When Will i die Reviews & Opinions


Submit When Will i die review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    very nice i enjoyed it luckley it said i will die beetween 80 to 90 years old yay! so my thoght is that children abd teens should take this android game cause then lets say someone who is 49 years old is playing this android game and it says you'll die at 40 to 50 years old cause then those people just complain that it said that so you should take this android game if you are a child or teen so you cant really complain but anyway i liked 4 to 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Let's be honest, no one can tell us when or when not we will die. This application is obviously just for entertainment and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I got 90 and 100πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜€this application is amazing!!πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™β€πŸ˜€πŸ§“πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on When Will i die or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch When Will i die video reviews and related movies:

    See At What Age Will You Die? (Scientific Methods) on youtube.

     related image

    See This Game Can Guess When You Die! on youtube.

     related image

    See When Will We All Die?: The Statistics of Human Extinction on youtube.

     related image

    See What Happens When You Die? on youtube.

     related image

    See When Will I Die? When Will You Die? Take a Quiz! on youtube.

     related image

    See 2Pac - Will I Die (ft. Eminem) on youtube.

     related image

    See How Will I Die Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See When I Die on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i was going to die at 1 year old this android game is a lie dont download it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Disappointing, still got 78 years to live, too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It said 30-40, I'm 14. Outrageous. I know I'm going to die sooner, and when I die it will definitely be great. Can't wait to be a teen mommy at 16 and die of drug overdose at 18~ πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will be the oldest person alive! 1,000 or 1,100 years. EDIT: I took this try again and it said I would die at 20. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it says ill die between 80 to 90 years for doing alchohol and smoking but when i said i workout and drink water i die between 60 to 70???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    So don't believe it because just God now when you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i would die at a age of 21 but im already 21 raie it a 1 star :c no more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it's impossible to predict the age I die without my age right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    how will it calculate if I could I would rate it lower

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said im going to die at 15 years of age. (im 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i was going to die inbetween 70 and 80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm satisfied to know I'll die next year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i will die between 50 and 60

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it says that i will die between 70-85 so i am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    so fake i gonna die when i am 7 i am 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it is a wrst application ever seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I like this and I would die between 50 and 60

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Ive lived longer then the try says i will !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    spot on i did die when i was 12 how did they know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said I would die at the age 14!!!!! lies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it's interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it was right I did die latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said I'm gonna live three 70 or 80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm 10 and I will die in 40 or 50 years 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will die in between 70 and 80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    amazing afternoon please see the attached r and mates is Chad I will o 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it is so baddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I said 80 or 70 o meh gerdddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    well 100-110...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I wonder if that really real this application said I'm going between 40 too 50 year of age and I'm only 31 right now lol it was fun though lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    This is like the stupid android game I have ever seen it said I'm gonna die at like 50 or 60 and I am 59

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It said I'll die to 60 too 70 and I place my dad on it it said 80 too 90

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    future teller machine, prank anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Awesome it said i would die at beetween 95 and 110

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Really unbelievable android game application . I really wonder how it tell me about our habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    when will die is very very very nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    chupana tera mera rista

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    if i knew thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Oo ya oh oo ta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Amazing Jk nevermind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    IT SED I WHEL DIE BEATEN 95 And 110

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I am going to die tomorrow morning with cancer! Uninstall it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    This android game is a liar yall are spending all yalls time on the dumb android game its a lue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Its a right it said I would die today Beckuse of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is not real it is just a joke please dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Guys calm down its for entertainment purposes only read the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Im scared i dont wish to die at age 45 55

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm 8 and I'm going 2die between 45 and 55

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will died between 90 and 105 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    ITS WONDERFUL TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    nice application ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    When we know that when we are dying we will obtain small fear. Its really amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Amazing small application to determine when you'll die; amazing range of questions and options available to cover a wide array of circumstances. Hope the effect comes true!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Rubbish real I a,m 80 and no things happed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Really unbelievable android game application . I really wonder how it tell me about our habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    this application is just a death calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    is the best entertainment apps! I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It sucks because?It wont let me to Scroll down to pickthe other option so its sucks you shouldnt obtain it because its saying I'm dying between 55 and 65 bowl Crap because all my mates say im healthy say sooiiii you can kiss it goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Say I was 14 and it says I'll die at 45 say I grown to 20 and I killed myself really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is HORRIBLE TO KNOW WEN U SHALL DIE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    this is very nice apps,its very exciting and also a small scared because this apps can calculating your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will die between 45 and 55

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I am nine and I will die to 65and75:'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    God only know when i will die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm scared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It's just a fun application a android game n that how people should take it I like it it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Worst try ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    So u died already no if u did yes if u didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm ten and I'm going to die between 55 and 65

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Koka bai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Nxjd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Disguisting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Will I Die review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Laurie Estivane i am also 13 and they told that i will also die in 2070

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    it sais u was gonna die at 11 like bruh i am 28 what the freak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It sas that i will Die in 2019 it is 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    I Hate This Android game this Android game is a Huge Fat Lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This is awful, I am 9 years old and it said i will die in 2030

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It was cool and I think it is right to I guess ill have to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    ITS STUPIDDDDDDDDD IT SAAID I WILL 2030 AND IM 13 AND IT SAID U WILL DIE IN 2070 OR 2080

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    it suck like it is not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This is attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    this is a rubbish fat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It sucks I place the same picture of my self and it said I die in various years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This application lies it used the same picture over and over and I got various amounts of years every

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    mairru application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Worst application ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Will Die ? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    horrible

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter