Welcome Home for 918.credit/casino-games/3win81: A Hero Reviews & Opinions


Submit Welcome Home for 918.credit/casino-games/3win81: A Hero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I was eager to read this fourth novel in Annie Rains' Hero's Welcome series, and while it was a short, quick read, I can only give it a 3-star lison Carmichael doesn't wish to attend her family's Christmas celebration alone, nor does she wish to bring along a date, since she's remained dateless for the past 18+ months. She's a smart, attractive, smart woman, and a people-pleaser, but her mother, a psychologist, tends to search a fatal flaw with every man she's ever brought home to meet her family. Since she's busy arranging a "buy a handyman" auction to raise cash to buy Christmas bonuses for the kids at her favorite charity, Mercy's Place, an orphanage, she decides to bid on and buy a man's services for several hours to take him home for Christmas as her pretend boyfriend. That man is Troy Matthews, a K-9 Marine MP, stationed at the nearby base. If she doesn't really have a relationship with the man, she won't be damage when her mother finds fault with him. Why a grown woman would place so much stock in what her mother thought of a man she was dating didn't do much to earn my respect for her oy isn't seeking commitment either and he never has. He's a relatively happy, love 'em and leave 'em kind of guy, seldom dating a woman more that a few times before moving on to the next one. He's also trying to avoid Christmas entirely, since he joined the Marines instead of taking over one of his family's a lot of businesses, a decision his brother gave him hell for the previous Christmas. He hasn't been home since. He's a handsome man and a nice guy and allows himself to be roped into offering his handyman services at the auction, especially after seeing the beautiful woman who just bought his services, lison and Troy agree to a few pretend dates to obtain to know one another since Allison is afraid that if they don't obtain to know one another her mother will know instantly that their relationship is a sham. Since this is a Christmas romance, we already know that their relationship won't be a pretend one for long.While I enjoyed reading this short novel and, for the most part, liked these two characters and the sweet holiday theme, there was very small in the method of hero development for either of the two main characters, and while the lead-up to their first sexual encounter was spicy, the act itself was over and done so quickly that if you blinked you missed it.If you're looking for a short, sweet, holiday romance, you'll probably have fun this one, but it isn't as quite as amazing as the previous novel in this series, Welcoming the Poor Boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    This year, the Grinch isn’t green. No, ladies. Thanks to Annie Rains, this year the Grinch is tall, dark and deliciously handsome…!Welcome Home For Christmas is a attractive and funny Christmas romance that will obtain you in the right mood for the holidays, and will create you swoon and want you were in Allison’s though the trope might seem like something that’s already been seen and read (single girl in need of a fake boyfriend decides to hire handsome guy who’d go to her family meeting with her), I liked how Annie Rains gave a new twist to it, creating a attractive story that will hold you turning pages to search out what happens lison is a very nice and relatable character, a heroine you can’t support rooting for from the very beginning. She’s torn between wanting to be independent and needing to feel loved by a man who won’t disappoint her. To create things worse, her mother is a renowned psychologist who never approved of any of the boyfriends Allison has brought home in the past—and she was always right about oy. Do I really have to comment on him? I mean, can’t you just trust me when I say he’s the most adorable, swoon-worthy Grinch that ever existed? Every character in this series has something that will steal your heart from the very first moment he steps into the scene, and Troy isn’t any different. He’s as funny as he’s hot—a deadly combination.Welcome Home For Christmas is a truly attractive story, with just a bit of steam and a whole lot of heart-warming and entertaining moments, that will hold you smiling and swooning for a few hours. I highly recommend picking up this book, shutting out the rest of the globe and losing yourself in Allison and Troy’s story for a few dly, we’ve come to the final book in this attractive series, and I can’t deny I’ll miss the people of Seaside. Thank you, Annie Rains, for creating these attractive stories that kept me smiling, crying, swooning and falling in love with a fresh book boyfriend every single time.***I received a complimentary copy from NetGalley and voluntarily reviewed the book. I wasn't compensated for my review.***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Allison, executive director at the Veteran's Center, is organizing a charity auction to replace the stolen toys from the orphanage in Seaside, North Carolina. She's also dodging her mother's calls asking who she plans to bring to the family Christmas party. Allison is happily single and doesn't need to bring home another man that her mother will search fatal flaws with. She comes up with the bright idea to buy her date for the party at the oy, a Marine MP, has reluctantly volunteered for the auction. Troy is determined to skip Christmas this year but since meeting Allison, that's nearly impossible. When Allison wins Troy at the auction, they decide to spend time together before the party to prepare their stories. With chemistry as off the charts as these two, the time together is bound to lead to is is the second book of this series that I have read and I loved it. The magic of Christmas along with the awesome chemistry between Allison and Troy wouldn't allow me place this book down until it was complete. I'm looking forward to what's next for the city of Seaside!*This is my voluntary review of an Advanced Reader Copy*

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Welcome Home for 918.credit/casino-games/3win81: A Hero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Welcome Home for 918.credit/casino-games/3win81: A Hero video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Welcome Home for Christmas was a heartwarming, sweet, fun, and well-written story with just enough turmoil to balance all the Christmas cheer. It has a risky mystery to solve to give it some spice, it has Christmas family drama like most of us have, it has goodwill and helping hands to spread the love to those in need, but mostly it has steaming hot romance, flirting, amorous play, and romantic moments that melts your oy is so simple to love, he is fun-loving, flirting, and a protective hunk who is sweet and kind to children. What's not to love,right?! Allison is a sweet lady with heart of gold. Because of her mom, she is small too focused on the negative aspects of people's personality, not trusting her instincts when it comes to e hero development in this story was logical, true and tangible. I love how the author did it, so well immersed it into the tale, yet so obvious you couldn't miss it. Both leading characters have 'flaws' that they have to work on to create the relationship function, but they are willing to step up and create it of the social aspects of the story was the children's home and the children desire and need for forever homes. So fitting to be delivering the review on the Globe Adoption day, as my heart went out for the small ones having such a desire for someone to love them. The other social matter, taking care of our veterans, is as necessary and it also happens to be the veteran's day in the States.I love the author's voice, her method of delivering the tale makes it so enjoyable that the time flies by while you read and you are reluctant to leave the globe she created. Allison and Troy stole my heart with the inspiring, fervent, and wistful tale with so much love and passion, not only in between themselves but also for taking care of those in need, the excellent Christmas story notice indeed.~ Four Spoons with a teaspoon on the side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Allison was perfectly satisfied being single until it hits Christmas time. Then she gets all sorts of stressed out. Why does she obtain stressed out? Because normally, she doesn’t have a date for her family’s Christmas party. And if she does have a date, her mother, a psychiatrist, analyzes him and then tells Allison what she thinks of him. Which normally isn’t a lot and she has predicted Allison’s break ups. So, yeah, that would stress anyone oy is a MP on base who is a love them and leave them type of guy and Christmas is not his favorite holiday. This year, instead of celebrating Christmas, he was planning on spending it alone. The reason why he was planning on spending it alone? He was still smarting over a war that he got into with his brother over 2 years ago over Troy being in the Marines instead of running a business. Which to be honest, struck me as a stupid reason to be angry at someone. But I have seen relationships with families ruined over less so this did strike me as totally lison and Troy meet, unknown to both of them, when Allison is picking up wine for a charity happening at the Veterans Center that she runs. Troy, who happened to be behind her, warned her about partying too hard and Allison gave him this funny, flip respond before leaving. The next time they meet was when Allison buys Troy at the charity auction she was running. Her reason for buying him? She needs him to pretend to be her boyfriend at her family’s Christmas party and she was willing to spend additional cash for the additional hours (ie dates) for them to obtain to know each e book gets beautiful standard from that point on with Allison and Troy. They both fall into having sex with each other. That kinda annoyed me because Allison created a large deal about not jumping into bed with him and then bam, two chapters later, she did. Not that I minded the sex scenes, they were beautiful hot and there was one with a beautiful inventive use of a 6″ purple, sparkly vibrator. Speaking of that, I was cracking up laughing when she realized that she left it out when she thought she was getting robbed and Troy noticed. I literally couldn’t breathe, I was laughing so e three subplots (one being Allison’s problems with her mother, the other being the robber and the 3rd being Troy’s problems with his brother) that was wrapped up beautiful quickly. But the storyline with the children’s home wasn’t wrapped up until the epilogue and I LOVED how it was wrapped up. I had a large permagrin on my face.Speaking of the ending, I loved it and it totally fit with the book!!!**I chose to leave this review after reading an advance reader copy**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    3.5 stars -- I received a free copy through NetGalley in exchange for an honest and unbiased review/is was a amazing Christmas romance, but for me personally it was just missing something to give it that additional punch. I think I just wasn't that drawn in by either Allison or Troy. Allison felt kind of stiff, and I tend to be more attracted to heroines with a bit of sass. She just felt kind of dry or something. And could be a little...uppity? or something. I don't know, she just occasionally rubbed me the wrong method with her reactions and things.And Troy may have had a bit more sparkle to his personality, but I couldn't always obtain a handle on who he was. He's supposed to be this playboy, but I'm not sure I really felt it. It felt like I was told that he broke a lot of hearts, but I didn't really obtain wasn't all humdrum. I enjoyed some of the memory sharing they did about their pasts, and Troy's reluctance to go home for Christmas was a beautiful amazing side story. And the chemistry was beautiful amazing between them. *sigh* I guess it was all just good, not amazing you know?So yeah. It was entertaining, but left me a small underwhelmed at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Allison doesn't wish to date. She's done with men as she always chooses the wrong ones. Unfortunately her family won't accept this choice and Allison doesn't like being pressured. That's why she decides to bring a man who isn't her boyfriend, this means she will be off the hook while she can remain boyfriend-free, which is exactly what she wants. She bids on the amazing looking marine Troy at a charity auction and will bring him as her date to the family Christmas party. Troy gladly donates some free hours if that means raising more cash for a amazing cause and he doesn't mind at all that Allison is the one who bought his etending to be someone's boyfriend requires preparation. That means Allison and Troy have to spend more time together to obtain to know each other. Their relationship is fake, but they have fun each other's company. They're both looking for a amazing time and nothing more, but the magic of Christmas can easily change a perfectly reasonable plan and turn it into something completely different. Welcome Home for Christmas is a unbelievable festive story. Allison is a sweetheart. She's caring and spends a lot of time taking care of people who need it. She has a huge heart, she's generous and she's amazing with kids. She can be a small bit stiff from time to time. She usually doesn't mean it, but feels like she has to behave appropriately, which is an endearing quality. Troy is more outgoing and relaxed and they effortlessly complement each other. I loved Troy's protective nature and his drive to be there for anyone who might need his help. He and Allison have such amazing personalities, which makes them excellent for each other. They definitely have the right hero traits for a sweet romantic Christmas story, which created them awesome to read about.Annie Rains writing flows easily and I love the method she makes her main characters interact with each other. There's a lot of teasing and flirting and I liked that Troy breaks down all of Allison's barriers while letting the same thing happen to his own. There's plenty of chemistry and I loved their close connection. Even though they've just met it's like they've known each other forever, which created the story even lovelier. Welcome Home for Christmas is a heartwarming festive Christmas story. It was a lot of fun to rediscover the magic of Christmas together with the main characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I love this series by Annie Rains, but I must admit the is something magical about a Christmas story. I remember Allison from previous books, but if Troy was in the others I never noticed him, because I don't believe I could have forgotten him. There is just something about Troy that has me falling for him more and more as the story goes on. Of course I wish Allison to obtain her HEA also, and if it happens to be with a sweetheart like Troy, why not?Troy Matthews has decided not to celebrate Christmas this year, but the more he tries to avoid it, the more he seems to obtain pulled in, especially by Alison Carmichael. Will she succeed in turning Scrooge around?Very sweet and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Welcome Home for Christmas is part of Ms. Rains A Hero's Welcome series. It can be easily read as a standalone but you will wish to go back & read the others in the series. The book will draw you in & create you wonder about the stories behind the other oy Matthews is an MP at the nearby military base. He's determined not to celebrate Christmas this year due to some family problems latest year. One of his coworkers at the base convinced him to support with the fundraiser for some orphans. Troy didn't realize it was a bachelor lison is dreading the family Christmas this year. When she takes a date, her mother always search something wrong with them & she's always right. Since Allison isn't in a relationship, her mother thinks she needs therapy. She just needs to obtain them off her back so she can live her life & hold doing her job. Maybe a fake relationship would be the method to go. Maybe she could buy someone's time at the Rains writes about amazing characters & unlikely relationships. It doesn't seem like there is any method Troy & Allison can fit together. Troy is strong, sweet & protective. His feelings were jumping off the page before he acknowledged them. Allison was actually kind of wishy washy. I understand her mother always found fault with her boyfriends but I feel part of it was a self fulfilling prophecy. Like with Troy, once her mother said he would never settle down, Allison broke it off with him instead of trusting her own feelings. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys contemporary holiday romances & military men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    **I received a copy of Welcome Home for Christmas from Net Galley in exchange for an honest and voluntary review**Welcome Home for Christmas by Annie Rains is the fourth book in the A Hero's Welcome Home Series. Each book can be read as a stand alone or to obtain the complete story of all of the residents of Seaside, NC they can be read in lison Carmichael is quite comfortable being single, her heart stays safe and her mother's constant tip is kept silent. But then there's Christmas Eve when she's expected at her parents home but this year she has an solution. The Veteran's Center is having a bachelor auction and she's going to bid and once she wins, she'll convince him to be her date at dinner with her parents. Small does she know that Troy Matthews doesn't wish to go to his parents for Christmas dinner either plus all the proceeds go to a amazing cause, to buy bonuses for the local orphan rgeant Troy Matthews loves being a Marine K9 officer but he hasn't been home for the holidays for awhile because of his brother's harsh words when he found out Troy didn't wish to work in any of the family's different businesses. They had harsh words and Troy just stays away, so when Allison wins him at the auction, he tells his mother that he'll be unavailable for dinner. Small does he know that when he suggests to Allison they obtain to know each other before having holiday dinner that he'll soon begin to really like her...a lot. Troy is the ultimate macho marine with a heart of gold who helps out the local veteran's center where Alison works, and installs home security for mates whose husbands are ere is a side story about break ins and Christmas presents being stolen but mostly the story is of the blooming love between two people who just wish to have a quiet holiday. Amazing book and I can't wait for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At first it was ok. I was satisfied that designing is not all match 3 games. But around level 80, tokens increased 100% to buy furniture. From 2 tokens, suddenly it became 4 then 6. Also the puzzle increased so much that it takes too long to complete the tokens for just 1 furniture. I decided to just uninstall the application because i became so irritated. Suddenly u realised its not fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I just downloaded this android game a couple days ago and just now getting the possibility to test it out. It will not load at all. It just says loading at the bottom but the bar doesn't move... this needs to be fixed or I'm deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is a amazing game! Got the fresh modernize and there's no fresh levels none not one fresh level. So what did you say this fresh modernize was for because you didn't give any fresh levels so that's a lie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's no amazing can't obtain no further than level 2 it keeps saying it needs to download and it don'@#$%!& a shame cause it was amazing android game till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I've completed all the available rooms. I've been playing this as a method to pass time before going to bed or while waiting during errands. Some words are very odd and unexpected, but once you encounter them you can remember them for the next time they present up. I'm on level 734 and have had a few repeat levels but that doesnt bother me. You do not need to spend cash to play this android game and though there are advertisements they are not intrusive or annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's kinda fun, in the beginning. But by stage 4 the task take 4, 5 stars or more. And the decor choices are lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Nice android game but it keeps crashing and freezing. Sometimes letters do not show. When it ask you to watch a video for additional coins, sometimes the video freezes so you have to close and begin the application again. When you tap on icon for furniture you have to tap it several times before the furniture show, it sounds like its taking picture. But even with those thing happening. I still like the game. It's a fun game. Thank you for your response. I will play the because I like it. It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One of the best android games I have found. Challenging, but not crazy. Amazing for memory and vocabulary. On top of it you actually can decorate rooms and finish in a reasonable amount of time. I will probably place it on my phone too. Amazing job with this one for sure!! Changing rating because cannot finish game. Latest level will not unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's refreshing to play a android game that has word android games instead of the match three format to obtain rewards. The helps and freebies are easier to obtain than those other android games and they hold the android game going and interesting. Also, it's fun to decorate the rooms in various styles. My only complaint is that some of the words that are used and said to be correct are not words in any dictionary I know of, and other words that I know are words aren't accepted by the game. Fix that and the android game will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Really have fun this game! Please add more levels as I have finished all of the levels available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love word games, and while I just started playing this one, I love the mix of "design" and word jumble/crossword. Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At latest a word android game with design android game only installed today and on lvl 80 now it's getting harder lol. Brilliant graphics and amazing stuff to have also amazing intro to the various owners letting players know what is required with the blueprint . Just a shame you can't obtain more than 1 gem when you finish the android game lvl but eh never mind. Fab android game very adictive. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Enjoyable game, and I much prefer the word android game ver like this to the usual match-3 ones you see everywhere. My only gripe is that some obvious and common English words don't seem to be accepted, and there's a few words to search which I'm beautiful sure aren't real. Improve the android games dictionary and its 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's fun til you cant enter any letters to form words; logically the only ones which fit into the puzzle. I spent all coins on tips which showed the exact words I tried to enter. So devious. I was looking for something like Design Home. This is not nearly as good, but provides a crossword puzzle diversion which is fun. I loved how it showed off the first(and only) room I completed. I must uninstall this game. I'll hold looking for something like Design Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My experience was awful. The android game lagged and froze. Also, when I would test to begin the android game 50% of the time the android game would not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! I love the fact that it's solving crosswords rather than match 3 android games to gain coins for decorating. I also love the fact that you can change your design before you're finished. Only suggestion would be a small more dozens in decor options. Thanks Home Dream Team, this is my favorite home decorating game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Fun game, but they seriously need to expand their vocabulary! And it's really annoying when a word and it's plural aren't equally accepted. Plus they let some foreign words and even slang or abbreviated words while rejecting proper English words. Also, the alert for gift word points disrupts the android game and your train of thought. If you can look past all if that, you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Currently on level 156 and been playing daily. Why can't we obtain the Hammer rewards for everyday login instead of just coins? Upgrading to fresh room is slow and as you make batter more hammer is needed. 2ndly, there are a lot of words that can be used to solve the word puzzle but it was not considered as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is overall a beautiful cool game. i think my issues come to where certain words are accepted in one hand, but not another. Sometimes they will take as part of the puzzle or part of the gift words, sometime's they won't. There is also a issue with the android game not even taking legitimate words at all. For instance, it did not accept the word nude. I mean seriously, does political correctness affect legitimate words? Blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to search a decorating android game that isn't match-3. This android game is like a combination of Wordscapes you can decorate rooms and outdoor areas. I'm currently on level 117 and here are the pros and cons I've found so far: Pros: - Word android game instead of match-3 - Free to play - Loads quick - Obtain to decorate indoors and outdoors Cons: - Not much furniture to choose from. For each type of furniture you obtain a choice of 3 and a lot of of them are the same, just a various color. - As I progress more through the android game it takes more and more levels of solving word puzzles to buy the furniture. Just this latest time I had to complete 10 puzzles for one couch. - The puzzles are getting longer and therefore more boring having to do so a lot of of them just to decorate a room. - I took English in college and am an author so I feel I have a beautiful amazing grasp of the language, but some words are either highly obscure or more foreign-based. Thankfully, that isn't in every round; mostly in the larger puzzles. - SOOOOOO a lot of ads! There's an ad after each round which is really annoying and some of the ads are super loud. - To obtain the ad-free ver it's $5.99 which is kind of pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Would give it 5 stars because I like that it's not a match game. It's nice to see something different. However I have completed the second latest level and it won't unblock the latest level. It will allow me hold playing the word android game but the latest room is still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! It is not the usual boring matching three for low points and never getting simple points or furniture. The words are various in this android game and makes it fun while you decorate your house. You dont have to work forever to obtain points or rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Modernize downloaded, but there are no fresh levels. The level after the library still shows "locked".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like the concept of a word android game combined with room decorating. Sadly, as the android game progresses, it requires ridiculous amounts of tokens to buy decorations. There are also plenty of common words that are not accepted (e.g. Are the words "die" or @#$%" not sanitised enough to be accepted?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like playing this word android game more than the other word android games like this because I obtain to design rooms as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have fun this android game and at times it can be addictive. I think the decorating the various rooms is what keeps me playing this game. But I think this android game is more idyllic than realistic. I mean they do not accept words like die, porn, toc, sims, foe, etc. List goes on but have plenty of words that are origin from various countries. Is there a reason why easy words like those and others arent accepted but words like tics are.....??? I mean I really dont understand, can someone shed some light..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I love home design games! I hate match three games! But this unbelievable home design android game is coupled with word puzzles!!! I love word puzzles! I really appreciate that someone finally place a various type of puzzle to a home design game!! Thank You! Play this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love the idea of this game, but unfortunately i can only play about 3 rounds and then it crashes. Would definitely give a 5 star rating if it wouldn't crash. After every 3rd round it would just freeze for about 5 seconds then return to my home screen. There were no messages or anything of that nature. Thank you very much for your fast and helpful responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like this android game but you only victory 1 token for every game. I actually gave it the benefit of the doubt and played til level 101 just to see if the winnings would change. It didn't. The stuff to purchase take method more than just 1 token. I played 12 android games to change two things in the room. That's a small ridiculous and not worth playing that a lot of android games for. The designs are cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One point per android game isn't enough. The decorating choices uses them up beautiful quickly . The decorating choices are also limited as another player pointed out . I've had to buy the same item again if I stop in the middle of a android game . The android game is a small slow because it takes some time to solve 10 puzzles for only one hammer point . I would give this android game 5 stars if more decorating could be done. If the problems presented by the players are addressed this would be the best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is the excellent android game for me. I obtain both my favourite things, a word android game and a design game. And I don't mind watching ads because it's meant I haven't had to spend a penny. So I'm really happy, there also seems to be no end which I love, because I'd found a various one but it ran out of design options in two days. So I absolutely reccomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The android game offers you to create words and fill in the crossword to gain points to enable you to renovate your room. It is extremely boring, hence why I uninstalled the game, I thought it would be better as opposed to the other house renovating android games with match 3 android games that become impossible after a certain level. If crosswords and house renovating is for you, then this android game is for you. But it is not for me, takes too long and is VERY boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    ...i have always loved doing this kind of word android games - now i can play them & also decorate rooms!!...this is much better for me than trying to victory match 3...i would really love it if hidden objects could be incorporated into one of these decorating games!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really liked this android game at first but it takes method too long to obtain enough "hammers" to decorate the room now. It's frustrating because I really love the room decorating aspects of this game. But when you need 4 hammers to obtain one piece of furniture and you have to play 3 android games in order to obtain 1 hammer, that is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My coins disappeared!!! This is a fun and addictive game. I love the word android game attached, as well. I could not contact anyone. I am really P.O. because my coins number changed. I was amost at 900 and didn't obtain a possibility to used them. The number went down to 232. I was building up my numbers. I didn't share them. That really sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Android game was awesome, now it gets to difficult to do tha words puzzles, u do 5 puzzles then can only buy 1 item. I loved it but got frustrated that I'm a week on one puzzle and then u can only buy one piece of furniture. My heart is sore that I can't move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love this game. I love how much easier it is to complete a room in bthis android game compared to related games. I hgave completed all rooms and am looking forward to mire rooms being added. This is a very pleasant android game and I love the calming music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like the game. The graphics are great! I only want that we could buy to not have the ads. The ads are a small annoying. Don't pay to have ads removed. I payed 5.99 and there is no more rooms to do! I feel cheated. It's been a month and I'm still waiting for more rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Paid to have the ads removed and now can't enter the next room. Says more rooms coming... WHEN!!! It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to play. I like the android game but don't like being ripped off. Will be contacting Google for another refund......then deleting..... 6/09/19....Apparently fresh modernize finally available but where do you download it. Certainly not from here and it hasn't updated automatically as I still haven't got any fresh levels. Down to 1 star until I can continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is great, but it's taking too long for fresh levels. Otherwise, this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Was looking for a word android game with decorating/renovation option... Only started now, brain exercise with some creativity, well done to the developers, this is a all in one and would refer anyone that like the combination of the game. Definitely worth 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Over all the android game is fun. Its challenging, but not overwhelming. The only problem is I'm not getting all of my stars. I can begin a level and have 3 stars, complete 10 levels and only have 8 or 10 stars to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well, was enjoying but just went into android game and it started from the very begining. I know it shows that to save your progress to go into facebook, however, I do not do fb nor do I have any intention of joining Fb just to save my progress in this game. Not everyone uses Facebook! The globe and apparently your app assumes such. Very disappointed. In response to your response to my issue, you gave a pat respond to my comment. And this respond does not even fit my issue. I did not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is very interesting game. The design of the furniture is very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The application developer doesn't know a lot of words. Die is definitely a word, but they won't count it. Darn didn't work the first time, but then in a later puzzle it did. There are so a lot of words they don't use. For the designing part, not amazing choices to choose from. All-in-all beautiful boring game, especially since the ads slow the android game play down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My previous review disappeared so I'll be writing another. Amazing game. Nice graphics. Amazing idea. So a lot of ads that will create you wish to cry. Crashed my application five times in one hour with the commercials and every time I have to reset I lose the star that I just got, so one star and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Absolutely love the android game and the concept. I accept that android games crashes happen for a dozens of reasons. I don't have any background apps begin during any of my games. This application crashes more than I search acceptable. I'm going to wait until the next modernize to see if the issue is fixed, if not I'll delete it and lower my rating to a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am NOT happy. I completed every single room, except the latest room. It will NOT unlock! Why? Can you please fix this? It should have unlocked after I completed the room in front of it. Please fix this immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Awesome game! Very challenging and very amazing for your brain 🧠👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME! i love these type of android games and this one is special on its own with word find type of android game to gain for furniture. I just started to play it yestedday already on level 120 and still going. It's all over a fun android game and amazing android game to play to relax, only negative is after every game/level you only victory one chip/token. would be nicer if it was a lot higher number but either method its amazing small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    okay, other than the choice of audio/sounds, this android game is ALMOST everything I've been looking for in a design game. yes we should earn more than one freakin' hammer per level!! the brain deserves more time to be creative! only up to level 125, maybe this happens later. regardless, I'm loving NOT having to match 3 in any method to decorate a room! LOVE it! ******! 9/4/19-edited to add-RAN OUT OF ROOMS??? NOOOO!! Please make more soon!!! Totally addicted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Very relaxing, challenging -without being impossible, and a lot of fun to play. I search the hammer icons need to be pressed, held and swiped to obtain the decor options to appear, but I also have an older phone, but it still works until I replace mine. All in all a amazing android game to relax and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Stuck on loading screen with empty loading bar. Can't even begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to have a home design android game minus the match 3 puzzles. the problem that is making this android game unenjoyable is that it's turned into more of a word android game than a designing game. it takes method to a lot of puzzles to decorate one item. need to either give more coins per puzzle or require less coins per task. I'm uninstalling this game. Method too a lot of puzzles and too small designing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I previously had issues with getting the android game to load. But i was finally able to obtain it working and im on level 170 !! I havent stopped playing this android game since i started it. I absolutely love Design Games, but i was sick of the " Match 3 Android games " so having a word design game,is AWESOME ! Its become my favorite android game ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am only on level 10 (it's a small early to rate) but I really like doing it with words rather than the sometimes tedious match 3 games. I have plenty of those so this is so various and seem to be really fun. The reason for a 4 star and not 5 is because it method too early but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The words are challenging, but the end designs are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME!!! Really uses your brain. I always liked wordscapes but it was hard to hold interest. This android game is excellent because I love home design and the word puzzle! Never had any glitches or any problems. Just it costs more purple coins to decorate but I dont mind playing the puzzles so it's fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is a amazing game! I can design my own house with android games that I have to figure out the word with the letters they give me. And I loooooove creativity because you obtain to make and build things and search various ways of making things. In this android game I can also share how I created my house and obtain fresh ideas from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Word android game is amazing but does not recognize some words and has some fake words as answers. The dictionary really needs to be improved. The renovation part of the android game has finicky controls and is beautiful lackluster and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Has a lot of uncommon words, a few too a lot of ads, boosters cost money. I passed level 82 finally. Better place your thinking cap on for this one. Difficult in later stages. I did have fun playing! 💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Passes time, makes you think. Frustrating: If it's in the dictionary, it should be a word. Singular and plural of same word should both be accepted. Example: dies is accepted, die should also be accepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    For the android game I give 5 stars, thoroughly enjoyed it, But the latest level is locked. I went through all my designs and they're done according to the blueprints. What could it be?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have been looking for a android game like this that instead of having to play a mini android game and collect colors or candy or that items I like this android game and it gets your brain going when required and it helps with knowledge as it helps you spell words with letters that are mixed and it sparks you designer skills this android game is amazing in your free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Its so fun! Theres no lags, it doesn't freeze, its just perfect! I love creating inside the house and outside. The word searches tell me words that I have never knew about. To me I am technically learning. You need to install this!😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I enjoyed it a lot and was glad that it was simple enough to obtain tokens so I was mainly decorating, but then it started goung to 4 tokens per thing and more and that just place me off wanting to play anymore of it. I want you kept it to always 1 token and created it fun not just difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really have fun the android game but for some reason I can't obtain fresh rooms. I've updated the android game twice and they still aren't there, not sure if you have released fresh rooms or if it has only been the levels. Would really love if there were more rooms to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Honestly became obsessed with this game. It's relaxing, easy and fun which is just what I required in a game. Played it til the latest room, very excited for fresh rooms in the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well I did love this android game but the latest modernize is messed up cause I can't obtain the android game to load at all... Beautiful irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So I love this android game so far but I literally can only play for like 5 minutes before it crashes n kicks me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is really awesome. You obtain to design your own house with diffrent things and you also have to use thinking in the android game witch create it challenging. So whoever likes designing things and using diffrent strengths, this is the excellent android game for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Theres no doing the 2nd room because it keeps kicking you off the android game once you finish the first level. 0 issues and glitches on level 1, can't even do the words on level 2. This is the 3rd device I have tried the android game on and same results. Dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    this android game helps with spelling and learning fresh words for younger children and older. this android game is appropriate for any child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Unbelievable and addictive word game. Love challenging my brain with the words and home design too. Love it! I have completed all chapters available and hoping more are to come soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Absolutely love this game! Wanted a home decorating android game that was easy to play but still challenging at the same time! Do not like the match three style android games and this one hit it out of the park!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Someone else wrote something similar, but I really like that this android game uses word puzzles as oppose to block or jewel puzzles. The melody is relaxing and so far no annoying guides after the first time. Thank you for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Crashes abnormally too much after you finish a level and doesnt give you the purple completion coin or return the gold coins you spent on tips for that level and makes you have to do another one. I love the android game but its method too buggy because of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is my favorite decorating game. I love having to do the words as a method to earn points and the graphics are awesome. The melody is very relaxing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    amazing android game for word lovers. added gift to decorate a room. android game is stuck. einstein room present complete. no other symbols to place furniture. wont unblock the next room. aent message, no reply. closed out android game still wont unlock. beyond frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    amazing game. as long as you're amazing with the word circles you'll breeze through it as it progressively gets harder... your reward for solving the word puzzles is allowing you to create choices designing rooms of houses... keeps my interest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Good, playable game. Rooms are all well designed, if a small mis-matched at times. I haven't required to spend any true cash and the ad's aren't overkill. All in all, an enjoyable method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's not a poor android game the only issue i have with it,,is the amount "stars" u obtain after each game,,1? U play at least 6 android games to only be able to obtain a sideboard or something,,thinking of deleting as its method too pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Not judging too harshly because it is a fun android game and all but after the first time that I opened the app, it just won't load. I have waiting for 5 mins once and the loading bar didn't move an inch. Like I said, this is a fun android game but that is the only thing that needs to be worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    What I have fun about the android game is decorating and word android game in one, however the best part is, it doesn't take forever to load levels. Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So much fun! They combined 2 android games that were amazing apart, place them together and now it's awesome!!! Always looking for better android games for women. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It takes awhile to obtain enough stars to decorate a room but simple for me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    A lot of times, has words the average person does not use or has never heard of. Too a lot of long ads. Just spent 40 mins trying every letter combination possible till i finally came up with a word I've never even heard of. Don't waste your time with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    amazing passtime and at the same time gives me unbelievable ideas and amazing design for my dream house

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-2.html reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.beezen.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F886-ntc33%2Fprofile>live roulette in florida</a> reviews Mod dr.Ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/218-download-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews diy cctv ip camera for home News.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-cong-chung/Dia-chi-dich-thuat-tai-Dong-Da.html reviews Basic assertisoft.net reviews Stickman chasamhon.sitelio.me reviews Lions Clubs 92.222.146.78/wiki/index.php/Utilisateur:DorrisCzx05 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-bi.html reviews Data www.idiving.de/en/node/2227/track reviews Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator reviews tellthebell reviews 10x url.onlinepaydayadvance8p.com reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/68-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews Home for News.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk [email protected]@www.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/69-rollex11>rollex11 download</a> reviews Brilliant www.merchantcircle.com/blogs/ntc33-download-aliquippa-pa/2018/12/Finest-Details-About-Ntc33-Download/1605488 reviews 10x Www.Pearltrees.com/rakibhasan123/item232490555 reviews The Roar reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter