Wendy’s – Food and Offers Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wendy’s – Food and Offers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Offer for BOGO Spicy Chicken sandwich. Went in, ordered Spicy Chicken sandwich value meal, attempted to use coupon. "A spicy chicken sandwich value food doesn't count as a spicy chicken sandwich". Obtain the f*** out of here, Wendy's. UPDATE 4/15/18: Dropping another star because today I went to use my BOGO Dave's Single, and the guy asked me "So you wish the 2-for-$6 Dave's Single deal?" "Sure," I said, then gave him the code so he could take $3 off. Nope, doing it with the coupon code means that the one Dave's Single cost almost $5. It seems like every single coupon they place on here they do so with a method of f###ing over the customer. I don't have to deal with this BS from Moe's, SmashBurger, or McDonald's apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I don't review apps very often, but this application is really annoying. I set everything up just fine. I logged in and I could see offers. Unfortunately every time I tried to check out a menu item it acted like I was ordering. I just wish to check nutritional info and/or favorite an item. I know mobile ordering isn't available in my area. I don't care if just wish to check out the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Not good app. Will not allow me log in or make an acc on the application or on a desktop computer. Customer service was very unhelpful through text. They wanted me to call in to obtain it resolved but I don't have time for that. I'll just go to Chick-fil-a and use their unbelievable app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wendy’s – Food and Offers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wendy’s – Food and Offers video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Best Wendy's Menu Items on youtube.

     related image

    See WENDY'S vs. McDONALD'S! The Whole Menu! - Fast Food Taste Test on youtube.

     related image

    See TRYING WENDY'S WHOLE DOLLAR MENU! - Burgers, Fries, Chicken Nuggets & MORE Fast Food Taste Test! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOT CHEETOS NOODLES/ MUKBANG @Wendy's Eating Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Wendy's 4 for 4 Deal on youtube.

     related image

    See Wendy's • MUKBANG on youtube.

     related image

    See Wendy's Eating Show on youtube.

     related image

    See TRYING WENDY'S VALUE MENU TASTE TEST! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Used mobile ordering to obtain a salad deal and paid through the application by credit card. Obtain to the drive-thru and the staff said I can't pay through the app, and that I had to pay in person. Now I have 2 charges on my CC for the same thing. Seems like the staff doesn't know how to handle mobile orders yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    What a not good app. Download make account, test to order. Says my local Wendy's supports online ordering (mobile). Select location, it asks how I want to pick up my meal and just sits there no choices offered. So can't create an order. Worse than useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I do use these when I eat at Wendy's because I tend to think they're a bit high priced otherwise. I always obtain a notification that I have a fresh offer after I use one... Only to search it's nothing but the other offers I already had! I want you guys would fix this! Beautiful decent application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It has some bugginess for some offers and could not redeem them. Now offers has ended and application won't work. It is or was amazing for faster ordering and knowing you ordered exactly what you wanted. Walk into a long line at lunch and you've already ordered is a large time saver. Customized burgers and premium buns not on regular menu are cool and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Does not offer mobile ordering nor add in bag in my Wendy's in Jacksonville, Arkansas.. Just allow me know whenever you are fixed in my local zone send me the email.. Thank you and then I will give you more stars later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    None of the local Wendy's honor the app. I no longer even frequent your chain due to this. Wendy's has completely lost my business. Too poor really since I do like the food. BK and McDonald's have plenty of application coupons and deals that are never a issue at any of their restaurants and therefore they earn my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    As of 6/1/18, application is broken. CONSTANTLY says oops something went wrong. Can't select local restaurant to see specials. Please fix. And yes zone and storage permissions are turned on. And I am logged into the acc I created and verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Unable to use any of the promotions or coupons for any shop in my area. They advertise a free Dave's single with any purchase when you begin the application and you cannot use it ,Pretty much worthless - EDIT - customer service reached out and gave me a fix for my issue. thank you for your fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Aside from mot knowing when deals begin and end, the BOGO chicken sandwich seems to be a issue for Wendy's to honor - when buying anything but a regular chicken. The application says BOGO for ANY chicken sandwich, but Wendy's keeps arguing that it is not for asiago or others. Either is is miscommunication or Wendy's franchises must lose cash and I have to argue with them to honor it as presented, why? Any is ANY, RIGHT?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This application was prematurely released. In-app ordering is only available at one shop in the major metro zone I live in. Not useful at all in its current form. Wait 6 months to see if more stores begin to adopt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Was great. Now it won't load any offers, just says an error was detected every time. True funny, since latest modernize has a notice on the home screen about how they created it easier to access your offers. They must have easier and impossible confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This application totally sucks. There's no method to order. All it keeps saying is it's not available in my zone I would not recommend this application to anybody. And Wendy's is my favorite go-to put for food. Still not a amazing application no one takes the coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Ordered meal on the app, checked in, got charged, and when I showed up to the drive-thru, the Wendy's told me they didn't help the application and only supported doordash. Still got the charged. When I notice support, I was told to go to the Wendy's and ask for a refund if I wanted my cash back. The same Wendy's that did not help the application or give me my meal when I ordered. The application visibly looks amazing and it's clean, but if I can't obtain the meal I ordered, then what's the point? After protesting how unlikely it would be for me to go back to a Wendy's the next day and asked for a refund on meal and I forgot, help then allow me know that somebody will contact me. Most people eat quick meal because it's convenient, but this is as far from convenient as you could be. As of 9/11, still no resolution after calling. Dropped rating to a one. More deferring and silence. Just use one if the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    As far as I can tell there's no method to modify notification settings. Clarification: I wish to be able to obtain notified when I obtain a fresh coupon. And turn off the random "football is back!" Or other useless notifications. I can block all through my phone or leave them all on. Most apps let me to select what type of notifications I can receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This is the first quick meal application I was satisfied to delete off my phone. Half the time it doesn't work, they also block VPNs and most Wendy's don't accept online ordering. Don't waste your time. Also their password requirements are prehistoricly stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This may sound dumb, but I kept clicking on tabs to change things but none of the tabs worked. I tried creating a food to check prices and there is no add to bag button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I test to redeem my free dave single and discounted jr bacon and charged me full price. The offer is free dave single all month long in september with any purchase. What the heck! This is bs. I gave the cashier the code. Error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The application is very well done EXCEPT I can't join the rewards program, because when I go to select a reward item to work towards, it says "Loading Reward choices..." which never completes... and then Error 23040.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Maybe if the closet Wendy's to help the application was closer than TEN FREAKIN' MILES away, I would give this application more than two stars. I have a Wendy's right around the corner, but the application is useless for that location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Useless. No mobile ordering available at local stores. I see nothing else of any value. Uninstalled 3 mins after installing waste of time. They seem to be really amazing at replying to poor reviews but really not good at fixing their app, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Zero deals(not even an option?!) and most areas pop up as not ising the application. Sorry...I drive very far... I'll give it one more week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    You bums killed the half off baconator coupon in less than a week, seriously couldn't give a heads up when it expires, why the hell would I keep this application on my phone when you can't even offer a amazing promo for more than a few days. -10/10, absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Tried several times to obtain this application to work, and never got the email for confirming my account. I give up! I had no problems with McD's or BK apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I would give this 5 stars but the continuous LACK of mobile ordering in my area prevents this from being 5 stars. I might be dead and buried by the time the Wendys in my zone gets that mobile ordering capability. It sad that you'd introduce an application and not every outlet can use it's full functions. Obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The application doesn't work... it's seems self explanatory but I can't save my favorites... zone doesn't work. I haven't tried the offers part yet... nothing works... if the offer part works then maybe I'll up the stars....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Some Wendy's employees aren't familiar with how to use or accept this app. I noticed they obtain mixed up between the application and the mobile ordering setup. Other Wendy's I believe I'm more updated out of my zone and very pleasant and it makes this application better to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This application used to work well for me without any problems. I took away some stars because 1st of all the mobile application stop updating the offers automatically. Secondly, when I reached out to a customer service agent they weren't any support to me at all and told me to uninstall my app?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Nothing wrong with the app. I just can't stand that none of the Wendy's in my zone do online ordering. Thats why i got the app. Will delete :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Wendy's this application brought me back to you. Cash is so tight right now & you allow us to pick a reward ..that you don't limit to the kiddie menu! dollar-for-dollar points and offers you're awesome don't change a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Useless - none of the stores in a 20 Mile radius of my CITY supports online ordering! See the same with a town on my neighboring state. But it supports mobile payments? Dumb joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Ridiculous app. Does nothing if you do not live next to a Wendy's that you can order through the application on. Description should reflect it is only for online ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Stores do not honor promotions via the app. At least the 4 that I went to. Though they have the advertising on their front door. Just do not waste your time and effort with it. Wendy's does contact you if you rate the application negatively, but they only do it so that they can remove poor reviews from Google play Store. They will do nothing to resolve anything. This application is to obtain you in the door, managers are rude when presenting coupons from the app. Especially if it is the "Dave's Deluxe promotion". Bottom line, this application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The only reason I downloaded the application was to take advantage of an offer for a free single. Unfortunately, not only did that offer work (it kept saying invalid with this order), but I literally tried every single coupon and all of them had the same message. We we're ordering almost $20 of other food, so I don't know why it wouldn't be valid. Uninstalled and in fact we decided to just eat elsewhere out of frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Requires access to Fb to work. If you're on a restricted network where Fb is unavailable then none of the features will work. If you don't wish Fb knowing where you live and what you order, don't use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So I downloaded the application because I saw the commercial. None of the Wendy's in my zone have mobile order yet, my zone won't register etc. The application has got issues. Wendys needs to setup more and obtain all it's restaurants on board. Edit: unchanged months later rather dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I download the application just to search out no wendys anywhere here uses this app. On top of that if you did wish to create a log in acc they will force you to use their type of password. I use password with numbers and letters but that's not amazing enough they wish to force you to use caps/symbols/letters / numbers ect... WELL NEwS FLASH WENDYS AND ALL OTHER APPS AND WEBSITES! I WILL JUST REFUSE TO USE YOUR SERVICES! IF my letters and numbers are not good enough for you for a password when they have worked for 20 yrs then your services are not amazing enough for me! GOOD TRY WITH YOUR LOWSY ANSWER! WILL NEVER USE YOUR SERVICE! LKSTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy’s – Food and Offers review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This application worked amazing and now it doesn't know what it wants to be when it grows up. I obtain notifications right at lunch telling me I have offers. I go to offers and it's blank. When offers do appear, very limited selection! Why don't you love me anymore, Wendy's? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DiDi Food – Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-19 13:13

    very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I've lost 299 pounds and I'm currently in a successful maintenance mode. I eat well--and only things I truly enjoy, but my largest challenge has been increasing the dozens of my choices. Enter Joy Bauer's recent book--and wow, here's the dozens I was looking for in my meal plan. Joy's meal philosophy as it applies to weight loss and simply taking better care, in general, mirrors not just my thoughts--it mirrors my experience. Joy is spot on. I'm looking forward to learning a lot from her work! Create it easy, create it healthier, create it taste incredible--and I'm there, every time. And that's exactly what she does with this e first recipe I tried was Barbecue "Ribs." I chose this one for a veral years ago, after learning of the BBQ Rib menu at a unique function I was set to attend, I did my calorie counting research and was absolutely appalled at what I found. One single rib, depending on size, could be anywhere from 250 calories to 450 or more---for one rib!!It didn't fit into my calorie budget at all. So I declined the ribs on that occasion. And on every other occasion since...Because it was that night--over six years ago, I declared ribs off limits simply based on calorie value. I concluded there would never be a circumstance worth the caloric investment needed for BBQ Ribs.Until wrote, "I totally rethought ribs." And now, thanks to her, I have too!!I couldn't search a sugar free BBQ Sauce, so I created my own.--and following Joy's recipe, the double serving (8oz) of "ribs" checked in at a very manageable 389 calories. I'm e "ribs" were incredibly delicious--with all the taste of meaty-dripping with sauce, ribs. It was plenty of meal (more than enough, actually)--and a amazing calorie value!I would have never thought to rework "ribs" in this exceptionally creative and delicious way.Embracing my weight loss maintenance meal plan starts with truly enjoying what I'm eating each day. The more dozens I can add to my regular selection of amazing choices, the better! Thank you, Joy, for putting together an exceptional book that helps me do exactly that!I'm not DIEting, I'm LIVING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    This is a rather interesting cookbook: the premise is to take the junky meal we like (things like pop tarts, cheez its, potato salad though no brand names are used) and with a few easy changes, make healthier alternatives. Author Bauer wisely avoids altering them too much - we're not talking perfectly healthy here. But this is a case of little changes making a decided difference over e book breaks down as follows: Chapter 1: Better For You Breakfasts; Chapter 2: Delicious Dips and Appetizers; Chapter 3: Scrumptious Soups and Sandwiches; Chapter 4: Slimming Sides, Salads, and Dressings; Chapter 5: Easy Satisfying Suppers; Chapter 6: Palate Pleasing Pizzas and Pastas; Chapter 7: Decadent Desserts; Chapter 8: Creative Cocktails, Mocktails, and Beverages. Conversion charts, e book is beautifully presented with simple to use recipes and bright, colourful photographs. Each recipe has a picture/description of the original 'less healthy' ver (the 'junk food') and then a healthier recipe alternative (the "joy food'). But this is a recipe book based on calories, not necessarily health. E.g., a lot of of the recipes remove egg yolks - which brings the calorie count down but doesn't, in my opinion, necessarily create the food healthier. Other recipes just use skim milk products over heavier cheeses and creams. E.g., macaroni and cheese is never going to be healthy - but replacing cream and butter with reduced fat cheese and less butter makes for a better alternative (and takes the calories from 1300 to 400). Nutrition information, serving size, alternatives/twists are also is book is a compromise between a healthy lifestyle and junk meal bonanza. On the one hand, you have zucchini replacing pasta and slimmer versions of different meat and dairy products. But on the other hand, recipes call for things like canned marinara sauce (which have a lot of artificial sugars like corn syrup) or ketchup (the same). And any nutritionist will tell you that calorie counting is not the method to determine meal health or healthy eating. But the book is very friendly, nicely presented, and there are some amazing ideas in there for changing eating patterns. Reviewed from an advance reader copy provided by the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    As a proud member of the "Joy Fit Club", and someone who has lost 300 lbs and has maintained that weight loss for a lot of years, I can personally attest to Joy's genuine dedication to helping the "dieter" both achieve success and to do it correctly. Joy's enthusiasm for healthy living comes to life in this beautifully illustrated book that teaches the reader how to remove the barrier of deprivation from their dieting vocabulary. As someone who has successfully lost a tremendous amount of weight and now lives a healthy lifestyle I agree 100 percent that depriving yourself of your favorite junk foods that you crave is the leading cause of failure when dieting, this book removes that barrier allowing you to feel as if nothing is off limits and is THE key to success. On every page, Joy magically transforms those forbidden foods into guiltless pleasures eliminating the deprivation factor and leading you down the street to dieting triumphs and healthful living. With uncomplicated tweaks and easy ingredients the no-no foods are suddenly yes-yes foods! I highly recommend this book..not only does Joy have a genuine passion for life and a healthy lifestyle that comes through both on the Today Present and on the written page, but the quick, simple transformations of meal from Junk to Joy truly will create your weight loss journey a pleasure and set you up to victory the war with junk food.....for life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Perfect as always !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I so appreciate this book, the recipes are simple & tasty & contain almost all your favorite recipes. ‼️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Item is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book was okay. It did not have a lot of recipes in it. I was able to learn how to substitute lower calorie stuff and am adapting my own recipes. I probably would not buy from this author again. Seller was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I really like her nutritional changes to the high calorie junk food. The meal tastes very amazing and the low calorie content is a lot better than the high calorie content of the meal for your health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I found several recipes in this cookbook I will be making. I need to begin eating smarter and this is the cookbook that will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    this put is true support when you need service, you can count on this place?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    amazing service to the community and grain application helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    THIS is one of the most helpful apps in the social service field I have found so far! While we all need to support Beracah hold listings current, this provides a fast alternative to dialing 211 or keeping dozens of flyers, brochures & community pages cluttering up office or home. Well done, Beracah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Amazing but. Some of the meal pantry have closed in Gloucester County NJ every one is struggling the list should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Thank you very much, I'm on a fixed income and this application will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Very helpful for part time workers and more. Areas in your area. Be blessed and Thank YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    There are too a lot of surveys and you never obtain the stuff waste of time scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Locked my whole phone up. Had to restart phone just to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    I don't know but this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Doesn't have every county and too a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Very amazing for me to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Does not present any for Bartholamew county

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Unbelievable asset for social workers and those in need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    This is August and we are in october

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    California addresses no present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Thank you for helping the less fortunate! Hope you have a blessed Day!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Helped mefind meal banks in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    The best app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    GARBAGE - BS - USE GOOGLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I know where meal banks in my zone are time's and days now how do I search transportation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Meal pantries r of agood report and sometimes ca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I luv all you guy's so much I don't even have a clue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I think it's just amazing myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    yoiu all are just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    County not even on map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Its amazing application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Oklahoma town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    thank goodness for your Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Простое приложение в использовании, без лишних и не нужных "наворотов". Функционал самый необходимый в нём: "забил" данные, нашёл подходящий отель, цену, рейтинги. На данный момент самое удобное приложение из аналогичных, которым я пользуюсь.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Good, works well ,find fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Has some drawbacks but totally happy with the areas available. Have been to Warsaw and got precious support from this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I visited the attractive town of Riyadh. Just fabulous impressions. Prices are moderately high, but with the support of this application I found a hotel at an afforadable price quite quickly. And the standard 3* here leave behind 4-5* of other places. I am very happy both with the success of the deal and the quite decent economy with a amazing level of accommodation . Amazing find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We came back from Oslo. We were fascinated by this northern capital and the wonderful combinations that we saw there. The prices were democratic and after using the find engine of hotels we can say that our vacation was quite modest in terms of costs. An perfect resource, saving money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We had perfect rest on the Dead Sea. For accommodation we chosen a democratic option in 3*, in principle we don't need more. As we booked directly, it was much more affordable than the offers of tour operators. We searched with the support of this resource. A lot of positive emotions, also regarding the economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We had a amazing week in gorgeous Majorca. We were absolutely happy by everything: from the service to the final cost of the tour. We did everything by ourselves. So the find for an perfect option on this search resource and direct booking took us only a few hours. We are very glad that we have succeeded. We recommend this application for a fast and accurate search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We used an perfect aggregator on the tip of my husband's relatives for the organization of travel - the find engine of hotel offers. We organized an perfect holiday and didn't spend much money. From now on we'll always do the same. Our siencere recommendations for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger King, Pizza review [App]  2018-12-7 13:0

    With cash the method it it now days its a amazing thing to save money. Now come on everyone. If you go out to eat you need this app😁💸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger King, Pizza review [App]  2018-12-7 13:0

    I haven't had any problems with the application at all, works amazing and I'll hold using it for the cash its saving me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter