Wildscapes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wildscapes review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    The graphics are amazing and is a fun game. But levels can be really tough to beat. You need to create them easier or no one will wish to play this really cute game. you will always be getting complaints otherwise. Other android games if you lose a level offer to watch a video for free moves. you should have that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    PLEASE STOP IT!! The issue with your company is that you hold portraying your android games in inaccurate and misleading ways. You did that for Gardenscapes, Township, Machington Mansion, Homescapes, Traffic Puzzle (as well as a lot of others) and now this one. When advertising a android game it should be portrayed as the type of android game it actually is and how it is actually played. Otherwise it looks like an ad for a totally various type of gameplay. This is misleading and disappointing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    deleted and downloaded 5 times and every time it would only load to 3/4 of the method then freeze. I have gardenscapes and homescapes and this hasnt happened on either games. please fix straight away!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wildscapes or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Wildscapes video reviews and related movies:

    See Wildscapes Walkthrough Gameplay (New Playrix Game) - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes - Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes AREA 3 (FULL MOVIE Story Playthrough) ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ | SKILLGAMING โœ”๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes Walkthrough Gameplay (New Playrix Game) - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes Walkthrough Gameplay - Rhinoceroses & Giraffes Completed - Part 7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes AREA 4 Part 1 RACCOONS (FULL MOVIE Story Playthrough) ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ | SKILLGAMING โœ”๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes Walkthrough Gameplay - Unlocking Snow Area - Part 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildscapes Walkthrough Gameplay - Lions & Zebras Completed - Part 6 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Has Playrix gone completely mad! And I thought Homescapes was bad. This android game is far worse. There is no control whatsoever and the fact that the rockets, bombs, etc have to be match to either two of its own colour makes these gifts rather useless unless you can match them with another bonus. I created into the 750 plus levels in Homescapes, but I did not even create it to level 30 in this one. The only reason why this android game even rated one star is because it is very cute and somewhat original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    It's okay but not what I really want. It doesn't seem to be a zoo sim or a story driven match 3 game... Just a bit of a hodge podge of both and none of it really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    only played a few rounds. I downloaded this based off an ad that shows more issue solving and excitement than just a matching game. disappointed because the ad is so misleading. I'm sure it would be more fun if I didn't already play 2 of their matching android games already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    This is a really amazing game, totally addictive. I haven't spent anything, I obtain past levels with perseverance and accumulated boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    The android game is fun, and eassy sometimes, and another moment the levels are down right impossible. One star lost for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Amazing game, simple to learn and play, match and put game. Very related to the other "Scapes" games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    It's a beatiful match three android game beautiful much exactly like Garden and Home Scapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    amazing android game so far. i love it, just like homescapes . i am a large fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love the game! I played Gardenscapes and Homescapes in the past few years and this is a new android game with cute animals and nice graphics and related to them. Honestly don't understand the poor ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    hopefully the devs will see this โ€” we need happenings likeyour other games, maybe soemthing similar to pop culture, jusrassic park or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love this game. Building up and decorating your zoo is fun. Android game play is sometimes challenging and Iโ€™ve had to repeat some levels numerous times. There are plenty of reward tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Some levels are hard, but you can eventually beat all of them! just a bit of concentration and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I Simply Love This This Android game I Play it For Hrs Every Day , itโ€™s very Challenging Best Android game Ever .Thank You !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Yes there are lots of in application purchases - but you donโ€™t actually have to buy anything if you have patience. Amazing fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I love the challenges in this game, I am patient and play until I beat a level without spending cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I really have fun how the animals react when you tap o nthem, they are so squishy, just lem em cuddle all of them ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Loved the android game so far! Cute animals, amazing graphics. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Absolutely love this android game so addictive itโ€™s my favourite thing to do when I have the spare time love playing with my zoo mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love the game, itโ€™s challenging without being too hard for the not so amazing gamers like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I've only just discovered this android game and actually downloaded it for my son, but I am having a lot of fun myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    THE AD!!!!!!!!IT LOOKS WAAAYYY FUNNER THEN IT ENDS UP BEING JUST LIKE THE OTHERS AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ACTUAL GAME!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I have a weird intreface issue, reported this to help but no answer yet, it's been like2 days or so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    cant search my mates in the game, already tried everything, aside from that the android game loks solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Always a amazing challenge and you donโ€™t have to pay much just be patient and work on it Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Thanks so very much for inventing the android game because I cannot live without it , a android game that is so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    one of the boosters doesn't present up in the beginning of th level? why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I love playing and trying to beat the next challenge. It de stresses me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    An enjoyable android game to obtain the mind thinking and also relax. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    My son loves it, itโ€™s amazing for him itโ€™s teaching him and challenging at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    can be created better, the balance is a bit off now, it's too hard at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I cannot complete the level 192, the toy is stuck on the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    no major issuse in the game, just one powerup doesnt seem to work properly when you choose ti before levles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    my frien told me about this game, i'm so addicted right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    love playing this android game really enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I love it the game. I am a older person, I search it challenging to obtain through some of the levels. A lot of fun. A android game for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Another very polished android game from Playrix. Perfect match 3 elements and fun zoo building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildscapes review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Amazing game! Attractive to watch and fun to play. ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter