again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    We used it for the first time at Arches and the Canyonlands, UT. The application is awesome. It is like having your very own tour tutorial in the vehicle with you. He alerts you to every conceivable overlook, image op, difficulty level of paths to the best viewing locations and recommends key websites if you are limited on time. He provides you with safety tips, park rules and provides an ongoing dialogue of interesting facts and history of the zone so that you learn a lot and are entertained along the way. He doesn't constantly talk so it is not annoying but instead, very informative. Love the application and we are going to use it every possibility possible as we continue our visits to National Parks and other key locations they might offer. Well worth the few dollars it costs for each park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing guide! It's like having an expert in your vehicle with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    We loved this app. It was like having your own private tour guide. It repeated a couple of times, but not a huge deal. We just restart zone with the tap of an icon and it restart and continued where it got stuck. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    The narration was great, we really missed having it when we went to other Utah parks. The map/display was not very useful, but that's a minor issue. There were a couple of glitches here and there, but beautiful amazing overall. We'll worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    It does not work at all. It repeats the same msg over and over again when we drive along the arches national park. After it repeat the starting msg in the first 10 mins. It given up. Wasting time. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Application did not work, kept repeating on Canyonlsnds, kept repeating same information on second day. Never worked on first day Arches national. Tried to email Customer support, ZERO response!! Would never use Gypsy apps again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    A amazing method to navigate through the national parks. Lots of imteresting websites were pointed out along with historical and geological histories A terrific value. Recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    What a terrific method to experience the national parks! It was like we had a tutorial right with us. The narrator was perfect and offered amazing information. This is a must-have application when visiting. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Loved this app! It worked amazing on our trip and created it even more interesting and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Loved it - works as intended. Will use all Gypsy apps available on future travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Wow I would never travel to a national park without a Gypsy app. I have used this one, as well as Yellowstone National Park. I only want they had a Glacier National Park app! That is my next stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    An absolute must have. I am so glad I got this app. Just like having a Ranger riding along with us in the car. We knew exactly when to turn into a view stop and what to expect. This is the very best application I have ever purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Arches and canyonlands your application What a amazing app! Simple to use, simple to follow. Lots of amazing information! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Unbelievable We love this app, it really is like having a tour tutorial in the vehicle with you, that you control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    This application was awesome. Interesting facts and directions that aren't on the map. I only want I knew about this when we were in Tetons and Yellowstone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arches-Canyonlands Combo GyPSy review [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Gypsy Tutorial Works great. I highly recommend this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter