West Ham United FC Programme Reviews & Opinions


Submit West Ham United FC Programme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Grand and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    COYI Bubbles in the air.x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    COYI

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on West Ham United FC Programme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch West Ham United FC Programme video reviews and related movies:

    See HIGHLIGHTS | WEST HAM UNITED 8-0 MACCLESFIELD TOWN on youtube.

     related image

    See West Ham Utd Women Attempt To Create History | Britain's Youngest Football Boss on youtube.

     related image

    See West Ham United Foundation Soccer Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See GRADY DIANGANA U20 DEBUT | ENGLAND 2-0 GERMANY on youtube.

     related image

    See West Ham United v NK Domzale - Europe League programme on youtube.

     related image

    See West Ham Football Foundation first conditioning session on youtube.

     related image

    See Urapping the west ham offical premier league programme 2016/17 on youtube.

     related image

    See FULHAM U16 V WEST HAM U16 2nd Half on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Paid for program but the application won't begin the download. Crap waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Application won't begin download- mindblowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    No issues here. COYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    At one point it kept crashing, reinstalled and works great. Love using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    The only downfall is you need to change the logo to the fresh logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    All fixtures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Crappy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    I hope it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Coyi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Whufc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    Best football squad ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United FC Programme review [App]  2019-10-10 13:23

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Since the latest modernize (8/5/19) the application keeps crashing everytime you test and begin it. Please can you fix it. You have done another modernize today (9/5/19) but the issue is still not fixed. 10/5/19 the fresh modernize appears to have fixed the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Had issues ,wouldn't begin ,reinstalled ,now fine. Very amazing application ,with stories from across the whole aspect of The Hammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    If you guys uninstall the application and then reinstall ,it works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    working again 5 star amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Was amazing until latest modernize now crashes when trying to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    recent modernize has caused the application to crash every time i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    keeps stopping, won't allow me even begin it, after update. Going to test reinstall, yip that worked. 5 stars 🌟 plus for the team,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    a have a suggestion for updatting could you please add up categories for fresh features like the list of players from senior, under 23,18 and women squad and also like a profile like the one in manchester united official apps COYI with love and full help from INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    A sad football squad who will never create it to the top 7 a sad squad for sad supporters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    COYI works amazing for me and does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Coyi ⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️⚒️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Persistently undercounts the scoreline by one goal. Can be a blessing sometimes but on acc of no fix for some time perhaps it's a symptom of a 'couldnt care less about quality' attitude in the club generally and by the commissioners of the application specifically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    What's the score? All works well except for one thing: the score almost never updates in the live reporting of games. I mean, what's the most necessary thing you'd wish to know during a game!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Love West Ham. Hate this APP. It's so slow updating and doesn't present the score sometimes. On one android game (can't remember which one) it alerted me the android game was over when we were drawing then pinged afterwards to say the opposition had scored. Gets 1 star coz it's West Ham..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Modernize - now all fixed. FANTASTIC APP!!!! (Good application THAT STOPPED WORKING when I upgraded the Android device OS to 9.0 Pie. Please fix! FIXED!!!! I contacted WHUFC and got a reply!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    As a multi million pound company, why do you even need ads? It's not even subtle, the application is riddled with them. I think I'll stick with BBC Sport and Google Explore for my West Ham updates for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Working ok on Fire HD tablet. Useful, and even if it wasn'@#$%!&? great! COYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Awesome for scores and news and line ups COYIII

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Needs more selfie filters, maybe one that says COYI etc ⚒️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Will you adding more selfie filters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    COYFI! Hammer from Texas, amazing app! Oi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Best football application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    und very satisfied with it, it's about west ham fans had an official application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    West ham #thebest #COYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    me parese exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Just west ham

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    It's the business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Snodds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    top Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    COYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    After the release of pie, and the updated application it now works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Sadly this does not work at all on Android device 9.0 Pie. Hopefully you guys can fix that soon, as it rolls out onto more devices. Rating 5 stars anyway purely because I'm a West Ham fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Ham United F.C. Official App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:41

    Application just crashes upon opening. Android device 9 Pie. Useless, come on obtain it fixed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    So excited about the fresh app. Simple to navigate and sharp looking. Now we have our own stadium AND our own app! #ScarvesUpMN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Love the app. It's very user friendly and I'm able to access my tickets right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    it is nice for now how to see what it will become. id like to see the items for the fresh field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    I found the application user friendly and enjoyed the options presented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Love the app! Very clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Best Sports App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota United FC review [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    every time i access 'manage tickets' i have to log back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    this application is horrible in allowing you to manage tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    i want i had more hands. I'd give this application 4 thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Always up to date and imformative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    As of today, this application no longer works. It was always beautiful iffy, but now it just crashes every time I begin it. I tried rebooting my phone; I tried reinstalling it. Nope. Nothing. The app. does. not. work. I am a founding member and very proud of my club, but this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    always buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing application but it lags a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Z1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Constantly broken, jank UI, running a beacon service all the time. This application is just disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I use this application to purchase parking for every home game. Please fix having to sign in to add to cart and then again to checkout. Otherwise application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Fuc$ soccer. It still sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I double checked that I have all notifications turned off, but I am still getting gameday notifications. Is it possible to silence these notifications?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    The are always bugs in the application that hold you from being able to use it consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Revising my rating from 5 to 2 stars as problem of not being able to purchase tickets through the Application has returned. Managing tickets through the Application is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Clunky messy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    My application keeps crashing every time I test to access or manage my tickets. It's very stressful to access my tickets through this app, especially when you're standing in line trying obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Application hardly works and crashes very often. Was not even able to use it to pull up tickets once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Can't access my tickets. Literally the only reason I downloaded the app, and it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Application has crashed several times and I still cannot view my ticketes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    The application barely works. It runs your battery dry in the background. You can buy tickets sometimes I guess but it crashes method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Crashes 100% of the time I test to begin mobile tickets. Not good application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Never works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Application is HORRIBLE. It's glitchy and crashes often. I'm a season ticket holder and it's difficult to post tickets for sale. Shameful that a professional organization place out such a lousy product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    The application drained my fresh phone battery by 2 pm because it runs in the background even when I haven't opened it. Looked into battery information and this application tanked over 50% of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Cant sell my tickets !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application constantly runs in the background and destroys my battery life. I haven't used the application in days, but I just checked my battery usage and it had used 26% of my charge while running for 4.5 hours since I took my phone of the charger about 5 hours ago. I have since changed the setting to prevent the application from running in the background. Fix this. What does this application possibly need to be doing in the background?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Latest year the application worked very well. This year when I opened it up it gave me a black screen and a notice that said I required a wireless connection connection to use it. I have a very amazing wireless connection connection. I have now uninstalled and reinstalled this application twice. Hopefully this is the latest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application is worst. Needs to be connected to the internet to see tickets. I can login to my acc on the web fine. This will not let me to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Buggy impossible to read several screens. Do the programmers even proof their product. Go United but not with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Often stops working or won't load. Ticket management is unreliable. Not a amazing application for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlanta United FC review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing for keeping up with the team. However, application constantly runs in background and drains a significant amount of battery if not forced stopped after opening. Needs to be fixed

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google 918kiss.bid/games/playboy reviews Moto%20Race%20-%20Motor%20Rider reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-tieng-Han-sang-tieng-Viet.html reviews Pirates win88.today/live22/ reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/ace333>ace333 apk</a> reviews Buttermilk Graffiti: A Chef's Journey to Discover America's reviews Pirates win88.today/ace333/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter