White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' Reviews & Opinions


Submit White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Crashes everytime. Please fix.uninstalled and reinstalled still issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    The application is great, when it works. However, I have never, in 20 deposits, had it accept my deposit on the first try, and it tells you absolutely nothing about why your deposit was rejected. It could be a slightly blurry or off-center picture, incorrect wording on the (ridiculously detailed) endorsement, or one of several other problems. I have mobile deposit apps for three other institutions, and they are all amost flawless. I dread having to use this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Too poor it doesn't present you your balance or transactions without taking you to a website. But at least they're catching up with technology lol!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' video reviews and related movies:

    See Get financially fit with Seven Seventeen Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Thinking Loans? Think Seven Seventeen Credit Union. on youtube.

     related image

    See Charlotte Metro Credit Union 2015 Super Bowl Commercial – Fat Cat on youtube.

     related image

    See The Truth About Bitcoin on youtube.

     related image

    See "First Vacation" Credit Union TV Campaign on youtube.

     related image

    See Airwheel Technology Co.,Ltd on youtube.

     related image

    See Plasterers In St Albans 07955 555 120 on youtube.

     related image

    See Commercials on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Meh, it shouldn't bounce me to the Web website to check my balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizons FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Works good, but I would like a couple of changes to be made. 1. Don't hide the logout button. Place it at the top of every page. 2. Create it so when I logout, it shuts the application off completely and not running in background. 3. Just a small bit faster switching from the title screen to login screen. I shouldn't have to stare at that more than 2-3 seconds. Other than those items, amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizons FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    So much better than the other application and I love the fresh beautiful sun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Most times that I use the application recently it's been showing a 0 balance with no latest transactions. I'd also like to see pending transactions. The application seems beautiful archaic, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Amazing put to bank, but this application is very outdated . Something you would search on Android device Gingerbread 2.3.6. Please modernize the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    A primary easy function, that hasn't been implemented yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Lots of connection problems lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Finally. I hope it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this application super simple to use and super quick when you transfer cash Its rare when I go to an atm I use the edeposit to deposit my check just take 2 picture and in less than a min your mo at is i n your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this school's first app. It's accurate, no mistakes. I only use my application for most of my banking: transfers, deposits, checking all my accounts.... everything. It's very reliable and I would recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love dis app...idk who you guys are paying to develop this, but hold it up! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I can do all my banking online through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Best credit union there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    A amazing application for the essentials. With SFCU we're missing a few things. The iOS supports fingerprint sign in, while the Android device ver does not. Although not a huge/significant issue, it would be nice to see in 2018. The fast view helps this to some extent but is just a stopgap solution. Not part of the app, but not have help for Android device pay yet is also something that should be fixed. My local branch informed me that "it should be coming in 6 months". That was almost 18 months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Amazing app, but not entirely simple to use. The eDeposit feature is very difficult to use and not user friendly. It took me 20 mins just to summit 1 check when lighting and focus were perfect. They need to fix this or less the experience will become unenjoyable like it has been for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I'll never bank with a corporate bank again if I can support it! The only thing I would like is for funds to come out of savings if checking is low instead of charging an overdraft fee. I do obtain text notice alerts though, so I can manage it fairly well. The application does everything I need it to and much more though, so five stars here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love this app. Been banking with SFCU for years now. They've done really well with catching any bugs and keeping you informed with your acc and fresh simple ways to us the tools. Also I love the fact the did a security make batter for your protection versus theft. Well done SFCU well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this App. I can pay bills, create transfers, check balances etc very easily. I especially have fun making check deposits by scanning the check. The only time I need to go to an actual ATM or credit union is to withdraw cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love using this application . It is very simple and convenient. And if i have a questions i can call my bank and they are so nice and helpful. Usually, i hate going into banks but I love going into mine. NO LINES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love how it's very convenient for everything, everywhere at any time. Some days though when they are upgrading themselves they are also kind enough to allow me know so I won't be foolish to test to obtain on it when there doing it. Amazing change from the former bank I was in! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very nice upgrades over the months. Switched to SF from Wells Fargo. edeposit is miles ahead of what it used to be but is still a bit wonky. I'd give 4.5 stars due to that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love being able to deposit my checks without going into a branch, transferring cash member to member as well as from one acc to another and checking my balances with the fast view feature. I have a Samsung Galaxy 6 and I've had no problems wth this app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I'm very satisfied with SFFCU. Any issues I have it is resolved in a reasonable time. They work with me, even give me suggestions on how to work on future situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very handy application and is by far one of the easier interfaces to interact with. Obtain my bills done and edeposit right away?! Who wouldn't love this app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Old application has glitches. So far this fresh one rocks. No problems, e deposit works amazing on my lg v20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Every time i log in out askes me to respond security questions. It's becoming an inconvenience. But other than that it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Really convenient that I can check my statements and pay credits cards the same day. My only issue is that 9/10 times signing in im kicked out so i have to sign in twice. Ive tried all kinds of various things to not have to sign in twice but havent found a solution yet. Its just really inconvenient to have to sign in twice and re-submit all that info again since I have a really specific password. Besides that glitch its a really useful application and would definitely tell everyone to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Use this application almost everyday to track transactions. Also to transfer cash between accounts. Amazing tool to have. The notice center is very helpful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very useful app. It's been more than 2 years & still no Samsung Pay support. Fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Amazing app, however I didn't give it a 5 star review because although the technology department claims the application has fingerprint recognition login capabilities, it does not. I would also like to be able to transfer cash to external institutions via the application and not have to log into a desktop to complete this action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love it! I'm confused about some things but I'm sure I ask they'll tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Amazing app. Only thing I would love it's a flag on the pending charges when there's something waiting to process. Other than that it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    This needs the fingerprint scanner for login like the other banks. Not working on the pixel. Edit.... Google has now come out with their second phone and still no fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this ap! It is so simple to use and navigate around in. This is the best banking/credit union ap I have, and I have used aps from at least 2 other institutions! It works well on both my Apple and Android device devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I like this app. I can deposit my checks using my camera and view everything that I could if online. Sometimes it's slow, but that may be my phone in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this bank, ill never leave, but... I can't use this application cause it won't let me to type my password in. Maybe it's my phone. Uninstalled, waiting for full application add others discuss previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Everything is helping to manage the acc in mostly very convenient for every time you need to know about the balance of the account. It's a simple method to obtain the info on my own acc and convenient for everything you need. Thank you for amazing idea to support the client pf this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I've been a member for over 14 years and I must say that I have never thought of doing business with any other bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    The ease with which to create transfers, set up s, and pretax time information tracking is all so helpful and makes it so simple to teach our young adults how to bank too. Thanks for the amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Amazing application in general. Every once in a rare while it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Good, efficient, mobile application that serves me well and is in my best interest. Simple cc payments, auto payments, and a secure notice feature that allows me to notice my credit union when I need it most so I can go on with my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I have been using this credit Union since the mid nineties and I have never had any issues with them at all. The online application is very simple to navigate and obtain all of your banking done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this application I lost my card once and I called the number on the back of the card and they had me on keep forever so I than did it through the application it was really quick to cancel it and they send me a fresh one in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very simple to use. The Goldilocks banking website. Not to simple, not to complex and overdone with other "stuff". Well thought out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    You guys are getting better and better each release update. Thanks for giving us a amazing useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    My password is not working and i cant restart it because my "account number or username are not valid"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Everything the application has is very helpful. The edeposit is super useful and convenient from the palm of ur hand. You can transfer cash to anyone tbat has this bank. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Not any better than the previous ap. Very slow on logging in. I do have unlimited data so... Still late on payment updates. This is the main problem for me and it looks like jsc dropped the ball once again! Developers are mediocre for this one for sure! Same thing various interface! I was excited but you guys allow me down again and again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    They removed the captcha and added fingerprint scan. We actually have a username and password instead of just acc numbers now. If you are able to follow instructions for the initial setup, then there should be no problems. Took me less than a few mins to setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Heard the phrase, "if it ain't broke don't fix it". Slow to load, cannot read the express deposit checks accurately. I'm not sure why they changed this application but it is absolutely horrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Absolutely horrible experience trying to set up and sign in. At this point I have zero access to my accounts. Thanks for making an already poor banking experience even worse. This was the latest straw dealing with this credit union. I will be leaving this week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Can't register because wrong number linked to my acct. Test calling JSC all lines busy . Total BS app. Should try application before launching it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Having hell logging back in and now have to go to a branch or atm to check balances and transfer funds and so forth. Suck it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Hate it wish the old one never had problems and everything was easy. This is not working ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Keeps crashing every time I finish logging in, why go to a fresh application if the old one wasn't broken....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Just downloaded, and it seems to have increased security and more functionality than the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    I like this one better than the old app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    So far it's not very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSC FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Crashes over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yolo FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Fingerprint scanner is a amazing addition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yolo FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Finally ! Love it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yolo FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Much more modern, biometrics (finger print scanner) is a amazing addition. Great layout, very simple to use, lots of security alert features in settings. Take a few seconds to startup before asking for fingerprint, but that's minor. Overall, it's a much better upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Amazing app, but who is Vertifi Software? I've been using this for 3 years and my acc hasn't been hacked, so that's a amazing sign, but I just noticed the developer is various from the full mobile banking app. The clunky Alliant Mobile Banking Application is developed by Alliant. This one, with the vastly better, more advanced deposit interface is Vertifi...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Deposits work again... Incidentally I had changed to using the banking application 2 years ago when the deposit application sent me over the edge. Frustrating cannot describe using that app. Now with the modernize to banking, deposits stopped working, I mean completely non functional, not just refocusing the photo 17 times. "Invalid error" for 5 days straight. Thought I'd test the deposit application again and sure enough, works beautifully. And it picks up the amount, you don't have to key it in. Test it. And uninstall the banking app. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Got back to using this application now that the deposit feature in the online banking application stopped working!!! This application is awesome, parses the amount for me, works like a charm. I want Alliant just merged the deposit feature from this application into their online banking app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    As another reviewer has complained, it doesn't work on Pixel. Photo is distorted. It completely messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Does not work with fresh Android device modernize I am not able to login into app. When I hit "login", it takes me to a blank screen and nothing happens. Using android device recent modernize G900VVRU2DPG2 currently using 6.0.1 operating system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Does not work with Google Pixel phone. The camera photo is distorted and incorrectly rotated. I am unable to deposit any checks with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Convenient and getting better I've used this application for a couple of years now. It's always worked well and the latest improvements create it even easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Doesn't work Can't take a clear pic of the back of the check with app. Should be able to upload a image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Mobile Deposit Works! Mobile check deposit works on this app! The fresh app, not so much!!! Please hold this in service until the bugs are worked out of the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Inverted camera viewfinder in Nexus 5x running Android device 7.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Hi amazing day and evening.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Yup yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Alliant needs a better deposit application The camera capturing feature is the worst ever. It's hard to focus it and to obtain the checks to fit in the green area. It's hard to obtain this application to take a amazing picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Beautiful Decent I haven't had any glaring problems with the app. Works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Another frustrating check deposit application from Alliant Horrible. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Works poorly I have 4 financial institutions that have mobile banking. This is the worst by far. Just got rejected for another deposit that went right in to my other account. Not sure how long I will be sticking with Alliant. They don't seem to care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    This worked ok before, but they got fancy in a latest make batter and created the application useless. It takes a picture of the front of the check with no problem, but it always makes a skewed mess of the back of the check. My guess is that they were trying to be clever and automatically straighten the image, but instead they messed it up and now it automatically distorts the image. I've emailed help a number of times with pictures showing the problem, but haven't heard anything back. Don't bother installing this if it is still the May 4, 2015 release. I'm running a Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    The camera and images of checks are upside down and thus extremely difficult to use on a Nexus 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Not good application worked better before all the up grades. Same as already said takes picture on the front but won't take the back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Stopped Working I have tried multiple times to deposit my check to my acc and I'm only able to capture an photo of the front of the check before it defaults to a second screen that shows the photo and that the back photo was not captured and you cannot click on it to take the picture either. If you click the back button the initial screen where I entered the amount went from showing an allowable deposit of $20,000 to $0. Please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Deposit errors I hold getting error BackTooLight when taking image of the back side of check. The separate mobile deposit application works much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Much better than the one in the Alliant banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Updated application now works with newest android device Application now works on my HTC m8, wasn't working previously but the newest modernize seems to have fixed that. Primary application that let's me deposit checks, just a utility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Can we go back to the old version? The latest modernize to this application causes my camera flash to go off when taking a picture of the check and the image ends up being completely washed out, causing me to spend a much longer time than I'd like simply to deposit my checks. Pulling my phone further back so that the flash doesn't wash out the check isn't possible either since the application wants the check within a certain distance. I've checked to see that my flash is off for normal photo-taking so it looks like this application just overrides that. I end up having to put my finger over the flash to obtain a image that will be accepted. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Works great! Fresh phone no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Easy and functional The fresh ver has greatly improved the camera performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Libertarian Amazing fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Fresh interface looks better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Unusable with Fresh Android device Will not take useable images for deposit with the fresh ver of android. Kit kat has been out for months and despite a few updates this problem still have yet to be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Handshaking problem with kit kat or htc m8 This used to work fine with my note 2 running jellybean but now that I've upgraded to the HTC One M8, this application will not take readable photos. Not sure if it kitkat or the M8 that is causing bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Image issues on Galaxy S5/KitKat This application worked amazing with by S3 before I upgraded to the S5 a couple months ago. Now I'm having a lot of issues taking an acceptable image (too light, too dark, too much noise, etc). It can take 5 to 10 mins to stumble onto an acceptable front picture, only to go through the same process again for the back side. Not sure what the issue is, but the phone takes breathtaking photos... but the application certainly doesn't appreciate either the phone's camera or phone's operating system, KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    First impression: hideous but functional I've just opened an acc with Alliant. Like a lot of others, I'm disappointed that the mobile banking application and the mobile deposit application are separate. I'm even more disappointed by the user interface of each: clunky, old-fashioned, would have been considered ugly years ago and, by today's standards, looks bizarrely inept. But it WORKS. At least, it seems to. I created a single check deposit to my fresh acc using the mobile app, and the funds were available immediately. One shot of the front of the check, one shot of the back of the check, and done. (Note that I was able to take the images versus a solid background; haven't tested versus anything else.) A competently designed user interface would vastly increase my satisfaction with the service, but if I had to choose between a banking application with a pleasant interface and a banking application that does what it's supposed to, I'd choose the latter, so as far as I'm concerned, Alliant has its priorities straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alliant Mobile Deposit review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    Not good image processing Image processing is not good compared to other bank's software. Takes multiple tries to obtain it to work.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter