Wiki for Escape From Tarkov (no ads) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wiki for Escape From Tarkov (no ads) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wiki for Escape From Tarkov (no ads) review [App]  2019-8-12 21:30

    Reasonable price and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Plan From Tarkov review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Nigdy tak szybko nie uciekalem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Plan From Tarkov review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    lab missing but everything else is beautiful neat

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wiki for Escape From Tarkov (no ads) or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Wiki for Escape From Tarkov (no ads) video reviews and related movies:

    See DEVS KNOW HOW TO FIX THE STUTTERS!! - Tarkov TV Devblog #002 Summary and Analysis on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Tarkov (Ultimate Performance Guide!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Tarkov - Where's my Car? - #20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Tarkov | "We Fixed the stuttering" on youtube.

     related image

    See Im so glad u fixed the stutters Tarkov on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Tarkov | Killing stutter on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Tarkov Battlestate Games File 44 Spurious DMCA Strikes Against YouTuber Eroktic on youtube.

     related image

    See Freeze Fix Latest Hotfix - ESCAPE FROM TARKOV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Plan From Tarkov review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Not enough info, just shows extracts, pmc and scavs extracts were not labeled. Don't see the difference from screenshotting other maps instead of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    My preference is to use an adding machine over a calculator. It's amazing that it has the register roll so verify what I keyed. I love the tax feature. It does have annoying ad placements, but it hasn't created me make batter to the paid ver (yet). I do however [email protected]#$%! had a % key for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    It is am absolute shame this is the best adding machine I can currently search on Google play. The interface is clunky, slow, and lacking features available 15 years ago in Windows shareware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Works fine on my Nexus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Tried to use even with decimal. Yet when tried to obtain balance It gave me 4.00. Not 3.45..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Can I add a Bluetooth printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I love it it's so so๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    dont like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I had a issue at first so I emailed Daniel and he responded with an answer. To obtain the settings screen I simply need to touch and keep the home button. I have a Samsung Galaxy 5. Following is my first contact for reference. This is a amazing app. I am getting the paid version. It's worth it.--App does not provide a method to obtain the settings screen. I need settings screen to change tax rate and number of decimals (precision). If there is a way, it is not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I did like the application so upgraded to the ad free ver and uninstalled this version. When I went to begin one of the saved files in the full version, they didn't exist. I reinstalled the ad supported ver but that didn't search the files either. I tried to contact the developers via the contact form on their www service but when I hit the send button I just obtain an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    The ONLY thing it needs is a custom size keyboard. I have huge hands and cannot ten key on the default keyboard. I can obtain over the decimal not being automatic. I can obtain over the keyboard size, too, but it seems like an simple fix. I REALLY like the csv export option. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I hate calculators as I have always been trained on the 10-key. It was a attractive surprise to search this app! Thank you thank youTHANK YOU! Perhaps a setting could be applied to where the decimal doesn't have to be pushed, for instance if I type in 10, it comes up as .10?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    One suggestion though, please add the capability to be able to rename a saved receipt. Thanks!! Also will be buying the ad-free make batter today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    This isa amazing app, but it would be so much better with automatic decimal insertion. Enter 1234, obtain 12.34 like on a true adding machine. Makes use much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    The only free, true and usable adding machine application that I can search on the Google Play store. Works well too. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I would like to be able to have the option to save my tape as a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Best adding machine application hands down!!!! Thanks to Dan who helped me search the settings on my fresh Galaxy S5!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Does exactly what I required from a 10 key machine. If your looking for a calculator this isn't for you. They operate differently.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Rounds my numbers...can't search setting to change. Support link goes to dead page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    OK but could really use percent key and total

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Simply put, I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Please create keys bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Idk idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Amazing application it just need the abillaty to rotate to kake the keys larger and it would be a 5* application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Where is the division button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I really like this app! I used it to hold track of my vacation expenses. I especially like that I can save my calculations to review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Concept is cool, I may be blind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Its so boring It also created me bord Now i sick of bying android games I hate your android game I just hate it Whats the point of it It dosent even work It couldnt be worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    SO STUPID GAME I HATE IT IT WILL JUST LET ME HAVE 0S SE WRST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Number did not give me the percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    This application is hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Doesn't even work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Very good, create more scientific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    A widget would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can buy tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, paid coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Decent game. The language is a small hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    top 5 escape android game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide Escape - Tap To Escape review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Awesome game. Really enjoying it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game Escape from the roomใ€€Free review [App]  2019-5-18 13:48

    Enjoyable game.. The shapes puzzle is really clever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing app! It even works in Lite mode on Chrome although the application description says that it should be disabled - so you obtain additional 10 points just for that :) One question: if I understand this application correctly, the application creats a VPN in order to hide ads? Is there any method to expand the features so that it would also contain fully personal browsing (as other VPN apps do)? Thanks in advance :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    amazing but some ads that are stil visible for some reason. please add some features. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I am feeling satisfied 95 % adds blocked. some adds are visible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    The is still there (web browser with chrome, firefox), lack of better filter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Doesn't work well. Ads are still there. Not worth it if you are to pay for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    it's a amazing application but it constantly disconnecting itself! any reason why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    why can i hit ok to connection request ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    i still obtain ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    People who are writing these cure reviews are morons who are living proof intelligent phones are more smart than them. This is a important app for blocking ads INSIDE WEB PAGE if u are too stupid to know what it is, hold quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Doesn't work for autoplay embedded apps (e.g. Google News.) only reason I tried it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    The privacy policy of this application is vague!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Needs an option to whitelist amazing websites to whom I'd like to generate ad-revenue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    add dark mod. its emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Nice for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdShield - Ad blocker, No more ads & tracking review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Muito bonito

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter