WiFi Widget Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit WiFi Widget Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Widget Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Would be amazing if you could resize the widget to be able to read it clearer and resize the text to suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Widget Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Doesn't work on a lot of phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Widget Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Future request if you can, is to have the ability to customize text, color and widget transparency. Nevertheless, this is what I was looking for.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WiFi Widget Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WiFi Widget Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See WiFi Widget Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Widget pro zobrazení teplot WiFi Teploměru on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a WiFi Hotspot Widget on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Get an iPhone Wi-Fi Widget for Easy Access to Common Functions [How-To] on youtube.

     related image

    See Widgeteering Studios Q-Widget: Setting up with QLab on youtube.

     related image

    See Best WiFi-Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See KLWP Tutorial - Dynamic Wifi "Widget" on youtube.

     related image

    See WiFi AccessPoint Toggle Widget for Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Widget Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Shows exactly what I need. All of the network info in one clean place. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Widget Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    A nice and useful widget. Saves a lot of time and the simplicity is a bliss for a not so technical user. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    GANESHA GJI 01718 LET US ALL PRAY TO THE ALL MIGHTY GOD FROM OUR HEART/SOUL ACCORDING TO OUR INDIVIDUAL BELIEF AND RELIGION FOR GOOD HEALTH, LIFE,GUIDANCE,HELP,FORGIVNESS,MORAL, AND HUMANITY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing aid when choosing channel or siting router..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use. Manage the router in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very nice application and gets the needed job done. However, it would be nice if the application could generate an intrusive warning signal or alarm when a unknown/new user or device joins the wireless connection network, with the option to discontinue such warning signals for known users or devices. There is a little delay in reporting which devices are on and off line devices but this is not a train smash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    the speed try is bogus to obtain you to buy the app. It does a amazing job on telling me who/what is on my wifi. Although it does miss showing my laptop active or my roku. I have the paid ver and my review is on the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    So far an awesome app. Would love the ability to type names into the known connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It's a fine polished application with amazing features that I know how to use, so it's very simple to use. One complaint that I have is that the speedtest is not accurate or not working properly because I have amazing download speeds so hope it gets fixed in the next patches or so but to conclude it's worth buying for filtering on who is on your network. Worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Awesome! A product that actually performs as advertised. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    1. Rename Device is limited, please create unlimited characters 2. Please create it able to disconnect directly, no need to enter the modem settings Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Not even worth one star. Bought ad free but still getting ads pushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I can't access my router using my username and password. Premium user here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing app. does what it says I've used several apps. related this is the best. At a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Can't detect iPhone7 when connected. How come i dont see my iphone on the list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Wireless connection scan short chop shown application not installed you obtain half whats advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I love it so far! Very simple to use and the pro ver is super cheap❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing application for now,i hope with purchased i will not got ads!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I Like This Application And Have Been Looking For A Unknown Device Detector So I Can Protect My Network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application works just as it says it does very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    this application is very useful to know who's using your wireless connection so that you can take care of the intruders and block them, I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect and simple. Really clear ti use and understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple to search thief and explore device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Works great, simple interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    this application can't detect iPhones for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Useless app, won't even process my refund request...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    This application doesnt see other devices so it doesnt work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    No AD i will test to scan unknown device thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Just trying now to block people from my router

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Fast! Handy app. 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very amazing Wireless connection App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    quick worcking. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    issue resolved. .working fine. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    please enable feature to block thief user in a single click on this app...i will give five stars when it will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does a amazing job of letting me know who is on my wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    found exact zone on spy. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Thanks for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    one star cause they refunded me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Does an perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing enough, it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does the job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    user acceptance oke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Bought Pro Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Excellent. Software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    VERY ACCURATE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    satisfactory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Practical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Purchased and loaded this skin. Had to create major adjustments due to the preloaded size to create everything larger due to my eye sight. Once having everything just the method I liked it, I hit the save button only to learn this fuction has been disabled by the Dev. Why would you do this? If phone crashes, I have to begin all over resizing this again. Let save fuction and I'll give 5 stars. Hope you answer to explain why you did this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I have been using it for several years now, but it wasn't until today that I got some time to really play with it and truly customize my widgets... Oh man, I am impressed. All the ideas that I had, I was able to create them to work. This is a very versatile and strong tool for my phone; no doubt about it. The single "negative" thing about it is the learning curve... It is not intuitive and you really have to pay attention to everything. But, based on how strong it is, this is understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This thing... Is actually more distracting than any video android game I've played on my phone. But then I have fun programming and graphic design so... Combine Zooper with Tasker and your Android device device will be more visually useful. There seems to be nothing I can't change. Awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Definitely the best application for giving your Android device phone a super special look that no one else will have. It's beautiful complicated, but if you have primary knowledge of how to use Photoshop then that will definitely support you. However, you do not have to be a tech genius to figure it out. I recommend taking your time and saving often. Zooper Widgets rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I would like to see customizable color palettes, and additional custimization options for the "text" icons that come as defaults. (Like the "Filled Battery Icons." There were no gradient options for these graphic options. Also, every time I attempt to change values, like curve, blur, or color codes, my keyboard closes and my cursor is no longer focused on the box I was entering values in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Brilliantly designed tool to make a completely custom home screen environment. Help is awesome, as it took less than 24 hrs for help squad to support me out with an problem I was having with functionality. The problem wasn't even with the app, it was me, but the help response was very impressive. Satisfied to have bought this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application is really amazing and worth the cash in my opinion. A few kinks though, like how the widgets do not present badge icons when there is a notification. I have made my own widgets for apps like facebook, twitter, etc. And it doesn't present the badge icon. And I cannot place widgets on the very bottom of my screen. Where my phone and messages are. I would like to place widgets there also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Lately when im using any widget i made the bitmap photo changes size so the photo is cropped on the widget (example: photo is iron man helmet with unread count after photo size changes on a 2x2 widget only eyes on helmet visible) any support would be appreciated. I hold having to delete the widgets and then add them again every hour or more. awesome application regardless love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Dev used to be responsive. Www service used to be informative. After bought by Mycolorscreen, guide website no longer works. Links in the application description no longer work. Now, primary functionality like weather stop working. There are thread on reddit and dev ticketing system but until now it hasn't been fixed. This is very related to the calendar widget application after bought by the same company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm actually kind of depressed this widget doesn't work on my phone anymore. I've been using it for years and now because of google I have to uninstall. Allow me know when or if it ever gets fixed? As per my review, up until now it's been my favourite widget ever and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I used to love Zooper, and I've had it installed on all of my Android device devices for years. Unfortunately, like all of the amazing apps that publisher MYCOLORSCREEN acquired, Zooper has been abandoned. There have been no updates since early 2015, and the current ver is buggy, failing to [email protected]#$%!self and causing random CPU drain in Marshmallow. Moreover, Zooper no longer works with Yahoo Weather, which was the only decent weather provider that it supported. I've moved on to KWGT, a well-supported widget maker with an active community — and more features than Zooper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Changed to 4 stars. I use Nova launcher Prime on S8 plus and can't obtain weather to work with some widgets such as fox or ocea but I finally found a weather clock widget that works with yahoo.rn. I know others have much problems getting weather to work but this is the only and best application allowing you to have a large range of widget styles to customise your sweet Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Bought zooper pro cz I liked the free version. Now when I updated my OnePlus 3 to nougat, now the battery percentage widget always shows -1%, and also weather is always wrong. Here is around 23°C and widget shows 16°C, I know there can be some 2° difference that is fine. But 7°C difference is weird. Tried other weather providers and got as Unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Using Nexus 6P with Marshmallow and Nova Launcher here. The customization and ability to import widgets is very good. However I am experiencing a very annoying problem with widgets downsizing after I re-size them. When using the Tap On feature (whether to enter options or trigger an app, eg clock) and then exiting, there are random times when the widget will shrink back to normal or even smaller than initially enabled. I would love to give this 5 stars if this could be fixed. Having to remove and re-create the different widgets is becoming quite inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Used this on an LG G4. Lots of amazing widgets with customizations galore. However, I bought this for the weather functionality only and it's totally broken. When it works, the temp is off by a amazing 10c and it only connects to a European weather provider (I'm in Canada). Yahoo and begin weather will not work, no matter what I do:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I search this fun, but it's not that effective. I have HD Widgets which gives me my time and weather and all the other things and are much better looking than I could create. I tried downloading skins, but again, they aren't that amazing compared to HD widgets. I use it to place headings and notes on my tablet. If I have a bunch of apps for news or something, I use Zooper to create a small rectangle background on the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. Had it for years. However we need more weather supplier support. Maybe some form of Google weather option? Wish an option with more text in current and forecast weather conditions. Seen loads of people on the main forum wanting this too. Still, that said, 5 stars as this is the most addictive application ever lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the tool and the concept. My screens look amazing and I can tweak anything to display the info that I wish them to see! Unfortunately, it hasn't been updated since 2015 and problems are building up. Sad, but I am now searching for another widget tool. I hope Zooper gets revived soon, because I think it's been fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Don't even bother. I went on the hype train of some videos off of YouTube and purchased this application to customize it. It's been abandoned with errors everyone. The weather is completely off and most of the time doesn't even wish to pick up on it properly. I regret purchasing this application and want so much for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. But not a single modernize in OVER a year (29 Mar 16)? Dev(s), if you intend to abandon this project, at least create it begin source so another can pick up the torch and continue development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    ----- Fresh (12/16); so abandoned. Time to move on. Loved this for years. Held hope it would be revived but after a year .... Hope is lost. ---- original (7/2014); Was on free for a few weeks but well worth the cash to make batter and help the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Is this application still being developed? Application is broken and neglected. I have been using this application for years and it's usually a amazing app. Lately, however, Zooper has been eating more battery than the operating system. I have been using the same layout and widgets for a year with no major changes. I cleared cache, cleared data, uninstalled and reinstalled Zooper - 3 times. It's using 15% or more, which is unacceptable. No answer from emails sent to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I really love Zooper but in the latest few weeks it started becoming my biggest battery user. Only change is that I went from a LG G2 on Android device 5.0 to a Nexus 5x running Marshmallow. Its really too bad. Please investigate and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    So far I really like it! I can't obtain Begin Weather Map to work - at all! - and although it is not amazing on UCCW widgets either, at least it works. But, having said that, it's amazing that you can choose Yahoo weather instead, which works much better for me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter