Where is Moon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Where is Moon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Moon? [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Couldn't create sense of it. It's my fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's a amazing first effort for Jeff Lemire but he has some tremendous shoes to fill with his writing. Initially, I disliked the story, but as time passed and I poured over some of the older material, I began to realize just how creative the plot actually is and how well it suits the identity of the character. It's a mystery with a twist. This is not an action filled story and newcomers may need a small bit of back story to fully understand and appreciate all that is offered here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Where is Moon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Where is Moon video reviews and related movies:

    The Earth,Moon and Sun System

     related image

    Birth of the Moon

     related image

    WHERE IS MOON BUTTERFLY!? [Star vs the Forces of Evil Season 4 Theory] Mewni Mayhem

     related image

    FLAT EARTH - Where is the Moon During a Solar Eclipse? This is the Answer!

     related image

    What Happened To The Flags On The Moon?

     related image

    Sivert Høyem - Where Is My Moon? (Official Music Video)

     related image

    Is The Moon A Star?

     related image

    Solar eclipse no moon present. where is the moon

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    what a awesome begin of this fresh MK volume which hopefully sales can stay powerful so it can't obtain canceled again... MK is a fascinating hero and it's time he deserves the spotlight. the art of this series by Greg Smallwood is breathtaking. this and Warren Ellis run are the best yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is amazing if you're a moon knight fan. Turns the series on its head. By the end it leaves you with even more questions than answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    AMAZING! a must buy for anyone who likes moon knight and a unbelievable begin to the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    i love everything moon knight and the ending was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    A amazing fresh story which adds depth to the characters and builds upon the Moon Knight mythos. Stellar art and deft psychological insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It was cool for a short story but I was definitely waiting for more. The end was beautiful much expected since the start. Not upset with it but definitely wouldn't recommend it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's zigs when it should have zagged and that works! A very interesting adventure into the inner zone of a hero that honors the past but also promises a very interesting future for Moon Knight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Jeff lemire. Nuff said. Moon knight kinda bothers me cause your never sure if it's true or if he's crazy. Other than that, it's Jeff lemire so by default it's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Awesome I really liked the reasoning for various artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This second volume is a bit strange. It jumps around a lot and lacks some explanation early on, which can create it tough to read. The creators are exploring the personalities of Tag Specter. That's not fresh location when it comes to Moon Knight, but I think it is still compelling. I enjoyed the various aspects that were used, especially since this book goes off in a slightly various direction compared to other at being said, this book finishes strong. The final problem brings things together extremely well and created me excited to continue the series. It felt satisfying taken in light with the three previous issues. There is also an problem from the 1980's Moon Knight series that fits in well with the current story. It gives some background to complement one of the storylines. That makes the fresh book feel more like an homage to the earlier items while continuing off of what came e art is fantastic. There are a few various styles included that connect to the various storylines. I've been a fan of this hero for a long time and I'm extremely happy with this version. I recommend checking it out (start with volume 1 though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    If you liked the latest volume, you'll like this. It's as easy as that.Lemire's writing is amazing as usual. The story is confusing in a amazing way, as it's unclear as to what is actually happening, but it all comes together at the e art is really interesting because there are 4 various art styles used. In theory, the art styles should clash, but it works, as the various styles highlight Moon Knight's various sue 9 was very emotional and I loved it.I'm enjoying this Moon Knight run and am really interested to see how it is book has an old problem from the 80s in the back because Marvel doesn't wish to place out a book with only 4 problems in it for some reason. I skipped the old issue, so I can't comment on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Stellar work... Lemire continues reinventing MK. It's treepy and unique. One of the best Marvel titles right now. The cliffhanger leaves you beyond excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Every bit as amazing as vol. 1. A must-read for fans of the series. Only downside is this volume only includes #6-9 in the series. The other chapter is from an older Moon Knight run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Awesome, trippy story. Very Moon Knight. Reminiscent of Warren Ellis' run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The Story Was so amazing I didn't like the art that much it has more than one art style and I know why they did it that method "so it can match the story" but the story was so amazing it didn't bother me that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Was itching for this after vol 1 and this left me needing 10-14. The 4 comics go fast and def set up for the 5 part finale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    A amazing ending to a amazing sending, if you like moon knight of Jeff Lemire you should definitely read this "read the whole series it is only 3 volumes", the art and the story telling is awesome one of the best marvel books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    The final volume in this series wraps things up beautifully. Where the second part was disjointed, part three uses the structure of the first two sections to give a satisfying conclusion. All the various aspects of Marc Spector's personalities are given a possibility to shine. Plus, it brings the story back full e art is gorgeous yet again. I love the layout work that the creators use because it is various from a lot of other comics. Bellaire's color work is top notch as always. This series is a unbelievable look into the psyche of Moon Knight that should appeal to fans and newcomers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Lemire and Smallwood have done it again! Their run on Moon Knight has been a amazing hero study on Marc Spector and why he not only can't exist without his other personas; Steven Grant, Jake Lockley, and Moon Knight himself, but that he needs them. While some might search it light on the actual "super-hero" aspect, Lemire and Smallwood have given the hero his own style to discover the damaged psyche of broken man trying to rebuild himself.Old fans will have fun the disturbing depths of Marc's madness and fresh fans will obtain see the origins of Moon Knight in a fresh way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is the best Moon knight has been in years and the first time to really obtain into the split personalitys .its confusing at first but when it ends it s all ties together perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Trip to the Moon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    What I would consider to be the first SciFi movie. Quite an entertaining film mainly as it displays much of the scientific thought at the time and along with other George Melies movies gave birth to what we now call movies. **Synopsis** After much careful planning on a chalk board by what looks to be Gandalf a group of brave explorers are fired out of a giant gun straight into the moons face. The group then encounter poor weather amongst other strange phenomenon and soon after the moon men, weird hominid monsters who jump around like apes. Armed with only umbrellas and their wits, they quickly explode the first one they encounter into a mist and promptly obtain taken by the moon men to explain themselves to the leader. Natually the leader is not best please, seeing the leaders annoyance they burst into action and do what can only be described as some kind of slam drop on the leader and explode him into a misty vapour in front of his already enraged followers. They obtain chased back to their ship and fall off the moon back to Earth in the most hilarious way, celebrations then ensure back on Earth. Go on, you know you wish to watch it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man on the Moon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Interesting film tailored to Jim Carrey. In any case, probably more interesting for those who lived in US and in the time Andy Kaufman became a celebrity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Moon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Utterly delightful. Father and daughter Ryan and Tatum O'Neal, under Peter Bogdanovich's superlative direction, produce one of the most affectingly warm and cunningly sly films of the 1970s. Set in depression era America and beautifully photographed in pristine monochrome by Laszlo Kovacs, it's a period piece that refuses to obtain old, such is the deft imagery and sharpness of the screenplay. Story essentially comes down to conman Moses Pray (R. O'Neal) hooking up with orphan Addie Loggins (T. O'Neal), who may or may not be his actual daughter. Addie proves to be a precocious live wire, not easily fooled and she smokes, cusses and is more than capable of pulling a con herself. After initial indignation, Moses comes to court Addie's strengths and they form a dynamic partnership as they travel through Kansas, pulling cons left right and centre and piling the cash up. But can it latest forever? The chemistry between father and daughter is obviously set in stone, with young Tatum an absolute revelation. The screenplay gives them both ample opportunities to enchant and amuse the viewer as they obtain up to all sorts of tricks and scrapes. Yet there's always that feeling hanging in the dusty air that something has to give, that we are treading firmly in bittersweet territory, the crafty couple having earned our complete investment in their well being keeping us concerned even as we laugh out loud. Delightful. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Is Blue [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes. The Moon is Blue is one of those olde rom-coms that nowadays has the ability to baffle us as to how it caused such ripples in the film globe back in the day. But ripples it did stir, and all told it's a beautiful effective study of manners, etiquette and sexual understandings. Directed by Otto Preminger and based on F. Hugh Herbert's cheeky play of the film's title, it stars William Holden, David Niven and Maggie McNamara. Plot essentially revolves around McNamara holding onto her virginity as the male predators close in. If she holds firm she will of course snare the man she is meant to be with. It's a bit talky and too mired in its scene origins at times, but there's a waspish deliberation about the humour that holds attention and the performances, in conjunction with Preminger's agile camera techniques, are well worth investment. More curio than essential cinema, but enjoyable and rich with characterisations of worth. 7/10 The Moon is Blue is one of those olde rom-coms that nowadays has the ability to baffle us as to how it caused such ripples in the film globe back in the day. But ripples it did stir, and all told it's a beautiful effective study of manners, etiquette and sexual understandings. Directed by Otto Preminger and based on F. Hugh Herbert's cheeky play of the film's title, it stars William Holden, David Niven and Maggie McNamara. Plot essentially revolves around McNamara holding onto her virginity as the male predators close in. If she holds firm she will of course snare the man she is meant to be with. It's a bit talky and too mired in its scene origins at times, but there's a waspish deliberation about the humour that holds attention and the performances, in conjunction with Preminger's agile camera techniques, are well worth investment. More curio than essential cinema, but enjoyable and rich with characterisations of worth. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood on the Moon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I can buy me that kind of mate for $75 a month and no questions asked. Blood on the Moon is directed by Robert Wise and is adapted from a Luke Short story by Lillie Hayward and Harold Shumante. It stars Robert Mitchum, Barbara Bel Geddes, Robert Preston, Walter Brennan, Phyllis Thaxter, Frank Faylen, Tom Tully and Charles McGraw. Melody is by Roy Webb and cinematography by Nicholas Musuraca. Story has Mitchum as drifting cowboy Jim Garry, who after receiving a job offer in the mail from old acquaintance Tate Riling (Preston), finds himself pitched in the middle of a battle between cattle ranchers and homesteaders. Effective and tightly crafted Western that has garnered a lot of favourable remarks, due in the main to its ability to veer away from formula suggested by the plot and the technical movie noir touches brought about by the amazing Musuraca. With Mitchum turning in one of his amazing screen dominating performances, movie is driven forward by the psychological aspects brought about by thematics such as duplicity, split loyalties and moral quandaries. Director Wise does a amazing job of pacing the film, keeping it on the slow burn whilst dialling into Jim Garry's mindset, and picture is further boosted by a amazing knuckle war and a rip-roaring siege shoot out at the end. But it's the mood made by Musuraca and Wise that is the true winner. With the movie set 90% at night or in darkened rooms, shadow play is high and an oppressive feel adds weight to the psychological clocks ticking away in the narrative. In help of Mitchum, Geddes does spunky cowgirl well, while the presence of Brennan, Faylen and the gravel voiced McGraw is keenly felt. Good story, well acted and visually potent. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6180 the moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Awesome game, simole but not easy. This is a amazing android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I found it very charming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Excellent! A page turner...kept me up too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I love her quirky twists and hills and valleys. Characters always interesting, never prosaic. They all feel very true immeshed in stories that tickle the imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I'm hooked on Alice Hoffman. Couldn't Place this down. So well written and a unbelievable read. Love her books. Read this along with, Marriage of Opposites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Everything I like in a book. Exceptional writing, deep characterizations, and sense of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Amazing characters! One on my favorite authors! Her books have such a mystical feeling to them and are always worded so beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I didn't care much for it. It just didn't resonate with me. I like Hoffman's writing but found myself rolling my eyes more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I can obtain lost in Alice Hoffmann wordy descriptions. She brings anything to live and her books have excellent rhythm to me. It's nice and comforting. Amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I purchased this as a bonus for my husband who had mentioned a few times how much he enjoyed reading this book 20 years ago. He was very happy to have a signed copy, even though it's used state was a small on the worn side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    As usual Alice Hoffman reaches up and touches the heavens with her poetic language and attractive imagery. A joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    One of most concise, non-iconoclastic; yet, poignant chronicles of an American (and most importantly, his family along with him) living all facets of an expatriate. Funny, realistic, and exciting-a work of pure writing. The style of his writing takes each reader along on a special and less traveled street revealing "la vie ordinaire" of Parisian life. From the idiomatic experience of shopping for appliances to the hilarity of an incongruous health club, the book is a quick favorite of both Francophones or Francophile alike. I've enjoyed it so much, I own a paperback and a hardcover - always searching for other copies to give as bonuses to mon amis who truly will appreciate each experience within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    A classic. Gave away my print edition and wanted to retread before my fourth trip to Paris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I read the one about Fresh York first and loved it. I had no attraction or connection to Fresh York. This one about Paris was entrancing in the same way, wonderfully written and endlessly entertaining and just charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Wry and knowing. A intelligent man's perspective on a beautifully eccentric city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    When I was searching out more info for enjoyment on the attractive City, I decided on this book. ~ I was not disappointed, amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I struggled a bit with this one… I love to read, but I found these essays to be a bit trying. That said, I had thought (based on a brief description at my first book club meeting) that this would be a memoir - not a series of journal articles culled from a journal. It's not for me, but I suspect a number of readers would have fun this, if they can obtain past the structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Adam Gopnik's writing makes you feel as if you are sitting together with an old friend, enjoying coffee in a Paris cafe. His conversational and engaging style, and humerous attention to the info of day to day life create this a amazing read. Happened to have fun while visiting Paris, and used a lot of of the stories to plan a unbelievable itinerary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Gopnik's style and tone, especially with the support of his editors at The Fresh Yorker, are irresistible. He can tell a breezy story about an episode of his family's everyday life in Paris and then tie that into a deep reflection on the city, the country, or the whole world. It's all good, though the previously published essays (which are most of the book) are more insightful and tightly edited than the private journal entries. Frankly, I expected a small more polish on those, but they're a pleasure to read anyway. I read this book to prepare for a brief trip to Paris, a town I knew next to nothing about. Though I haven't created the trip yet, I'm already glad I read the book. Even if I have a not good time in Paris, at least I'll be able to say to myself, "We still have 'Paris to the Moon.'"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Having lived in Paris for eight years myself someone else's experience is bound to feel lukewarm. Still, it's a nice book and I will read in when hit by bouts of homesickness for my old haunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I enjoyed this book. But I have like his fresh Yorker articles and his other books more. That is just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elevator... to the Moon! [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Funny humour with amazing controls and puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a android game with a lot of potential but I'm not going to play it. The energy requirements are method too huge for the refresh time and it's beautiful much a cash grabber. Story looks interesting, characters are fun and overall if I could manage to play more than 10 mins before depleting the energy and having to wait 4 hours for refill would be great. It's sad, it really looked promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    TRUSTED REVIEW If this is your genre, it's a 5* game. All the positive reviews are true. Unbelievable graphics and android game mechanics. However, this is a blatantly obvious p2p game. You can expect a hefty initial investment (if you're serious about playing) followed by everyday transactions just to hold busy with adequate stamina... Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Gorgeous visuals and art style. Dozens of heroes to collect and dozens to do in android game as long as you have fun arena. 2 issues though. The android game needs a social aspect added to it like guilds or a chat function, and there needs to be a method to log into the same acc from both iOS and Android. I have an android device phone and an iPad. I wish to be able to play on both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's very laggy on LG Stylo. Even on the menu and home screens, there is alot of lag, slow loading and animation frame skips. My phone easily handles other high graphic games, so maybe something can be done by devs. Til then, I may quit as it's a slog just to view characters and move through the menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Energy cost is too high and takes too long to replenish. Also, for me, the android game shuts down after using energy to play a level and after re-opening the android game to continue, I have to use energy AGAIN to play the level I had just payed to play. It's costing me double the energy per level. GET RID OF THE ENERGY COST TO PLAY LEVELS!! Graphics are beautiful cool. I'll give ya that. I like the movement, especially in the background ( like flags, grass, etc.). Create the adjustments and you'll obtain higher ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Would tell you if it's good. But you can only play for about 2 seconds before you're out of energy for hours. Won't be investing in this android game until the energy system is removed. You don't need to test and create cash using this method. Create the video test amazing and people will invest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Wooooow this android game is spilling over with quality! Awesome animations on the skills and very loveable characters really present off the effort the developers place into this game. Five stars from me hands down. The only thing I can recommend is faster energy regen so I can play more often:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Android games energy system is horrid. It might be the worst I have ever seen in a rpg android game like this. At full energy you can play about 15 mins then you have to wait almost 6 to 7 hours to fill up again. 10 mins per energy and most things take 5 energy. You have a stock of about 29 at level 8 for example. Suggest doubling energy storage, lowering recharge to 3 to 5 mins per energy, and/or lowering tasks by 2 energy. Android game is fun but if you can't play it who cares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing game. Fun and simple to play. My only true problem right now is whenever I load the android game it has to modernize and it takes forever. Almost makes it more worth starting A various android game immediately rather than waiting for the modernize to finish every time you begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I played first android game strategies which was super so is this sequel but for some reason this android game just started to turn off by itself. Also there is no transition from online arena back to game; characters just stand their jiggling back/forth with no enemies in front of them when war is won.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Android game keeps crashing when starting missions and you lose the energy. Losing an hour's worth of time waiting every second hour is tedious. Can't obtain the bear purchase off screen so android game is now unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice game, I have fun playing it. It has engaging storyline, amazing characters and yet you can collect a lot of them, so they join your team. It has fair pace of progress, would be nice if there would be something else to do when your out of an energy. Also I would use of some events? Like double exp/items/character fragments on weekends or reduced energy consumption in stages? Something like that, I seen in some other android games I played, those really create one wish to hold playing, I didn't yet explored this android game that far and was asked to rate so early, so there I go :). Amazing job so far, I hope to see the things I mentioned, it would be nice bonus. Even without its beautiful OK. But consider some of it if it is not included in the android game yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Hero movement is cool. The loading time is long, very bad. Natalia refuses to go into the back row, which makes her useless in harder fights. Character screen has nothing, no formation option no equipment nothing. The android game seems to lean towards getting better troops with better skill with no customization. Worst energy system. Wait 5 hours to play 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a really amazing android game and the visuals are beautiful, my only issue with the android game is the amount of energy you obtain and the refill time of the energy. You use up your energy in a few mins then have to spend a couple of hours waiting for your energy to fill up. Otherwise this android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a cool android game however it freezes at the end of wars in the arena every single time and even worst the constant loading screens. The energy system is poor the energy needed for stages and the time it takes to recharge is really long. The lowest scene cost 3 energy and you only recharge 1 energy every 10 minutes. I hope they fix these cause I really would love to play it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Ok here's the deal. Compared to android games in this genre I feel like its paygated too early. Too early I hit a immense slowdown that 15$ would easily hurdle. The energy pacing and leveling seem unnecessarily painful. The second may be directly attributed to the first but not 100% sure on that. Anyway, do something about that and I think you have a decent game... even in a crowded market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    The android game is fun but slow. There are a few bugs that irritate me like when characters won't attack and I have to restart the android game or the application stops working all of a sudden and I'm sent to the title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Its really amazing however I seem to have run into problem after using my first level up potion , the android game is now stuck on the dialogue just afterwards. Fast update, I can move through dialogue by pressing back on my phone but I can't obtain through the globe button after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing graphics and skill animations, relatable video test and heroes, full control over heroes movements and skills. Unlike so a lot of rpg android games around, Lionheart actually puts you in charge of all the actions by your horoes during battles. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It ls a very amazing game, amazing graphics. But its a small tedious to level characters and earn gold. You will need a lot of patience in order to pass the early game. one thing though, the android game is buggy, sometimes you enter into an instance and it hangs. Your stamina is not cheap as it costs 125 crowns. Everything is expensive in this android game with very limited support when you first begin this game, meaning this is a very pay to victory game. However, the story mode is so buggy, so its not really worth to invest. Overall, if you can tolerate the buggy story mode wasting your precious stamina, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    android game is great, but lots of bugs. i got stuck everytime i finiah an arena war which i have to close the application and restart. there are bugs in arena screen such as the incorrect time count down and the missing photo of current rewards. Please fix soon. also please consider reduce the regen time for energy. finally thank for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing graphics, turn-based gameplay, and sound. However, there is no option to minimize the graphics setting. Please contain one for low spec devices. The energy system of the android game is a bit roo greedy as well. You won't obtain to play much because the energy drains beautiful fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I want we have like a practice dummy to check out our damage, skills and combos. All in all still a 5 star quality android game with responsive devs. It just got released globe wide a few days ago, so give it some time it'll improve a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Dungeon Boss and summoners battle just met their match. Amazing android game Devs. The characters and story is great. Everything is smooth and it's a very fun game. Just hold adding more creatures and create the android game fair and not entirely a pay to victory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    You'd better finish Lionheart strategies instead! This android game seem to be interesting, but not as that was. There is a bug with the keys: I have 3 of them, according to the counter on the main page, but when I test to use it, there are all zeroes of all kinds of keys inside. And russian translation is half incomplete and have some funny mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing RPG. I love the graphics, characters, and android game systems. I foresee myself playing and spending on this android game for at least a few months. The only nitpicks I have is that energy pace and the gold pinch feel harsher than related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Ok.. one complain.. why did you guys changed the solar unicorn skill to hurt all opponents from 1 enemy. I mean its nice but the dmg compared to 1 opponent was wayyy more effective. Pls revert back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I've played MANY android games related to this one. This one easily excells all others with the graphics and amount of work place into it. The only drawback is the energy: it runs out very quickly, so I hope they improve that a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I'd love to give this android game a decent shot, but on my device it stalls at the intro fight, requesting that I "Tap to attack", but no amount of tapping would advance the tutorial. Edit: seems like a fine Summoners Battle type of gacha game, I like that the runes are distilled down to a single stat in the form of pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice graphic and effects. Video test so far is nice but it doesn't seem to be newbie friendly at all. No free keys and already stucked having to wait for keys for the 1st 15mins into the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice android game overall, amazing graphics and animation. My only problem is the time it takes to load the scenes, the characters etc. I have a Nexus6p and it takes time. I would rather download a bigger file than wait. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Stuck in arena introduction, android game cannot progress "unable to search a match for you please test again later" notification pops up. Restarting the application doesnt fix this. This needs to obtain sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Hi Devs, thank you for this very high quality game. It set itself apart from all the other related android games on play store. However, there are room for improvement. First, please setup a preview option for all heroes so we cam see their stats, skills and passive. Second, I dont like these kind of happening you're doing. Using one type of character ONLY to join is not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Community, easy as... Go on the discord and see what I mean.. A amazing community which is trying to support each other including. The devs... Android game going places... Obtain in while early on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Interesting android game with cool animation and combat system. Story is also amazing but i think people will indugle with the video test rate than the story. There is only one problem the android game lags during the loading time which is not a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    More cash less exp. Coz exp to lvl up character is useless if ur character dont hve token to make batter the lvl of character

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a amazing game, really love the art style and how it has no auto battle. It's only flaw is that the energy you have is too small to obtain anything done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    U have to wait up to 8 hours to just to play 15 mnts because dev wants the player to spend a lot of cash to buy the energy. This is the most ridiculous and an extreme p2p android game ever. Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I am having problem with Goals, the once that count kills rarely count all the opponents I kill. If the targets need to be more specific then the Goal should say so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Just like any other character squad RPG except... it's really well-made! Characters are special and handcrafted, models and animations are beautiful, story elements are brief and fun... I've only just started, but I think I'll be playing for a while! Well done, devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Full Moon [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    5 stars for me boy bing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Full Moon [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Really cool art style. Video test is simple and fun. It's lit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Full Moon [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Really creative art style and amazing controls and gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Full Moon [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Atlas 3D [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    this application is underrated, i give it a five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Atlas 3D [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Lol I like amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Atlas 3D [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It is not a live shot I can look at a picture of the Moon anywhere

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter