WhiteCoat Reviews & Opinions


Submit WhiteCoat review or read customer reviews:

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect experience, short waiting time and service was available early morning. Application navigation was easy to understand and doctors professional. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I like this app so much. It has a user-friendly interface and very responsive. Thank you so much to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The doctor was intelligent and super friendly. Honestly, at first, I thought it is not legit. But here I am now, undeniably impressed

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WhiteCoat or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WhiteCoat video reviews and related movies:

    See White Coat Chronicles on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanford White Coat Ceremony 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See What's in my Doctor's Whitecoat | Resident Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See White Coat Ceremony 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome To The White Coat Investor on youtube.

     related image

    See WhiteCoat Clipboard Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Yale School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony, Class of 2021 on youtube.

     related image

    See White Coat Ceremony 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This app has helped me seek medical assistance when I had a severe headache. Searching for a suitable doctor has never been this easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Being able to see a doctor from home when sick is truly such a convenience! Delivery of medication to my house was also fast and fuss free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have tried dozens of applications. Finally, I came across this application! This is indeed the most helpful app for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This is the best app this year! Huge applause to whoever came with this idea. I can consult to a doctor wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am so lucky that they have an app like this here in Singapore. I had used this app when I had allergic reactions. It worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Every person in Singapore should download this app. This is excellent for helping ourselves and our family during minor illnesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My baby has been scratching his rashes since morning. I've tried using this app, and wow, it worked the best doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you so much for bringing this app in Singapore. My grandma loves your doctors! They are super kind and friendly, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Exceptional! Can't live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Used it again for the third time. My family doc was closed. But whitecoat was available! No need to go to some er in a hospital. Thanks doc. Smooth video call. Professional. Fast. Best is no need to queue. And meds are delivered straight to your door! Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app! Its services are worth-sharing with mates and family. Excellent for minor illnesses like headaches, flu, and rashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect doctor! So I had these weird red spots on my arms and decided to present it in a medical professional thru this app. He gave me an ointment, and now the spots are starting to heal. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have installed this application since October, and I can still say that this application is worth it. It has been giving me a hassle-free consultation with friendly doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing work! This application has awesome and useful features. I like how they offer video chat and effective prescriptions, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Nice app! The doctor is very thoughtful and kind. The user interface is also very simple, which makes it easy-to-use, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unbelievable application for the whole family. I love how they also provide prescriptions through this app. It created everything easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Ive been using this app for months. It has helped me with several muscle pains and headaches. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you so much for this app! It helped me deal with my high blood pressure FOR FREE! I never thought it’s possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application provides medical support in just a few minutes. Excellent for minor illnesses that do not require private appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very smooth consultation. So I saw my boyfriend use this application when he experienced constipation, and I was amazed by its work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow! I have never experienced an app like this before. It saved my time from traveling to visit my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love how my doctor is very detailed when it comes to my concerns. He has prescribed medicines that actually worked fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My mate loves this application so much, so I gave it a test when I felt a slight fever. I had a video call with a super friendly doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very informative app! I never thought there’s an app like this here in Singapore. My mother recommended this application to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I visited Singapore latest month, and my mate recommended this application to me when he noticed that I have colds. I was very happy with my prescriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Finally! An application that actually works! I no longer have to worry about rushing to a doctor when I dont feel ok while Im away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My brother recommended this application to me. I tried it one time, and everything went smoothly. It gave me perfect tip from doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love this app! Thank you to the nice doctor that offered the best vitamins for my condition. I am now feeling better and more energetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect service. My classmates have been using this application for months now, so I also decided to use it when I felt sick and away from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    No other application can beat this one. I have used it three times and never had a poor experience. I am always satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Super helpful! I hope this application is also available in other countries so I can easily seek medical opinion when I’m out of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Effective and simple to use! They have the nicest doctors. You should use this application instead of relying on your own knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am rating this application 5 out of 5. I have a smooth video call with a amazing doctor. He explained everything very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am so glad to come across this application. I have read dozens of positive feedbacks, so I decided to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I had an perfect experience using this app. I was at work and decided to consult a GP. Turns out, this application has the best services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Downloading this application is one of the best decisions I’ve made. Yesterday, I had a severe cold, decided to use this app, and wow, the doctor’s tip worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I no longer struggle to search the right doctor for my blood pressure. This app has the smartest doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I thought it would take me a long time before being consulted, but everything is smooth and fast. They also provide a receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I hope I can rate 10 stars! I had tried this product when my kid had a sudden fever, and it perfectly worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I highly recommend this application to my family and mates in Singapore. Very useful and has the nicest doctors. Wonderful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Effective services! This is a must-have app for everyone. I showed this application to my mom and told her about my amazing experience using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I think I cannot live without this app. This is the most reliable app on my phone right now. So satisfied with its services!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It is better to allow doctors solve our health problems. Now, I can finally seek support as soon as possible thanks to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The best thing I did to support myself and my family was to download this app! It cuts down time required to see a doctor without stepping out of the house, hassle-free experience and has my daughter's medicine delivered right to the door step! Embarking on technology has its benefits amidst our busy lifestyle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Singapore is so lucky to have an application like this! I hope I can also use this when I’m out of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This has been my go-to application ever since I arrived here in Singapore. I hope we also have this application in our country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing UX/UI. Doctors are patient and friendly. Ease of getting medication delivered to you. MC and receipt also easily retrieved in-app. Overall, a amazing experience of consulting a GP from your home for minor illnesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I don’t have time to visit a doctor regularly. This app is extremely helpful for a busy person like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Took forever for my IC to be detected during the signing up phase but apart from that, consultation was good, the doctor was nice and everything went smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My dad suggested this application to me. I was amazed by the doctor who consulted me when I struggle with my rashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I suggest this app to my co-workers and relatives. This is my go-to application every time I need an immediate medical opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application wont send confirmation code via sms, still cannot register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Smooth video call. Doctor is very detailed when going through my health issue with me. Medication is delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    So my mom used this app for me yesterday, and I was really impressed. I downloaded it on my phone. Kind doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    5 stars for the perfect service of your doctor! He prescribed one medicine, and a few hours later, I can no longer feel my back pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow! Technology has really improved our lives these days. This is an easier method for me to seek medical support as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application is very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Convenient application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very useful service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very convenient method to have a consult with a Singapore-registered doctor and have medication delivered to my home. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhiteCoat review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Convenient for the on-the-go!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter