Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals Reviews & Opinions


Submit Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    WOW!!!! Wonderful efficiency and ease of use and the deals are AMAZING!!! It's a android game changer for the travel industry!! Kudos and much gratitude!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Only in California. You should state this here on the application description and also on the first screen, before asking to make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    amazing application for latest min travel!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Will never use this service again. Booked my trip 2 days in advance. Stated cancellations require 24 hr notice. Tried to cancelled, well within the 24 hrs, and they told me it was non-refundable. Then she asked if I still wanted to cancel? Aweful and disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    This application is a total SCAM !!! .. I tried TWICE with TWO various bank accounts an cards an BOTH times they canceled my reservation an basically STOLE $375 dollars from me !!! .. They "said" it was fully refunded back to me but yet when i call the bank it says they have not released funds !!! .. Totally a SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Absolute shambles no back up. Customer help ridiculous. Won't be about much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    love this, always has the lowest prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Not much support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing prices very nice and helpful help squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    awesome prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Only installed this application to rate their service. I used their www service for a reservation and was charged by the hotel and by latest min travel. The hotel charged me 25% less than the site. They feature a "best price guarantee" but they didn't even beat the hotel. I did obtain a refund from the hotel but I had two charges from my bank acc for a week. First and latest time user. I was leery and should have followed my gut instinct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Had amazing weekend but was very disappointed with the service, was charge $100 on my card for extra services an was being charge to enter the pool an the nightlife at the pool too, exactly I paid double so didn't have any bargain, I enjoyed more out the hotel then in the hotel itself,will stick to for hotels stay🤦‍♀️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Basically these people stold our money. Somehow they accepted the payment even though they didn't give us the reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing deals with awesome prices, very simple to use app. The comfortable UI created booking fast, efficient and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Maybe its just an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    I'm going to give it four stars because the wait time for someone to respond on the phone was so long. Other than that honestly these people are so nice. I decided I wanted to book with another company so they got me a refund and asked me any questions I had on Fb and over the phone. I'll book with them sometime, but just not at the moment. If you wish amazing deals and don't mind being charged right away, I say book with this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    I booked a trip over 2 weeks ago downloaded the application and my trip still is not showing on my application I need to create changes and it seems impossible to obtain a keep of someone to do so. I'm not sure why my trip is not showing up on my application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    The prices thei are more expensive then normal and thei are only in dolars and for United States..a think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Bamboozled!!!! Dont buy online! Adverstisements are misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Péssimo, mentiu uma promoção para tentar fazer uma reserva, eu tentei realizar por várias vezes sem sucesso . Tudo isso para ficar com meu cadastro e me mandar vários emails desagradáveis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Simple to use and really low prices. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    This application is super user-friendly with a map and areas of hotels. Rates are definitely cheaper than regular www services as well. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Travel agents are not knowledgable about traveling. First they say names does NOT matter if it mispelled. Second they don't modernize their system when things obtain corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Competitive prices for major hotels. Definitely cheaper than regular websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    The Best traveling app, attractive and perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Prices or higher then other travel websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Inventory listed as available is never available. Everytime I go through entire booking process, enter credit card, it says no rooms available. The same hotels will stay listed even after it tells me no rooms available. Useless app. This had happened 3 times in the month I've had app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Too complicated. Wrong dates defaulted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Got charged twice for a reservation I only created once. Totally drained my savings and checking accounts to $0. Was never offered a discount or anything to create up for their mistake. Safe to say, I will NEVER book through them again. Edit: they told me to email them to solve issue. After I received one email, never heard from them again. I'd stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing except for 'push' promo codes The application pushes promo codes to your phone which is fine but if you don't write them down they disappear. Received one today, opened the application to book but the code had disappeared. "**30" but wasn't successful at guessing. Otherwise a amazing application that I use often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    compared to others Not overly impressed with this travel site. When I first started it gave nice hotels at amazing prices, of late the hotels are cheaper brands and more expensive than others. Now LMT is asking for membership money. Had I not gotten for free I would not continue checking the website for deals. My living is created on the street so I travel extensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Not working well The application will not let me to pick a zone where I wish to go. I uninstalled and reinstallation it and still not working.Update:App is working amazing now thanks for working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    It won't begin keeps crashing... I Uninstalled it and reinstalled it and it still crashes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Love this website L.m.t is the best put to obtain amazing deals in amazing locations. I hardly ever go to other websites . No matter what you are looking for they got you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Find function doesn't work What's the point if I can't change the zone of the airport or even the town I wish to travel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Since the application modernize all the prices have skyrocketed! On my husband's application the prices are still cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Does not work anymore Installed fresh and not working anymore at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Can't log in I'm a club member but can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Love It Usually cheaper than Hotwire, Trivago and the like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Just downloaded this application for discount on signing up.... Wow shade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Doesn't search. Have note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals review [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Rubbish Tried a few dates and areas for Europe, and literally three or four times the price of others. May be ok for US, but elsewhere would seem to be pointless. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I had a poor experience and vrbo is trying to cover it up and not help. they are not trustworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    lots of choices. and u can safe locations that u like and may wish to book later. i would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This is a awesome app. It is very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who is going on a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    find is amazing haven't booked yet. will modernize after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Sure makes it easy, viewing properties, communicating directly with the property manager...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Simple to use. Have been very satisfied with our past rentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing application and awesome selection of places!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    so easy, no hiccups far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing put to search a vacation spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Its very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    always search amazing locations to stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    airbnb is method cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    what a attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Lacks accountability for differences in currency. BEWARE. Prices are in US dollars and it only indicates this in the propety listing and nowhere else, not even in the pricing breakdown or checkout. Only after I checked out and paid did I see I paid an additional $100 CDN from what the checkout indicated. This is VERY misleading and bordering on unethical! Furthermore, VRBO has no customer service contact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Rates on homes need to be verified. I was searching specific summer dates on the outer banks in North Carolina . Several of the homes list their prices per night in the 150.00 to 200.00 per night price range. On a side note my dates of stay are entered correctly for a week in July...prime beach time. I felt the rates have to be in error. When I clicked on the rate on the map, sure enough, the actual rates are around 8,000 to 9,000 per week. They use misinformation to obtain you to click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    We have used VRBO for our vacation nerds for over a decade! We have nevet been dissatisfied, wether in Hawaii, Florida, Connecticut, or international. I HIGHLY recommend this application for safe, secure, clean homes. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    disappointed. touted as having a lot more information that just simply isn't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Been using VRBO and Homeaway for years , simply amazing , simply simple and thats coming from a guy with absolutely no patience for apps that dont work . This application not only works , it delivers , huge time . Amazing locations , amazing people , unlimited geographicsl locations .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I love this app! I just want that the application would present the cancellation policy and dates of each property listed. I have to go to the www service in order to search the cancellation policy and the latest possible date to cancel a reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Simple and convenient application to use on Samsung galaxy 8! I've rented properties right from the cell phone. super convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    What a amazing method to search exactly what you're looking for. Booked several homes and always had a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Even tho I've yet to stay at one of these areas the application seems to have all the filters I am looking for. Now I will allow you know if I hold my rating or not after I stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    not sure what this application is doing for me didnt obtain any info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I have been using VRBO for years!! Their website is very user friendly and the most enjoyable to use!! All my experiences have been unbelievable with them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    So simple to use and amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Love using VRBO to search cool locations to stay at amazing rates. I've only had very amazing experiences with the locations I've stayed at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This application is the best! I have booked a few vacations already I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Simple to use, I like that you can use either list or map view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    very simple to navigate, view properties ,and book. extremely happy with set up and design..no need to change a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    always works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    streamlined, reliable, and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing for vacation planning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Simple to use and amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This application allows me to search exactly what and where I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRBO Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    works amazing so far, may book a trip soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    This use to be my favorite application to go to when booking a vacation home but now idk because they went up on the taxes for the homes & they have so a lot of fees now so when you think your getting a nice spot for cheap it will jump from $800 for a week to $1700 like its extremely ridiculous how much they be taxing..I want these companies realize the cheaper it is the more people will recommend it to others & the more cash they will obtain instead of over charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    amazing application been using it for a few years and never had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    The application displays overpriced accomodation when i place a minimum price in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    we have been using vrbo for a lot of years now, we have found all our vacation rentals thru it. The application only makes it even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    This application is so simple to use. I love it! And I feel like I obtain a better deal than staying at a hotel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    Love this app. So simple to do everything I need to without ever needing to visit the actual www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    love this app. we're have used it for the latest 6 years to search a vacation house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    very nice!9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    simple as relaxing on the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    Very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    perfect choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAway Vacation Rentals review [App]  2019-1-22 13:41

    problem is not with the Application but home away themselves. it has been more than a month and i still haven't been paid my security deposit for a trip from latest year. They will not discuss the problems with myself and hold "assuring me that my deposit has been refunded and will be in my acc in 5-7 business days" what a scam!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter