Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times Reviews & Opinions


Submit Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I told them several times to add Train station Platform Number which is very urgent and available in most apps,they said they wud do it but no modernize for a lomg time..If you are in Auatralia, I highly suggest using Google Maps or TripView Application for this, which is far better than this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Much better than the local bus service app. Created it simple to obtain around a fresh city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Would have been 5* but stop missing and help did nothing the small blue bus is shown, but no times or direction of travel stop on other apps I use. contacted support, they said it would be passed on but nothing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times video reviews and related movies:

    See Ellen's Life-Changing Surprise for an Amazing New York City Dance Crew on youtube.

     related image

    See Subway Dancers Amaze with Fresh Prince Remix Routine on youtube.

     related image

    See Kid The Wiz and His Crew Light Up the Subway in NYC (Q Train) on youtube.

     related image

    See We live this Dance in NYC Train on youtube.

     related image

    See a subway in nyc dancing the way home. its show time!! Kid the wiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Super NYC Subway street dance ep.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Man stabbed '18 times in 25 seconds' on train on youtube.

     related image

    See NYC Train Dance | Subway Pole Dancers New York City | Amazing Pole Dance New York Train on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    The x78 bus times of arrival along the B6109 are inaccurate and do not match the times indicated at the bus stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Perfect precision for arrivals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Very amazing simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    used to be able to use it fine ,but now keeps asking for my zone to be enabled and even when ok is pressed the prompt doesn't go away and won't allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    why can't this application display the car number when tapping on a route like it does on the iOS version?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Poor ads and cannot plan a trip to any specific address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing application and tells you if the bus and train is on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    won't even load a map without zone on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    not a poor transit app, especially because they have liatings for my town of Sacramento, CA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    so much easier than any other transit application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Totally fails on fresh tablet, works well on iPhone and was looking forward to using it on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Now working amazing application for riding FAX thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Works ok on Moto G6 plus hope there will be updates so you can plan your day trip as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It don't work on Android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Works in buffalo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    As I said on the Sydney only version, give this application more development and it will be ready for prime time! Brilliant app, just needs work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    As much as I like the live time updates, its extremely misleading sometimes. There should still be an option for you to view the schedule in its entirety in order to plan trips accordingly. Too often I've missed scheduled bus times that don't appear on the menu after the page is refreshed, and its extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Brilliant & beautiful. Transit shows true time areas of public transit, the schedules, and even some trip planning features in an elegant way. Those fresh scooter & bike services are shown too! As someone who lives & works in San Francisco, having all of that is amazing. The customer service is also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application states - "See exactly where your bus or train is on the map in real-time." Well in my experience it USED TO. But for the latest few months this application no longer shows that anymore. I live in Phoenix AZ. Did something change or do I need to check settings? No true time info exists for this application for me anymore, what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Ever since the update, its unusable because it constantly crashes when I click a bus to see its schedule. Doesn't even pull up the schedule. I even uninstalled and then reinstalled. Guess I am going back to doing it the unreliable method with Google Maps because my metro system changed their original application over to transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application used to work great! But lately, a bus that is merely late displays on the schedule as if it had come and gone already, which makes me panic and think I missed it. At this point, I'm better off sticking to my paper schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I used to always love using this application for taking the bus. I still do use it for checking on mu buses that are enroute to me. But i have noticed that it will easily lose my phone's GPS Signal which is highly dissapointing. Not something I am too thrilled about. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    It says the bus is coming in 9 mins but the bus didn't come in next 20 minutes. But it isn't always the case. It keeps exiting the application when I press GO. I updated it still haven't changed. I Have over 7100 riders helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Highly recommended app. I didn't think i would use it as much but I do. daily almost. it alerts you before your bus stop even if you are out of the application which is a amazing thing. countless times i would have missed my bus if not for this app. it shows active areas of busses. you can even set a work zone and home zone so you can click both for convenience to the bus routes fast. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    it's a ok app. I would look at this application along with the Google map application which I shouldn't have to. it doesn't give you multiple routes to obtain where you're going. It doesn't give give metro routes with the bus routes because sometimes it's faster to use both routes. The 1st application Metro had out was a better app. You may wish to look at the out application and apply some of those features to better this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The only method to navigate in Dallas, TX. The DART application needs to learn a lot from Transit. In fact, if it weren't for needing DART GO PASS to buy tickets, I would uninstall it and solely rely on Transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I use this application daily during various time intervals of the day. This application works wonderfully if the MTA drivers were in sync with the application time arrivals. Now, I realize that there are inevitable delays and other certain problems that might cause delays. However, for a particular bus not to present up at the time (or within a reasonable range), when due is unacceptable. In closing, this application works if the drivers/buses work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This is a amazing app, but the walk times are for a young person in amazing weather. Would you consider adding an "old person carrying massive groceries up a steep hill versus a stiff wind" setting?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    it's become gradually more unreliable. It always fails to detect when I'm on the bus, saying "wait for the bus" instead of "get off in X stops". It wasn't always like this, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Application will cancel while enroute, no method to select route and tell the application you are actually still enroute. Application won't allow you pick a route because of departure time, although bus or train has not left yet. Highly frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The application tells you the bus is cancelled. Then you refresh and it is coming in 9 mins so you decide to go back and wait. The bus then shows up on your method back to it. I must have been misled by this application at least 3 times in the latest 6 months. Plain ridiculous. "Real time" hahahahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This is the best application for using public transit. Not only does it display real-time departures and service alerts in a beautiful, easy-to-read layout, it has a bunch of useful features to create sure you have all of the best info available. Between the customized service alerts, GO, and multimodal trip planning, this application ia a must-have for anyone in a city. Gift points for having information for lots of cities around the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    edit: i was just at a bus stop with another passenger who straight up and left because she had waited for 3 buses at the same stop using this app. this application just guesses when public transit is going to appear. these time estimates are off anywhere from 5-40 minutes. i would recommend using local posted times or google maps instead for any actual trip planning. it's a shame because UI is by far the best. the application lays info out really simple to find. too poor that info is just wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I'm sitting here looking at a bus that Transit says is 7 mins away. On my route home from work, Transit likes to joke and tell me my bus is 67 mins away... Yo. It arrives about 5 mins later. Accurate about 1 time out of 100 in my experience. Garbage. Garbage. Garbage. It sucks by the way. It's the only "real time" service application in my city. I'm deleting it anyway. Beyond worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is amazing! It works in various cities, so as I travel, I'll obtain public transit information for the town I'm in. The route calculation can be better than what Google Maps suggest. So, if I wish to take public transit as part of my trip, I'll use the Transit application instead. I also like the widget, it updates with arrival times for the closest routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    the ONLY special feature abt this application 'was' the live visual status of bus/train/transits, which got removed since latest update.... this problem is in both Android's & iOS's recent smartphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Waiting 30 mins for a bus that says it runs every 7 mins very disturbing. My commute is filled with unwanted stress and anxiety because of this. I'm unsure if it's the application or MTA themselves who are responsible but this needs to be reconciled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    In some ways better than Google maps. Please create it easier to see all the stops where the bus currently stops. I can't search a method to check the bus route of the line I'm currently on after i set a destination. (Your path finding algorithm isn't that good, so allow me decide)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Not so true time and buses arrive rarely on times scheduled on the app. Why would you promote your application as "real time" service when it's not? better off using google map that shows street congestion information if the application doesnt track any busses other than showing what's already on STM schedule. I'm using the application in Montreal where the HQ is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Used to use this daily. Now I constantly obtain "There are no transit-only routes found" despite having every option enabled. Went to Google Maps. Works method better at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is beautiful good, but I search the timing to leave is too tight. Even if I walk really fast. Also it sometimes present me a route I should have already left for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    horrible. 6/17/2019 all lines are inactive. what a false info this application is. guess google it is. deleting this application to never use again. i mean this application is using google so why use it when i have google pre installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    unfortunately I would give a five star but after the most latest modernize i unable to use othet application with out having trip planner closing out or time out or transit go feature not function iy use to work in the background but now it doesn't i have to have the application begin which is very huge down side i would prefer to use my phone to read then to have this application begin when i should work in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Why are the scheduled times ALWAYS off. Sometimes off by up to 10 minutes. I should not have to wait 45 mins for the next bus because this application is incorrect..... 2 nights I a row now. Not satisfied about that.....😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    absolutely useless app. it jumps all over the map : it tells you the bus is coming in 3 minutes. then tells you the bus is here. then jumps to 20 minutes. and no bus in sight. this is on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Mostly good, but today is a holiday in the USA and buses are following Sunday's timetable. The application does not realise this! All the times of departure etc are totally off. Google Maps caught out like this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Application was 5 star worthy a small while back but it suddenly stopped displaying true time zone of buses and trains in NYC area. Schedule times are all we have to plan our trips now which is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I have tried various applications for Asheville Transit System, if there are better then this out there I have not tried it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Despite what they claim, there is no real-time tracking. There's just estimates that are beautiful much pulled out of thin air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The GPS problem, I suspect, could be due to driver turning it off, but when it's on (egg DT Vancouver routes) it is excellent. most importantly, it does what Mobi application does, without needing a seperate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    i really like it. but i don't know which bus has bicycle holder. :( if you create updates with bike holder , would be amazing in the Canada :)) thanks ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    the application isnt in true time anymore..it will present you a bus is 1min away then it disappears. Then shows next bus 15 minutes away or something. alot of "Ghost busses"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is awesome in a lot of ways; however, it is very misleading at times, at least where I live. If the user interface improves, I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Beautiful amazing for the most part. Most of the elements are accessible via TalkBack. I was going to complain about the widget running the route number and arrival times together when read with the screen reader, but I literally just checked and it was fixed. Thanks! An explanation of the colors for each route would be nice, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I love this it's up to min the GPS is amazing ! I obtain to see the transit lines as they come and the GO feature is bliss for the timingly challenged. Props to developer who must really catch the the public transit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times review [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The application was working well in the Boston zone until the July 3, 2019 update. Now it crashes, everytime I click on a bus line. I re-installed the app, no change. Keeps crashing. Running Android device 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Buses are never as scheduled, could have walked before bus ever would have arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    This phone application appears to only let you to plan trips town to city. I was hoping you could type in departure and arrival addresses like you can on the website, so you actually plan your trip from your current zone to your exact destination. This application is not simple to use or helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    unbelievable application ! we were lucky to have such a unbelievable service. this application created our travel so simple that we feel travelling like a local. unbelievable service by translink. the app provide all the info thats simple to read and understand for tourists. I highly recommend evry tourist this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    It's not bad. The button to time travel 15 mins is nice. However, the fact that half the stop names are chop off and illegible is rough. The application should at least help landscape layout so that we can read the stop names :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    - The find is terrible: you can only find by number but not name. - The bus tracking is sloppy. BusLink (a far better app) shows a clean map with the live tracking. In this one you have to click through more screens to search your exact stop, then obtain the times. - This application is useless for certain routes. For the 8 - Fraser route, it only shows (barely) buses running the half-route to 41st.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    always seems to have network problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Best transit application out there and I've gone through O so a lot of of em.. Super precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    used to work great. now it keeps saying my zone services are turned off when they aren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing application for local transit in the gvrd region. Have used it from west vancouver all the method to surrey and it was very accurate times. I love the map showing all the transit stops as that is very handy to know where they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    seems amazing so far. detailed and accurate map showing all bus stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    some timings are offset by hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    sometimes Sat zone works or not! Due!!! 5 busses at once???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    sucks hard to see what times the buses come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Near true time. Has some lag. Often buses present up ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    real-time updates for transit system helps me not miss another bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Awsome. Makes public transit practically useful for folks form out of town. It is even working in Victoria with BC transit system here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Works brilliantly, and is very accurate. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    the application stops showing correct bus times at 12am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    thank you so much for having and Creating such a amazing APP.. can access for when C Tran is CLOSED..WA KOOL..KS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    half the time it won't load any bus stops, waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    true time accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    i love taking the bus and it gets me we're I got to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    doesn't provide true time for buses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    NOT OFFICIAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    This could use a lot of improvement. Catch up with Trimet's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Not excellent but is the best application for Vancouver I have seen so far. It has live bus tracking, zone find and saves favorite route/stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Better than other TransLink apps iv used...could use a small work tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. Take your chances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Cannot stand it. It pops up the list of stops and cover the map every minute. Not sure why the developer does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    amazing application to travel in bus train in kl. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Útil, simples e intuitivo

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter