Where is Moon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Where is Moon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Cool app. Been using it for years can we have a fresh sound or maybe a choice of sounds? ADDED 11/1/14: OMG u got rid of the flashlight? Blah! And I like the haircut zone unlike most people. Our hair is sacred, and it carries the energy from the past. It's not about vanity... Smdh . But I wish the flashlight back. And maybe some fresh items to read add some geometry info?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Separation Of Feminine And Masculine The fresh features of the application created a clear separation of both feminine and masculine aspects of living life. The specific description of care also puts a powerful emphasis on women alone. Not only does it seem to now be not for men like myself, but I also see the specific instructions as perpetuating the vanity both males and females have issues with in society. I really hope that deluxe moon does a complete overhaul of the instructions and description of the everyday energy for the next modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Use it everyday I love this app. I use it everyday. I read the lunar forecast to support set the tone for my day. I wonder though, it is a "lunar" forecast, is the info for different signs our sign sun or our moon sign. Being an Aries sun and a Taurus moon are two various things for me. I suppose it doesn't really matter, but it would be interesting to know the developers intent. Amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Where is Moon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Where is Moon video reviews and related movies:

    See The Earth,Moon and Sun System on youtube.

     related image

    See Birth of the Moon on youtube.

     related image

    See WHERE IS MOON BUTTERFLY!? [Star vs the Forces of Evil Season 4 Theory] Mewni Mayhem on youtube.

     related image

    See FLAT EARTH - Where is the Moon During a Solar Eclipse? This is the Answer! on youtube.

     related image

    See What Happened To The Flags On The Moon? on youtube.

     related image

    See Sivert Høyem - Where Is My Moon? (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is The Moon A Star? on youtube.

     related image

    See Solar eclipse no moon present. where is the moon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Lunatic since a child... My favorite moon application without a doubt and I had done some comparative analysis before I'd created my decision that I've NEVER regretted. A rare combination of eye-catching graphics & ample info from a dozens of perspectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    A very cool app, but it hasn't been refreshed in quite some time, and it's "full screen" isn't very full. If you have a newer smartphone or "big" screen, the little resolution can be disappointing. Perhaps an modernize to take advantage of larger screens would be useful (and would certainly change my rating).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Love this app! Don't place on SD card if you wish to use huge widget! (HA! If all else fails read the directions!) Especially like that this application contains the Sidereal Chart! This would be the ultimate if it included private horoscopes! Been using this application for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Update: still hasnt been changed. Seriously disappointed at the sexism this application redusrs to change. The forecast only has hints specific for women. While im a transman and may be bio xx, i search this to be sexist. Please inxlude specific hints for men also. I bought this application and would like to have fun it fully. Otherwise its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I've just updated my phone from a Samsung 5 to a 7 edge, not that this should matter and found I can't access other locations of the app- apogee and pedigree calendars ect. I normally pressed the bottom left of the phone to give other locations and now this option isn't available. So disappointed as I had to delete the application and rebuy it as this seemed to be the case from upgrading from a Samsung 3 to a Samsung 5 phone and worked straight away. Now I feel I not only lost a tool that I needed but now out of pocket. How do I resolve this issue I don't really wish the cash back just the issue resolved😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Needs to be reliable I'm a serious deer hunter and need to heavily rely on the app. Have had it for years. As another review mentioned the sunrise/set has on several occasions (like right now) been WAY off. I'm an all or nothing kind of guy. It either works as stated or it doesn't. If I pay you for something I expect it to work, and if you (developer) have been told it's broken for years then you have no excuse for not fixing it. Create it reliable and 1star becomes 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This application is about the Moon! It is disappointing that has no eclipses report. Moon without eclipses? Really? Such a amazing astronomical happening and it is missing? It will be helpful also if the application would give the degree of the sign where the new/full moon it's happening. I hope for an modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This is the most attractive and informative moon everythimg app! It even captures the ray of blue light reflected by the moon in such a method that you feel it. I state at it fir hours. It also tells you what astroligical sign the moon is in on any given day in history or the future. Aquarius here with capricorn moon and saggitarius rising, born 2-12-61 on a sunday morning at 3:50am central time in st joseph, mo. I found this application to be very accurate. Best of all, no ads and worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Thank you for updating I bought this application a couple years ago. My phone died and I had to go with a cheaper model. The full ver was not compatible with my current phone until now. So satisfied I can use full ver again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I love the app, but certain small info are wrong, which naturally makes me think the other little info may be off too..for ex: For my area, I am UTC -5:00.. this application says sunrise here right now is 6:18 am (when in reality it is 7:48am) ANDhe application says sunset is 1:55pm (that's mid afternoon!) in reality sunset is 6:09 pm.. Why is it sooooo off point? And if sunrise/set is so off, then moonrise/set is likely wrong too, no? What else is erroneous in this app? Because I really do LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Widget I love this application and use it frequently, but all of a sudden the widget on my home screen is not updated. I have tried multiple things to see if u can obtain it to be current, but no luck. I will change my rating to the full five once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Widget disappears! Every time I reset my phone, the moon widget disappears. What can I do so that this won't happen? It's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Adjusting my review You had a cool flashlight app, but removed it. Then relaced it with haircare...REALLY????? Of all the vain, stupid & useless things! What's next, Kim Kardashian's shoe advice? You have a superb product! No one has anything quite like it. Why clutter it with fashion advice?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Fabulous! I simply have fun this application thoroughly! Stable super informative and customizable! No adds...beautifully crafted...all in one app! I think this is one of 3 apps ive ever bothered to rate because its that excellent. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Where's eclipse information on android? :( After all the yrs I've had paid ver this application should be the only astro application I need! I dissappointed that i missed major lunar/solar eclipses latest yr { 2011} Cause application didnt answered promptly, " it's on ipad" it's now 2014 still no lunar or solar eclipse r solstice, equinox info. Don't care about hair and beauty. Please dev add these to the paid ver at least, then this application is almost complete. An application that contains all planets and astro houses would create this best of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Please modernize the whole thing... we paid fot this app, and we expect at least a ver that matches our screen size. Overall a amazing app.. but latest modernize was ages ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Losing widgets Amazing app, love it a lot. But it seems lately that whenever there is a fresh update, I lose all the widgets but not the application itself. Only thing I can do is uninstall and reinstall every time. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing looking and useful too. Had a minor problem with the widget removing itself when the phone was rebooted, but this was resolved by uninstalling/reinstalling. Lots of useful info, and is beautiful to look at. It's just nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I really love this app. I use it everyday. The widgets are nice too. I [email protected]#$%! had more to offer on lunar phenomenon. Like eclipes, supermoons, occultations, blue moons, etc. Not really into astrology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    What's up with the times Times don't create sense. Moon rise let's say at 10pm then sets at 2am but then day had shifted so it's confusing and then how can nadir be in the afternoon outside of the rise and set times. In main screen times don't match on detail rise n set screen. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Absolutely spot on Has really helped me work out what are my emotions and what it tied in to the lung cycle... Having depression this makes my life a lot easier! Top marks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing info and fun to use. Inconvenient flashlight. Just shuts off while in the middle of use. Have to fumble to turn it back on. Need to add setting, like time duration and brightness or take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This is a amazing app. I've been using it for years. I especially love the widget. It's nice to be able to glance at my phone and be able to see the moon phase. And the info the apps provides is beyond comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Used it for years Some user interface are cumbersome. As a whole amazing information in a simple access format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Not landscape It's development is stopped? In a smartphone does not look amazing in portrait (his only option) mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    First Application ever bought Was expensive but nice layout well thought out. Ton of info. Much better than any phone game. Nice to learn fresh stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Betterer than the rest Unbelievable app, beautifully designed, a lot more to this than other moon apps, even some primary information on moon gardening each day, love it, well worth the purchase.but please create your moon gardening application for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Looks amazing But cannot see how to view any future Void-Of-Course Moons - anyone knows?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Can't set zone I don't like that I can't manually set the location. It says my GPS is off when it's not. How do I know that it has the right zone set when I turn the setting to automatic?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Sunrise time incorrect Sunrise listed as 40 mins earlier than other sources on multiple dates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Want this application had notifications of full moons. Application seems abandoned and not updated in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    A unbelievable app. It blends the systems, farming, and calendar into one delightful and simple to navigate tool for all kinds of amazing work. I just required a modest almanac but got an astrollgical bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Cyan Flashlight 2.13 - despite facing compatibility issues as well enlisted the support of the public to troubleshoot it and developed a patch to address it for those who could not obtain the flashlight to work so if any of us paying customers who miss the flashlight that this application use to have we can obtain it from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It constantly gives conflicting information on the same subject. Unusable for the purpose i bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Sex not recommended Amazing application but I have a bit of an problem with it not recommending sex like, everyday - seriously, what's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Blows all the other Moon apps I've tried out of the water. A must for astrologers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Moon - Moon Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    The best! Never buggy and full of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I don't know if it's only my phone (Samsung Galaxy S7) or every Android, but when I obtain notification I never obtain the icon picture of the application next to the text. But IPhone obtain the icon picture. When I first installed the application I guess I had the icon next to the text but now it's just a notification bell. It's not that huge of a issue because the Application is easy but excellent and I love it. but can I somehow change that and do other devices have this too?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    as a sword bi, it's my duty to 1) be cryptic af and 2) know what phase the moon is in at any given moment. This application does both of these things!! 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Perhaps not the most complete moon application out there in terms of info provided, but I'm very satisfied with it. The widget is better than any other I've found which is the main reason I use this application over another. Within the application itself, the look is streamlined and elegant, and it's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    this application is attractive & runs very well! the included widgets are also nice. very well-made, clean, & useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Off by a day for my location. Fresh moon in Texas being January 6th, 2019 not tonight like it displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Best moon widget. Home screen icon changes look accurately. Says when full moon is coming. Nothing extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the unexpected and special quotes that pop up from time to time in the apps notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    really fun and easy app, really love the random notifications that I get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    amazing app, does what it must and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    U r da best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Attractive graphics. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this app. I have it enabled as a widget on my home screen, so I always know the moon phase. However, mine appears to be one day early (ie the application says it's a fresh moon tomorrow, but it's actually in two days) - how is the location/time determined?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Useless!! I had it downloaded for 1 hour and every time I went to use it it would crash! Not a amazing application to use if you need the phase in a timely manner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love it and it has a attractive widget but when I begin the application it stops every time! I tried using the calendar and it stopped. Also I'm not receiving notifications and it was one of the main reasons why I installed it. I don't know how to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this application but Charlie can you please tell me how to turn on the star harp on Android? Shaking doesn't do anything. Please please please I need this in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The only application I let to send me notifications. Because they are necessary and life changing and starkly beautiful, just like the moon itself. A million stars. Moon application forever. Only suggestion: maybe create the widget open the main app? Or maybe Moon is already excellent the method it is. You do you, moon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's weird to look at the sun when it's this dark but it's all blotchy and stuff. I didn't know the sun went through these phases bro. Thx haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    First the application seems really clean, neat and simple to use but every time I test to set a day, it kicks me out. (?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Hi, I'm using Samsung Galaxy Note 5, and I'm hoping for customizable setting especially for the 4x1 widget. I can't resize it and edit the background and text opacity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The time is excellent to know when full moon is, but the moon icon is so wrong. It says full moon on Jan. 31 2018, but the moon icon is not showing in full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Lacks notch help for essential phone, and the photo representation doesn't consider the hemisphere where the application is running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I'm not sure if it is northern or southern hemisphere or whether it doesn't matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Nice app, clean look. But the 4x1 widget (the 5th little moon sample screen above) has clipped letters on my galaxy S9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Its useless I have a Android device and its very neat but its not night time and it said its wanny (?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It crashes every single time I test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Could be amazing but it crashes all the time and it's misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Got it for the witty notifications, but received only one the day after install. None for weeks. Pixel XL. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the messages from the moon! 🌙... Fabulous application and widget 👯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Crashes frequently on LG Lucid 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Mr Deets, why don't I have Star Harp?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's enough information for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Would be nice to have a persistent notification in the notification draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's a complete app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Why can't I keep notifications?:/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing if you love the moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Simply and succinctly beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Railgun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOON - Current Moon Phase review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Pro - Calendar moon Phases review [App]  2019-1-21 23:51

    It is sad that I wasted cash to purchase an application that doesn't have the ability to track or custom my location. Please fix this issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Pro - Calendar moon Phases review [App]  2019-1-21 23:51

    I'm very confused. Where am I supposed to search the information like symbols, health, characteristics, stones, I can't search it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Pro - Calendar moon Phases review [App]  2019-1-21 23:51

    The full moon depiction is a half moon. Not earth shattering, but irritating. Otherwise okay ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Pro - Calendar moon Phases review [App]  2019-1-21 23:51

    i paid for the pro part of this app. i LOVED it and used it often then all of a sudden it stopped working. I cant begin it. its been about 2 months now that it hasnt worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Moon? review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Couldn't create sense of it. It's my fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Unbelievable Game! This is positively the best android game I have ever played. The story was beyond amazing. (It even created my 12 year old brother cry) I'm also a fan of old arcade games, so this game's graphics were excellent for me. And the soundtrack is the best soundtrack from any game, ever! My only complaint would be the rating. At least in my private opinion, the android game should probably be rated T. Because of some of the thematic elements and language. Once again, Awesome game. And I urge anyone, gamer or not, young or old. To buy this game. Take it from me, you will not be wasting your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Breathtaking. This android game will create you feel intense emotions all the method through it. I have never spent cash on an application and felt that I didn't pay enough...until now. This is, hands down, one of the best android games I have played. Private note to the android game developers...thank you from someone who has the same "condition" as River. Thank you for an ending that left my face wet with tears. I shall be looking for more of your products with eagerness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    To the moon is a breath-taking game. The graphics is top; the storyline is sentimental and deep, the characters are funny and humorous. The price for this android game is definitely worth it and I highly recommend this android game to those who have fun in-depth gaming. No wonder it is an editor's choice, I couldn't agree more! Developers if you are reading this, please release the sequels!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Played this before in Steam and bought again for android device version. And it's breath-taking story. It makes you laugh at the beginning and cry for the rest 😭 Test not to cry because I played it several times, at the end still crying. The android game is not free, but it's really worth your money! Really best short game! Thank you X.D. Network to create this android game for android device ver 🎉👏 Note: Please prepare tissues beside you before you play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Not a fan of pixelart, so was a bit place off in the beginning and wanted to close it. But the story is so intriguing I was drawn in after fifteen mins and had to [email protected]#$%! in one go. Definitely recommended, very emotional with lots of twists. Can only echo the other positive reviews. Well done, will be checking out the other android games from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    No words can describe how unbelievable and unique this android game is. Everything about this is breathtaking from the attractive soundtrack to the art style. Never have I ever played something so tear-jerking. Hands down one of the best android games I've ever played. Well done to everyone who supported and contributed to this application and the original PC game! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I loved it! The Story - 5/5! Very well written. It created me cry in the end. It was really touching. I search the theme of the android game interesting, If theres really a method to give a second possibility at life before i die, even if its artificial, i'll do it, as long as i die satisfied and know i had a amazing run in life with the ones i love. Melody - 5/5 i loved the music. The whole soundtrack combined with the unbelievable visuals, complemented the attractive story. The heartfelt melody alongside the ending gave a very memorable and emotional impact that left me in tears. Graphics - 5/5! Artstyle looks great! It gave the globe true life and it worked well with the touching story of the game. Re-play ability - 1/5! Don't obtain me wrong i loved it a lot. Its just that i dont think i'll play it again since theres not really much to see the next time around. The story was very linear and i had a blast. I had an awesome first time playing this. Others/Performance - 4/5! There were frame rate problems in some locations but it wasnt enough to stop me from enjoying the game. Hope you create Finding Paradise available on android device soon! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Created me cry alright, I cried because I couldn't obtain my cash back for this 8bit overrated boring game! These people took a halfway decent storyline and attached it to a ridiculous children's game. I wrote the developer and asked why they required access to my camera (hacking no doubt), and they never returned an answer. Take my word and don't waste amazing cash on this. 1star, because that's as low as the ratings can go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Definitely worth buying, absolutely worth playing. Was wondering how a android game could create someone cry, and it got to me. Thanks to everyone who created this available on Google play. Almost want I can erase my memories so I can experience it 100% again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I played this android game on the PC years ago, and even now it still makes me cry. It is simply attractive and is still my all-time favourite game. The soundtrack is so calming and the story is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Was wondering how this android game got high review and a lot of reviewers are saying they cried. Bought the game, and it got me. Story goes very well with the music. It's a very sad yet attractive story. Didn't regret buying the game. If you're looking for a amazing android game with a amazing story. I recommend it!! 5/5!! Great job towards the developer's as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Bought this based on the positive reviews, and it sucks. I've played 10, maybe 15 mins of this android game and I've got basically nowhere and it sucks. The controls and the graphics are a huge deal for me, and they both are horrendous. I didn't think they would be this bad. I was definitely wrong. I wish a refund. Doubt I'll obtain it. Honestly, I was extremely looking forward to this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Such a moving and heartfelt masterpiece of storytelling. This is the second android game that created me cry, and I don't regret a second of playing this sparkling jewel of a video game. Only issue is that it's really slow on my Samsung Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To the Moon review [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I originally bought this android game on pc and was surprised by its mobile released. Controls are a small slow and awkward, but if you can obtain past that part, the android game is actually wonderful. It's an intriguing android game that will capture your attention. The android game has a lot of references to which a lot of of the older people (myself included) will remember. The price is actually worth it, but if you can snag it on a sale, it's worth a try. Now I'll just wait for Finding Paradise to be ported over to mobile game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter