Where is Moon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Where is Moon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Moon? review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Couldn't create sense of it. It's my fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's a amazing first effort for Jeff Lemire but he has some tremendous shoes to fill with his writing. Initially, I disliked the story, but as time passed and I poured over some of the older material, I began to realize just how creative the plot actually is and how well it suits the identity of the character. It's a mystery with a twist. This is not an action filled story and newcomers may need a small bit of back story to fully understand and appreciate all that is offered here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Where is Moon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Where is Moon video reviews and related movies:

    See The Earth,Moon and Sun System on youtube.

     related image

    See Birth of the Moon on youtube.

     related image

    See WHERE IS MOON BUTTERFLY!? [Star vs the Forces of Evil Season 4 Theory] Mewni Mayhem on youtube.

     related image

    See FLAT EARTH - Where is the Moon During a Solar Eclipse? This is the Answer! on youtube.

     related image

    See What Happened To The Flags On The Moon? on youtube.

     related image

    See Sivert Høyem - Where Is My Moon? (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is The Moon A Star? on youtube.

     related image

    See Solar eclipse no moon present. where is the moon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    what a awesome begin of this fresh MK volume which hopefully sales can stay powerful so it can't obtain canceled again... MK is a fascinating hero and it's time he deserves the spotlight. the art of this series by Greg Smallwood is breathtaking. this and Warren Ellis run are the best yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is amazing if you're a moon knight fan. Turns the series on its head. By the end it leaves you with even more questions than answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    AMAZING! a must buy for anyone who likes moon knight and a unbelievable begin to the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    i love everything moon knight and the ending was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    A amazing fresh story which adds depth to the characters and builds upon the Moon Knight mythos. Stellar art and deft psychological insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It was cool for a short story but I was definitely waiting for more. The end was beautiful much expected since the start. Not upset with it but definitely wouldn't recommend it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's zigs when it should have zagged and that works! A very interesting adventure into the inner zone of a hero that honors the past but also promises a very interesting future for Moon Knight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Jeff lemire. Nuff said. Moon knight kinda bothers me cause your never sure if it's true or if he's crazy. Other than that, it's Jeff lemire so by default it's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Awesome I really liked the reasoning for various artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This second volume is a bit strange. It jumps around a lot and lacks some explanation early on, which can create it tough to read. The creators are exploring the personalities of Tag Specter. That's not fresh location when it comes to Moon Knight, but I think it is still compelling. I enjoyed the various aspects that were used, especially since this book goes off in a slightly various direction compared to other at being said, this book finishes strong. The final problem brings things together extremely well and created me excited to continue the series. It felt satisfying taken in light with the three previous issues. There is also an problem from the 1980's Moon Knight series that fits in well with the current story. It gives some background to complement one of the storylines. That makes the fresh book feel more like an homage to the earlier items while continuing off of what came e art is fantastic. There are a few various styles included that connect to the various storylines. I've been a fan of this hero for a long time and I'm extremely happy with this version. I recommend checking it out (start with volume 1 though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    If you liked the latest volume, you'll like this. It's as easy as that.Lemire's writing is amazing as usual. The story is confusing in a amazing way, as it's unclear as to what is actually happening, but it all comes together at the e art is really interesting because there are 4 various art styles used. In theory, the art styles should clash, but it works, as the various styles highlight Moon Knight's various sue 9 was very emotional and I loved it.I'm enjoying this Moon Knight run and am really interested to see how it is book has an old problem from the 80s in the back because Marvel doesn't wish to place out a book with only 4 problems in it for some reason. I skipped the old issue, so I can't comment on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Stellar work... Lemire continues reinventing MK. It's treepy and unique. One of the best Marvel titles right now. The cliffhanger leaves you beyond excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Every bit as amazing as vol. 1. A must-read for fans of the series. Only downside is this volume only includes #6-9 in the series. The other chapter is from an older Moon Knight run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Awesome, trippy story. Very Moon Knight. Reminiscent of Warren Ellis' run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The Story Was so amazing I didn't like the art that much it has more than one art style and I know why they did it that method "so it can match the story" but the story was so amazing it didn't bother me that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Was itching for this after vol 1 and this left me needing 10-14. The 4 comics go fast and def set up for the 5 part finale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    A amazing ending to a amazing sending, if you like moon knight of Jeff Lemire you should definitely read this "read the whole series it is only 3 volumes", the art and the story telling is awesome one of the best marvel books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    The final volume in this series wraps things up beautifully. Where the second part was disjointed, part three uses the structure of the first two sections to give a satisfying conclusion. All the various aspects of Marc Spector's personalities are given a possibility to shine. Plus, it brings the story back full e art is gorgeous yet again. I love the layout work that the creators use because it is various from a lot of other comics. Bellaire's color work is top notch as always. This series is a unbelievable look into the psyche of Moon Knight that should appeal to fans and newcomers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Lemire and Smallwood have done it again! Their run on Moon Knight has been a amazing hero study on Marc Spector and why he not only can't exist without his other personas; Steven Grant, Jake Lockley, and Moon Knight himself, but that he needs them. While some might search it light on the actual "super-hero" aspect, Lemire and Smallwood have given the hero his own style to discover the damaged psyche of broken man trying to rebuild himself.Old fans will have fun the disturbing depths of Marc's madness and fresh fans will obtain see the origins of Moon Knight in a fresh way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 3: Birth and Death (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is the best Moon knight has been in years and the first time to really obtain into the split personalitys .its confusing at first but when it ends it s all ties together perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Trip to the Moon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    What I would consider to be the first SciFi movie. Quite an entertaining film mainly as it displays much of the scientific thought at the time and along with other George Melies movies gave birth to what we now call movies. **Synopsis** After much careful planning on a chalk board by what looks to be Gandalf a group of brave explorers are fired out of a giant gun straight into the moons face. The group then encounter poor weather amongst other strange phenomenon and soon after the moon men, weird hominid monsters who jump around like apes. Armed with only umbrellas and their wits, they quickly explode the first one they encounter into a mist and promptly obtain taken by the moon men to explain themselves to the leader. Natually the leader is not best please, seeing the leaders annoyance they burst into action and do what can only be described as some kind of slam drop on the leader and explode him into a misty vapour in front of his already enraged followers. They obtain chased back to their ship and fall off the moon back to Earth in the most hilarious way, celebrations then ensure back on Earth. Go on, you know you wish to watch it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man on the Moon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Interesting film tailored to Jim Carrey. In any case, probably more interesting for those who lived in US and in the time Andy Kaufman became a celebrity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Moon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Utterly delightful. Father and daughter Ryan and Tatum O'Neal, under Peter Bogdanovich's superlative direction, produce one of the most affectingly warm and cunningly sly films of the 1970s. Set in depression era America and beautifully photographed in pristine monochrome by Laszlo Kovacs, it's a period piece that refuses to obtain old, such is the deft imagery and sharpness of the screenplay. Story essentially comes down to conman Moses Pray (R. O'Neal) hooking up with orphan Addie Loggins (T. O'Neal), who may or may not be his actual daughter. Addie proves to be a precocious live wire, not easily fooled and she smokes, cusses and is more than capable of pulling a con herself. After initial indignation, Moses comes to court Addie's strengths and they form a dynamic partnership as they travel through Kansas, pulling cons left right and centre and piling the cash up. But can it latest forever? The chemistry between father and daughter is obviously set in stone, with young Tatum an absolute revelation. The screenplay gives them both ample opportunities to enchant and amuse the viewer as they obtain up to all sorts of tricks and scrapes. Yet there's always that feeling hanging in the dusty air that something has to give, that we are treading firmly in bittersweet territory, the crafty couple having earned our complete investment in their well being keeping us concerned even as we laugh out loud. Delightful. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Moon Is Blue review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes. The Moon is Blue is one of those olde rom-coms that nowadays has the ability to baffle us as to how it caused such ripples in the film globe back in the day. But ripples it did stir, and all told it's a beautiful effective study of manners, etiquette and sexual understandings. Directed by Otto Preminger and based on F. Hugh Herbert's cheeky play of the film's title, it stars William Holden, David Niven and Maggie McNamara. Plot essentially revolves around McNamara holding onto her virginity as the male predators close in. If she holds firm she will of course snare the man she is meant to be with. It's a bit talky and too mired in its scene origins at times, but there's a waspish deliberation about the humour that holds attention and the performances, in conjunction with Preminger's agile camera techniques, are well worth investment. More curio than essential cinema, but enjoyable and rich with characterisations of worth. 7/10 The Moon is Blue is one of those olde rom-coms that nowadays has the ability to baffle us as to how it caused such ripples in the film globe back in the day. But ripples it did stir, and all told it's a beautiful effective study of manners, etiquette and sexual understandings. Directed by Otto Preminger and based on F. Hugh Herbert's cheeky play of the film's title, it stars William Holden, David Niven and Maggie McNamara. Plot essentially revolves around McNamara holding onto her virginity as the male predators close in. If she holds firm she will of course snare the man she is meant to be with. It's a bit talky and too mired in its scene origins at times, but there's a waspish deliberation about the humour that holds attention and the performances, in conjunction with Preminger's agile camera techniques, are well worth investment. More curio than essential cinema, but enjoyable and rich with characterisations of worth. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood on the Moon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I can buy me that kind of mate for $75 a month and no questions asked. Blood on the Moon is directed by Robert Wise and is adapted from a Luke Short story by Lillie Hayward and Harold Shumante. It stars Robert Mitchum, Barbara Bel Geddes, Robert Preston, Walter Brennan, Phyllis Thaxter, Frank Faylen, Tom Tully and Charles McGraw. Melody is by Roy Webb and cinematography by Nicholas Musuraca. Story has Mitchum as drifting cowboy Jim Garry, who after receiving a job offer in the mail from old acquaintance Tate Riling (Preston), finds himself pitched in the middle of a battle between cattle ranchers and homesteaders. Effective and tightly crafted Western that has garnered a lot of favourable remarks, due in the main to its ability to veer away from formula suggested by the plot and the technical movie noir touches brought about by the amazing Musuraca. With Mitchum turning in one of his amazing screen dominating performances, movie is driven forward by the psychological aspects brought about by thematics such as duplicity, split loyalties and moral quandaries. Director Wise does a amazing job of pacing the film, keeping it on the slow burn whilst dialling into Jim Garry's mindset, and picture is further boosted by a amazing knuckle war and a rip-roaring siege shoot out at the end. But it's the mood made by Musuraca and Wise that is the true winner. With the movie set 90% at night or in darkened rooms, shadow play is high and an oppressive feel adds weight to the psychological clocks ticking away in the narrative. In help of Mitchum, Geddes does spunky cowgirl well, while the presence of Brennan, Faylen and the gravel voiced McGraw is keenly felt. Good story, well acted and visually potent. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6180 the moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Awesome game, simole but not easy. This is a amazing android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I found it very charming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Excellent! A page turner...kept me up too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I love her quirky twists and hills and valleys. Characters always interesting, never prosaic. They all feel very true immeshed in stories that tickle the imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I'm hooked on Alice Hoffman. Couldn't Place this down. So well written and a unbelievable read. Love her books. Read this along with, Marriage of Opposites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Everything I like in a book. Exceptional writing, deep characterizations, and sense of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Amazing characters! One on my favorite authors! Her books have such a mystical feeling to them and are always worded so beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I didn't care much for it. It just didn't resonate with me. I like Hoffman's writing but found myself rolling my eyes more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I can obtain lost in Alice Hoffmann wordy descriptions. She brings anything to live and her books have excellent rhythm to me. It's nice and comforting. Amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I purchased this as a bonus for my husband who had mentioned a few times how much he enjoyed reading this book 20 years ago. He was very happy to have a signed copy, even though it's used state was a small on the worn side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Moon review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    As usual Alice Hoffman reaches up and touches the heavens with her poetic language and attractive imagery. A joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    One of most concise, non-iconoclastic; yet, poignant chronicles of an American (and most importantly, his family along with him) living all facets of an expatriate. Funny, realistic, and exciting-a work of pure writing. The style of his writing takes each reader along on a special and less traveled street revealing "la vie ordinaire" of Parisian life. From the idiomatic experience of shopping for appliances to the hilarity of an incongruous health club, the book is a quick favorite of both Francophones or Francophile alike. I've enjoyed it so much, I own a paperback and a hardcover - always searching for other copies to give as bonuses to mon amis who truly will appreciate each experience within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    A classic. Gave away my print edition and wanted to retread before my fourth trip to Paris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I read the one about Fresh York first and loved it. I had no attraction or connection to Fresh York. This one about Paris was entrancing in the same way, wonderfully written and endlessly entertaining and just charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Wry and knowing. A intelligent man's perspective on a beautifully eccentric city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    When I was searching out more info for enjoyment on the attractive City, I decided on this book. ~ I was not disappointed, amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I struggled a bit with this one… I love to read, but I found these essays to be a bit trying. That said, I had thought (based on a brief description at my first book club meeting) that this would be a memoir - not a series of journal articles culled from a journal. It's not for me, but I suspect a number of readers would have fun this, if they can obtain past the structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Adam Gopnik's writing makes you feel as if you are sitting together with an old friend, enjoying coffee in a Paris cafe. His conversational and engaging style, and humerous attention to the info of day to day life create this a amazing read. Happened to have fun while visiting Paris, and used a lot of of the stories to plan a unbelievable itinerary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Gopnik's style and tone, especially with the support of his editors at The Fresh Yorker, are irresistible. He can tell a breezy story about an episode of his family's everyday life in Paris and then tie that into a deep reflection on the city, the country, or the whole world. It's all good, though the previously published essays (which are most of the book) are more insightful and tightly edited than the private journal entries. Frankly, I expected a small more polish on those, but they're a pleasure to read anyway. I read this book to prepare for a brief trip to Paris, a town I knew next to nothing about. Though I haven't created the trip yet, I'm already glad I read the book. Even if I have a not good time in Paris, at least I'll be able to say to myself, "We still have 'Paris to the Moon.'"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Having lived in Paris for eight years myself someone else's experience is bound to feel lukewarm. Still, it's a nice book and I will read in when hit by bouts of homesickness for my old haunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris to the Moon review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I enjoyed this book. But I have like his fresh Yorker articles and his other books more. That is just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elevator... to the Moon! review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Funny humour with amazing controls and puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Locator review [App]  2018-6-11 21:8

    Best application on the shop to visualize the moon position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Cute Story !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Do you remember lazy summer afternoons as a child, laying on the grass under the shade of a tree, watching clouds pass overhead? You could hear the leaves rustle above you and feel the wind on your face. A mate was laying beside you and you’d laugh together, deciding what animals the clouds resembled. That’s what the first half of Flower Moon felt like to me. There was a pervading sense of nostalgia and I felt like the words were just washing over me.Tempest and Tally Jo are twelve year old mirror twins. Tally has always been the leader and protector, whereas Tempest has been the shy follower. Throughout the past year the twins have started to grow apart. This summer, like every year, the girls will be spending time with the travelling carnival their Pa Charlie runs. Twin girls run in their family, as does the mysterious Greenly Curse. Told from abrupt Tally’s point of view, we follow the twins as they embark on a summer like no other.I felt as though I was transported to 1950’s America, so much so that the occasional references to the present, like a Pokemon bandaid, felt jarring. I would have preferred for there to have been no references to any specific time period at all in this book. I could hear the words spoken in a southern accent and while some of the phrases didn’t sit right with me, overall I inhabited this globe with Tempest and Tally an only kid I grew up wishing for a sibling and romanticised the idea of being a twin for several years, most likely in response to my The Parent Trap obsession. That said, I can only imagine what having a sibling must be like. I’m also not quite sure the globe could handle two of me!Growing up I looked on with fascination at the relationships my mates had with their siblings and have witnessed some siblings cast long shadows, with others living their lives inside them. Even without siblings, I understand what it’s like to live in the shadow of someone’s expectations of Flower Moon, Tempest has lived in the shadow of Tally’s limelight all of her life, and both girls seem to think that the reason they’ve grown apart over the past year is because the other twin has changed and is pulling away. Sometimes you don’t realise what you’re projecting into the globe and your relationships until it’s mirrored back to ere’s a growing tension in this book and from my perspective it felt like the heart of this tension really stemmed from the difficulties that come with trying to keep on to how things were in the past (or how you remember them to be) at the expense of appreciating what’s in front of you in the present. Fear and problems of trust are addressed, including the fear of what the future will look like if the dynamics in relationships change over time.I really liked Digger and would have loved to have learned more about him and for his personality to be shown separate to his connection with Tally. I loved the animals and the atmosphere of the carnival. I had unresolved questions about the curse, including why it affects this family, and I wanted more background info about the twins’ mother and aunt, and their mother and her twin.I didn’t always like Tally that much. She was quite abrasive and self-centred, and I spent some of the book wishing it had been written from Tempest’s point of view instead. However, the realisation that the globe doesn’t solely revolve around her added more depth to Tally’s e first half of the book may not have enough action for those who only equate magic with wands. The amount of introspection may also be off putting for some readers. While I expect I would have enjoyed this book as a kid I doubt I would have appreciated its beauty like I do now.I am almost certain I felt my heart grow while I was reading and although I spent some of the book feeling sad at the loneliness and disconnect between the twins, I came away feeling better about the world. While difficult topics were raised, there was still enough of a feeling of childhood innocence that I felt heartened by it. I loved the messages of hope and empowerment. I think what I’m going to take away from this book above all is the reminder that magic is both around and within you.Favourite section in the ARC: “Maybe that was what growing up was, understanding where the true magic lived in this world. Inside our very own hearts.” (89%)I received an ARC of this book from NetGalley (thank you so much to NetGalley and Sky Pony Press for the opportunity) in exchange for honest feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Book Review:Pre-reading Thoughts:Honestly, I request this book because this cover is absolutely gorgeous. But other than the amazing cover, this book actually sounds really epic. The whole mystery of what is causing all the issues sounds like the moon and its ank you so much to Sky Pony Press and Edelweiss for providing me with a copy of this book. Just a little disclaimer for those reading this review. I have received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. Please note that this does not affect my opinion. All thoughts are my ownWriting Thoughts:The author describes the character's feelings quite well but I found that the detail regarding the surroundings was a bit sparse. Other than that, I really enjoyed the dialogue. It was filled with emotion and ot Thoughts:The plot started slow. I love that we only got to see from Tally's point of view. I think that it heightened the differences between the twins but it also allowed us to have a more in-depth view of Tally's thoughts and personality. Once the plot started to pick up it was actually really entertaining. It continued to have a steady pace but I think the main interest in the story for me was the relationship between the aracter Thoughts:I love how various Tally and Tempest are. They literally are mirror twins who look the same but are entirely opposites are each other. I love how Tempest is into inventing fresh and impossible things whilst Tally is more of animal person who is willing to do anything to create sure that everyone has a fighting chance. Tally is also persistent and also incredibly stubborn. Both characters experience intense emotions and are faced with a chance that neither of them wants to come trueFinal Thoughts:Overall, I am genuinely surprised. I didn't think that I would really have fun this story. The beginning felt like it was going to take forever. But I am so satisfied that I kept reading this book. The writing was amazing and detailed when it came to the emotions the characters felt but was a bit lacking when it came to the character's surroundings. The plot was slow in the beginning but built to an awesome tipping point. The characters were well developed and due to their emotions being detailed, it felt like you were feeling them too. Thank you so much to Sky Pony Press and Edelweiss for providing me with a copy of this rs in Reading,Melleny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    This review originally appeared on e first thing that I noticed and fell in love with about Flower Moon was the gorgeous cover on the book. From that attractive text the title is written in to the purple cover with the moon, Ferris wheel, and the silhouette of the two girls, I honestly think that this is the prettiest book cover I have ever seen. This is the kind of cover that really created me wish to read the book even before I knew what it was about. After reading the synopsis, I found myself wanting to read it even edless to say, Flower Moon‘s story was a amazing one, full of magic, twin sisters with a powerful relationship, family, and an unforgettable summer. I love books that have a powerful emphasis on family, especially when they are middle grade novels, so I was absolutely thrilled to come across this book. While this book would be the excellent novel to read in the summer, during lazy days at the beach, by the pool, or even on those magical summer nights on the back porch, this book makes a unbelievable read with a cup of hot chocolate in the winter, too.“We used to be inseparable: me coming up with the schemes, Tempest following my lead, my always-faithful partner.I missed that.”Tempest and Tally have always been close. They’re twins, after all – and they’ve grown up doing everything together. So when things started getting a bit strange between them, and Tempest starts acting weird toward Tally, spending most of her time fiddling with gadgets and making inventions, Tally misses her sister – she wants to spend hours doing what they used to do, playing and spending time together. But now? Now Tally notices something weird going on with Tempest – a force that seems destined to hold them they obtain ready to spend another summer together with their Pa Charlie’s traveling carnival, they message that this strange force is growing stronger, almost physically keeping them from being too close.“When I was little, I believed in magic. All kinda of it. Wishes on shooting stars. Yanking on the wishbone. Reading peoples uly, someday I expected to figure out how to converse with every animal on the planet, if I could just listen correctly.Did I still believe in magic?”Determined to figure out what’s going on, Tally starts doing some digging into her family history, and when she eventually recruits Tempest into the find for answers, the two of them search some secrets that are sure to change their lives. But can they figure something out in time to create sure things stay okay between them?The whole sisterly bond that goes on in this book is magical enough on its own, but when you toss in some magical realism and family secrets and curses, you obtain an wonderful novel that will appeal to readers of any age, not just middle grade readers!I can’t remember the latest time I enjoyed a book quite the method that I enjoyed Flower Moon. It reminded me of summers when I was that age, and it created me a bit nostalgic, although you know, I didn’t have a twin and I didn’t obtain to join in on a traveling carnival, so Flower Moon is ultimately more exciting than my summers ever were.Tally’s hero is sarcastic and tends to be defensive in some situations – stubborn and acting tough, although she is dealing with her own feelings deep down, and often feels quite vulnerable, especially when it seems as though her sister doesn’t wish to spend time with her anymore. I think Tally’s hero is simple to relate to because of her demeanor and the emotions she feels – she wants things to go back to the method they were, but they can’t, and she realizes that it’s time for her to move forward with life, growing up, although it’s not always as fun as she had hoped.“Because that was another thing about growing up: you realized there wasn’t anything you could do about some things.”This book shines light on the awesome thing that is family, and even more so – sisters. It’s symbolic for growing up and growing apart, but also dealing with the pain of not wanting to accept any kinds of change. It’s heartbreaking, but it’s also heartwarming at the same time, and so beautifully written that you are bound to obtain lost in the pages for hours as you join in on Tally and Tempest’s fascinating te: I received a copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The tone of the story is so sad and melancholy, I had a hard time reading sometimes. It is not because it deals with difficult topics, not at all, but it is about growing apart from your twin sister, your best friend, and I was very touched. The author deals with the fear, the anger, the heartbreak so well. The characters are relatable and realistic, they are very complex and their feelings are palpable. I liked all the characters, they are various and well-round. Tally is self-center and selfish, but I love it. She is having issues learning to allow go and I relate to that so ere is also magic involved, or maybe science-it's never clarified, but I loved it. Mystery, powers and family curses, everything I love. The plot is compelling, interesting and hard to place the book down. Although sometimes it dragged unnecessarily in info I really didn't see very important, for the most part, the book was very e friendship is attractive and heartwarming. Digger is such a good, supportive, sweet, loyal friend. Tally and Tempest were very good; growing up they were very close but as they got older, they started to change. Their relationship changed, as their personalities, hobbies, and interests did. For Tally, it's hard to accept, she feels betrayed, but for Tempest, it meant finding herself. Finding fresh ways to be mates and sisters, understanding that they are not the same people, and they really never were, it was amazing to read about.I would highly recommend Flower Moon, it is a delightful Middle-Grade book about growing up, accepting change and sisterhood."There was magic in making sure that the people you loved never had to feel alone in any of it. Magic in holding someone's hand through the pain, healing their hearts with a kind word, or smoothing with a soft smile."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Tally Jo and Tempest are twins. They used to be really close and connected, but something has happened. They were inseparable and Tally Jo longs for those days to come back. However, Tempest goes her own way. She loves science and inventing things is her passion. Tally Jo likes animals and is more outspoken and popular, while Tempest is introverted. Tally Jo has the feeling there isn't any zone anymore for her in Tempest's life. That isn't the only issue they have though, something else is going on, a force that makes it hard for them to be together. They're almost thirteen years old, method too young to be separated from one another, but Tally Jo feels an inescapable schism is near.Tally Jo and Tempest are always spending their summer with Pa Charlie's carnival. That means Tally Jo will be able to hang out again with her best mate Digger. Tally Jo needs him more than ever this summer, because of her issues with Tempest. Once the Flower Moon will rise it might be too late to fix whatever is going on between them. Sparks literally fly, what is event and what can Tally Jo and Tempest do to stop this poor magnetic friction between them, before it will become too much and cause a not good explosion?Flower Moon is a attractive story about two sisters who suddenly can't be with each other anymore. Tally Jo and Tempest are twins. They are different, but they also were really close. Tally Jo misses the feeling they were one, she once had it, but it's lost now. She mourns this severed connection and doesn't know why the relationship with her sister is so difficult at the moment, it's filled with a dynamic power that they can't seem to control. Tally Jo and Tempest don't have much time, if they wish to stay part of each other's worlds they have to search a solution and finding out if they'd be able to pull it off gripped me immediately. Flower Moon grabbed me from the beginning and didn't allow me go until the latest na Linko has written an awesome magical story. I love reading stories about sisters and Flower Moon is a really amazing one. I enjoyed the strong combination of science, magic and emotions. Gina Linko skillfully builds the suspense and knows how to work with tension, which makes her story incredibly thrilling. Because of the relationship between the twins it's moving at the same time. I loved that touching and sparkling energetic combination. Flower Moon has so a lot of gorgeous elements, it's a true treasure. I highly recommend this stunning spellbinding story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Flower Moon is one of those books that once you begin reading, it is hard to set down. Fans of magical realism will really have fun this story that combines elements of magic and coming of age. The carnival setting gives the narrative a excellent backdrop, and the science that is used to describe the strangeness event between the sisters is one that includes unbelievable jumping off points for the na Linko has made a classic bildungsroman in Flower Moon. The story is told from the perspective of Tally Jo who is struggling with not only trying to explore what this strange force is that is physically keeping her apart from her twin, but also figuring out who she is and where she is headed in life. Tally Jo is the excellent main character, as she is head strong, determined, and not afraid to take chances.If there is one theme that draws me into a book right away, it is the carnival theme. There is something so mysterious and alluring about the carnival life. What child hasn’t dreamed of a summer filled with rides, treats, and never-ending excitement? This setting adds a touch of intrigue to the already magical story and lures the reader right ere are quite a few teachable moments included in the book that create it excellent for classroom connections. The use of magnets and the unbelievable descriptions that are given as to how they work provide unbelievable ways to integrate this book into a science lesson. Also, the Flower Moon is something that I had not heard of before, and I found this was a very informative and interesting aspect to the book.Flower Moon is a magical realism novel that is sure to be enjoyed by fans of the genre. It includes a attractive coming of age story that has a excellent setting and a lot of educational elements. I look forward to seeing the Flower Moon this year now that I have learned all about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Although this book contained magic, it touched on some true coming of age problems that all older kids face- holding on and letting go, change, growing apart and growing closer, trust in oneself and others, finding self, and accepting growth and change in the ones we love. This book is recommended by the publishers for ages 8- 12, but I believe the themes in the book create it appropriate for young teens as well. As an adult, I enjoyed though the book was slow moving, the pace was steady and it was hard for me to place down, not because it was suspenseful, but because I was enjoying it. I liked the quirky characters and wanted to know more about them. I appreciated the author's writing style. Her entertaining dialogue conveyed not only the personalities of the characters, but their a lot of emotions. She had some attractive descriptions thrown in, but really kept the book moving with the dialogue. The carnival setting added to the magic of the story, but science was there too. For example, how magnets work and moon phases were constant topics, which created for an engaging method to learn some science is was a touching story about family and friendships that would be amazing for summer reading, especially for fifth and sixth graders.I was provided with a copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    This is a sweet book about growing up and letting others grow up too, about sibling relationships and how you must love people in the method where you allow them be themselves and do what's best for them, if you truly love them. Tally Jo and Tempest are twins, and they'll soon turn 13. As if the growing differences between them are not enough, there's also this looming family secret to search out. And they'll search out sooner than they wish 's a sweet tale, although I will admit, it did not hook me much, maybe lacked some charm. It's very short, but it wants to say all the right things (and succeeds). It's definitely a amazing middle grade thing that was quite funny, but also threw me off a small bit? The man character, a teen (pre-teen?), uses all these weird and kind of awkward euphemisms for swear words... They might be funny to kids? That's probably quite like me. But I just sort of cringed. Examples? Plenty:- What in the jelly sandwich- What in the peanut butter and bananas- How in the creamed corn- Sure as rhubarb pie- Sure as shampooSo what do you think of those? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Moon review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    I was lucky enough to keep an ARC of this attractive story. Gina Linko did an awesome job creating the globe of Tally and Tempest as they test to deal with more than just turning thirteen. The language used was charming, and the plot was filled with suspense. What a unbelievable journey to experience right alongside these characters. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a android game with a lot of potential but I'm not going to play it. The energy requirements are method too huge for the refresh time and it's beautiful much a cash grabber. Story looks interesting, characters are fun and overall if I could manage to play more than 10 mins before depleting the energy and having to wait 4 hours for refill would be great. It's sad, it really looked promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    TRUSTED REVIEW If this is your genre, it's a 5* game. All the positive reviews are true. Unbelievable graphics and android game mechanics. However, this is a blatantly obvious p2p game. You can expect a hefty initial investment (if you're serious about playing) followed by everyday transactions just to hold busy with adequate stamina... Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Gorgeous visuals and art style. Dozens of heroes to collect and dozens to do in android game as long as you have fun arena. 2 issues though. The android game needs a social aspect added to it like guilds or a chat function, and there needs to be a method to log into the same acc from both iOS and Android. I have an android device phone and an iPad. I wish to be able to play on both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's very laggy on LG Stylo. Even on the menu and home screens, there is alot of lag, slow loading and animation frame skips. My phone easily handles other high graphic games, so maybe something can be done by devs. Til then, I may quit as it's a slog just to view characters and move through the menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Energy cost is too high and takes too long to replenish. Also, for me, the android game shuts down after using energy to play a level and after re-opening the android game to continue, I have to use energy AGAIN to play the level I had just payed to play. It's costing me double the energy per level. GET RID OF THE ENERGY COST TO PLAY LEVELS!! Graphics are beautiful cool. I'll give ya that. I like the movement, especially in the background ( like flags, grass, etc.). Create the adjustments and you'll obtain higher ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Would tell you if it's good. But you can only play for about 2 seconds before you're out of energy for hours. Won't be investing in this android game until the energy system is removed. You don't need to test and create cash using this method. Create the video test amazing and people will invest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Wooooow this android game is spilling over with quality! Awesome animations on the skills and very loveable characters really present off the effort the developers place into this game. Five stars from me hands down. The only thing I can recommend is faster energy regen so I can play more often:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Android games energy system is horrid. It might be the worst I have ever seen in a rpg android game like this. At full energy you can play about 15 mins then you have to wait almost 6 to 7 hours to fill up again. 10 mins per energy and most things take 5 energy. You have a stock of about 29 at level 8 for example. Suggest doubling energy storage, lowering recharge to 3 to 5 mins per energy, and/or lowering tasks by 2 energy. Android game is fun but if you can't play it who cares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing game. Fun and simple to play. My only true problem right now is whenever I load the android game it has to modernize and it takes forever. Almost makes it more worth starting A various android game immediately rather than waiting for the modernize to finish every time you begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I played first android game strategies which was super so is this sequel but for some reason this android game just started to turn off by itself. Also there is no transition from online arena back to game; characters just stand their jiggling back/forth with no enemies in front of them when war is won.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Android game keeps crashing when starting missions and you lose the energy. Losing an hour's worth of time waiting every second hour is tedious. Can't obtain the bear purchase off screen so android game is now unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice game, I have fun playing it. It has engaging storyline, amazing characters and yet you can collect a lot of them, so they join your team. It has fair pace of progress, would be nice if there would be something else to do when your out of an energy. Also I would use of some events? Like double exp/items/character fragments on weekends or reduced energy consumption in stages? Something like that, I seen in some other android games I played, those really create one wish to hold playing, I didn't yet explored this android game that far and was asked to rate so early, so there I go :). Amazing job so far, I hope to see the things I mentioned, it would be nice bonus. Even without its beautiful OK. But consider some of it if it is not included in the android game yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Hero movement is cool. The loading time is long, very bad. Natalia refuses to go into the back row, which makes her useless in harder fights. Character screen has nothing, no formation option no equipment nothing. The android game seems to lean towards getting better troops with better skill with no customization. Worst energy system. Wait 5 hours to play 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a really amazing android game and the visuals are beautiful, my only issue with the android game is the amount of energy you obtain and the refill time of the energy. You use up your energy in a few mins then have to spend a couple of hours waiting for your energy to fill up. Otherwise this android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a cool android game however it freezes at the end of wars in the arena every single time and even worst the constant loading screens. The energy system is poor the energy needed for stages and the time it takes to recharge is really long. The lowest scene cost 3 energy and you only recharge 1 energy every 10 minutes. I hope they fix these cause I really would love to play it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Ok here's the deal. Compared to android games in this genre I feel like its paygated too early. Too early I hit a immense slowdown that 15$ would easily hurdle. The energy pacing and leveling seem unnecessarily painful. The second may be directly attributed to the first but not 100% sure on that. Anyway, do something about that and I think you have a decent game... even in a crowded market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    The android game is fun but slow. There are a few bugs that irritate me like when characters won't attack and I have to restart the android game or the application stops working all of a sudden and I'm sent to the title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Its really amazing however I seem to have run into problem after using my first level up potion , the android game is now stuck on the dialogue just afterwards. Fast update, I can move through dialogue by pressing back on my phone but I can't obtain through the globe button after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing graphics and skill animations, relatable video test and heroes, full control over heroes movements and skills. Unlike so a lot of rpg android games around, Lionheart actually puts you in charge of all the actions by your horoes during battles. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It ls a very amazing game, amazing graphics. But its a small tedious to level characters and earn gold. You will need a lot of patience in order to pass the early game. one thing though, the android game is buggy, sometimes you enter into an instance and it hangs. Your stamina is not cheap as it costs 125 crowns. Everything is expensive in this android game with very limited support when you first begin this game, meaning this is a very pay to victory game. However, the story mode is so buggy, so its not really worth to invest. Overall, if you can tolerate the buggy story mode wasting your precious stamina, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    android game is great, but lots of bugs. i got stuck everytime i finiah an arena war which i have to close the application and restart. there are bugs in arena screen such as the incorrect time count down and the missing photo of current rewards. Please fix soon. also please consider reduce the regen time for energy. finally thank for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing graphics, turn-based gameplay, and sound. However, there is no option to minimize the graphics setting. Please contain one for low spec devices. The energy system of the android game is a bit roo greedy as well. You won't obtain to play much because the energy drains beautiful fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I want we have like a practice dummy to check out our damage, skills and combos. All in all still a 5 star quality android game with responsive devs. It just got released globe wide a few days ago, so give it some time it'll improve a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Dungeon Boss and summoners battle just met their match. Amazing android game Devs. The characters and story is great. Everything is smooth and it's a very fun game. Just hold adding more creatures and create the android game fair and not entirely a pay to victory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    You'd better finish Lionheart strategies instead! This android game seem to be interesting, but not as that was. There is a bug with the keys: I have 3 of them, according to the counter on the main page, but when I test to use it, there are all zeroes of all kinds of keys inside. And russian translation is half incomplete and have some funny mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing RPG. I love the graphics, characters, and android game systems. I foresee myself playing and spending on this android game for at least a few months. The only nitpicks I have is that energy pace and the gold pinch feel harsher than related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Ok.. one complain.. why did you guys changed the solar unicorn skill to hurt all opponents from 1 enemy. I mean its nice but the dmg compared to 1 opponent was wayyy more effective. Pls revert back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I've played MANY android games related to this one. This one easily excells all others with the graphics and amount of work place into it. The only drawback is the energy: it runs out very quickly, so I hope they improve that a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I'd love to give this android game a decent shot, but on my device it stalls at the intro fight, requesting that I "Tap to attack", but no amount of tapping would advance the tutorial. Edit: seems like a fine Summoners Battle type of gacha game, I like that the runes are distilled down to a single stat in the form of pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice graphic and effects. Video test so far is nice but it doesn't seem to be newbie friendly at all. No free keys and already stucked having to wait for keys for the 1st 15mins into the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Nice android game overall, amazing graphics and animation. My only problem is the time it takes to load the scenes, the characters etc. I have a Nexus6p and it takes time. I would rather download a bigger file than wait. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Stuck in arena introduction, android game cannot progress "unable to search a match for you please test again later" notification pops up. Restarting the application doesnt fix this. This needs to obtain sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Hi Devs, thank you for this very high quality game. It set itself apart from all the other related android games on play store. However, there are room for improvement. First, please setup a preview option for all heroes so we cam see their stats, skills and passive. Second, I dont like these kind of happening you're doing. Using one type of character ONLY to join is not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Community, easy as... Go on the discord and see what I mean.. A amazing community which is trying to support each other including. The devs... Android game going places... Obtain in while early on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Interesting android game with cool animation and combat system. Story is also amazing but i think people will indugle with the video test rate than the story. There is only one problem the android game lags during the loading time which is not a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionheart: Dark Moon review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    More cash less exp. Coz exp to lvl up character is useless if ur character dont hve token to make batter the lvl of character

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter