Wholesale Jers' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wholesale Jers' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faire Wholesale review [App]  2019-7-24 13:22

    Thank God for this APP!!! purchase with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Jerseys Cheap review [Wholesale Jerseys Cheap]  2018-2-5 3:36
    [email protected]

    Children are becoming introduced to technology at a much earlier age than their parents were, so it’s no doubt that www services are being built exclusively for them.Teaching Your Son Or Daughter That You Suggest EnterpriseEven most placed with each other mother or father requires guidance once in a while. In this position, the lady lies on the woman's back while her legs are regularly found.9mmSFX lenses – the company that designed unique impact lenses for films these as Hellraiser, Blair Witch Project 2, The Adventures of Pluto Nash and a lot of other renowned movies. This can also give your kids a much better concept of just what the planet is very like. Wholesale Jerseys Cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nfl football jerseys review [wholesale nfl football jerseys]  2018-1-8 14:26
    [email protected]

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of zone postcheap nike nfl jerseys. Exploring in Yahoo I at latest stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly amazing uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will create sure to don't forget this web website and give it a glance regularly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wholesale Jers' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wholesale Jers' video reviews and related movies:

    See Buy New Football Club jersey 2018/19 🔥 Wholesale Price In Dhaka! ⚽ jersey VLOG² on youtube.

     related image

    See Asia Largest Wholesale Sports and GYM Equipments Market | Best Place to Buy Jerseys,bats,balls,shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See Going To Buy Sports Trouser/Jersey 🔥 From Wholesale Market In Dhaka!! on youtube.

     related image

    See RS80, SPORTS T-SHIRTS, ONLY WHOLESALE on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy New Football Club Jersey 2018 👕 Wholesale Price Market In Dhaka /Shapon Khan Vlogs on youtube.

     related image

    See New Club jersey 2019/20 | Wholesale Price In Dhaka! ⚽ jersey VLOG² | Shapon Khan Vlogs on youtube.

     related image

    See Cheap Wholesale Jersey Review ft. Tim Thomas & Larry Bird on youtube.

     related image

    See Wholesale NFL Jersey Cheap Best Quality From China on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale review [Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale]  2018-3-25 6:25
    [email protected]

    If brand purchasing is your prerogative to obtain your gym similar essentials, then you have to select a sports equipment store that can support you obtain your type of brand purchase with efficacy. Professional cleaners are experts in their work. It is going to be extremely hard to pass through tough times without having someone to confide in, so you should test and explore a person with whom you are able to discuss your issues.04 at nights and weekends) with a minimum fare of ?e true estate industry is versatile and provides opportunities for both sellers and buyers. Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Application is great. Unable to find using name of product. You will have to search using the category, then manually scroll the products til you search what you're looking for. I've been satisfied with everything I've purchased thus far. Most stuff ship for free. It can take a while to arrive, but is well worth the savings. Do your research on the seller before completing your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Working with this application has become a pain. I was ordering and the stuff were coming and everything was fine. But now i am having problem with two sellers and when i am trying to obtain my cash back this application is horrible cause it sent a notice that seller has sent a proposal on how to solve the issue the application kicks me out and will not allow me obtain to the proposal and say the problem has been solved so i am stuck with no product and they are keeping my cash so i will not be ordering from this website again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    amazing products with amazing prices but trying to track a pack is a complete hassle. you obtain tracking information 3 to 5 business days after a pack shipped but i won't happen. 6 days ago i created a purchase myself and still dhgate gives no tracking updates within the 3 to 5 buisness day time period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I placed my first order for 2 handbags(2 various vendors). I received an email on 4/16 @10:51pm that one had been delivered. (Which was strange, because USPS does not deliver at night. Today is Wednesday and it STILL has not been delivered. This created me check the status of the other bag and when I click on it, it says that the shop no longer exists. These people are scammers. Don't risk it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Alot of amazing products if they ever got to me, thier customer service is garbage especially when a vendor is being difficult and just a not good vendor. I've waited over 70 days for my pack and still haven't gotten it. Dhgate has almost no customer serivce or actual means of commincation with the customer and even if you do obtain in contact like I have, Dhgate has done and does nothing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    The application its self is beautiful good.. my problem is sellers items up so a lot of orders its unbelievable.. from my latest 10 orders i have had wrong items, missing stuff or just not shown up.. most sellers just refund with no problem but its still frustrating.. some sellers dont even bother replying to messages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    It was amazing until I got to the checkout and my payment was not accepted. It took awhile to figure out that you can not use a pay card (basically my paycheck on a prepaid debit card), payment must be received by a valid checking acc or credit card. No prepaid cards are accepted...bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Takes alot of time and also charges more than shown. Buying from this application might cause you loss. Please don't buy anything expensive. These people present less Amount and charge more. Very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    The application seems beautiful amazing when it wants to load, but that might be because my phone isn't exactly new. I'm a first time DHGate buyer so we'll see how things go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    A lot to choose from. Best cash maker out there. Honestly if you know how to hustle then this is the application you jeed, all you need is to fund out what's selling hot in the shop and you're set. Shipping isn't the best, only if you're buying in huge quantity like bulk, for jerseys it has to be more than 10 and you'll obtain DHL as the shipping carrier, most everything else as long as it's a huge order it's beautiful quick. I'd say a week. Nothing sooner. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Although I was skeptical, my first several orders were spot on and above expectations. With any application or www service that middles sales, there are great, good, and poor retailers. Pay attention to the reviews and you will be satisfied with your purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    received my order in a timely fashion and although the quality was not 100% but you obtain what you pay for. and having 24hr Customer Service is GREAT in my book. Also I wish to thnak the seller for always replying to my questions. Thank you, I will store here again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    So far satisfied with the app, simple to use. I'm about to order some shoes. I hope the shipping is quick with no issues. I've heard nothing but positive things through mates and online reviews about DHgate. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    When their sponsored sellers offer 3 year warranty and the product dies after a year gh gate won't do anything to better the situation. Use other services with better customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    The application is limited in how you can contact DHGate when failed by a not good seller. I have waiting hours in a queue only to be told to test again another time. Even though i have not received goods, the seller is getting paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Beautiful amazing application for buying designer dupes. Only downside is that when you paying , your paying almost double due to the currency. I found a pair of sneakers for $70 ended up paying $90

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    The few times I tried to order from here, they kept giving me notice that my bank declined the payment. I visited my bank and they said my card is good and they are not blocking or declining anything, that DHGate is stopping the transaction because my zip code is wrong. My zip code has been the same for the latest 10 years, and it is correct in the system. Customer service took forever to respond me, then told me to send email to their "safety" dept, so I did and no one answers. This application is a joke. Half the reviews on here say they had payment problems, too or never received their item. Use Ali Express instead! They have never given me problem like this, just to order something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Horrible. Can't obtain a response from customer service. They process payment immediately, but take forever shipping items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Dhgate has the potential to be a amazing put to store for wholesale products, but their policies are created in favor of the sellers. *WARNING* AVOID A STORE CALLED MEMORYGEEKS AT ALL COST!!!! I bought five 128gb cards and none of them worked and Dhgate released my cash to them even after my complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I received my order very quickly. I LOVE my sneakers & paid a amazing price for them! I had difficulty with the order but everything finally worked out! I will be purchasing more from this Company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    This application is really bad, it makes me spend too much cash hahaha just kidding. Application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Amazing site. I've purchased 3 Rolex watches and 2 pair of Cartier sunglasses. The Cartiers' saved me $2,000 each and the Rolexs' a small more. The vendors are extremely helpful and be prepared for a small wait with Customs and all. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    This is my first time using the application and it was so easy. I used the www service for Christmas shopping and it has been nothing but amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    This application is simple and fun to use at times. The sellers are comfortable to work with when they don't mess your order up. So glad I found this application to do business with but want shipping was faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Order the items think ah yhhh this is nice ill obtain 2....delivery come theres only 1 u mug, notice the seller, guy dont even answer until a month later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    They are horrible at fixing problems. I have to a lot of issues with sellers. After I keep the order that I tried to cancel and obtain my cash back God knows when that will be. I'm deleting this application and never ordering from here again EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Useless. Buy things, seller didnt shipped for 3 weeks. No reply. Untrusted website to buy stuffs. A lot of fake seller. Not recomended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I've ordered a few times and have been happy w/ the products and merchants. Application requires an excessive amount of permissions though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Shipping is outrageous! $199 to ship 3 things that weigh less than a pound each and total price of products cost $87! RIDICULOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    As with most things from China... Shipping takes for - eee- veerrrrrrr. Hopefully all three of my packages arrive safely and in one piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    It can't even maintain my correct birthday. I set it, back out then go right back to it and it's wrong again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    May take awhile to arrive count on at least 30 days, but the free shipping and amazing prices are worth it. Scroll down on products you want to order. Sometimes customers have posted images with better detail than the seller provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Not poor deals. Some things over priced. Some things not. Careful shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I absolutely live by DHGate for my beauty supply, weather it's bundles of hair to flat irons and blow dryers. I know that my purchases are a reasonable prices, and most have free shipping with STL which is always within 5-7days sometimes method faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    My experience with this www service was a complete disaster . I bought 3 jackets that were fake , size unacurate , not good materials and poor customer service . Can search better service elsewhere .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I love this application so so much. I've been using this all the time. I can search slmost everything. And the price are so affordable with a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    Dhgate is a amazing site. But you have yo watch out for the unprofessional sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I ordered a dress for my daughter, when I checked out to purchase the dress it said that I will keep it by April 25th now they said I won't obtain it until May 5th and if that was the case I would have never ordered this dress because I need the dress by may 5th, I know what the application said and now my daughter is out of a dress for prom and I'm out of the cash I spent on this dress, I will never order from here again because this application is not accurate and I'm @#$%ed the hell off cause I have to buy her another prom dress😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    I ordered a lot of items. Most were knock off. One product never came. Over 130.00$. I never got my cash back. Somehow I was deleted from the sight. No product. No cash back. Huge RIP OFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Shop Wholesale Prices review [App]  2018-4-19 13:1

    It sucks we have to wait so long then the thing you pay for not right I hope I obtain refund if or gives me something else for the issue they place me threw plus the wait I could have went to the shop and bought it but I gave the website a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I have received everything I ordered, shipping takes long, that's expected when you order from overseas but I have received some stuff within 4 days. Just remember to order from stores that have high ratings, look at the size charts, and size up in clothing. I always talk to the sellers, read through their reviews. If you do those things, you'll be a happy shopper. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I bought 10 inch tab at adorable price. reached with in 12 days. in original box. also received a easy gift. thanks for DH gate.but a hurt is occurred to touch panel, I decided to solve that at local service center. test to create amazing bubble packing for all electronic stuff and this is my suggestion only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I love the prices very friendly for whole family. i love that i can obtain all of my children shoes they like and it doesn't break the bank. My children like that they dont have to stress if they mess shoes up fast, children can be hard on shoes. Watch for reviews and pictures before you buy and remember read the stores info about the shoe or product. Shoes are mostly in mens sizes so Beware!! so you dont pick wrong anks DHGatets Everyone should have a possibility to have nice shoes they can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    so far im loving everything about this app. I was very skeptical of purchasing anything just because ive been scammed before but they wont release your payment to the seller until theyve shipped your items. deff gave me reassurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Testing, have an problem with a product we will see how they do with it. Will modernize soon update: they did answer and offered a discount to replace the poor order. still worth it for that matter. no 5 stars as I 1 had to wait again and 2 still had to pay more cash for a replacement. still using this application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Tjey claim they are able to support to deal with sellers. But once the payment is made...they are totally incapable to ey seem to have no leverage wirh their sellers after the payment has been released to the seller. I bought two stuff totalling $2000 and both were dead in matter of a couple of weeks. DHGate has not been able to support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Im very happy with my experience. i created a rather huge purchase. The materials were amazing quality and packaged well. My order contained a lot of huge glass. Unfortunately there was hurt to one piece upon opening. I also noticed a defect air bubble in one piece. I was very happy with the sellers fast response and honoring of the purchase. A bit skeptical of the purchase at first, because of location. I took a possibility and I'll definitely be returning customer. Prices are alot cheaper to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Shady sellers. You spend hundreds of dollars & think it is legit. Customer service won't respond a direct question, they dance around it 3 or 4 times & it is an online messaging customer service. Sellers threaten you for contacting customer service. Won't give a refund when one tracking number doesn't exist & the other was never listed,which they are OK with. Ordered 2 items, will NOT be ordering a third. Once all is settled, will be deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    My order was sent to a wrong address notified DHgate no no response email was sent but no one created any effort I'm contacting me. so now I'm out of my cash and still no one had called I suggest the dhgate would hold up the word on either refunding the cash or delivering the item thank you for your cooperation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I'm having a poor experience on my first order...its taking too long to ship goods out, customer service very poor, talking to robots when I tried to contact them. not getting through, not answering my texts. the item I've ordered still Planned transportation by airline and its been like that for over a month now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    horrible experience of not getting my wedding dress on time after they assured me i would, was given the run around and told lies about my dress arriving on time. i had to go out and purchase fresh dress at the latest minute. never AGAIN! 😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    The concept is amazing usually delivery is reasonably simple and as quick as China Post will allow. 2 stars because communication from sellers is normally appalling, asked same question to 3 various sellers and 4 days later had no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    The first order was great! Well I tried it again and the seller and dhgate both won't respond my messages and emails about them taking my cash and not sending my item! So you cannot obtain any support at all! Be very careful and I don't recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    this website is awesome, I love the clothes I bought my son. The only thing is you guys need to communicate more with your customers. I send an email but didn't obtain back any response. it was my first time using this website so I was worried that it was a scam until I recieve the packages🤣. now I recieve it & happy I'll definitely introduce my mates & family to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    as a wedding consultant im always searching for a deal! i have hit the jackpot! i havent ordered anything yet but the reviews ive read are so enticing i cant wait to see a gown in person! thank you for giving amazing quality for a very reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    i can honestly say i was skeptical. But things ive ordered have been as they appear inxe received. Ive ordered over 30 things in a VERY short time and thus far stuff take anywhere from10 to 30days for shipping. i like being able to use the discounts. i onlynwish the tracking information was somewhat updated. None of the tracking numbers present where stuff are. They just present up. OVERALL, not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Ive order 11 pair of shoes from this website and they look exactly like the true thing. I only had one issue was with one seller he never sent the shoes 😑 and i cant obtain in touch with him. so i switch vendors and this seller is amazing. so buy from him. his name is old school vans. you can obtain in touch with him and he responds right back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Rubbish service, orders showing in stock and later informed as dispatched then told a week later aren't in stock! D H Gate were helpful, even though on line support isn't live 24hrs as it says. Orders slowly arriving, bit later than hoped and quality isn't amazing on some items, others brilliant. Difficult to tell what you'll obtain but that's ordering from China I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    It would be amazing if it would allow me put an order, but after more than 20 attempts, no matter what card I use payment ALWAYS fails. Help has been zero help. It's a shame because there are some amazing deals to be had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    a lot of name brand look alike stuff are just poor replicas. i have 3 stuff now that i dont know anything about because the ad is all lies. One knife has fake branding that wasn't puctured in the ad. I wasn't looking for a particular brand, but wanted amazing steel. I tested the steel and it is not what it said it is. Stuff were cheap, but cost more than they're worth to me, so I guess buyer beware. If thats what you want, go for it, but don't expect to always obtain what you payed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I have ordered a wedding gown it didn't come, an I'm founding difficulties to obtain back my money. Their no number I can call n talk too and my messages to DHgate customer never got any answer...I'm really disappointed in this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    released my funds to seller before I received my stuff and of course it didn't come so loss of $30 not cool. application diffently needs improvements wont allow you do return or refund without pic which is impossible without item!! 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Most of my orders have turned up and have been amazing quality. Just waiting for 2 stuff that are rather late, but as a whole very pleased. Still waiting on one item and the shop haven't answered any of my questions. not so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I've ordered 4 things from this application now, one was the wrong size, one was broken on arrival, one was delivered to an address 400 miles away and the otger is yet to turn up. its fully of scammers. I'd avoid it if I were you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    I ordered two shirts. The first shirt came no issue perfect customer. The second shirt I still haven't received and the shop is gone out of business. I'm going through hell trying to obtain a refund and makes me not wish to order anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    horrible no advisement that "factories" would be closed for an entire month! once shipped so much issues even with expedited 3-6 day shipping its been a month! totally ruined our girls 15th birthday. i obtain better service with WISH App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    HORRIBLE!! FIRST ORDER WAS WRONG SECOND ORDER SHIPPED TO A DIFFERENT CITY NEVER MADE IT TO MY DOOR THEN HAVING PROBLEMS GETTING A REFUND FOR ANOTHER ORDER. SHOES ARE CHEAPLY MADE DONT USE THIS APP!!!!!!!SCAM !!!! SHIPPING TAKES FOREVER TRACKING INFORMATION IS FALSE NO CUSTOMER SERVICE JUST A ROBOT THAT DOESN'T HELP. PLEASE DONT USE THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    i should have known better when the seller sweet-life asked me after my purchase if i would be willing to obtain a various type of shoes as tyre one that i paid for and they took my cash right away for was out of stock. I said no I wish the ones i paid for the seller then said it is going to take longer then for them to be created and it has been over a month asked for refund and seller says he or she can't agree to that as i selected not as discribed because seller lied about item and shipping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    the application runs fine, but you cant turn off notifications. keeps giving me the exact same notice every day, very annoying and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    the shoes came early looked great. but the tongue of the shoe came completely off..lol but my daughter loves them ( she has the black and white 12) so we're going to hold them😚 ill just stitch it back in put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    the customer service are not contactable. always answer that robot does not understand our issues. my purchases had been more than 500 Loyalty scores.. yet until now still place my acc under V1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Overall it is a amazing system. How long things will take to ship can seem confusing at first, you just have to realize there is a shipping time for the seller to obtain the product ready, then another shipping time to obtain it to you. The total time you wait will be those two times added up. As long as you hold that in mind when placing an order you should have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Horrible fraud app, ordered a watch exactly one month before and payment was done online of 7.7 dollars now there is no sign of delivery or tracking of the order, from past one month it shows order is in transit. The customer service doesn't exist Very very not good experience plus loss of 7.7 dollars, fraud application plz be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Dont use, price are high and worst part delivery process are so SLOW, a week after complete the payment, still not sending my order! Ask for cancel and refund, the SELLER and DHgate did not responded at all. Worst online shopped in online HISTORY, go to BANGGOOD, quick and responsible seller and help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    There are some amazing sellers, but there are some not good sellers. One of my first transactions a guy tried to steal my cash and send me broken headphones. Dhgate created me create a youtube video of myself trying out 30% of the headphones as evidence before giving me a refund. Dhgate needs better policies if they expect people who spend huge amounts on single transactions to continue doing business on their platform. I wasn't impressed with the service to be frank. I did obtain my cash back though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    too a lot of poor experiences lately sellers sending products to wrong addresses. sellers sending packages with nothing but bubble wrap in them just to create it look like they had the product you ordered, but really didn't. I can not recommend this company with all the unprofessional behavior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    seller sold me item that was out of a stock so basically scammed me and just took my cash dhgate will do nothing about it so they will no longer obtain my buisness i also think i was charged an extra 240$ on top of my 240$ order for no reason this sight is a scam idk why google still allows it to be up it will do nothing but steal your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Very nice application so far :) It has a lot of useful features like being able to favorite things you might wish to buy later, being able to track your orders, and it's simple to navigate. My only complaint with the application and the www service is that you have to do a lot of digging around to search the cool stuff. But if you don't mind digging around a bit, you'll search some amazing items for sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    Amazing app, although you must have in mind that it's a website with various range of quality shops/vendors. Hopefully item reviews with pictures become more frequent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DHgate-Online Wholesale Stores review [App]  2019-3-23 13:0

    not gonna say five stars but so fsr its a 4 order came early as shown in pictures and description . u have to sign for the pack when it gets here witch is nice no one can take it refund cash quick when required over all cheap cool application better then want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    THis is an awesome application for every to look for fresh design and fresh fashion cloth as well as shoping site, i m using this application for saving and looking fresh fashion clothes since 2 month and i found it additional ordianry so i highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    Beautiful amazing app. Lots of fashion house in one app. All the contents are cool and unique. I liked it. Thanks for the application and please also add some more fashion house. That would be awesome.. 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    This is application amazing for online shopping I was install this application on my phone and I see here products price is very low and quality is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    best application for wholesale shopping of also saves time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    this is amazing apps for shopping i love this apps this apps is very useful i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    well its an amazing application recomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Clothing & Fashion for Women and Men review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    usefull Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Fix and Flip Price Calculator review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    GREAT APP! useful for rockstar callers! very accurate and simple to use! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Fix and Flip Price Calculator review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Best application for making offers quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Fix and Flip Price Calculator review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Love this app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovely : Wholesale Shoes,Clothing, Cheap review [App]  2019-6-8 21:23

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping review [wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping]  2018-1-9 6:27
    [email protected]

    Thanks for the amazing writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment acc it. Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam's Club: Wholesale Shopping & Instant Savings review [App]  2019-1-27 13:0

    five stars is for a single feature, the ability to scan my stuff and not go to a register I was able to begin the app, sign in, scan my stuff (8) and obtain out of the shop before I would have been able to even obtain to a register. the application comes in handy due to the store's inability to have the proper amount of staff, or begin registers, including self-checkout. Why they only had three of six self-checkouts begin is beyond me. all that being said this application is worth it just for the single feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam's Club: Wholesale Shopping & Instant Savings review [App]  2019-1-27 13:0

    The application shows there are instant savings items, but no method can you see what they are - there are no pictures. The pages very load slowly. When you click on an item and then go back to the main list, it restarts from the beginning with the 1st item. Sams has amazing coupons/instant savings, but the application doesnt present most of the item pictures so you have no method of knowing what stuff have instant savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam's Club: Wholesale Shopping & Instant Savings review [App]  2019-1-27 13:0

    Although it's getting better, there are still some major snafus. For instance, when I test to pull up reviews on items, I can see that there are reviews, but can't see them. This is beyond annoying. I was looking at tablets today. Electronics can be very temperamental. Seeing what others actually say is important. When there are over 700 reviews for a product, I wish to read what they're saying. Unfortunately, the ap won't allow me read it, just be aware that they're out there. Not really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam's Club: Wholesale Shopping & Instant Savings review [App]  2019-1-27 13:0

    Application works amazing but minus one star for blocking password pasting. When will this practice by misguided devs and "security experts" finally die? It decreases security by practically forcing people not to use unique, powerful passwords and does small to actually prevent brute force attacks. Look it up. And please stop. Thanks!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter