White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' Reviews & Opinions

Submit White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Crashes everytime. Please fix.uninstalled and reinstalled still problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    The app is great, when it works. However, I have never, in 20 deposits, had it accept my deposit on the first try, and it tells you absolutely nothing about why your deposit was rejected. It could be a slightly blurry or off-center picture, incorrect wording on the (ridiculously detailed) endorsement, or one of several other problems. I have mobile deposit apps for three other institutions, and they are all amost flawless. I dread having to use this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Too bad it doesn't show you your balance or transactions without taking you to a website. But at least they're catching up with technology lol!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Sands FCU Mobile Deposit [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Meh, it shouldn't bounce me to the Web site to check my balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizons FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Works good, but I would like a couple of changes to be made. 1. Don't hide the logout button. Put it at the top of every page. 2. Make it so when I logout, it shuts the app off completely and not running in background. 3. Just a little bit faster switching from the title screen to login screen. I shouldn't have to stare at that more than 2-3 seconds. Other than those items, great job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizons FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    So much better than the other app and I love the new pretty sun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Most times that I use the app recently it's been showing a 0 balance with no recent transactions. I'd also like to see pending transactions. The app seems pretty archaic, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Great place to bank, but this app is very outdated . Something you would find on Android Gingerbread 2.3.6. Please update the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    A basic simple function, that hasn't been implemented yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Lots of connection issues lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Finally. I hope it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this app super easy to use and super fast when you transfer money Its rare when I go to an atm I use the edeposit to deposit my check just take 2 picture and in less than a minute your mo at is i n your account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this school's first app. It's accurate, no mistakes. I only use my app for most of my banking: transfers, deposits, checking all my accounts.... everything. It's very reliable and I would recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love dis app...idk who you guys are paying to develop this, but keep it up! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I can do all my banking online through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Best credit union there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Really easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    A great app for the essentials. With SFCU we're missing a few things. The iOS supports fingerprint sign in, while the Android version does not. Although not a huge/significant issue, it would be nice to see in 2018. The quick view helps this to some extent but is just a stopgap solution. Not part of the app, but not have support for Android pay yet is also something that should be fixed. My local branch informed me that "it should be coming in 6 months". That was almost 18 months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Great app, but not entirely easy to use. The eDeposit feature is very difficult to use and not user friendly. It took me 20 minutes just to summit 1 check when lighting and focus were perfect. They need to fix this or less the experience will become unenjoyable like it has been for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I'll never bank with a corporate bank again if I can help it! The only thing I would like is for funds to come out of savings if checking is low instead of charging an overdraft fee. I do get text message alerts though, so I can manage it fairly well. The app does everything I need it to and much more though, so five stars here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love this app. Been banking with SFCU for years now. They've done really well with catching any bugs and keeping you informed with your account and new easy ways to us the tools. Also I love the fact the did a security upgrade for your protection against theft. Well done SFCU well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this App. I can pay bills, make transfers, check balances etc very easily. I especially enjoy making check deposits by scanning the check. The only time I need to go to an actual ATM or credit union is to withdraw cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love using this app . It is very easy and convenient. And if i have a questions i can call my bank and they are so nice and helpful. Usually, i hate going into banks but I love going into mine. NO LINES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love how it's very convenient for everything, everywhere at any time. Some days though when they are upgrading themselves they are also kind enough to let me know so I won't be foolish to try to get on it when there doing it. Great change from the former bank I was in! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very nice upgrades over the months. Switched to SF from Wells Fargo. edeposit is miles ahead of what it used to be but is still a bit wonky. I'd give 4.5 stars due to that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love being able to deposit my checks without going into a branch, transferring money member to member as well as from one account to another and checking my balances with the quick view feature. I have a Samsung Galaxy 6 and I've had no issues wth this app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I'm very happy with SFFCU. Any problems I have it is resolved in a reasonable time. They work with me, even give me suggestions on how to work on future situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very handy app and is by far one of the easier interfaces to interact with. Get my bills done and edeposit right away?! Who wouldn't love this app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Old app has glitches. So far this new one rocks. No problems, e deposit works great on my lg v20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Every time i log in out askes me to answer security questions. It's becoming an inconvenience. But other than that it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Really convenient that I can check my statements and pay credits cards the same day. My only problem is that 9/10 times signing in im kicked out so i have to sign in twice. Ive tried all kinds of different things to not have to sign in twice but havent found a solution yet. Its just really inconvenient to have to sign in twice and re-submit all that information again since I have a really specific password. Besides that glitch its a really useful app and would definitely tell everyone to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Use this app almost daily to track transactions. Also to transfer money between accounts. Great tool to have. The message center is very helpful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very useful app. It's been more than 2 years & still no Samsung Pay support. Fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Great app, however I didn't give it a 5 star review because although the technology department claims the app has fingerprint recognition login capabilities, it does not. I would also like to be able to transfer money to external institutions via the app and not have to log into a desktop to complete this action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Love it! I'm confused about some things but I'm sure I ask they'll tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Great app. Only thing I would love it's a flag on the pending charges when there's something waiting to process. Other than that it's easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    This needs the fingerprint scanner for login like the other banks. Not working on the pixel. Edit.... Google has now come out with their second phone and still no fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this ap! It is so easy to use and navigate around in. This is the best banking/credit union ap I have, and I have used aps from at least 2 other institutions! It works well on both my Apple and Android devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I like this app. I can deposit my checks using my camera and view everything that I could if online. Sometimes it's slow, but that may be my phone in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this bank, ill never leave, but... I can't use this app cause it won't allow me to type my password in. Maybe it's my phone. Uninstalled, waiting for full app add others discuss previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Everything is helping to manage the account in mostly very convenient for every time you need to know about the balance of the account. It's a easy way to get the information on my own account and convenient for everything you need. Thank you for good idea to help the client pf this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I've been a member for over 14 years and I must say that I have never thought of doing business with any other bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    The ease with which to make transfers, set up s, and pretax time info tracking is all so helpful and makes it so easy to teach our young adults how to bank too. Thanks for the great service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Good app in general. Every once in a rare while it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Good, efficient, mobile app that serves me well and is in my best interest. Easy cc payments, auto payments, and a secure message feature that allows me to message my credit union when I need it most so I can go on with my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I have been using this credit Union since the mid nineties and I have never had any problems with them at all. The online app is very easy to navigate and get all of your banking done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this app I lost my card once and I called the number on the back of the card and they had me on hold forever so I than did it through the app it was really fast to cancel it and they send me a new one in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very easy to use. The Goldilocks banking website. Not to simple, not to complex and overdone with other "stuff". Well thought out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    You guys are getting better and better each release update. Thanks for giving us a great useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    My password is not working and i cant reset it because my "account number or username are not valid"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Everything the app has is very helpful. The edeposit is super useful and convenient from the palm of ur hand. You can transfer money to anyone tbat has this bank. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Area FCU Mobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    I really want to like this app. When it works, it's great. But that's rare. Riddled with a wide variety of randomly occurring bugs that make it crash and fail. Please don't give up on developing an improved app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    I keep getting error notices. Can't get in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    I still cannot get on my account. It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Difficult to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    I'm so pleased with this app. It makes my life easier. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    It won't download and I can't login to my account!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Quick Deposit Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    It doesn't link to my bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Deposit Bank Mobile [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Deposit Bank Mobile [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Interesting medium for Sanderson, nice diversion but I hope he stays with words more than illustrations. Still not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Doesn't scale well on older kindles; make sure to read it on a newer, bigger one, or in the cloud reader if you go digital. They didn't adapt it at all; it just crams page scans onto the screen with no option to zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Good book. But it was a bit on the short side. Still I liked ory was good as was the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I've read almost all of Brandon's work and I'm a big fan. Having a book come out in this format was a huge surprise, and not necessarily a welcome one since I don't read comic ever, I will say this: Considering Brandon's books get longer and longer, this was certainly an efficient way to tell 1/3 of a tale!Good story and I'm dying to see how it fits with the rest of his Cosmere universe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I'm a pretty big Sanderson fan, and this was very interesting, but I also felt it was a little short/the dialogue seemed a little rushed. For example, the characters seemed to outright just state all their feelings and motives, instead of using the graphical medium to illustrate it, or just using the dialogue to foreshadow, etc. Overall a good read, but just a bit rushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Sanderson's writing shines as usual, but inconsistencies in interpretation abound - for example, Kerztian warriors are described as wearing armor but not drawn wearing any. It is unfortunately clear that the artist is not as good at showing us things as Sanderson is at telling us things, but overall still an excellent read and well worth your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Great as always, just its a graphic novel, I should have waited till they were all done so I could read the whole story. Its too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    this a well thought out book that treat magic as more then just a couple of words spouted by a wizard and deal with a societ based on sand and how the wizards use it to challeng there skills. there is more but I read it with out knowing what it was about and loved so I will not spoil your enjoyment I will say that it was was one of the smartest books I have read all year,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I purchased this because I'm a fan of Sanderson's work, but I've never read other graphic novels so I can't really comment on them in that regard. But I really enjoyed the story! I'm just disappointed that it's so short, and I have to wait so long for the next one to come out. But overall, I loved the story and artwork, and I felt like it was a fun, easy read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brandon Sanderson's White Sand Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Great artwork, compeling story. I especialy like the touch of the small arrows on the more complicated page layouts. It makes it much easier to read them in order with out haveing to try to figure it out which frame is next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    I did like this as an addition to the Lexi Carmichael me cross-over of characters and in depth studies of side characters from that series.I already am waiting for the next book in the series to be released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Clean, technical, and full of likeable characters. I truly enjoyed this book an I love her Lexi series. I'll definitely keep reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Love the main character, everyone can identify with her. The technical twist is well done. The high school setting makes this a good read for everyone from young teens to adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    As always, Julie writes a unique storyline. This book is filled with the perfect amount of humor, suspense and hearty storyline. Couldn't put it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    She does it again. Julie Moffett turns the cyberworld into a land of intrigue attainable by all. The book targets NA and YA audiences with youthful but genius characters but this OL (old lady) absolutely loved it. Having had students in the past who can out think typical smart adults, I have no trouble seeing Angel and her friends attack a problem that adults don't even see. As a fan of the Lexi Carmichael series, I was delighted to see old friends supporting this group of high school white hat hackers. One isn't a hacker but she is able to back up her friends with a great attitude an a special skill set of her own. While the premise might seem unbelievable to many, the portrayal of these kids and the issues they face as students feels realistic. I never knew and Angel, but there was at least one Wally and more than once Frankie in my life. One element of each of Miss Moffett's characters that I love is the heart they bring to the challenges they face. They are not people people but the care for others and stand up for them. That is where the name Frankie gave their group came from, the desire to stand for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    I am a grandmother so please bear with me - any ignorance of things pertaining to youth is mine alone. That being said, I found this book totally enjoyable. The basic premise - young people trying to find themselves and their place in the world - is a staple and a truth in life for all ages and is well presented here. The characters created by Miss Moffett shine. We have all met people just like them, or wished we had the courage to be like them, often in our lives. Taking these wonderful, well drawn characters and following them into the realm of the insidious intrigue and danger inherent in our ever more complex cyber world, is a bit of an eye opener. I thoroughly enjoyed this book on several levels and do not hesitate to recommend it. In the case of us older folk, may it serve to remind us of the passion for truth and the zest for life and knowledge that drives many of the young people around us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This is a start to another great new series! It was a really fun book that sets up for a lot more adventures for the White Knights. It was really cool that the author mentioned Lexi and Slash. If you haven't yet read the Lexi Carmichael series, do it! I am really excited for the next books in both the White Knights and to spend more time with Lexi and Slash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This was a really fun entertaining book.I enjoyed watching the geeks get to look cool and save the day.Angel is the main character and what a character she is. She starts this book as a very anti-social girl. She is smart and funny but anti-social. Suddenly she has friends and is helping to keep her vice principal from being charged with a crime.What do I like about Angel? Even though she has social ineptitude, she does reluctantly try for her vice principal. She is flawed and abrupt but she is also what you see is what you get. She doesn’t try to change or become someone else, just learns that having friends and a support system is a good thing and it helps balance her life. Gives her happiness to boot. She keeps it real and honest well except to her mom when she is with her Scooby Doo gangThe band of friends though aren’t your normal group either. It is a melting pot of eclectic. We have Wally the cheery hacker who works at the same internship with her and they go to school together as well. He helps her with hacking areas but what I enjoy about him is his support of her pursuit to find her dad. He doesn’t put her down but believes her even when the police don’t on things. We have Frankie who is just quirky and fun. She has mad organizing and attention to detail skillz along with her ability to put together graphics that are amazing. She is really the one that is upbeat and sweet. She comes up with the name of the group White Knights and creates their logo. All of them are comfortable in their own skin and who they are. they don’t apologize for it and embrace it. It’s great to see in a YA book. So is the celebration of being a geek. And we also have Colt. He is sweet and kind and the popular one. He does have a hiccup but realizes it and also helps Angel learn a lesson about the consequences of hacking into friend’s personal e plot is fun entertaining and at times a hoot. All three are fast to think on their feet and together are a formidable group. Colt is their as support and to help them stay grounded I what makes the plot entertaining? We have this story told in the eyes of Angel and wow what her mind things. But it is three teens bucking the system and hacking places to find out the truth about what really happened with their vice principal. They think outside the box and connect the dots in such a crazy and fun way. We see geeks celebrated and save the day. At the same time they learn about themselves and each other. They become friends and help one another out. Angel does have a rival at the school who you just want to give a swirly too. He truly is a doof. A smart doof but a doof. I think he is a nemesis at the school. We also get a dark nemesis on the side for Angel especially due to her dad so we have a continued mystery for the gang on top of whatever comes next for them. The writing is engaging and fun. Just an overall fun book and I look forward to seeing what hijinks this group will get up to next and how Colt may begin to fit in too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Angel is almost 16 and a senior in high school, having skipped grades since she is a literal genius, but she has zero social skills and would prefer to be left alone to hack. Alas, she has this one mandatory year of high to survive before she can escape. Her free time is spent searching (mostly illegally!) for her father who disappeared when she was little, even though her mom and sister have given up hope. When new girl Frankie shows up and forces friendship on Angel, Angel has no idea how to cope, but after an accident occurs to Angel's favorite teacher, she gives in to Frankie as well as another hacker kid to help find the truth.I found this book to be such a cute fast read, something that I could easily lose my self in for a few hours and speed through the pages. The main character Angel is a senior in high school, but this was a really clean teen read, seeming more geared for a preteen and up age range, making it an appropriate book for pretty much all ages. I think this was in part to how young and innocent Angel actually was and how socially awkward she really was, dealing more with bullies and the idea of fitting in than sex, drugs and whatever else most teen books touch on. I enjoyed the blend of action, mystery, teen drama and the growing up (aka learning how important inter-personal relationships are!) that unfolded on the pages. Angel learned how to be part of a team and how to lean on others, as well as how to be a kick-butt spy.Overall I found this to be a good teen spy/mystery story, with plenty of twists and turns to keep me guessing as well as a very strong, developed female main character and quirky side-kicks that I rooted for. I really enjoyed how intertwined all the parts of the story really ended up being. The main mystery of the teacher was resolved, but the underlying mystery of Angel's father was left open with a giant bombshell dropped right at the end (way to hook me Julie!) making me really, really want the next book in the story. This was my first book by Julie and I enjoyed her writing style and characterizations so I would love to read more books written by her to come.I received this title in return for reviewing reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Knights: A White Knights Novel (The White Knights Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This is a great start to a brand new series--a young adult spinoff of the Lexi Carmichael mysteries. Angel is a brilliant 15 year old high school senior who finds herself searching for information on her missing dad, helping to prove the innocence of a favorite school administrator and battling the jock bully and geek bully in school. Lexi and Slash make a brief appearance while Wally (from No Test For The Wicked) barrels his way into the story and makes himself at home. With the help of Wally and Frankie, a new girl in school, Angel discovers having friends is actually pretty cool.(I bought a paperback copy for my 14 year old niece-I'm sure she's going to love it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how put me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more money they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This app is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's good for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate account balances I get nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer support and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Good Money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a little over 5 dollars... No big deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely get rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This app is good been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering app INGO will not let me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if way i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I need help setting up account on my phone. It wont let me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody help me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    ita a good card. to the complaints they put the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i paid was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    For the last few years Ive had no trouble with this company. But the last 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a new card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the new card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I keep being redirected to their website on their phone line and the website directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really think the app has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a easy and fast app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can get my balances on the app without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I make a purchase on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The app and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her account even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid credit cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i try over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just want information from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's so hard to get a hold of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter