Wild West: New Frontier Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wild West: New Frontier review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Enjoying it so far, but have only been playing for an hour. Will modernize after playing for longer. My only problem so far is that where it shows mates down the bottom, it won't allow me log in via Google Play Games. I click log in, it appears to be letting me do it, then I click on mates again after it's done, only to search I am still not logged in. I don't like logging into android games via fb as mates obtain annoyed with the constant requests and notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This android game does NOT have clear direction or instructions! Expensive! VERY SMALL REWARDS!! and takes very long time to complete tasks! I will play a small longer to see if it improves??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Absolutely fabulous colorful interesting and fun game, so very glad I decided to give android game a go. Thankyou makers stunning job ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wild West: New Frontier or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Wild West: New Frontier video reviews and related movies:

    See Wild West New Frontier Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See INTRODUCING/ Part 3/ Wild West: New Frontier/levels 12to17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild West: New Frontier - Walking around rancho on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild West New Frontier Hack - Get Unlimited Coins & Cash 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild West New Frontier Hack WestBucks/Coins 2018 Android/iOS Wild West Cheats on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild West: New Frontier promo video on youtube.

     related image

    See how to play wild west new fronteir game and level up on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild West: New Frontier - Merry Christmas at Rancho on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love ,Love this android game best farming android game around best graphics deleted my other android games so enjoyed this one thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this game, looking forward to see what else l can add to the farm. I love the graphics and everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    The animals fake too long to produce but over all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I like it only been playing a day so still getting used to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Lot's of fun just started playing today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Animal's take to long to produce products but other than that it is a very fun android game very amazing time taker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Nice android game but unable to connect to google play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I stopped playing Hay day and started this game. Never going back!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I actually really like playing this android game the graphics are amazing but you need to add more ways to create the Western dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love how it dont cost so much for something and i want we could raise bulls and horse and other farm animals too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This is is amazing love it so much can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Could do with more crops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    it's working ok now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this android game already i just started playing and i don't wish to place it down๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    It took 15 minutes to load. No thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing android game keeps you occupied amazing like hay day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Really a lot of fun this android game is better than Hay Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing game, finally a fresh amazing farming game. Amazing graphics, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love it its just what I been looking for. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Just started playing but already enjoying it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    One of the best android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing graphics. Cute game. Looks almost resl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    So addictive love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love this android game it is fun the animals are cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Because it is a amazing android game and i like to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Brilliant android game so far xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love the graphics. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love the graphics...great game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Very addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    amazing android games and i like the 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Simple to play and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This android game is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Its fun and amazing fun ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ—ฝ๐Ÿ—ผ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love this one!โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing so fare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    The android game just takes too long for just primary Staples like flour to create and you need the grains or flour in everything. Eggs take so long and fresh things like train station etc cost so much. I'm gonna stick with it a while longer but really getting flustered because of the time it takes to just do primary ingredients! update...game has improved so much over the latest two years it is very fun and exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Like the android game but you cant expand because you cant obtain saws to chop down trees. You cant expand your barn storage for the same reason. its frustrating because without those things your beautiful limited in the game. we should be able to sell out the barn to create room for fresh items. i was playing daily but now its maybe once a week. its a shame as its a goid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    I have fun android game except when I obtain ripped off. I completed tasks but dont obtain credit for them. I fill stuff and it doesn't give it to me. other people say same thing. very annoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    amazing android game and keeps you on your toes, only issue is that it takes waaaay toooo long to start. otherwise a amazing game. also drops out a lot.. few bugs still to be sorted out. still think it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    The android game is not responding for the latest 4 days. At a high level. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    the issue is in yr android game hold loading at 9 per cent and stop i deleted and install again same thing on other devices if the issue continues im deleting it .sorry its a amazing android game but i have no choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Been playing for almost a year. The issue now is boredom. Once you're past level 67 there is literally nothing fresh to work toward. No animals, production machines, trees or crops, nada. To further bore us, the regular happenings NEVER change; there's the stagecoach race (whos tasks never vary whether your neighborhood is brand fresh or #1 on the Leader Board), there is the "Fill orders from the order board" happening or "Fill boxes on trains" event.....PLEASE come upwith some fresh challenges for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    love the android game but what gets me chewed to bits is the western bucks it refuses to give from the treasure chests moneywise eg..10 westernbucks and i only obtain 4 at the most xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Love this game, n the people in you're neighborhood are really nice n helpful, and everything been fixed. My West Buck's replaced as well as the bugs being ange my rate back to 5 star's, ty for replacing my missing west bucks I bought. y'all are very helpful n do right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    u can do much. it don't give cash to begin the android game . it sucks. who ever created this android game up please do a better job at it . right now it's sure no fun. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    amazing game... Our Group is amazing and were all hear to help..We Are LOOkING 4 NEW FRIENDS. must have train and at least on level 25.. Group name... Steve Farm.....Come join us... were a goid group who loves to talk and have fun eachothers company..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    its ok to pass 5mins but its same as every other farm game. storage always full n orders wish 12 of one thing n 9 of another....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    i like the android game but yall need to fix it it is hard i don't have cash in this android game and i cant do the items in the android game or you cant even clear the land create this android game better for us please i dont know how to create cash in ya'll android game i almost cant obtain any cow meal or pig meal or chicken meal and i don't have enough items for all the orders i need support with this android game ya'll need to give all thus support and create this android game simple for us to play i wish to delete ya'll android game i wish to talk to ya'll boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Very fun and addictive. you should gain west bucks for sending full trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    unable to begin the application showing server problem or network problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    I'm enjoying playing the android game android game runs smooth no glitches for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    I absolutely love this game. There's no frustration needing wick bucks. There's a method us not good folk can play without having to buy all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    i hate this android game very slow in loading chis๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    android game keeps freezing up and it takes forever to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    would be a better game.....but like all these games....takes method too long to obtain things done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Soooooooooooooooooo Addicted and so much to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Fun game, freezes up and kicks you out sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    it take long time to begin game. so please create it quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    I am TOTALLY unhappy with the game!!!!! therefore I am uninstalling the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    I love it. Amazing animation, can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Very Addictive Android game , Can not stop playing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Its to hard to obtain Westbucks....would be amazing to see horses added, any chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    love this android game but would love it even more if I could play it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    definitely addictive. competitive but allows support from other players. amazing game. love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    i would love to have my lost farm i was on level 40 but love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    fun but waiting for extras like planks or rope kinda sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Fun and addictive. It just cost a lot to play to begin the chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Fun game. When playing you forget the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    its could be alittle easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    very nice android game I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Very boring!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    love playing this android game it calms me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    Amazing game. Very addictive. Helpful neighborhoods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    soper android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier. Build your super farm. review [App]  2019-2-15 21:26

    excelence android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Wild West review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Steampunk Blockbusterdom! Barry Sonnenfeld's Wild Wild West is a movie that I have avoided for over 15 years. I have no frame of reference with the source materials, but even though I'm a huge Westerns fan, it wasn't this, or the critical pounding it got on release, that kept me away. It was the original trailers for it, it just looked like a garbled over budgeted mess - which it kinda is. However, that's not to say there isn't fun to be had, because for all its a lot of failings (poor effects, not good script, waste of a powerful cast, superficiality), there is some verve and swagger, excitement, Will Smith's likability and some splendid gadgets. Having very low expectations no doubt helped me out, but I would hardly call this a 1/10 type of film. I say chill out with a beer, turn the home cinema speakers up and just roll with it, because thinking about it too deeply could possibly create you angry... 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Craft - Mini West World review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game, would love if they had that old wild west saloon piano melody to go with it instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This is a very amazing adaptation of the grand old android game of Faro. Thanks for developing it and making it available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This is the true deal. This is just like playing Faro Iin true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing app! Very well polished and the history lesson was interesting. Faro is now my fresh favorite game. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game, really enjoyed the android game play and learning how to play a fresh game. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It is a amazing Faro app. A few minor problems like little cards that are finicky to touch and little over all play area. Need to be able to put bets on 6-7 & 7-8 as well as 6-7-8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I'm a living historian and reenactor, one of my colleagues portrays Wyatt earp and has a faro table he brings to happenings this application is historically accurate the android game is fun in person as well, which is why it was preferred even over poker in the old west saloons to play a true life ver contact the legends of the west via email or fb fort worth tx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Addicting! Very fun and addictive game, can't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Brilliant game, fun to play. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    The android game from the film Tombstone Just like lol its amazing time assassin simple to obtain used to the rules. Love it well designed simple to play. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    A amazing refreshing card android game to the norm.. simple to obtain the hang of and enjoyable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Very authentic card game! A easy retro wild west saloon android game which is actually quite relaxing to play. The style of betting reminds me of a Russian roulette table. Haven't quite worked out how to cheat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Very addictive. Once you begin playing you just can't stop! You'll hold playing just to beat the Banker! I search this android game ideal as I also like playing poker games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Faro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing small card game! If you like playing card games, your like playing this, easy to obtain the hang of, have fun :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie West: Dead Frontier review [App]  2019-1-22 13:25

    love the look of game! The boss wars are hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: Steampunk Alliances review [App]  2019-1-29 13:50

    I'm enjoying this android game very much!! thank you for the build and update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: Steampunk Alliances review [App]  2019-1-29 13:50

    No method to change settings, contact support, see information on alliance members, build more than one thing at a time and very slow to progress

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter