What Is My IQ Reviews & Opinions


Submit What Is My IQ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    JITESH KUMAR RAJ HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    dont install full of virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ghatiya application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on What Is My IQ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch What Is My IQ video reviews and related movies:

    See IQ Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Intelligence Test (2018) : Real online IQ Test on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ Test: 10 Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ Test For Genius Only - How Smart Are You ? on youtube.

     related image

    See What is your mental age? on youtube.

     related image

    See Are You Smart Enough For Your Age? on youtube.

     related image

    See Are You Smarter Than Average? on youtube.

     related image

    See How high is your IQ - Find out with these 10 questions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ads only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    glupost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    supop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ad are coming after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Truly awesome and top questions. Iq try search your iq is just so amazing and the iq measurement is also very on point. I really liked it. Best iq try ever. the questions are good. If you wish to see your iq, definitely recommend it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    it's amazing and all but it didn't present how a lot of we correct answers we got so it would be amazing if it showed us that. And ofcourse it's not true IQ measurement but it's amazing since trickey questions apart from that all simple ones just for some time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is best app for check out our intelligence level. graphics are fantastic, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is unbelievable app. very nice and helpful for students. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Worst application giving all the time 90 score too much add too much garbage and rabbish only same 30 question ; i am thinking that why i have spent cash and why they have create it paid application πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈπŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈπŸ€šπŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Very amazing and interesting application on phone. Had fun time with it. Love this application :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    wow it's so amazing and useful application IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try per

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    lQ Try is really best and interesting application i would use itπŸ˜„πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ Try - Search your IQ is helpful app with amazing graphics I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    too a lot of so too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    it's really funny that the control is simple but you can have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try app is the awesome and very nice app is the best app .........😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try is awesome too impressive application this is to amazing and nice worked application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq test, method better than the other iq apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    really useful iq try like it and recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I try very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Not a proper measure of IQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    amazing and useful app recommended my mates thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this application is nice unbelievable application join fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try - search your iq is amezing and fsntadtic love this supper dupper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is awesome app amazing work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try is very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Best application to tesst IQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Why I must test playing this? Just effect without explanations, its a something. Place some explanations, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Search out your IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQTest - Search your IQ is winderful apppication with amazing graphics and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    thiss iss the best application to try IQ. a lot of awesome questions. i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Search out your IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try app is the awesome and very nice app is the best application....😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try awsome app for taking your iq try amazing work developers. Pattern recognition is difficult and checking iq test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ Try is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try search your iq amazing application iq tasting best one amazing work developer best job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try is amazing application.. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try 😊😊very nice and too amazing app 😊😊 I like this app 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing app, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try search your IQ very nice application amazing application unbelievable super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try search your iq best application very nice application iq try best work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try application is very very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Is very nice android game and amazing idea πŸ’‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    There is no method to tell if it is accurate, however as it is all pattern recognition, and does remind me of true tests that I have seen, it may be an interesting item to try your children and their mates with... just for fun, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    Awesome Iq questions and the best iq try and best iq try accuracy. Smartness is measured very well in this IQ try intelligence IQ try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    very amazing IQ try app.. It's a amazing method to try out your skills. Of course I hope its accurate in its rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    iq try application is the intelligence questions application i I ever seen so far on the play store. i really like it and test to recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    best and most accurate iq try ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    IQ try is amazing, really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    One of the best IQ Try application. Very cool. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Perfect Educational App...Easy to Use...Good Job to Devoloper..Keep it Up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    some of the questions are obvious and every five questions there is an add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    IQ try is very amazing like application βœŒπŸ’œπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Iq try is very amazing πŸ‘ πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    IQ tes is very amazing like application ✌🏻 πŸ’œ and very like try πŸ’―πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Definitely wonderful IQ test. I tried a lot of tests in the internet, this IQ try is top notch work. Kudos to Intelligence Mobiles! Question 9 and 23 were my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    don't download this, this is application is a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Inappropriate for promoting and too much add while using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    it the worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very Poor Experience its not like its AD. this decieves user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Hey, I'm only 10 and I got a IQ of 97. :) Latest time I did a try I got 96. I went up by 1.. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Tested my IQ and it came less than I expected. gonna test harder to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    It is really hard and challenging iq test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    IQ Try Free -0Genius...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    This IQ try is just a scam. It literally gave me ads during a test!!!!!!! Even worse, the tests are timed. Would not recommend if you value your time and don't wish to pay the scammers any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Not had my effect to view so no idea how I scored but was difficult to search out answers but believe I managed respond all my questions. Fresh method getting tested as if figures was choice I guess I would have chosen that but I would like to see my results but feel Β£15 was surprise as I had no idea we had to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    ridiculous amount of ads, couldnt even see the bottom row of possible solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    there's an Ad after every question and even in between. its extremely distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    to a lot of adverts 1 after every over question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Horrible horrible horrible! don't download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    vale verga la neta me di cuenta que estoy vien pendejo cuh puro takuashe shi cuh la trokita blanca go subscribe alv twanggg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    full of ads junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pool IQ review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Useful field tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    So much fun! Method better than HQ because I obtain to play all the method through and earn a small bit of cash even if I obtain a couple questions wrong and don't victory the grand prize. The hosts are amazing as well. Additionally, bugs have been minimal for me so far. Amazing game.

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Awesome. Swagbucks did amazing with this one. Performance can only be as amazing as your internet. I had NO issues. It ran as smooth as silk. I know a lot of people had problems but my experience was excellent. No snags or getting booted. Lots of fun and was simple to earn those swag bucks.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    I loved the first trivia android game and even though I wasn't one of the winners, I was able to victory 11 sb..it's an effortless and simple android game to play. I enjoyed the host because he was engaging and helped pass the time with his corny jokes lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    This android game was a lot of fun. I like that the trivia is kept short so it doesn't eat into a lot of your day. Its a really fun and simple method to earn Swagbucks, and you obtain to learn items you might not have known.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Love this app/game!! Lots of fun and huge prizes to win. I want you could change your respond if the time hasn't run out yet (hence the 4 stars for controls).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Downloaded it twice first on my phone but the screen was chop off so I couldn't login, aecond on my smartphone but it wouldn't verify my phone number. Cool concept but poorly executed, create sure the application actually works next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Been doing Swagbucks for over 5 years and found this super fun! I hope they add more android game times as I can see this being addictive! Thanks Swagbucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Amazing game! Ran smoothly for me. Would be 5 stars if it had an option for subtitles when the host is talking for us deaf players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Worked flawlessly for me. I enjoyed the host, and the questions were interesting. I love that the SB count towards the everyday goal too. Nice addition to Swagbucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Might just be my phone or internet connection but it kept stopping to load. It was annoying but it never created me miss a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    I will give five star when they fix it and i am able to verify my number because it says it was entered to a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Enjoyed playing SwagIQ so much! Please create it a regular thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    So much fun! I didn't win, but I can't wait till the next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Amazing internet means amazing android game and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    It was amazing for me, no issues. Want the time was various or maybe more add more a day, 1x a day doesn't work for a lot of who work during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Fun game, took 15 mins and I got 11sb for my participation :) I am looking forward to the next round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Was fun! Love that even if you obtain eliminated you can still stick around and victory some sb points!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Super fun and still able to earn a small bit even after being eliminated.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter