Wild West: New Frontier Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wild West: New Frontier review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Enjoying it so far, but have only been playing for an hour. Will modernize after playing for longer. My only problem so far is that where it shows mates down the bottom, it won't allow me log in via Google Play Games. I click log in, it appears to be letting me do it, then I click on mates again after it's done, only to search I am still not logged in. I don't like logging into android games via fb as mates obtain annoyed with the constant requests and notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This android game does NOT have clear direction or instructions! Expensive! VERY SMALL REWARDS!! and takes very long time to complete tasks! I will play a small longer to see if it improves??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Absolutely fabulous colorful interesting and fun game, so very glad I decided to give android game a go. Thankyou makers stunning job ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wild West: New Frontier or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Wild West: New Frontier video reviews and related movies:

    Wild West New Frontier Android Gameplay HD

     related image

    INTRODUCING/ Part 3/ Wild West: New Frontier/levels 12to17

     related image

    Wild West: New Frontier - Walking around rancho

     related image

    Wild West New Frontier Hack - Get Unlimited Coins & Cash 2018

     related image

    Wild West New Frontier Hack WestBucks/Coins 2018 Android/iOS Wild West Cheats

     related image

    Wild West: New Frontier promo video

     related image

    how to play wild west new fronteir game and level up

     related image

    Wild West: New Frontier - Merry Christmas at Rancho

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love ,Love this android game best farming android game around best graphics deleted my other android games so enjoyed this one thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this game, looking forward to see what else l can add to the farm. I love the graphics and everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    The animals fake too long to produce but over all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I like it only been playing a day so still getting used to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Lot's of fun just started playing today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Animal's take to long to produce products but other than that it is a very fun android game very amazing time taker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Nice android game but unable to connect to google play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I stopped playing Hay day and started this game. Never going back!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I actually really like playing this android game the graphics are amazing but you need to add more ways to create the Western dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love how it dont cost so much for something and i want we could raise bulls and horse and other farm animals too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This is is amazing love it so much can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Could do with more crops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    it's working ok now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this android game already i just started playing and i don't wish to place it down๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    It took 15 minutes to load. No thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing android game keeps you occupied amazing like hay day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Really a lot of fun this android game is better than Hay Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing game, finally a fresh amazing farming game. Amazing graphics, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love it its just what I been looking for. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Just started playing but already enjoying it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    One of the best android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing graphics. Cute game. Looks almost resl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    So addictive love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love this android game it is fun the animals are cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Because it is a amazing android game and i like to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Brilliant android game so far xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love the graphics. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love the graphics...great game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Very addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    amazing android games and i like the 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Simple to play and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This android game is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Its fun and amazing fun ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ—ฝ๐Ÿ—ผ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love this one!โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing so fare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Wild West [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Steampunk Blockbusterdom! Barry Sonnenfeld's Wild Wild West is a movie that I have avoided for over 15 years. I have no frame of reference with the source materials, but even though I'm a huge Westerns fan, it wasn't this, or the critical pounding it got on release, that kept me away. It was the original trailers for it, it just looked like a garbled over budgeted mess - which it kinda is. However, that's not to say there isn't fun to be had, because for all its a lot of failings (poor effects, not good script, waste of a powerful cast, superficiality), there is some verve and swagger, excitement, Will Smith's likability and some splendid gadgets. Having very low expectations no doubt helped me out, but I would hardly call this a 1/10 type of film. I say chill out with a beer, turn the home cinema speakers up and just roll with it, because thinking about it too deeply could possibly create you angry... 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazing book for those folks looking deep down inside and asking that there has to be something more than this. Especially amazing if you lost a job, or are changing careers, or starting a fresh job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is a amazing starting point for career men and women of all age groups who are either looking to change careers, or who have been forced to re-evaluate their strengths in this not good economy. It's an simple read with engaging, relevant advice. I've shared some of Ms. Levit's other perfect career books on 20-somethings in the workplace with the 20-somethings who I manage at my firm (and the tip in the books have always helped them greatly), but I'm afraid to share this one lest they obtain any ideas about leaving for a fresh career!It's a fresh decade, so why not finally brush off the procrastination and discover the fresh career you've been looking for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you're considering a career change or have recently lost your job & are looking for inspiration, this book is a amazing resource. It shares real-life stories of others who have created career shifts in different industries for 7 major reasons: family, independence, learning, money, passion, setback (i.e. getting laid off), and talent. If you're in your 20s or 30s, you'll relate particularly well to the examples. I think the latest economic downturn gives us all an opportunity to reassess what we're doing and what we WANT to be doing. It just might be the excellent time to create a change! Grab a copy of this book if you're with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    The best thing about this book is that it focuses on the motivations behind career change because no one makes a major change such as this for the same reason as another. There are obviously a lot of books on career change, but I haven't seen one written quite this method and I appreciated the originality and the insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Having been a stay at home mom for some time now, I have been attempting to forge a fresh career path for the past few months. Despite endless hours spent brainstorming and searching, I had created no true progress in this journey. Then a mate suggested I read Fresh Job Fresh You. Although I had already read other similar self support books, I really respect this friend's opinion and so I gave it a shot. I finished this book in two nights and can honestly say that it was the most insightful, informative, well written book of this type I have ever read. And bottom line is that because of this book, I now know what I wish to do and have already begun to implement my career reinvention. While reading this book, the proverbial lightbulb went off in my head and all of a sudden the respond came to me. The writing is excellent; the info is straightforward, and the book truly accomplishes all that is sets out to do. I can't thank this author enough for guiding me in such a profound and substantive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    thought the chapter about setbacks was helpful but generally, I thought the foreword by Stephen Covey overpromised, also it seems mostly about case studies of people who weren't that interesting, at least not to me. Also as a book from the 90s, it can only support so much and maybe it did?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazon as usual delivered prompt service and amazing prices. The book is a very interesting read. It opens your eyes to the possibilities of the changes you can create in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book seemed very cursory and filled with nothing more than common sense. Guessing their are much better reads out there about executing a "new you".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is just a lot of stories. How people were doing one thing then became dissatisfied with their job/life then created a change. There are "tips" / action stuff at the end of each chapter but who really does all that stuff? Maybe I just had higher expectations from this book after ALL the RAVE reviews. Really - 16 reviewers each gave it FIVE STARS? hmmmmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have been a long time fan of Alexandra Levit's work, own several of her other books, and have recommended her books to specialists time and time again. In the book Fresh Job, Fresh You, Alexandra writes about seven reasons people obtain the itch to change careers. I used this info to evaluate a career change I am considering - going from the entrepreneurial lifestyle I've made back to the corporate globe to build my network, work with bigger clients, and take on an executive leadership role within a top marketing st people who are able to quit their jobs and become entrepreneurs don't create the switch back - so I had my doubts about whether I could create the transition. Fresh Job, Fresh You showed me that I was ready for this career change and gave me dozens of amazing ideas to create the transition happen, and create it a successful one too!I am confident that the insights I found in this book will support me reinvent myself and my career as I take on fresh opportunities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Well they give you free coins but by the middle of the 2nd slot. I was complety broke goes to present you don't judge, that it will be a amazing one until at least 15 level or higher but can't because you are out of coins ,or chips then they wish you pay for them. That's not cool at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Only 1 android game unlocked. Reels continuously roll at times. Finally a fresh android game unlocked & freezes while downloading. First time playing & not impressed! I'll give it some time, if things don't improve, it's gone. Uninstalled! Wiping out all my points first time playing is not incentive to keep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    The android game is ok but barely works on galaxy S8. I bet less then I have and it won't allow me spin. It's method too buggy. Definitely needs a major modernize huge time. May have to uninstall until fixed. Also, when clicking on things sometimes I have to click a few times before it registers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    STARTED OUT GOOD BUT. AFTER ABOUT 10 MINS ARE FINDING EARNING HAVE TO BE USED TO FURTHER GOOD PLAY AND HINTING TO SPEND MONEY TO PLAY BETTER IF CONTINUES WILL DELETE AS THESE TYPE OF GAMES JUST WANT YOUR MONEY AND ILL GO TO REAL CASINO TO DO THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I just got this casino game. Its a bit different, which is making it hard for me to place it down. Test you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It uses up your cash too quick. Can only play for a few minutes, then your broke. I thought it would be a amazing game, not really amazing at all.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Wow I'm totally surprised on the game...... Not like other slots..... suggestion: should give small facts about the locations and animals at the same time. Create it fun and educational at the same time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It's awesome to play such a slot game. The graphics create the s look so true almost 3-D. I would recommend this slot to my mates if they would play it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I love these slots. I am having lots of fun. I am having problem figuring out where to search the information for payouts and how the gift spin's work. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I was hoping for better....being NatGeo and all but, imho, they need better devs and as for the graphics, I KNOW what they're capable of...well, these would be "okay" for just anybody but NOT NatGeo ! I just expect better from them because I know they can and do better on a regular basis...so why not here? It could've been really spectacular. (heavy sigh) I was not terribly satisfied with the payouts, either. Few and far between as they were, it created it difficult to progress to the next android game which is at least 10 levels further to begin each android game past the very first. This makes for extremely boring android game play, imo. There are side distractions but if you tell me I've WON a chest, it hardly seems fair I should have to PAY to OPEN it. Maybe the graphics obtain better in the rest of the games...sadly, I'm already a Senior Citizen and don't have years to spend opening up android games in this app. Seriously though...progress here will be deadly slow and that's why I'll be uninstalling this one as soon as I'm done here. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I had a rough begin with the first machine not wanting to stop. It has officially turned out to be a decent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    So far so amazing let's see how long the coins will latest vs how much you win. High hopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Would love to see more games. Not a huge fan of the goals but atleast there are rewards for them. Kind of hard to obtain the bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    So far im loving it downloaded an hr ago already at lvl. 7 method to go once again murka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Just started today so I can't say much about it till I know more the graphics are nice. So far payouts are okay I've had some amazing wins then spin for a bit and don't obtain what I'm even betting but any slots are that method that's why they call it gambling its based on luck. It has froze up a few times for a few seconds to a min or two then it comes back on I'd like to see that fixed and it seems to take a while to level up and begin fresh android games I'd like to see the glitch fixed and a small more better payouts And more android games unlocked faster and more fresh ones added then I will rate again and modernize my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Love Murka games. Haven't been disappointed yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Just started playing it so a small too soon to know very much about it but I have liked what I have played and won so far and do like the missions and how u can obtain additional coins with completing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    The only thing I do not like is not having the ability to decline or delete purchase options that present up in my inbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It's not just a slot android game you gave to work for things so it keeps you wanting to cone back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    When my favorite slots designers and my favorite channel teamed up I couldn't believe it! This android game has it all. No matter why you play slots, you'll search it here. Hold up the amazing work Murka!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    This is the most attractive slots I ever seen, it is amazing to be able to victory huge cash so fast!! This is the best slots that's out have to test it,if you wish to win!!Sherri Gutierrez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I rated this not 5 mins ago...gave it a amazing rating. I unlocked the third android game and it froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    A bit confusing at first but cleared up once I started playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Really fun when you first play. Ask me again after I lose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I don't really understand what I'm spinning the wheel for I don't see the rules or android game information anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It's a lot of fun and I have fun it. You really obtain hooked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Murka does it again. Loving natgeo, amazing fresh slot. I have a fresh android game to distract me now. Thanks Murka. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Played first android game ok . Leveled up and second android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Haven't been playing long but I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It is sooo much an "the domination theme, we are most often subbject to their unAmerican attitudes and characteristics of nearly aAll slot gamjng venues !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Amazing android game amazing method to pass time and its attractive to look at hip hip horray for this game๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒˆโŽโ•โœ–โ•๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿท๐Ÿพkim v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It is to dark can't see it. I think it would b amazing if it didn't obtain dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    It's finally on Android device I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    No question about this one. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    I love all the animals in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Fun at first. Changes bet by itself if you dont see it you @#$% away all your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Love it. Android games a lot of fun but i did not keep my 1,000,000 coins for logging into facebook. If you could fix it. Id appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    So far amazing android game only been playing ten minutes and its def various from most others I've played.would recamend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    If you Like to Love Slots then YOU NEED TO DWNLOAD THIS NAT GEO. You'll LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nat Geo WILD Slots: Play Hot New Free Slot Machine [App]  2018-1-1 21:0

    Love this game. Its nice playing a slot machine I can present my son, and educate him on wildlife at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    This was an awesome book, and the background info and anecdotes were exceptional. All merged together to make a very visual and encompassing story of the not good demise of these noble beasts, the corruption in Washington (I guess nothing much has changed there, though), the poachers illegally further decimating the herds in disregard for the laws protecting them, and the very interesting and frustrating history of Yellowstone, our first national with most other Americans, I knew that by 1900 our buffalo herd had diminished to a few dozen animals in Yellowstone. In college, I remember reading about people taking trains out west, and almost every begin window being occupied by a man shooting out the window at the herds just because "they were there." But Punke's "Last Stand" brings the entire story of the not good slaughter and the eventual rebuilding of the herd into sharp bert Bird Grinnell was an awesome person. Well educated and with extraordinary prescience as to the need to protect our resources, he fought long and hard not only for the preservation of the herd, but also for the establishment of Yellowstone as a put that belonged to the "American people and their descendants."During this period in history, the idea of any type of "conservation" was anathema. America was a land rich in resources and they were meant to be exploited. From the robber barons of the late 1800's to the poachers who sometimes killed the buffaloes and took nothing more than their tongues, it was a time of self-indulgence and rape of the land. Grinnell fought with everything he was worth to obtain it through the mindset of his countrymen that we required to preserve our lands and resources.I knew that Theodore Roosevelt was one of the founders of the Boone and Crockett Club, but I had no idea that Grinnell was also one of them. Neither did I know that while Congress made Yellowstone National Park and passed laws making it illegal to poach android game or fish from within it's borders it failed to pass any laws providing penalties for doing so. Cash for rangers to patrol the park was minimal. Consequently, buffaloes were poached to the point of near extinction. To ever imagine something like this event in this day and age is impossible. We take our national and state parks and all our resources for granted. But we would not have any of this bounty and beauty if it had not been for people like Grinnell and Roosevelt, who realized that without legal protection, the rapaciousness of the railroad barons, who wanted the buffaloes gone so they wouldn't interfere with their rail lines, and the poachers who cared nothing for conservation but only with lining their own pockets would destroy not only the buffalo herd but anything that stood in their cluded in this book was the plight of the Native Americans, and the story of their eventual decline and consignment to reservations, and how their demise was so tied to the buffalo. Also explained was the not good indifference of Congress to either animal or Indian when its members pockets were lined by the bribes and influence of those with money.I would definitely recommend this book. It's not only the story of Robert Bird Grinnell and his laudable efforts to bring conservation into the American psyche, but it's also the story of America's growing pains in so a lot of other e author's style of writing was wonderful. Flowing, articulate sentences, with well-structured chapters and a wealth of background information. I had to look up the author as I'd never heard of him before, and I was also hoping that perhaps he'd written more books about the American West as I would surely like to read them. I don't know if his novel, "The Revenant," based on the real story of Hugh Glass would be as interesting a read, but I will surely give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Very interesting biography of George Bird Grinnell and his role in saving Yellowstone National Park from complete decimation by hide and trophy head hunters, railroads, and souvenir-hunting tourists. It took a decades-long war through his magazine, influential (rich!) friends, and lobbying in Congress to do it, but he persisted until he was successful. After winning his Yellowstone battles, Grinnell didn't ride off into the sunset, but began another war to preserve what is today Glacier National Park. He should be known to every American school child, but had been largely forgotten until the latest celebrations of the 100th anniversary of the National Park innell was an amazingly gifted and talented writer, but this book is only part of his story. Not detailed in the book is Grinnell's years of correspondence with a lot of former Indian warriors, including George Bent, son of fur trader William Ben and his Cheyenne wife and survivor of the Sand Creek Massacre. While John Wesley Powell's Bureau of Ethnology concentrated on collecting physical artifacts, photographs, and Indian languages, Grinnell was documenting late 19th century Native Americans' views of their own oral history, culture, and battles versus encroaching American civilization. Today it would be hard to say which of these efforts are more valuable to the study of the history of the American West.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Michael Punke has done a unbelievable job telling readers how the thundering herds of magnificent buffalo have disappeared and the senseless greed that drove this genocide of a species. He has given info of the method "hunting" was done of this docile monster and how this business was first considered an adventure and meal source then became a method to create cash then turned into an industry regardless of the obvious impact on the survival of the species. On this path, colossal waste also took put of unwanted [email protected]#$%!& left to rot in the begin plains. How the excess meat lying around made a boom in the birth rate of wolves which in turn were also slaughtered because they came in the method of the white man. Punke also describes the brave and tireless efforts of early ecologists and wild life advocates who alone are responsible for the miniscule few buffalo we see today. It is a must read for Americans who love their wilderness and we can take heart from some of our men who did the hard work for the rest of us who followed them. Into this narrative is woven the actions of a number of celebrities some of whom also took part in the destruction Buffalo Bill and Armstrong Custer to name some, and how the latter was one who felt that decimating the buffalo was a necessity to remove Indians from their land.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I had encountered George Bird Grinnell before in other books, most notably in The Wilderness Warrior: Theodore Roosevelt and the Crusade for America which I have in print. At the close of Latest Stand Michael Punke says "The amazing lesson of George Bird Grinnell is that one person can create a difference, indeed all the difference. It's why wild buffalo walk the earth today. It's why there is still hope." And in fact we probably would not have any American Bison remaining had it not been for the dogged persistence of George Bird Grinnell. In the face of a nearly useless congress today it was enlightening to read that our situation today is not special in history, that in the past we have had other congresses which delayed action until the situation was so egregious that citizen outrage lead them to long overdue action. The book both created me grateful to Grinnell for tireless efforts and gave me hope that as long as there are people like him we can overcome the forces of greed and self interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    A very informative book about the sad saga of the buffalo and Yellowstone Park. And also about Congress, which took almost 20 years to pass meaningful legislation. Note that tomorrow, May 7, is the 120th anniversary of the Lacey Act, in essence the true beginning of Yellowstone. Since I am currently going through a similarly frustrating Congressional process, it taught a very amazing lesson: Substance does not guarantee success. As Grinnell noted:โ€œThere is no crisis more pernicious than a slow motion disaster. Human nature and with it the American political system are geared to the immediate, the proximate and the tangible. The gradual, the distant, the abstract are the opponent of action.โ€George Bird Grinnellโ€™s assessment of Congress in 1894 after a 20 year war to pass laws to prevent the extermination of the buffalo. After the public was motivated by outrage via the fresh thing, a media campaign, Congress was pressured into passing a law that prevented the extermination of the buffalo in Yellowstone National Park by shop me things change, some stay the same. Congress has not changed its ways in 100 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    George Bird Grinnell lead a fascinating, varied life, played a fundamental role in saving bison in North America and establishing national parks as a refuge for wild spaces. As editor & pioneering environmental lobbyist, Grinnell realized that one challenge was the slow motion decline of the buffalo -- people answer to clear, distinct change -- and the perception that there was nothing to be done to confront the inevitable advance of railroads, cattle & settlement. More than 100 years later it reminded me of the current climate change debate. Fascinating, inspiring story! Thank you. Time well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Listened to this book as I was driving west and loved the historical background about the bison, 'buffalo' hunting, and Grinnell - who seems to have done more in a single lifetime than should be possible. Like a lot of of books of this genre - commodity history? - there is a amazing bit of repetition, but less than a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I found the story fascinating and well-presented. The subject, George Bird Grinnell, lived a life that went from hunting buffalo in the traditional method with Native Americans to being one of the first conservationists who pushed for creation of hunting and fishing laws to ensure survival of species for future generations, creating the first conservation lobbying group that resulted in the saving of the buffalo in Yellowstone (and laws that save all species in all national parks), the creation of the Audobon Society and Glacier National Park, and much 's a unbelievable legacy, beautifully told, which helps the reader understand the impact of the end of the "wild west" and how necessary the happenings surrounding that are to us today and have helped shape the globe we currently live in. And how necessary it is to continue conservation efforts of the book read like a amazing tale of adventure and I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, the Battle to Save the Buffalo, and the Birth of the New West [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    This is a amazing story of saving the latest bison in America. I've recommended it to a lot of people who are interested in the resurgence of bison in parks and on the plains and they have enjoyed it also. It's America: The iconic bison and the few who stood alone to protect the latest few of their species.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 โ€“ Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beretรขย€ย™s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter