Wildlife Simulator: Bear Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wildlife Simulator: Bear review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I'm a fan of your games, y'all always have such creative and thoughtful android games for us. My favorites from the stimulation android games are the horse and now this one. The main complaint I have and what's keeping it from a 5 star is that every once in a while my bear just dies... For no reason. The health is good, meal is fine, water... But my bear dies. Maybe its a glitch? Not sure but if that could be fixed I'd really appreciate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love how u can run around. Only, you should be able to search more bears to join your family. If u did that I would obtain ALL your android games glutin free! Anyway, plz obtain beehives to knock down, and bears that can join your family, like the horse one. Plz create these changes thank you. Please create hirvivor games, like, Gazzel,Zebra, chicken, hippo, cat, dog, you know, a bunch of android games that would be really cool. Please do those Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love catching the fish but four star because I think the controls should be like cheetah and wild horse sim. P.S I am aiming to obtain all your games, they are definitely the best kind of apps in the store! Can u create alley cat sim, stray dog sim, and maybe even a wild rabbit sim? Your android games are the best... Hold it up!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wildlife Simulator: Bear or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wildlife Simulator: Bear video reviews and related movies:

    See Wildlife Simulator: Bear - Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.optimized for iPhone 5. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildlife Simulator: Bear - By Gluten Free Games -Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. on youtube.

     related image

    See Polar Bear Simulator- By Gluten Free Games - Part 6 -Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildlife Simulator: Bear By Gluten Free Games -Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸΊπŸ‘Wildlife Simulator Wolf-Бимулятор Π΄ΠΈΠΊΠΎΠΉ ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΡ€ΠΎΠ΄Ρ‹ Π’ΠΎΠ»ΠΊ-By Gluten Free games-IOS/Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildlife Simulator: Bear - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildlife Simulator: Bear Android / iOS Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Forest simulator: ultimate bear simulator 🐻 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can you create various seasons and you have to hibernate in winter? Also plz create rabbit Sim cougar Sim (cougars are the same things as mountain lions and pumas) Create lion Sim more like ultimate wolf Sim and plz create you android games free I wish all of them. So yeah create more Sims especially wild cat ones. I love you gluten free games! :3 kitty face EDIT create an ultimate lion Sim plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can u create a stray dog simulator? And your goal is to search a family and a home or you can obtain a job as a police dog u can still have a family if ur a police dog. Also u can choose from any dog u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    For those days when you wanna live the life of a bear rather than your own boring human one. Well worth your 1 dollarydoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love Bear Simulator!I like catching tasty fish, also I love foraging for yummy red berries!I really like hunting stags, wolves,etc too.I like being various colours and love the small stone den!Water is really nice and waterfalls are cool, graphics are amazing as well!!Love this game!Only thing is, when the Bears sleep it becomes dark but I would like the Bears to sleep on the floor, lying down.But anyway I recommend this android game to others!I love all your android games (the simulators).So hold it up and go the method your going!I am hoping to obtain all your android games and hopefully next I will obtain a tiger Simulator not Sabertooth I've got that :).Well that's all I have got to say, amazing!πŸ»πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Thank you this android game is so cool! I mean my fav parts are catching fish and eating plants. Now im catching fish on the wolf simulator xD anyway I think you should add a standing button on the game, and it would be perfect! Please see my comment. Your android games are SO GOOD from the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best gamer and plz create an ant one like there is a queen she lays eggs and they hatch and other ant will test to slay your queen oh and you need to feed her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would give it 5 stars if you allow us climb trees and hibernate that would be amazing and add weather because it is weird that there is only 1 weather add winter and spring and summer .🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻 bares are soooooo cute hold up the amazing work πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    All it is is a loading screen that makes animal noises I have sat for a hour waiting for it to work but it didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love it! It is very great! Can you create some herbivore sims? Like zebra, gazelle, elephant, stag, like that? Thanks gluten free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Hey Gluten please create a wild dog simulator with a alpha pair, beta members, sentinel members two mated pairs ,omega(s) and pups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Really l a z y JUST MAKE YOUR OWN ANIMALS I HATE WHEN YOU MAKE A COPY OF A ANIMAL SOME ONE MADE I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It wont download im 10 and I wish it sooooooooooooooooooooo poor Nvr mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best bear simulator on the application store. You guys really outdo yourselves every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Nice bear Simulator Gluten Free, I also like the river where you can catch fish. That was a very amazing touch to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My daughter lives your android games plz hold making them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Hi chris really amazing but the fishin in kinda hard.and plez create a pteactul sim plz look thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You know what would be cool if you create a penguin related

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its fine but maybe not to ofend you could you detail the bears better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Plz create a wildlife seal simulator then I'll rate it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awasome android game I just can't search a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Oh its so good! Can you add multiplayer that would be awesome!!!!! I love this game!β™₯:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I made a let's play on YT with it it's awesome 2 thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love the android game supporting this community :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love everything about it. Please create the bear hibernate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I just got the android game is awesome. I'm at level 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is amazing but there should be an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its very fun and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    ^-^ just by the looks of it, it looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Got to download this game. it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Very fun download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love it amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's fun and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love catching fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    How come when the bear eats it looks like he's humping the plant or the animal!? 0_0 Β·-Β· Β°_Β° Please for God's sake fix that, that's so disturbing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Every time I go into it it says this application has stopped and It won't allow me do anything when it does load it won't allow me move or attack or anything I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I have so a lot of of your sims now and i love everyone especially bear and dragon if you hold adding little updates and tweaks (like you said about standing and behives etc) i think you'll be a best seller amazing work man! Best animal simulations out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Nothing much more than just a regular simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    But this one is lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Create the running latest more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing love it but create them amninvoirs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Good,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear Simulator review [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    Ads right in the middle of a fight? How desperate are you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear Simulator review [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    Wabalabadudub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear Simulator review [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    Ω…Ω† فعلا Ω†Ψ΅Ψ¨ Ω†Ϊ©Ψ±Ψ―Ω…. لطفا Ω†ΨΈΨ±Ψ§ΨͺΨͺΩˆΩ† رو فارسی Ψ¨Ω†ΩˆΫŒΨ³ΫŒΨ―. ΨͺΨ±Ω„Ψ§Ω† Ψ§Ψ² ΨͺΩ‡Ψ±Ψ§Ω†πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŒšπŸŒš

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear Simulator review [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear Simulator review [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    It is amazing for the help bowl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love crocodiles!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Can you add other crocs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I think it's awsom but can you create a BULL SIMALATER plz? And an ICE AGE SIMALATER plz? Do the bull simalater like in Ferdinand and do the ice age simalater like in the film the ice age! Plz do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I do not know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love this on I got a play shop card and bought some apps this on and the eagle,bear,wolf,and cheetah my opinion is the bear is a small difficult and the cheetahs energy runs out l the other ones are amazing if u could fix that that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    One of the best simulator android games by gluten free android games yet. I have one thing you could add: a sneek move that you can use to sneek up on your enemies/pray! That would be awesome. Thanks for lessening to me and my opinions. :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Can you please create a cat simulator, kinda like your fresh dog simulator? And also, create it so you can climb trees and become a pet also. You can be wild or a pet, and dogs test to chase you, and cat catchers. Also, create it so you can hunt and scourge through the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I bought this application and when i opened it the screen is just dark. I cant see anything. Whenever i press the home or back button to close the app, the screen works again and then the application closes. How do you fix this? I will rate it better if this gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I want you were in the wilderness in Africa .l want you could save your eggs and family. From risky animals and huge crocodile, s .dig holes to lay eggs. Pull your prey in water and please create hipp simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I adore this game. It is one of the best GLUTEN FREE android games you guys have made. I do have a couple options for an modernize for this game. Can you please create a button where you can sneak up on your prey under water and create a button where you can go underwater please? Thank you so much and please answer to this! THANKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love all your simulators they are one of my favorite android games can you please create a salt water crocodile sim or mountain lion one please create it in the croc you can live in Australia and have a huge river and hunt dingos kangaroos wallabies lizards frogs birds and koalas and lots of desert to roam and on mountain lion sim you have a cave in the mountains and you obtain to climb mountains and the cubs have spots like true mountain lions and you slay mountain animals and the mountainsare brownish red plaese create and tell me what you think about my ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    This is a amazing game, although it can obtain boring and easy. Also, I wish to be able to custimize my crocs. The graphics should be more realistic. There are no glitches. And can you create a cougar simulator? That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Its simply the best you can do mostly anything except sneek up thats a bummer but overall it's the best. Just add that you choose the colours for each member like snow leopard simulator,. Amazing job.just arrange the tail glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love this game. Just one glitch. When I ate a duck, the stupid bird got away and and perched on my face. Can't obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Gluten free games, why do all your android games have to cost money? It's annoying. But I like your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I can't believe I am a true crocodile and the android game is so dang awesome. Who ever rated a 1 or 2 stars they need to delete the amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Not amazing graphics, but fun to play. The croc can not go under water and it needs a better stalking method. But it is fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love your android games there awsome but please do som herbivores like rabbits deer and gezels I didnt rate 5 because there were some glitches like flying other wise exalent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I was looking through your simulator apps and trying to search a simple application but all of them were hard. This is simple but still hard enough to be amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I can search the den i can hunt easily and i can go in deep water im a pro at gluten free animal android games its like i was ment to search them πŸ’˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I love all your simulations there are awesome. I think a dog and cat sim would be amazing too! I love the method you create them! Hold it up! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Other than when you begin off your attack range is low but later it will increase this is a amazing android game and is very much worth the dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Android game worked OK for a while but then the lower screen goes black and you can't see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    This android game is fun and it works really well for me. But can the creators please create a panther simulator if there's not one already that you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    The first android game I ever got on this device was one of yours: Ultimate fox simulator. So now u are my fav android game company.. hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I LOVE gluten free games!!! I mean its just AWESOME!!!!! I am glad you guys added fresh animals to hunt! But, can we be able to obtain more eggs? Thanks! Go gluten free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I am sure it would be a amazing android game but when I first time I played it the screen was black and sparkly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    It won't even download, please create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I can't search the den. I am at the den spot, but it doesn't say the den is there, nor does it present a den. It's just a flat piece of land.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I like it but it needs some work like, may b the croc can actually go under the water please. But overall I luv the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I really love crocs my mom got me this android game for $0.99 really amazing create more like wild dog simulator and create your android games free!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    Its amazing but need more trees and items but I rate all your simulators five accepg for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    If you can, how do you dive or go under water? But still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    This one is the best berly lags and love crocs hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I realy like this android game and I think you should hold making more android games like a Black Panther simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I really very reely love it but my prey dont see me till I........ KILLL THEM!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    This android game is totally awesome! But can you create a free camera mode? It would be awesome! Gluten free android games you are cool and awesome! ☺☺☺😊😊😊 hold going! Thank you for making these games! ^_^ we all love your android games ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    i think its very boring because you stay stuck in the water the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I think you should create a bear simulator, a snake simulator, a rhino simulator, a spinosaurus simulator, and a hippo simulator would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    To a lot of glitches couldn't even attack or go in the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    It loads and turns off my phone its a waste of 0.99 cents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    My egg will not hatch for some reason. I have waited 1 day and it will still not hatch someone pls answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife Simulator: Crocodile review [App]  2019-9-21 2:6

    I have 4 crocadiles I killed 20 bears and snakes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter