Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a very nice app. It tells you when Xur appears, what he is selling, and allows a vote on what gear you wish to see each week. Over all, it's very handy and helpful, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love being able to vote on what's for sale and knowing where he is and when. This application is the excellent companion next to the destiny 2 official application which doesn't say anything about Xur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application saves time on surching and lets you know what he has so you know if you even wish to search him it is simple to use and helps hold the fun in d2

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Destiny 2 | XUR 2.0 EXOTICS & LOCATION! DLC Inventory & Exotic Update | 4th October (Shadowkeep) on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2 | XUR'S EXOTICS & DLC CHANGES! Xur Location, Traction & Loot Buff | 27th September 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2 | XUR'S EXOTICS & GEAR ROLLS! Xur Location, Bounties & NEW Exotics | 6th September 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2 | XUR'S EXOTICS & WEEKLY BUFF! Xur Location, Enhanced Rolls & Infamy | 13th September 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2: Where is Xur - Sept 20th - Location, Inventory & Perks on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2 | XUR'S EXOTICS & LOCATION! Enhanced Rolls & Triple Valor | 20th September 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2: Where is Xur - Sept 27th - Location, Inventory & Perks on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2. XURโ€™S EXOTICS, DLC PREP & 5X LOOT DROPS! (Last Chance!) Xur Exotic Loot & Location. 9-27 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Works perfectly, and any stuff that xur has is in th app. Amazing for finding that exotic item you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very helpful since I hold forgetting where he is. And the application doesn't lie. 5... hundred out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app, always works. Loadouts are sweet. Ads aren't that annoying either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Perfect app. Gives you everything you need when it comes to Xur and his inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing Destiny Experience! I'm loving be able to see the stuff and all the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application really helped me out. I really have fun the fact I can vote for the stuff I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It does what it says it does in an simple to navigate UI and pinpoint xur's zone with a description of where he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Helps save time and reassure stuff available. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application and saves a lot of time seeing if it's worth visiting Xur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Really easy UI which is excellent for finding out what Xur is selling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this application shows current week exotics and past listing for up to a year also has reviews from true people who play destiny 2.... 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing. Would create it better to present a picture or video tutorial as to xur's location. Other than that it's great! I do have a question though. What do you do with the votes of the exotics? Do you send them to bungie? Are they just to present what people usually want? Please answer back.๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's amazing at its job for finding our but I feel like the want list does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application but I [email protected]#$%! showed where Xur was more clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazingly amazing saves me time from having to check YouTube. Tells you on time before you tubers can. AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Easy and to the point. Gets the job done, and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Easy and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. No issues so far ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application if you dont no where to go to search zur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Saves alot of time, and helps alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Don't have to you tube or Google him anymore very convenient amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Perfet and easy !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application with a amazing design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Really helpful for Destiny 2 players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application helps me out alot i have fun it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It really support when you wish to search Xur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very useful use it every week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Works just fine. Like voting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very interesting and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application doesn't just present xur it does a lot of other things so it gets a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application all together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    its actually really helpful. It shows you exactly were Xur is and what he is selling, but the feature that lets you choose what you would like Xur to have. is completely useless, the android game has no control over that what so ever. But it does present past stats as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Clean, convenient, very few ads. Doesn't use up a lot of system resources. Gives a nice overview of the exotics available and notifies you (optional) of Xur's arrival as well as his upcoming departure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    works amazing the occasional ad but other than that I'd say it works perfectly you can review armour pieces as well as search out what armour xur has. It doesn't tell you the random rolls on the armour however. otherwise this is a amazing application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is so helpful! I can easily search xur and decide whether his weekly inventory is worth my time, all without going into the game! My one problem is that it doesn't present you precisely where he is, it just tells you what planet he's on. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is extremely accurate, and it always is on time for Xurs arrival and departure. I would highly recommend this app. It also lets guardians talk about why they like or dislike what Xur is selling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Crashes whenever I test to view this weeks weapon (Lord of Wolves), can view everything else no problem. Samsung S9 fully updated. Edit. Fixed with 10 minutes! Now that's how a developer should respond. 5* A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a amazing app, mostly for letting us know where he happens to be located when he does arrive. However the want list is pointless, not only because of the fact that the stuff are all year 1 (and Bungie has updated Xur's inventory to go beyond that), but at the same time the stuff that people want for never seems to change when it comes to what everyone is wanting. I'm thinking it's time that this application got a LONG required update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is tremendously helpful. It's very exhaustive and simple to use. But minus 2 stars for allowing pornography to be advertised along the bottom banner. I mean, seriously? This application is used by children, for heaven's sake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a awesome app! it tells me where to specifically search Xur. Although there's something I wish them to add. It would be better if they added how a lot of legendary shards they cost and I don't know if it's possible but it would be amazing if they could predict next weeks item's. Other than that I really like this app, I hope you guys can hold updating this app. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Does what it says without making it needlessly complicated! 5 second advert at your first time looking at the weeks items, seems very fair. -1 star for adverts but hey, I know that apps require funding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    updates mere minites after reset, gives Xurs exact zone and inventory, and also has a wishlist and reviews per exotic from the community. ads are beautiful common, but some popups are totally worth it to have one of the most useful Destiny 2 apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app, very useful as my go-to for what Xur has. I [email protected]#$%! showed the rolls of the stuff he sells in D2, that would create the application a 5 * for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is very helpful. It automatically sends me notifications when Xur arrives and leaves, so that I always remember to grab some Exotics from him. The application tells you what he's got in store, which is ALSO very helpful (and time saving.) It even TELLS you where Xur is. I would DEFINITELY recommend this application to anyone that plays Destiny 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have fun the rating section on what I would like to see on sale next week. This application is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's really nice to obtain reminded that he's here and not miss out on invitations or fresh exotics he might be selling, it lets you know when he shows up so you can obtain ahead of the android game ;D Lots of cool features and it even does the guardian want list every once in a while where you can vote on the exotics you wish him to sell the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Accurate, fast, reliable. It even let's you want for which exotics you want. Beautiful smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I really like this app. I think it's fun that you can vote on what he could bring, and check out what all is avialable through Xur. I do want I could preview the random buy exotic though. Other than that, it's convient and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have absolutely no problems or crashes with this app, works well and provides all fhe information I need on exotics not just where Xur is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Much more informative than required and expected, tells you the public's opinion of the exotics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Cool application but the U.I. needs work. I'd suggest a Dynamic Modifiable Interface relevant to the user Guardian. I'd even pay for amazing cosmetic interactive interfaces if it were an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I search this application as timesaving, so you can have fun playing the android game rather than searching for Zur to see what is being offered. Even better the input provided by other players has been very helpful and provides amazing on-site into how and when a particular exotic excels. I have learned a lot about using exotics from the Zur application and player input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    very, very, useful. you obtain detailed statistics and it tells you every week where xรปr is located.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    amazing app. let's you feel like you have a voice with the guardian want list feature. hate the ads in the beginning but bills need to be played. once again amazing to finding fur and checking out his zone and inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Ace app, very informative, adds are a small annoying and if you have your volume up on media then prepare to be jump scared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application has been such a useful app. It shows the correct info every time, and its always a helpful reminder to go to xur. Even when it is not the weekend, i still use this application even to see which exotics are voted the best. One annoyong thing is the ads, but i guess people have to obtain cash somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's wonderful, but I [email protected]#$%! showed more specific location.. I can't really search it just with clues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It doesn't tell you what random rolled perks are on the armor Xur has each week. It's necessary because he may have an exotic you already own that's method better than the one you have. It has a nice alert when Xur arrives, and a helpful reminder an hour before Xur leaves, in case you forget. It also has a helpful map to present you the exact location, and what stuff he has, before you decide whether you wish to create the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very helpful. Like that u can see what he has and the wishlist is helpful aslo i use this every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love the app. Super helpful if your not sure what you are doing like I was when I first started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love the application so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    does everything you expect. easy and to the point. I use it every week. amazing job to the dev's on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Thank you for this, the amount of time you have saved me is amazing. The best thing is that this application just gets straight to the point and does not overcomplicate anything. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application allows you to view all exotic equipment in destiny 2. also you are able to see xur's inventory, including his past inventories. finally you can view his zone and see extremely accurate descriptions of the different exotic equipment, such as info about their buffs and their anno capacity, aim help etc. overall a amazing application for those eager to search out what xur has and where he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very useful, and has everything you need to know about Zur, Where is he, what he is selling and more. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The Xur application makes it easier to know where he is and how to obtain to him. The alerts support a lot to hold up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I use this every weekend to suss out what tenticle face has and where he is. Amazing small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its a amazing application but could do better. I would have rated it 5 stars if it showed what the catalyst does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    very very helpeful and simple to use. very useful for finding where xur is without the hasle of looking it up for 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    super usefull does everything it should without being confusing, you can aslo vote for what exotics you wish xur to have (this doesnt actually affect what he sells at all and is only for fun)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Always up-to-date, always accurate. The ads are not too bad, you can close them instantly, and the 'community' sometimes has valuable insight and hints on the individual exotic reviews. The only improvement I can think of would be to also track and display the armor perks available in Xur's inventory, as they are not always the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I like how the application runs, it really helps me search Xur every week. This application is useful amd helpful when ypu need fresh exotics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app! Would give 5 stars if the weekly vote wasn't just novelty. Have had application for over a year and use it weekly. Stopped voting after 1st week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I really have fun this app. It helps hold track of every exotic to ever be in the game, it allows players to vote and comment on each one, it tells you exactly where Xur is and how long he'll be there and more. Definitely a amazing and useful app! One thing that I would absolutely love for this application to have, if possible, would be a checklist that you can use to tag off the exotics you have, so you know what you have left to acquire for your collection by the click of a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Absolutely love this app! It is a must have for any Destiny 2 player. This is one of the few apps I was fully willing to pay cash for, for no advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Really really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I've been using WIX since D1, its fast and simple to use. Though it doesn't give a detailed location, you can always check where other players rally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    very handy, detailed and overly graphical. shows location, inventory, prices, zone description, time until arrival, time until departure, exotics list, player ratings for exotics, player comments, (practically speaking) player reviews, no sign in is important and has a dozens of settings in the options for the users convenience. (edit: locating xur is still kinda hard, some more map details/landmarks would be appreciated.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a really nice app, it's quite helpful and convenient too. For some reason I have fun just looking through it even though there is nothing to do but look at the same items. I will say this though, I really want there was more on it like a load out creator or something but it's a chop locator so I dont expect it to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is amazing! I've been using this application for a long time now, and I am very happy with not only the app, but the constant updates from the application developers. 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    love the application it's amazing if you wish to know what xur has before you go looking for him or if you are in a hurry its spot on I give it a 10 out 10 as far as rating goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Simple to use saves visiting every planet trying to fine Xur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I didn't even have expectations for a companion application to a game. I didn't think too much of them. But now, I can't play Destiny 2 without either "Where is Xรผr?" or the Vault Item Manager! They are complete gamechangers! They aren't perfect; there is always room for improvement. But, amazing apps that save you an immense amount of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is great. It does what it needs to and enough additional without any wasted functions. It lives up to its claims and then some. I've had no problems, and have no complaints. The reasonably little amount you can pay to remove the ads, that aren't even poor anyway, doesn't seem like enough for the application you get. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Great! It gets the job done and its excelent, sure... its some ads here and there but they aint no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I would rate this 20/10. In this app, it shows you where Zur's zone is, and it describes what each exotic does. absolutely love everything about this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Useful for learning about different exotics. Would be willing to pay a couple dollars to eliminate the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing utility, but combining a checklist into the application so that it shows at a glance if you have an item or not. I'm often out running errands when I obtain the notifications for Xur's voting and arrival. For voting especially I'd like to know at a glance which i do and don't have without having to check my storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It never starts. Every time you begin the application it gives a notice saying that its restarting, closes, and then repeats EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. It's useless, and of course no other apps tell you where Xur is so you're stuck using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    its so helpful as sometimes the internet versions dont modernize till really late so its a nice change of pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    simple to use, saves time guessing where he is. I use it all the time.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. sometimes the item you wish is not available for selection due to hot stuff ppl use alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    does what it says if does, plus the reviews on gear is always a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is incredibly useful. Gone are the days where I would spend hours searching for Xur only to search he doesn't have any Exotics that I want, now I hit a button and the application tells me where he is and what he has for sale. My only want is that people rated the Exotics based on overall usefulness, and not exclusively how well something allows you to cheese Crucible matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    very simple to use and a very amazing application it is very well created and has amazing features never ceases to amaze me on the features this application has 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is Xur? for Destiny 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is a lifesaver is you can't obtain exotics. The application updates almost the instant Xur is discovered, and also instantly tells you where he is. My only problem is a little nitpick, which is that I [email protected]#$%! would present a little small picture of where he's located, but I can understand why there isn't.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Waveรƒยขรขโ€šยฌรขโ‚ฌ Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v้“†deos con m็…คsica y fotos gu้“†a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M็Œซ้บ“่ต‚vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews Basic www.no1geekfun.com/amazing-led-stick-figure-costumes/ reviews www.dicosis-sys.com/index.php/component/k2/item/34-simple-blog-post-21 Intelligence:... reviews Basics in charcle.myshopify.com/products/led-stick-figure-costume reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter