Whim Music Reviews & Opinions


Submit Whim Music review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    there is always a bubble sound in the background and I don't know how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing application for me..5 star hope u guys search more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    keeps running me in circles

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Whim Music or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Whim Music video reviews and related movies:

    See WHIM MUSIC on youtube.

     related image

    See Whim Music Regional on youtube.

     related image

    See WHIM MUSIC NZ on youtube.

     related image

    See WHIM - ALPINE METAPHOR on youtube.

     related image

    See Whim music on youtube.

     related image

    See Whim Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Whim Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Whim music on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing all thank you guys. 😁🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    so amazing its better for spoti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    it is free and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    Im giving it three stars because so far, its one of the few melody apps that im happy with. But the other apps eventually developed problems that led to me uninstalling. If im still satisfied with this application in 6 months, ill definitely give it 5 stars! 😉😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    so far so amazing still I had a ad pop up and makes fish noises. can you fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    actually works no passwords or anything just melody I give it 5 stars thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    it's a amazing application just got a lot of bugs the bugs are not huge they're just annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    Love this app, you can pick any song and add it to your library and listen to it anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    It won't allow me do anything because of how laggy it is. I would prefer Spotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    so far so amazing melody playing smooth no problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    Excelente y muy fácil de usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    I like the application and use it still 👍👌😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    this is the worst peace of trash!!😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing simple need to listen to my playlists off line though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    has all my melody & adds to my melody downloads amazing application ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    better than others. but needs some improvemets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    couldn't obtain goods melody no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing application by far the best ive found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    Thanks 4 all ur Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    this application is amazing! go obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    sooooooo gggoooooooddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    dudy boy new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    stupid...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music – Free Music App Online & Offline Music review [App]  2019-5-11 21:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music+ | Free Music Download & Offline Player review [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Switched over and lost some of my music, that's why the four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music+ | Free Music Download & Offline Player review [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    I like being able to listen to melody any where I'm at I can do that with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music+ | Free Music Download & Offline Player review [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Very amazing choice for melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music+ | Free Music Download & Offline Player review [App]  2019-11-30 13:35

    Love this application seriously my one and only melody app, amazing job creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    ok so I'm having a problem: (I just downloaded this today) I just downloaded some songs and then started listening. when I did, it wouldn't even allow me! when I played it it just kept speeding through all the songs, I couldn't even hear it. then it said that they had a issue and test again later. So I did, and it stil isn't working. I tried updating it but it still doesn't work. please support me out. if it works again I will give you five starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    this application is litetally a five out of five it has all types of music, you obtain a choice from youtube or online songs so any song you can search on youtube you can search on here. It would be nice in the next modernize if you could listen to the melody while on other apps and could download songs to private phone melody apps...but other than that this is a really amazing application and i reccommend it to all users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    A few months ago I had downloaded a melody application for my phone, and it worked for the past few months. Although, when the application was removed from GP, It wouldn't allow me download anything, so I went to find for a fresh app. When I came across this one, and tested it, it was perfect! All songs you downloaded in the past will be saved. And if you can't download a song you really like, just use listentoyoutube. 10/10, I recommend this to all of you searching for a melody app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    The greatest melody application i have ever downloaded. Only problema is that it will not go down my list of melody unless i have started playing that certain song already. Otherwise, it is a amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I can even with this app, it's just so terrible. If you dont know how to use It, than it makes everything hard. The application is being so stupid and slow. i wish to download melody for when I don't have internet but it's just saying nothing thats there no ease fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    i never review anything-- in this case i had to because its so amazingly perfect-! It does everything so easily offline playlists,u can easily move stuff up or down your playlist so its in the order u like, the ads are there but not overly excessive making it unusable-! Bravo --

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    melody is my lifeline, and when I didn't have the $ for the application to continue to listen and live my life I was in panic mode until I found this app. Thank you and I am now calm and rocking on☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I love it! It has been hard finding a amazing melody downloading app. Most of them don't work good. But this application is amazing and ut has had every somg I wanted when I find for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    this is the best melody application I have ever found please dont go away. it searches EVERYWHERE!!! No joke. and it throws up you tube. the only thing is I haven't found a method to create the videos go full screen yet. but I'm sure it will just haven't found it yet cause otherwise best melody app. I love it. and hardly any ads. witch is another +.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Very Easy, Satisfying Quality, No Glitches so far, You can easily dismiss ads which have only been 3 sec long so far. Automatically syncs playlists from your YouTube playlists. Just dont know how to download for offline play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Pls add an option to not load the video and to only load the audio so it doesn't take so long for melody to load. Also maybe add an option to obtain rid of the "picture in picture" notice everytime because im never going to use that option. ALSO KEEP IMPROVING PERFORMANCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I do not like the updates from the latest few weeks. The application is now downloading the melody to my phone, not the app. The older ver was much better. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I've tried a lot of various YouTube melody player apps and so far this one is able to sync well with my existing YouTube acc and I can listen to playlist I already have on YouTube. I'm very satisfied about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    this application is AMAZING!!!!.....but one i wish to ask. Every time i enter the application theres a sign saying "oops we have a problem,try again later but it still works pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    amazing method to listen to YouTube melody you can turn your phone off and it will still play it also will allow you listen to playlist free without a trial there is adds but its worth it you can play android games while you listen to melody or you can just place your phone in your pocket and do what ever you're busy doing whill it goes through your play list you can also lock your screen where you dont accidentally hit anything and you can replay the song over and over it is worth the zone that it takes up obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    well, for starters I dosen't have the songs I like. I searched some country melody and nothing but the wrong items popped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I love this melody app! You can obtain offline music, minimal adds, and can listen to melody while playing android games all for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Simlely Awesome!!!! use it all of the time to learn a fresh song for my play list, or to pick up a fresh lead guitar lick or two!! Love It!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    The constant 'ad' bollocks doesn't support your cause but I obtain it. Maybe ask at the begining, 3/4 method through a song?....that just @#$%es EVERYBODY off. Closer to delete than anything.... don't be a muppet!! Edit; works better, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I love this app! There are a dozens of song choices, however the box that appears on the screen is annoying, I would definetley say it's worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    i say to anyone who wishes to play (their music, this then your best choice .good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    This application will not STOP RUNNING. This is a very major bug/glitch as even when you close the app, click off the music, and place it to sleep, it JUST COMES BACK. Why???? It drains your battery because it won't stop running in the background. Also makes your phone slow of its an older gen. This is (from what I can tell) easily fixable by stopping the application from running if you close it completely. Please fix this and I do change my score to a 5 star. Edit: Your modernize did nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Amazing application with minimal ads. I love the window within window option so I can hold listening to songs while I use other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    this application is legit and let's you download melody for free. I am so satisfied about this because I've been looking everywhere for a application like this. the only thing that bothers be is that there are method to a lot of ads when looking up music. For example, if you click a button, an ad pops up, if you click on a song to download, an ad pops up too. other than this I am very satisfied that this application is legit. Also, I like that if you download a song, you can play it when your device is off 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    This is the best application I've ever downloaded! in my opinion it's better than Pandora. you can find your favorite songs and artist and listen to them. if also gives u the choice to use YouTube to find a song you really like. some songs on Pandora wish and have u go on a radio to listen to a song u like but I dont think I'm going to use Pandora in a long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    this application literally works perfectly in every way! it searches accross all platforms to search tour music, and playlists are free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    WARNING!! PLEASE READ!! - Installed app. Then it wanted permission to have EQUAL access to my cloud drives. It said I would give them the abilities to see, add, and even delete my private files and even remove people I wish to have access to my files. - WHY??! Thats is SO WRONG, its not funny. No one should asked to have that power over your peronal and PRIVITE property just for free music. Shame on the creators of this App! DELETING APP & I hope everyone else does too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    it is a amazing idea but lacking some features. I would give 5 stars If able to turn screen off and play music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    it was an okay application but I am going to delete it because whenever I wanna play other apps while the melody is going the melody video blocks the screen a bit and its very unconfortable everything else was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    It is not easy and you need to have patience, but once you obtain used too your application it really does well for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    I just love it! I've found songs I never knew existed on here! I also love the option where you listen to the melody video while doing other things, definitely gonna support while I edit my videos! ( Also love the feature to move the little screen around! )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    It does allow you lsten offline but the only reason im giving it 2 stars is it makes the melody sound so bad, like while im listening to a song the audio getsso corrupted and its hard to listen to because it keeps glitching, can you stop this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    used to love this melody app..but since having to change and make batter 3 various times to various app. versions I'm unable to download melody to save to my phone so I'm able to hear it w/o Wi-Fi. it kinda sucks now! go back to the original and I'll give ya 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    As of right now, i love it. but only time will really tell with these apps. I've only used it for about 3days so far. [email protected]#$%! would download the songs to your device/phone melody library. then it would be more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    This application is one of the best melody apps since you can play over other apps and is free! With other apps like Spotify, you have to buy to be able to listen to your music, but this application only cost you ads every 30 minute while using. It may be annoying, but chances are, you have your phone turned off. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    it s excellent for me , but i installed it a small mins ago . if i see a issue or problem in this application , i will comment it as soon as possible ;) . Amazing Luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Got to begin app. Then I can say if its working for me, allow me open. Soon will say answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    You might have to fix the editing of playlists. there's the moving option next to the song but i just cant move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    i said melody downloader... not something like this...and also it has too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whim Music review [App]  2019-8-13 21:31

    Brilliant, I've been searching for this type of application for yrs. Love the fact I can listen to this unbelievable melody offline. Perfect work to the people who created this app. A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter