Weapon Throwing RPG 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    YOU NEED TO MAKE A 3RD. This android game is really top-notch and well created for me! I mean, a couple translation problems here and tgere, but that's it! Again, I would love to see a third!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I don't usually write a review. But the application crashes a lot if I said a lot means that it crashes after I opened it. So frustrating hope that you guys can fix this bug because I really like this game. Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    The android game is completely free to play friendly, is has easy yet imerssive mechanims at play really nice work done by the developer. I would very much like to see more of such android games by the developer.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Weapon Throwing RPG 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Weapon Throwing RPG 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Weapons Throwing RPG 2 - Land of Forsetia and Final Victory! on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapons Throwing RPG 2 - First full playthrough, plus tips and spoilers at the end on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapons Throwing RPG 2 - Heaven's Arena Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapons Throwing RPG - What Happens at Level 1000 on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapon Throwing RPG 2 Gameplay #5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapons Throwing RPG 2 - Heaven PlayThrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapon Throwing RPG 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Weapon Throwing RPG 2 (Quit) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Too grindy after 6th Island. You need to grind one level for 5-20 times to obtain the "rare" weapon in order to progress, because the weapon opponents have are far better than used weapons by the player. Then there is a issue with leveling, I progressed through 2 islands and I had to grind almost 100 levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    The video test and story is very fun, but i think the stamina system was not worth it. Like, i played for 6 mins and have to wait about 6 hours to full up the stamina. I think it may be reworked so we can play the android game much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Loved the first game, this one has more dozens but more grindy when levelling up. Is it just me or are we able to buy a weapon slot from the shop? You could buy a weapon slot in the old android game but not in this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    best android game ever created on phones fantastic. Everything it tries it does perfectly, video test is fun and fairly dynamic for a turn based style game. Please continue making this I hope you become a millionaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    THIS GAME IS AN ABSOLUTE GARBAGE Just kidding, this is the only android game in my phone and it's so fun to play. I want there's a third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Played and beat the first Weapon Throwing RPG and really liked part two until progress needed you to obtain very rare weapon drops to even have a possibility to progress...after 30+ plays on a specific level and the weapon did not drop (first of 5 weapons I required to find) I decided I have better things to use my time for. Deleted and moving on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing game! I've poured a lot of hours into it. The exp grinding does obtain a bit intense near the end of the game, but that hasn't stopped me from playing it! Also, where can I buy the soundtrack?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I just beat the second island and I can already tell this going to be a pain to gain exp. I obtain theres an exp ring but I just wish to hold progressing not having to grind the levels for exp. Im level 28 and just got to level 3-3 that level gap is insane >.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love the game, through the beginning to the end, its very ballenced if you know what boss drops and accessories are. And sometimes even underleveled, i can complete levels from globe 7 onwards. I love the android game because it makes you use stratergy to your advantage which is also evident in the accessories. Overall, the android game is recommended by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    short sword durability too low. kitchen knife is not the respond because it is useless because low speed (25). even if you buy 4 lucky feather (+8 luck), you cant reach other short sword speed. cant advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    when I saw weapon throwing rpg i thought this should be interesting... so Iooked through the pictures and saw that this was foreign product not one too turn something down on acount of country of origin I downloaded it their is no tactic and the whyverns atacks are unbolkible if Im not mistakento this I am thoroughly disapointed, amazing bye I want you better luck in your next attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing game. Would 5 star if it didn't shutdown everytime the stamina is below 25.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This android game has an special video test and create me nostalgic. But it's always force close when i enter 2nd scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Really nice timing and planning rpg. Lategame gets drop grindy so use gems on drop rate stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This android game is really amazing and I can see it as a multiplayer, grindy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    a very amazing game, the first one is also nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Could have more items to do, too easy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    its fun but buggy as hell, test the play 11 times and it cuts out when selct a lvl, so. lose the stam as well,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Why does boss on scene 3 throw a dildo? FANTASTIC....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing android game for just messing around on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    the android game is not that fun but the melody is awesome but the boss melody isnt that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    progress practicly stops in no time at all i went from 5 islands in a day to 1 island in 2 weeks its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Minimalistic rpg and so enjoyable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    easy yet fun. rpg/adventure classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    The android game constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    very easy very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    another stamina android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    no like no amazing 🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    no cloud save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Redownloaded the android game to see if Heaven Scene is here... I see some fresh stuff in the log thingy, tis a amazing sign. Edit: crashes are gone and even tho the level difference is 100+ I can still die wth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I just love how this android game has distinctive video test from others and it was so adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    i cant seem to search the option to begin chests that ive gotten, please helppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it's various from other android games which is nice but gets repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon Throwing RPG 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Totaly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon X Vol. 2: The Hunt For Weapon X (Weapon X (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a solid book, amazing art, amazing story, amazing characterization. Nothing particularly fresh though, the same weapon x story retold. Worth it if you like the weapon x characters or just wish to see a "hulkverine" which was interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Throw Legends : Knife Throw 3D Part 2 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Amazing android game but has issues that cause android game crashes as well as making daggers slide off to the left or right and making dagger amounts disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster RPG 2 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Nice items I like it. It has RPG goodness in spades. I play on android device TV where there is a lack of amazing rpg's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster RPG 2 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    ***Fixed***Letters missing!?!?!?!? ***FIXED!!! Thank you!!! :-)***The dialogue and even the main menu are missing letters. Instead of saying "continue" it says "oninue". All the in android game dialogue is the same way!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster RPG 2 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Broken controls Touch controls do not work at all for moment. I'm only able to move using the on screen d-pad. I have no gamepad connected either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    This is an perfect match 3 android game with a powerful strategic element. all though micro transactions are available they are not important for progress or enjoyment and the amount of PvP play is not limited to purchasable tokens. a very enjoyable hand held pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    just one-off wars gets dull, the original allowed more exploration of the globe & wasn't so limited.... bring more playable locations like the caves & caravans that are playable longer & faster... rounds take ages to begin & are over too fast...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Amazing game, need to restart health in adventure mode, else very difficult. Also who initiates the war should ALWAYS begin first. Edit- God to know, what about adventure? No health restart is very tough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Heya. I liked first part of this, and a second Is nice too. BUT! First, disbalance in heroes. Some heroes which are common are much stronger than rare and epic. You should check this. Second is as you call it "pvp". Joke? Its not pvp, its pve! Not possible true people create so unbelieveble stupid moves. Ok, hero belongs to true man, but player is comp 100%. And the waiting bar is very annoying. Take it out if you dont pkay versus true people. And very waiting for update. Thank for you job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Been playing since early release and Beta- the android game is a amazing mix of Tactic and a small Luck (to be expected with any matching puzzle game) but this is balanced really well. Stategy still taking presidence, which makes it exciting all the method to the end of the match. Adventure Mode is extremely challenging, tip ;) Also - (Devs) item upgrades take a long time & Stat Boosts seem low considering length of time to achieve. Can't wait until Story Mode!! Amazing Android game 4 stars until android game is finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Really like the game. Hate that almost never obtain to go 1st in war tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I would love to invest more in my favorite character, to make batter all the stats, to be able to evolve all characters to epic, or legendary or even more. To have a everyday login bonus, weekly tournaments, items that keeps you entertained and craving for one more game. Overall a very amazing game, I'm playing almost from the day one, outstanding work compared to the old one but I don't know... something is missing. Hold on the amazing work! Can't wait the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    this is a amazing android game once you obtain passed the wireless connection connection issues in my area!! it would really create it sweeter if after you won a set series of wars you got more of a reward for the hero that you used instead of just random for any!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    This is a nice follow-up to the 1st Gunspell, cool weapons to collect, as well as various spells, and other hero supplies which are special to each character...give it a try... I think it would be really cool if the characters were more animated when they used their weapons and spells, as opposed to being static.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I'm trying to like the android game but the forced pvp just to advance the adventure is a no from me...pvp should be optional not shoved down my damn throat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Forced PvP battles, no story, repetitve farming. It's difficult to imagine how this could obtain less interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Amazing time killer. Pvp sometimes is unbalanced. Some stuff are ridiculously powerful. Anyway, it's a competitive entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    More of the same. Dueling through a common gem arena is fun enough. But luck factor is method too important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    By Far one of the BEST GAME out there! To top it off, it's free. I play it on both Android device and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I cant place this android game down like the first Gunspell love the 2nd even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    We need item list, a forum and in the future prob the chance to change stuff colour 😏. Other than that it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    i would like the ability to heal during adventure. and more opportunities to obtain gold. have two various chest one for stuff and characters, and a separate one for spells. hard to level up anything when i mostly obtain spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Amazing time assassin n polished graphics better than gunspell 1... k 5 stars for fast response had a second thought abt lucky turn well its related to life, u victory or u loose ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    a amazing hero focused puzzle game, make batter your favourites and challenge people from around the globe and rise to the top. There can be only one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I like this game, I've never played first, but this one is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I have played this android game before but now it a #2 and so I am seeing if it's amazing as the first one it do have fun playing this android game . thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    so if your lookin for more of the same as GS1 you wont search it here,almost feels like a various android game entirely,the focus is more on pvp battleiing then the more solo play of the first one,here u have to earn keys to quest,,you earn keys by winning pvp battles,or buying them,just another method to obtain your greenbacks outta your pocket,the vehicle 1st android game was better in my opinion..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Could use more chat options, but this android game is young, and I am excited to see it grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    For me personally, the first gunspell still wears the crown. nice follow up though with some nice ideas added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    its a fun addictive game. maybe if there was more animation when [email protected]#$%!....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Amazing android game play, just as amazing if not better then the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Best Gem pvp out. See when full release of the story mode and friendly pvp to give that 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    loved gunspell, gunspell 2 is so much more haven't had to spend money yet to advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    not poor so far, still has a few updates required to take to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Pay to victory garbage !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    this android game addictive, nice and a lot of heroes to choose from. I'll wait for the story mode and other features that this android game may add in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Played the 1st one and was excited for the 2nd game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Give us more ads to unblock the crates please! Gunspell 1 was giving us inumerous vids...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I loved the first one. This one is also fun but the adventures are method too short...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    a small too pay to victory but definitely a fun venture into a bejeweled esq android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    just started out but it was just what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    I downloaded this android game just because its icon is a cool Skull.... I like Skulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Would like for there to be a story line to each character instead of just the arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Plays smoother now. Able to see fresh schemes as I continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunspell 2 - Puzzle RPG review [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    Amazing special match 3 RPG. Looking forward to the story mode. Test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect adicted puzzle game. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Love this Game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I really enjoyed this game, and it might just be one of my favorite mobile games. There are only a few points to me that stick out that would potentially create this android game so much more user friendly. I never played the first so I'm unsure if not having a map is standard. I have poor memory so some of the dungeons I'll constantly retrace my steps. Itd be amazing if the dungeons would have their own map, however I do understand it'd be more art. It's easier to navigate however, and the globe map has that feature. I would love to be able to zoom on the globe map. The cursor above your hero is so huge and the points are hard to keep on the map, but if I could zoom in none of that would be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Looking forward to remake to first 9th dawn as its my favorite mobile android game on Android device and apple. Yep I buy them on both platforms lol. Okay so the second is like ten times more refined in a lot of ways. Platforming and puzzles are so cool for this game. Appearance and graphics are perfect and much more robust this time around. Weather effects. Gate keepers dual welding weapon and magic is fun. GET THIS GAME NOW HURRY WHAT ARE YOU STILL DOING HERE GO KILL SOME STUFF AND LOOT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This is a amazing A-RPG. Really well created and solid mechanism in it for mobile game. But, I wish to point out few things. 1) Indoor Mini Map. I would love it if we can at least have this. It's a struggle to move around inside the dungeon. 2) Zoom in and Zoom out in globe map. I'd love it if I can do this, so I can see where I go more clearly. I think that's all. Other than these two, everything is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Don't allow the sprite graphics fool you. This has amazing video test and is definitely a must for those missing traditional RPGs. Some parts of it are kind of beta like such as no penalty for dying but for the price its fine. I've missed android games like this that aren't full of gambling based in application purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    So far the android game has been great! Melee is slightly off, but once you obtain it down it's not too bad. The only true improvement I can suggest to create the android game better is a mini map for the dungeons. I can see how you could easily obtain lost for hours trying to figure out the puzzle for the doors or platforms. Amazing job on the android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Android game is awesome! I kinda wrote a scathing review the first time as I thought that R'sten was glitches and that I'd wasted all that time. If you obtain to R'sten use the interact button to talk to him and initiate combat. I'm glad that I read the one star reviews to search the fix to what I thought was a android game breaking glitch. The dungeons obtain irritating sometimes without an indoor map, though - too much time going back and forth, back and forth trying to figure out where to go, or how to obtain out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    A lot of of the skills and attributes don't appear to be functional. Help spells which are supposed to increase physical or magical resistance have no apparent effect. Offensive spells that should augment melee attacks with extra magic hurt (burning power) do not. Equipment which lists hurt resistance as an attribute has a minimal result if any at all. This application provides an illusion of customization and complexity but is actually very linear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing android game with a present stopping bug. About 1/4 the method through and stuck on the R'sten encounter. Room has triggered doors closed but R'sten hasn't activated, can't hurt home or leave the room. Literally a present stopping bug. My only option is to reset the game. Such a shame as this was a super fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Android game is quirky but good. Lots of things I don't really like - punishing if you die, the aiming and attacking isn't that great, movement in general is awkward/not what I'm used to. I'm also fresh to the android game and so would like a small more explanation about items (ie. Equipment have values but I don't know what those values are for and I can't see it explained anywhere). Guess I'm just too noob for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Best elements of rpg mixed with true time top down combat. To the limitiations of what you can play with your thumbs this is my ideal rpg. I have noticed some spelling errors but beyond that no bugs or glitches so far. Characters seem very responsive. Planning on playing this alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I am in love with this game. Easily the most completed RPG in the Play Store. There needs it be an indoor map! Do you know how long ive had to back track in dungeons wondering if I had already been through that corridor? Other than that. Completely brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9th Dawn II 2 RPG review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Enjoying this android game a lot! I have the PC android game as well, and probably racked up over 100 hours playing various builds. I"ve played the classics like Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale, SSI gold box D&D, Fallout 1 & 2, etc... This android game is reminiscent of those games, but a light version. Can't wait to see more android games from this developer!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter