When in Rochester MN Reviews & Opinions


Submit When in Rochester MN review or read customer reviews:

88 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I wish to like this app, but too a lot of links don't work or pull up blank screens or pages that don't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Not good text color makes the options on the home screen unreadable, making the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I'm not sure how useful or original it is yet. Seems to me that a lot of it are just links to other items on the internet, so it's basically an aggregator of Rochester stuff. I was hoping for more with the locations function but found it quite incomplete with only 5 locations listed under Night Life. Google or Yelp already accomplish this with more information. Going to reserve judgement as it seems to be under continual development, therefore I am offering a neutral 3 stars the moment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on When in Rochester MN or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch When in Rochester MN video reviews and related movies:

    See Rochester, Minnesota Lifestyle - Mayo School of Graduate Medical Education on youtube.

     related image

    See Rochester, Minnesota Lifestyle - Mayo School of Graduate Medical Education on youtube.

     related image

    See Saint Marys Campus Patient Guide, Mayo Clinic Hospital — Rochester, Minnesota on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day Above Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota on youtube.

     related image

    See Methodist Campus Patient Guide, Mayo Clinic Hospital — Rochester, Minnesota on youtube.

     related image

    See Downtown Rochester Campus Tour - Mayo Clinic on youtube.

     related image

    See Skyways & Subways, Rochester, MN on youtube.

     related image

    See Visiting Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Wanna know what to do on a cold winter night? Check Rochester Now! Amazing for locals and visitors. Can't wait to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! You need this of you are in Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Looks like only paid advertisers and the rest of the application functions Don,t work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    What a nice app. Perfect resource for Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Unbelievable source of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! It is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app. 100% stable. Awesome coupons! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Lots of features and yet simple to use. Quickly becoming one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When in Rochester MN review [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Impressive...well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emmanuel MN review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love this app! Amazing church with amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MN Wonderwall review [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Crashed immediately. "Critical error occurre". Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MN Wonderwall review [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Excellent for MNUFC supporters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MN Wonderwall review [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    amazing method to learn about the wonderwall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outside In MN review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    super smooth app! it scratches that itch that google trips had now that its gone. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outside In MN review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Really useful application for getting MN weather updates and local events. Thanks, MPR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outside In MN review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    A more in-depth westher description of the day and lots of amazing resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive Rochester review [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Under cash saved it does NOT factor in the amount spent on bus pass and as such overstates the savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester School District review [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rochester School District review [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chinese keyboard MN review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    great!Chinese keyboard MN • Overcome keyboard free for Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Bank MN Mobile review [App]  2018-11-7 13:9

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    live listen and podcast stop whenever I obtain any sort of notification. I have to go in to application to hit play again. any fix??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    keeps crashing. im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Finally remembered to uninstalled this. Useless application after they canceled Garage Logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    audible magic for my ears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    ok i spoke to soon, im reviewing this a 2nd time in less then 24 hours. this application constantly crashing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Older ver was great......when the most latest android device e out it wouldn't open......so I uninstalled the app., too poor too.....it main r everything Minnesota sports....still read occasionally but have to search it in its web page.....what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I like the content of 1500 but this application crashes often and keeps opening by itself. It's quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Buggy. Always crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Keeps opening by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The reward program makes it really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Crashes every time I test to enter the listening reward contests. Like the station but it isn't fair if every who qualifies can't enter the contests. Shouldn't even place an application out there that performs this poorly. Reflects poorly on the station & Hubbard broadcasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't tune in at all now. Stated having problems on 10/22. Later that day the application chop out & then froze. Now won't connect at all. Freezes like it might connect but never does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application crashes everytime you test to enter an application exclusive giveaway, which is why I installed it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application crashes when trying to enter application reward offers! Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Sorry to give it a 1 but it crashes every single time. Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Two devices, crash every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Old ver of the application was great. This ver is just 4 buttons that link to their poorly formatted mobile website. You can no longer view the on demand shows chronologically. You have to pick a specific present and THEN the date it aired. I liked to pick a date I know I missed or a date with a lot of news and then listen to all of the days shows, this fresh format makes that impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Love to listen to 1500 but I cannot even bring myself to do it anymore. Application frequently stops playing live audio. Problem occurs both on Wi-Fi and cell data as well as multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very not good attempt at an application that could do easily be very nice to have. Live streams and podcasts randomly stop/pause constantly. The podcasts bump you out to a terribly formatted mobile web page that takes each page mins to load. It's impossible to understand how someone at the company could have tested this before release and felt it was worth releasing. Some obvious performance fixes and UI/UX design would go a long way. Until then, don't bother. Please actually invest in being digital vs. a very weak attempt at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The live stream stops at random (Android Samsung Galaxy S7 user). Clearing the cache and/or re-installation doesn't support either. The Hubbards must have hired very, very cheap support to code this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Never rated an application 1 star before I'm not a hater but seriously don't waste your time. Very glitchy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The stream cuts out randomly still, so I hope the bugs obtain fixed. However, I love the morning present of Mackey & Judd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    UPDATED THE APP ON MY CELL PHONE AND NOW EVERY TIME I TRY TO LISTEN LIVE IT WILL STOP PLAYING AFTER JUST A FEW SECONDS AND IT DOES THAT ON THE PODCAST ALSO. I WISH I WOULD NEVER HAVE DONE THAT. APP SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application stops streaming 5 mins or so after device screen goes to sleep. Not the case with any other steaming apps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    You have so much content that making a working application is common sense. So why do I have to go to your website to see the recent news and storie? Gatbage until you fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Stream keeps stopping after 7 minutes. Samsung Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't read the articles always buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Wont even begin after download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    crashes constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    This Application is terrible! The live streaming seldom works and more often than not pod casts take days to present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Audio stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Wow. I have never seen an application go so far backwards... The old application would at least allow you see the news stories at a glance. Streaming is terrible, the news stories have been the same for 3 days, navigation is atrocious, and it takes FOREVER to load anything. This isn't even an application it's just a button you push to be brought to a crappy website. All of the shows on 1500 are perfect from 9-6, this is a sad representation of that. Go back the the method it was. At least that one almost worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    No longer works When I had 1st downloaded this application it worked well. Then 3 weeks ago it stopped working. You click on the begin arrow and the loading wheel just spins but the podcast fails to load. If this application was a finished product then someone had better reconsider the business plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Fresh modernize ruined the application Old ver had problems but you could use it. Now if you wish to listen to on-demand it takes you to the website, which doesn't work, and isn't the point of an application to NOT have to go to a website? Also the listen live just buffers endlessly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    What happened? The old ver allowed you to see the stories! The fresh ver allows you to see nothing! Hell if I'm going to listen to live radio on my phone and waste battery and data. One more week and I'll delete this application if it isn't fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Works now! With the upgrade, the streaming works great. On occasion, the feed locks up and repeats, but at least now, I can listen to GL, etc. without my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Not satisfied Poor app, going to delete it. Love ESPN radio though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Worst application I ever downloaded Downloaded an uninstalled 5 times because it never connected after each install over a period of several days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Is there negative stars Works maybe 20% of time. When it plays skips back 5 seconds and hear everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKOR North | MN Sports review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Please bring back the old ver Like a lot of said before, the fresh ver is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First National Bank Fulda, MN review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Very amazing except the dates of when I purchased something is wrong sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First National Bank Fulda, MN review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Wasn't able to begin after modernize but uninstalled and re-installed and now it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First National Bank Fulda, MN review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Can't begin fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    I love this app, we obtain Ready for the festival by listening to sample tracks and mapping out our favorites..soooo helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    This application won't allow you favorite just one time slot if an artist is playing multiple shows. This makes it difficult to make your own lineup if you're trying to stop at multiple shows in an evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melrose Area Public Schools MN review [App]  2019-10-17 13:11

    Awesome for a school application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY review [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    How do I log in like, is my acc # my username? It keeps telling me to do a disclosure thing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY review [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Cannot deposit check after trying for a million times. Can't read it even though it's perfectly aligned with the scanner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY review [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Create it convenient for me to pay bills when i cant obtain dew to my illnesses so thankful for my credit union,it really about people and how to support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY review [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Just helps me hold track of my funds ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z-Rock Radio - The Rock of Rochester - (KDZZ) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I think it I the best one found so far : P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Y-105FM - Rochester's Best Variety - (KYBA) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing jockeys. love their contests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Y-105FM - Rochester's Best Variety - (KYBA) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    fun for days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    Love it! Listen like whenever I can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    I really love your station...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    Love KROC = LOVING THE APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    106.9 KROC - Rochester's #1 Hit Music Station review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter